Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday Laughs...

I COPIED THIS FROM INSTAGRAM,NEVER SEEN THIS KINDA YANSH BEFORE GOSH!!!!

31 comments:

1. Upcoming artist: you already know who it is πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na so now.

Gudu gudu meje is not only Ibadan people, lol

2. Support your friends got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ support your friend support your friend... but your friend is busy cheating πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. I tire. Just like seeing a post on IG saying they sold something for 10x-15x the original price. My god isn't that robbery. So they bought something for 100 and sold for 1000 or 1500. I cqn never buy anything from instagram.

2. That is ehen. Me I just divide the money into 2 or 3 and dash them. Go market go buy my thing jeje

3. Sometimes its not about cheating. There are grades to things you know? The 3k quality might not even be up to that of the 15k own

4. To the extent of buying for 100 and selling for 1000. I jump and pass such grade.

3. Good morning BVs... I hope you are all having a restful weekend. Please, Does anyone know how to get a job at Shoprite. I have applied a number of times unsuccessfully. I went as far as visiting one of the stores where I was given two e-mail addresses to forward my resume. I was also told to send my resume every Monday!

If anyone has a proper idea about how it is done, I would appreciate the help. Thank you.

1. The queue plenty for all this departmental shops. If u have had experience working in a Supermarket the better chance for u to get in

2. Okay, thanks.

3. This just reminds me of our shoprite door anon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Hahhaaaa, beloved I haven't gotten my data.

5. Lol.....you already know who it is

6. Hshaha support your friend, upcoming artist and dangote own. So funny.

7. That yansh is idi arere πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜„

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚If I flash my uncle he will flash back.

8. The uncles of nowadays no dey gree say dem get

9. Lmao..if I flash him, he will flash me back

10. That kind nyash plenty for Lagos na.
    But they are hardly clean and they smell cus its hard to wash it well

11. my own uncle mocked me oh.
    "How are you? uncle i'm fine"
    What are you doing now? uncle i sew.
    I would like to see you, you don't have transport money hahahaha...

This life sha, someone my daddy trained in university.

They wanted to collect my father's property from me after my mother's death, i gave them a fake document , maybe they are yet to discover that. Yimu!

1. Pray hard
      Lock up
      Keep distance
      Watch your back
      Be careful

12. Lol@ visiting inlaws. Marriage neva hungry you😁😁

13. My sitting position when I go to see my in-laws, 456

14. All these talks about women and money, really doesn't apply to all of us sha !
    Pride will not kill some of us.
    Even if l am dying of hunger, l will say no to your chicken and rice, but go home to smoke Garri and Cashew nut relishly.

15. Support your friend ...very true o