Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Simi Shares Lovely New Photos...

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Singer Simi Shares Lovely New Photos...

Nightingale voiced crooner Simi shared these lovely new photos....
Wow nice dress.....WOW!!!

26 comments:

1. Stella na for your mouth dem go hear say simisola get belle

2. Go Simi๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ❤️

3. Truly nightingale voice. She looks good and glowing ๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Stella why you cut off her shoes. Cos i looked at the clothe and shoe yesterday and i just wonder why simi no try upgrade aww. Even with pregnancy she still looking young and beautiful. I love you girl but plz try upgrade, not until it costly dresses but they are C C C (cute cheap clothes) around

1. Wot is dis one dis one saying

5. LOL @Nice dress, I also saw your "nice dress" comment on Uche's photo. If you know you know

6. I love Simi. She no kuku send anyone.

7. She's got swt voice, can't fault that

8. Beautiful Similar๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. Even with the legbelegbe style, it can be seen. Cute Simi.

10. Beautiful woman,horrible dress.

11. Stella the queen of hype!!!

12. I love this babe and her husband. They individually have unique voices. Keep shinning babe.

13. Wow nice dress... Stella!!