Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Yemi Alade Celebrates 7 Million Instagram Followers..

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Singer Yemi Alade Celebrates 7 Million Instagram Followers..

Nigerian singer Yemi Alade is celebrating seven million of you following her Instagram handle........

16 comments:

1. Left for me,there wouldn't have been anything called Instagram. I follow only Jesus Christ.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I dont know why I found this funny .

2. If Jesus was alive he would be using Instagram to spread his message.

2. Wow! She even has more Instagram followers than Tiwa.

1. Yes, I was surprised the day I found that out.

3. Congrats Mama Africa 🌍.

4. 7 MILLION FOLLOWERS AND YET SHE CANT GET UP TO A MILLION LIKES ON HER IG PAGE,ANYWAY, WHAT DO I KNOW.
    CONGRATS.

1. Which celebrity with millions of followers in naija get up to a million like?
      Hater hater pants on fire!

2. You remember Tyga, he had almost twenty million followers and nobody was buying his music or tickets for his concerts. I think he even lashed out at them. Followers on social media are very fickle.

5. This girl keeps trying to compete with Tiwa, Tiwa puts up a picture showing her body, couple of days later, Yemi Alade puts up the same. Tiwa celebrates an achievement, couple of days later, Yemi Alade hustles to find an "achievement", to celebrate. I hate competitive people. Keri Hilson was doing the same with BeyoncΓ© until karma got rid of her... Yemi Alade, stay on your own lane.

1. Anon 13:55, you mumurity is out of place. no go find something productive with your life.Who Tiwa epp?Does achievements and body revolve around her? Na you dey find competition.both are doing well for themselves.Ode

2. Like blue said your mumu no get part 2,Yemi is a star ode

3. Lol @ 'hustles to find an achievement'
      And really, na real hustle o
      You is bad mehn..😁😁😁😁