Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Blac Chyna Talks About Her 4 Boob Jobs, Liposuction,A Butt Job And Her Ex' Rob And Tyga

Friday, May 17, 2019

Socialite Blac Chyna Talks About Her 4 Boob Jobs, Liposuction,A Butt Job And Her Ex' Rob And Tyga

American socialite Blac Chyna has revealed how she'd had a bit of surgical help to achieve her hourglass figure during a sit down with Wendy Williams Wednesday.

The former video vixen and ex of Rob Kardashian, 31, admitted to having a list of procedures, including four breast surgeries, liposuction, and a backside enhancement.

Asking what everyone else in the audience was thinking, Wendy wondered: 'And your butt... Is that natural?'

Chyna, whose real name in Angela Renee White, admitted she had 'something done' to shrink her booty after it got 'out of control' following the birth of her daughter Dream, her child with Kardashian.

'No, I went and got something done. I had like lipo... [My butt was] out of control. So I had some of it taken out.'

Talking about her multiple breast procedures, the Lashed Cosmetics founder explained: 'I went larger, larger then I went smaller. I felt like it was this is just too much.'

Afterwards Blac Chyna spilled bedroom secrets about her exes, admitting that Rob Kardashian, 32, was a far better 'lover' than Rack City rapper Tyga, 29.

She also opened up about her tangled situation with the Kardashian and Jenner clan, and how she found out her baby daddy Tyga was dating a young Kylie Jenner.

Chyna was close friends with Kim Kardashian, but once Tyga began his relationship with Kylie 'the [Kardashian] family was like 'Well, bye, girl' and threw me underneath the bus'.

Blac has a daughter, Dream, two, with Rob and a son King, six, with Tyga.

Talking about her relationship with Rob, Chyna insisted their love was genuine and not part of some revenge ploy over the Tyga and Kylie situation.

'I thought you were using him to get back at the whole family.' Wendy said. 'Get back at them by getting their most vulnerable asset, which is Rob. He let himself go, didn't care about himself and along came you.'

'No, no it didn't happen that way,' Blac Chyna responded.

She said things happened kind of 'quick', but they weren't intimate immediately.

'It wasn't the first night, maybe fifth,' she told Wendy, who then asked if Chyna felt 'sorry' for Rob.
It was just different. I didn't feel sorry for him, I wanted him to see his worth,' she said.

Wendy then posed a question: Was Rob or Tyga a 'better lover?'

'Can I choose neither?' Chyna laughed, 'A better lover? Rob.'

Addressing the breakdown of her relationship with Tyga, the former video vixen said she first realized something was amiss when he threw Jenner her 17th birthday party, but things really didn't hit home until she was 'kicked out' of the mansion they shared with son King.

'Sometimes things don't work out and then also, sometimes things just spread you different ways and I guess that's what was going. The way it went about publicly wasn't right. Even not publicly it wasn't right,' she said.

From Daily Mail.co.uk

21 comments:

1. Chai vulnerable asset. That is a big blow to the Ks family

2. This Lady ๐Ÿ‘† Na big time fake it until you make it kindda of girl.

3. See list of procedures mehn
    They do it like its not painful.

4. All that surgery and she still ended up looking deformed, with that her yansh that looks like it’d fall off anytime soon ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ

5. At times I don't understand their grammar. Would I Say, majority of black Americans didn't see the four walls of schools.

6. I respect her honesty..something some couldn't admit to.

Angela was very sweet and fidgety in this interview, you can tell she was very nervous.

1. Yea you are right perxian,Blac/Angela was so nervous that Wendy told her countless times to relax,she sounded nice though,Angel I mean

2. You know Angela and Wendy have been at logger heads for years. This episode was really beautiful.

3. Haha yea, sis. I couldn't even see her eyes cos of that damn long fringe.. that's nerve, mahn.

She and Wendy even went out after, Angela is so cool n nice just hella ghetto.

7. Loke these procedures done๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Btw, I loved watching Wendy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ The glow up from that Kevin is real.

1. You respect her honesty? Girl, she has no other choice than to be honest because she has one of the worst botched booties in Hollywood. She looks like plastic and it’d be immensely stupid if she tries to claim au natural.

2. Wendy asked her that only because chyna agreed to a no holds barred interview. She could as well have cancelled those questions pre-interview so she was actually being honest. Nobody asks Kim for her sex tape or Khloe for her butt cos momager screens all their questions pre interview. They only answer selected questions. So though we know about the surgery, she didn't have to admit to it.

3. Guess your response is for me.

It's about numbers, sweetheart. Over 4 boob enhancements, lipo and bum implants and then reduction to another lipo after having Dream.

Ya think she aint know she's plastic?? Again, I respect her honesty..botched or not.

4. Thank you, Tobie.

8. I always admire her drive to be better, but she lacks wisdom in some of the things she does. She would benefit from having a good mentor in her life.

9. Watched it.she seems like the girl next door.Angela!I loved her honesty too.

10. I watched the interview. She came across as shy and very sweet. I think she is not as bad as the media try to portray her. I mean if she was, all those guys (popstars and Kardashian) won't be dating, engaging and impregnating her upandan. She most definitely has a really sweet side. Meanwhile Wendy is like the most entertaining Interviewer to watch. I also like Busy Philips of BUSY TONIGHT show and It sucks that E! is cancelling her show from the network. Smh

1. Watched it too and was really surprised. Babe was so chill and her answers were good. She didn't shade nobody. Maybe she had good media training, I don't know. Wendy is good at her job too, it was so sweet juicy and gossipy- Wendy style. This will be one of her most watched.