Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Spontaneous Saturday Post

#saturday #lifeisgiveandtake #theweatherlookslikeyou #gbagaunisnownigeriasproblemsabi #lmao #learntoworryless #saywhatsaywhat.....

Is anyone working today?
With the alleged incoming recession eh,it will soon be what it is..........Working even on Sundays!

I wont lie,I am still very sleepy,so let me move on to the next post while i wake up ''Langsam langsam''

Have a day so beautiful that when you talk about it,no one will believe you...

Kisses!!!

174 comments:

1. Good morning. How is the family? Longest time

2. Lemme quickly perch her, please help me oo
      I have an interview with another company on Monday at Ikeja.. I don’t know what to tell my boss and by the way who has heard of dovline consulting... please how do I lie to them to go to that interview

3. Anon 9:50 better Google the address to be sure it ain't fake before going

4. 09:50, shine your 👀 o! Na GLND seminar you go find yourself, in the name of interview. All those Ikeja scammers

5. Call in sick on that day @anon 9.50. May God forgive us all

6. Just stay away from work and call in sick. As for the consulting firm, Google search their name. The name even sounds ridiculous. Let it not be all this GNLD people

2. A chronic gambler will see you on the road after he had spent and loses thousands of money gambling and will be like, "Chairmo, chairmo for the President. Any thing for your boy? At all at all that one dey".

You give him 500 naira and get the greatest hailing and good wishes from him, that you wonder in silence if this is the same person that touched thousands or even millions, then blow it off within some minutes in gambling.

Addicted people always ask for more ...... Sad enough they don't feel fulfilled.

3. You were disappointed at you son for not passing MBBs,so you had to rub it in his face. You made him feel less of him self among his peers just because he failed. Now that the boy is dead, i think he should be happy. The father of the deceased ndu medical student caused the death of his own son out of his own foolishness. He's a lecturer of the same school so as such,felt his son wasn't suppose to fail.can you imagine that? May his gentle soul rest in peace. Good morning everyone.

1. RIP to the dead. Is a lesson to everyone. But I have said it here and I will continue to shout it SUICIDE IS THE GREATEST SCAM THAT IS. The person is scamming his or herself because nobody knows what is happening at the other side

2. If this was what happened then the father should be ashamed of himself. He failed all round. Raised a fickle child and helped the child die. Smh.

3. Wow...... some parents push their kids so hard like that so they can do better.
      Most strict parents are like that.
      Suicide is not an option.
      May his soul Rest In Peace.

4. Some parents ehn. 😥😥😥

5. If na so. We wey Dey born in the 70s for don die finish nah. Cos it was always comparison

6. Was listening to a program on WE FM yesterday and its said its countries that parents put too much pressure on their kids that have the highest rate of suicide. So we have Korea, china, India and Nigeria ranking number 6. I know we went our kids to be the best they can be and do our best to help them get there but please let's stop living the lives we wanted through them. It just might not be what they want.

4. I feel so used right now. Yesterday my boss sent me to buy a drug for him at a pharmacy very far from our office. I was surprise cos there are so many pharmacy around. I asked him if I can't get it at a close by pharmacy, he said no that dey don't have it. He gave me 3k for the drug and 2k as transport fare. Tho I ended up using N700, to and fro. He wrote the name of the drug for me on a shit of paper. When I for there, I saw a lot of people there cos it's a very busy pharmacy. I told the lady I met that I wanna buy ********** drug. You needed to see the way she looked at me. Even the other ladies there had d same look on their eyes. I was wondering if I didn't pronounce it well. I looked at the paper again and repeated the name of the drug again and told them to give me two packets. When I got to the office, I gave my boss d drug. He was so happy and said he has searched everywhere for the drug everywhere and a gynaecologist friend of his described that particular pharmacy for him. He told me to keep the remaining change and even gave me 1k extra. On my way out of his, office I met his secretary who asked me if I finally got d drug, I said yes. She asked me if I wasn't embarrassed st d pharmacy, I told her No but some ladies there had that funny look on their faces. She laughed and said OK o. I asked her why and she said nothing. Out of curiosity, I decided to browse out the name of d drug and found out it's a very effective abortion drug. From my research, it can flush down 5months pregnancy. I was very disappointed. No wonder everyone was looking at me there thinking I'm the one to take it. And I even bought 2 packets. Chai.... God forgive me o

1. What's the name of the drug?

2. Na wah for your boss. Thanks for sharing. I've learnt a lesson.

People will understand that you don't know about the drug cos of your confidence, boldness and the high volume you used to call the name.

3. Yes they will understand @ Prudent.

4. Hehehehehe it's well. Everything worketh together for good. Information is key and now you have the name of the medicine which you can use when the need arises. Please what is the name of the medicine? I am asking for a friend.

5. another innocent baby on it's way out.... na wah

6. Blessed princess, so you are twisting God's word for your immorality, it is God himself that will judge people like you quoting Scriptures to support sin.

5. Happy Saturday people ✌🏿
    Last night was fun. Didn’t get to sleep on time.
    Could not stop staring at my phone screen......turn up Charlie is niceeeeeeeeeeee 👌can't get enough of it.
    Had too much vodka and man, I am so hung over right now 😔😔

6. Still in bed with serious hangover. Last night was a bang!!! Up and thankful

7. Good morning. Beautiful weekend.

8. God can.
    God is able.
    God will provide.
    God is the solution.
    God is never late.

9. Good morning lovelies and Happy weekend ♥♥

Life is short, live it. Love is rare, grab it. Anger is bad, dump it. Fear is awful, face it. Memories are sweet, cherish them.....

Smile like you've never cried. Fight like you've never lost. Love like you've never been hurt & live like there's no tomorrow....

GOD always has something for you, a key for every problem, a light for every shadow, a relief for every sorrow & a plan for every tomorrow....

Have a splendid and a lovely day....
    I love the prayers at Psalms 20,it is our portion in Jesus name.

10. Take care of your kidneys by drinking enough water,painkillers abuse,eating too much meat and taking too much salt. Eat healthy.
    Good morning bvs

1. woow...I should take too much salt, eating too much meat, abuse painkillers and take plenty water if I want to take care of my kidirin

2. Read what you wrote again.

3. Some of even to copy and paste properly is a problem.
      Ordinary copy and paste.
      So how do you assemble you own thoughts? Mtsheeew.

4. I meant eating too much meat and taking too much salt affects d kidneys. Thanks Kiks

5. At 1 AM, your message is clear jare even despite the error in it. These ones are just trying to be mischievous.

11. Me I am working today oh, but it's just for Saturday lessons that come with an extra pay

12. Yeah! I made it to SP today,Good morning bvssss.

13. God is the author of all things beautiful, truth and holy.

People with no life experience are usually very upset with those with interesting and exceptional life experience.

People who are sad and angry always look for people to join them in their misery because misery love company.

Be careful how you display and share your happy moments, many people are sadist and social media have given them a platform to recruit more people like them.

Being happy is a choice, but some people have chosen sadness and they have decided to wallow and remain in that sadness.

1. You are a dunce.... repent from this your gbaguan.

2. What people are saying about you is beginning to get to you. I can see that in your rant this early morning.

3. Ms.A, you said it all.

👌🏻

4. yes you've said it all Ms A.

5. Ms A,your last paragraph is for me, I choose happiness
      I noticed the way you're being trolled here, ma it's normal, most people always detest people that are living the life we crave for , that you're not living in Nigeria is enough to give some people headache, enjoy the troll ma, na jealousy

6. Bv treasure d international ass licker, so people are jealous of her bcs she's not living in d country, suffering has made u forget that there are people living better in naija that those abroad, old dong pass these traits to ur kids that those living abroad are better than them. the people beefing Miss A do it out of d wickedness of their hearts or correction, dont ever attach standard of living to it. your self esteem is too low treasure, work on it.

14. we have many frustrated, haters and low-self esteem people on this blog. haba mana. Someone cannot be playful and add spice to the blog again shey?
    This is about the nails challenge of y/day. To be honest, Bv roseflower own is better. I wish to have such fresh fingers. How many of us can snap our engagement or wedding ring on our fingers without using the filters.
    Someone started the 10 years challenge and we all took it up. But because Bv is fresher and not suffering like some of you, you decide to show yourself. I'm in Nigeria, my fingers are not beautiful, I've not done manicure before but I love those fingers.

15. Good morning beeveeleons💕💕

A quick question please..

At what age does an adult breaks free from the HOLD of his/her parent?

PARENTs; is there anything wrong in your child going an extra length to make ends meet for him or herself??

PARENTS; Is it OK for you to tell your child that, "HOW OLD ARE YOU THAT YOU ARE RUNNING AROUND LOOKING FOR MONEY, THAT you BETTER CALM YOURSELF"... knowing fully well that you close to 30s or even 30 or in your early 30s

Please kindly drop your reviews, as an adult, and also as a parent.
    Thanks.
    If I DonT get enough answer, I will post it for the next 1 week😁😁

1. Such parents should be proud and Happy that they don't have a liability that ask for everything.

If your child doesn't hustle in his/her 30's then when??

2. You start breaking free from your parents as soon as you are legally able to. If they don't feed you, house you or clothe you break free. Many Naija parents are mega dictators, especially the ones whp have 'failed' at life. Be respectful but you need to stand your ground and be independent to earn any respect.

3. 30’s is too old sef. You should have a steady income in your 20s after university.

16. *Pandiculates

It's a Saturday and long weekend. Kisses everyone. Have a fantastic day.

17. My hubby saved my mum's name on his phone as 'momsy Lisa' while I saved his mum's as big mummy. I wanted him to also save mine with something better but he felt there was no need, I let it go.
    Last week, I changed his mum's name to 'momsy Brian' and oga wants to die 😀😀😀
    I didnt feel this bad na and I never nagged him about it because there are more serious things in life. Last last, men can't take what they dish women. 😀

1. Are u supposed to be constantly competing in marriage ??

He saved urs that way and u saved his that way cos that was how u wanted to save it. But now you have gone to change it for no reason at all. Na wa oh.

I dunno why some people don't just like peace. What was this supposed to achieve ???

2. I love you already jare.

Thats what I do tell people never dish out what you can't take.

3. 1 personally don't like son in-laws that dislike their mother inlaws

4. Hahahahahahahahaha. This is so funny.

5. Eka joy, from her write up, I don't think she took it as serious as youre doing o.

6. True talk

7. I agree with Eka.
      Not everything should be an issue.
      There was no issue to begin with..

8. At all...they can't ever take wat they dish...smh

9. Eka, I love that response from you. When you haven't discovered that he saved yours with momsy Lisa, was there any problem? Now you want to stir one and claim there are more serious things in life.

10. Blessed princess, where did she tell u her husband dislikes his mother in law?

11. Since it is not an issue why is your husband upset? How can I save my mother in law's contact as mumsie Lanre? Or he saves mine as mumsie Josephine? These things maybe trivial but can send the wrong message.

Just change it to what you initially saved it with.

12. You people worry alot walai. I saved my husband's mum's name as my kings mum...King is my husband's name. Never bothered to check what he saved my mum's as. I didn't know that it should be One of the things to check. Sky, this is how you people start trouble whete there is none.

13. My husband saved my mum's name on his phone as mum in law, me too save his mum no as mum in law on my phone . None of us see it as a problem. I m sure you don't have any problem that is why you both dwell on trivial issues

14. You just introduced katakata to some home. This is trivia na..

18. The rain wey fall yesterday no get chill .The rain remuv plenty dead body for the nearest cemetery con dey Carry dem for pple door step.police don dey arrest pple now saw we have case to answer even then own station roof sef don scattered.y den no arrest thunder wey remove am.

1. God forbid bad thing. Is this meant to be a joke? Where did it happen? Make una no dey give half gist.

19. I just realized that, my uncle has been doing the little he was doing for us because my granddaddy was alive. Now that he's no more, he doesn't even take or return our calls anymore. Na so life just be.

Good morning.

1. Lol. Na dem

Some of us, our uncle can't even recognize us.

2. Such is life. Thank God you are a graduate now. God will make everything new for you guys again soon

3. How about me that don't even know what an uncle is

4. @favour, we are in the same WhatsApp group.

5. You are on your own in this sweet life.
      I don’t even remember I have uncles.

6. Be grateful for the little he has done, and move on.

7. @Olodo, exactly. In this life, NO ONE owes you anything.

8. God bless you for that comment Olodo Sapiosexual, for I was going to say same. It isn't signed or stamped that he will help till he die. The ones he did should be appreciated, for there are some who haven't done any for others.

9. You are lucky that he even helped you out.

I have never received any Financial help from my Uncles.

Appreciate his efforts

10. appreciate the one he did.

my uncle measured my leg with broom 3 times when I was small , promised to buy shoe for me but never did.
      he will come to our house then without buying common biscuit. he will pray and pray till we get tired of praying.

11. If you like don't be independent and help yourself you hear? Be waiting for uncle! Mtcheww

12. I have never recieved #10 biscuit from any of my uncles before. You are even lucky he did small when your grandfather was alive. Be grateful for that.
      Even if it is your dad or mum that trained him in school, it is not compulsory that he helps you people. Struggle on your own to be successful, Don't rely on anyone.

13. You may not know the trouble ur uncle is facing. When you grow up you will. Do not depend on people

14. May be I am different planet.so many of my uncle's thought they were the one paying my school fees alone.without know I am collecting offering from all of them one by one.

20. i don't feel good this morning.
    Nothing goes according to plan in Nigeria.

My Creator this is not what we discuss when i was in my final year.
    well i know your ways are not the ways of men.

In you alone i put my trust, I know you have a better plan for me.

1. Babe chill and let God’s will be done in his OWN time.
      Be patient and keep praying hard.

2. You made your desires known. God took them into consideration. What He decides to do is up to Him. I know something much better than what you discussed awaits you. Keep the faith.

21. Never compare your life to others and stop feeling that others are better than you. There is no comparison between the sun & the moon. They both shine when it's their time. God will let u shine when is your time. As you admire the wonderful things God has made, remember you are one of them. So value & appreciate who you are.
    You're also a star to shine at your right time.

Good monimg. Have a wonderful weekend

22. I have not seen Who be’s gist on this blog?😳 Or did I miss out on it as usual?

To think that he used to occupy the front roll during Total Experience🙆🏾‍♂️

1. Maybe today
      Happy Weekend Iphim,you came early today😂

2. Please dear nothing that has been said about that guy is new or surprising. Now I’d just blame the women who keep getting involved with him. Stop feeling sorry for men and lending them money they won’t listen. Isssshh

3. I dey waitung list for his gist here.

Iphie no let Total experience people come for you o. The one he occupies front seat is THE EXPERIENCE.

4. Row* Thanks Anonymous😘😘😘

Thanks Beloved.

Olori my inlaw. Its a weekend. I got a little free time😘

Doppel, thanks for those tips. Screen shot as usual❤️ Words can’t even express what I think of that man.

5. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂 Lafresh. Oh God🙈🙈🙈 I am always mixing up gist. This gossip life is not for me. The Experience!!!!

Dude is a psychopath. Nothing more.

23. Shoutout to the anons. Though I have y'all pressed like a panini, i still got love for all. ❤

1. Abeg shift with your love, them open your nyash last night

2. 08:59 get yo pressed low self esteem hating ass the f*ck out. Reservation got y'all shook, dumb heifer.

24. Good morning Bvs, please i need your advice as I'm at the point of a very important decision... My Hubby is a military personnel with One of the arms of the armed forces, recently a friend of his guided him and helped him secure a permanent job with the UN... Now we're at crossroads on if he should leave the armed forces to UN being that he loves the military and believes he'll rise on the job but the UN for now the UN pays almost 10times what he's receiving at the Moment... Please Bvs What do you advice

Madame United Nations is good, Military is also good but I'll advice you go with the UN job... enjoy life Nowww!!!

1. UN job would definitely pay better but I thought those jobs were on yearly renewal bases. so what if a year comes and his contract isn't renewed? That means he's jobless. He has job permanency. Think about it

2. You have already replied yourself madam. Next time Lear to read again before posting

25. Good morning everyone. Happy first day of the week to you all.

26. Enroute Enugu for a Wedding..this is exactly 11 years (2008) I first stepped foot into the City..2nd time and I'm Igbo oo based in the East..

1. 😁😁,maybe you're based in IMO state or Abia, because if you live in Anambra state or Ebonyi, you must surely enter enugu (the 3 states are close). Enjoy your wedding and send us jollof rice 😁

27. That moment when concerned people feel your not being married after 35yrs is spiritual and are ready to take you to a place to settle your spiritual husband diabolically so that you can marry. God please remember your word. Do not allow the devil win in my life. Show me mercy and give me my own husband. I can not bow before you lord and also sacrifice to other gods.

1. Please continue having faith, happy and social. You can start being active in a church group. I beg you don't go for any form of cleansing. I pray everything ends in praise for you soon

2. His time is the best. Keep hanging in there.

3. I like your stance. Please don't compromise. Some people are in their 50s and still not married. Do not bend you knees to any Baal. God will do it in His time.

4. I dont pity your kind at all.
      Any woman that age must have rejected good & hardworking man for one yeye reason, funny enough, if they see such man today, theyd grab him SORRY! Now youd settle for less than than man you rejected

5. 09:01 I guess you have been rejected in the past, no vex, it comes with the territory as a guy. Keep it moving

6. @anonymous 09:01,you must be a bitter witch!
      How could you be so harsh?Do you really know her story for you to conclude?
      @anonymous 08:35,I feel so much pity for you.
      Let me advise you,not being married at 35 isn't a curse but sometimes,it could be spiritual.
      If your solution lies in settling your spirit husband 'diabolically',why dont you give it a shot?
      It is well.

7. This was how I was pushed into depression, married pple ard me made it worst. I stood firm and refused to oblige to Rubbish, found out more than half of my friends married did jazz or what have u.
      I was broken and kept asking God , is this really what u want from me? To visit native docs? Do spiritual baffing? Do sacrifices? Visit pastor that might ( in one of my friends words) ask for sex, just give him his dick is not that big, look at me am happily married, travel to Onitsha and go baf inside river all this r not free o! I will pay a substantial amount for each adviser to there whatever!
      I stood my ground and refused, the mocking from married women was worst!
      D depression was out of this world!; locked my self indoors to avoid anyone dragging my spirit down with words
      Hide for weeks and months until I discovered CITY OF DAVID FRIDAY PRAISE WORSHIP. I let it out in praise I asked God to take away the depression which has eaten deep.
      Na inside this blog I got words that helped me, advice from others going tru same situation,”Get pregnant if u have d means” Oya nah the belle refused to enter! Tried from 33 up till 36 no pregnancy! Poured my heart to GOD. Watched 3 more pple that did there Rubbish jazz got married in my own eyes ! I said GOD so u truly accept jazz or what! Went 100% into praise and God provided a good father to my child, Not marriage o, cos my prayer point was Bless me with a child, let me have someone at old age at least
      My baby fills my heart with the most joy most pple in marriage are not getting! At 37 finally. I became a mum! The happiest ever! Doors started opening for good.
      Pls ,Do not cave into there pressure, u may mk the biggest mistake of ur life. Use prayers and keep asking. Husband may come after u give birth, if u want to have a child ( I am already having suitors) be bold and refuse the words of men whose only aim is to destroy ur fragile heart with horrible words of pain. Take care dear

8. What will I not read on SDK blog?☝️
      So people now pour out their hearts to God and then commit fornication later only to come here and judge those wise ladies who did the needful and got married?
      I don't go to church but I am not a self righteous bitch!!!
      Akatankpo!!!!😲😲😲😲😲

9. I know single parenting isn't easy but l am also for it now. if love comes knocking after no wahala but the problem is the belle no gree enter self. me wey dey run for belle since l got sexually active at 35(was a virgin till then).

10. Pink u got it wrong. Will a child fall from d sky? So long as d heart wants what it wants GOD will grant it. It's better d formication, than as u put it's doing the needful'

11. So queen prefers jazz Na wa o

28. Goodness and Mercy , stop trolling yourself in anonymous mode.

29. Up and thankful this last Saturday in the month of May.

Good morning SDK and BVs. Have a blessed weekend!

30. Good morning all. May today be fruitful for us.

31. Good Morning BlogFam 💖

Please, what can I use to remove Varicose and Spider veins from my thighs and legs?

Please, treat as Urgent. I really need to remove it, Biko

Please, Don’t pass this comment without a reply.

Thanks ����

1. I wish I know, I would have helped
      I pray help come to you from other bvs

2. If it's a new growth. Scrub that part morning and night and apply ori,or Shea butter. Or Blue seal Vaseline.

3. 8.37, na surgery and it's for the big ones.
      Stop standing for long.
      Stop bleaching/toning, it makes them more visible

4. Stop crossing your legs to sit if you ain't a gym regular.
      Check for exercises you can do at home to increase blood flow in those areas.
      Elevate your legs higher than your body when sleeping..
      Keep at it for a month, you'll notice a difference..

5. Thanks to everyone

Love you all 🙏🏼

32. Please were can I get attachments and weavons at wholesale price

33. Good morning fam...So I just returned from the early morning fish market and all I can say is that I am never eating frozen fish ever again...I saw some fish 6ft long, all types of barracuda and star fish some were so big that you would see 2 hefty men carrying them....funny thing was there were so many Chinese guys there buying fish and speaking yoruba to the women.

My trip to the market was really amazing and now I am hungry,I want moi moi and pap for breakfast.

LEP😛

34. 🎤🎵🎼🎤I come before my Lord and king
    the one who gave His life for me
    I raise the banner of His name
    until the nations call on him.

The champion of the host above
    and captain of my destiny
    in you alone i make my boast
    you reign as lord of all.
    Amen

35. It's a beautiful morning indeed.... Good morning my blogfam.

1. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyi, o tego kwa! How are you doing?

36. ...panting...'grabs mike'.. good morning everyone..I just want to thank Mrs Stella for my Jamb giveaway pin. i later saw my score which was 225. I am so grateful to blog PA too. May their pockets never run dry. I will continue to give positive updates as to my use of the Jamb. Thanks so much ma😂

37. City chocolate25 May 2019 at 09:01

So yesterday i got a call but was busy but picked to know who called. So i asked who is this "He said Micheal from SDK that we have spoken before ( of which we haven't) that he got my number from single and mingle(all in an igbotic accent). My boss came in( where i volunteer) to ask for some files, so I couldn't talk and he hand up and later called back. I intended to call back when am done with my boss. The next thing huncle sent me a text saying" I should atleast see it that someone took time to call me and am being rude like Yoruba girls meanwhile am igbo. And considering his age and my age i should show him respect and I was like I never stated my age and what makes him think he senior's me. So I replied his message saying "Thanks for calling and besides I wouldn't want you to waste your airtime calling again. Am in a serious relationship now. Thanks".
    Na so he change am saying "Aunty toopick lols. U shud b happi my type called u ma. But don't worry u wil soon pay okada man to marry u ok.( He don turn am to marriage). We know ur type na lols. NA today? Ugly hag lmao" and I replied Hahahaha!!!!! I laugh in Spanish. Should be happy with your type you say? With your igbotic accent??? Hahahaha.... It's your sister that will pay okada man money to marry her. I send the curse back to you and I reject it for myself in the Jesus Name Amen. Your character speaks volume of you. Thank God I jumped and pass. It's such a pity you're exhibiting your stupidity and frustration because I don't wanna mingle with you lol. Paraventure, many girls has declined his request of them dating him... You better go to your village and pick someone there and change your character because it stinks. I hate nonsense

Good morning everyone and have a great day ahead 😍😍😄😆

1. city chocolate i knw d fool u are talking abt.thats how he insulted me some months back for no just reason..calling me Aunty upon and down,meanwhile he is from Igbo Anmabra precisely.

38. Up and grateful to God for life..

Top of the morning everyone here..

39. Just finished reading the battle of the virgins on yesterday's chronicles 😂😂😂.
    I'm getting an at home chemical peel today, God I hope I don't burn myself or something.
    Arise and Shine pipu🤗😘

1. Yesterday's chronicle? Did Stella post two chronicles? because I read the one of Yesterday's and did not see such.

2. And so if they were virgins? Your subtle mocking is so lame.

40. Beautiful Saturday morning lovelies 😘😍🤩

41. Happy weekend BVs and a beautiful saturday to y'all

42. happy weekend beautiful people