Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post.....

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Spontaneous Wednesday Post.....

#mudweek #wednesday #wcw #womancrushwednesday #forgetfuljones #itiswhatitis #harmswaybecauseoflove #shoutouttoallthecrushers

Una good Morning!

Shout out to myself on Woman crush Wednesday.............
Shout out to especially all the new mums out there who are still battling with finding the right time to sleep,eat or organise their lives.....

Please there is something i would like to point out...My free advert is to support the private hustles of BVs and not the big companies they work for........cos i don't understand why you would want me to do free advert for your company cos you work there,that's not fair on me at all....Please stop sending company adverts OK?

Have a great day!!!
Kisses!!

207 comments:

1. Though you may be termed foolish,just keep forgiving. That's the only way. Good morning.

1. Why are some humans so evil? God!. There is this mentally unstable girl very young, I started seeing early this year along okporo road towards RUmuodara in Port Harcourt.

Each time I pass, I always look at her and wounder what her people are going through looking for her. Sometimes I just park and ask her few questions, which she doesn't reply to.

I haven't been going out much lately so didnt see her untill yesterday.
      My people!!! Yesterday while on my way to Rumuomasi, I saw her heavily Pregnant!! Jesus! My mood was spoilt yesterday seeing her in that condition. Reason she was always laying down then weak and unable to respond.

A lot of thoughts have been in my head since yesterday. The sins people bring on themselves and most times to their innocent children. Na wa o!.

I don't know how to reach welfare or ministry of women affairs Rivers State. That girl needs help. She is always around artillery, okporo and RUmuodara road.

2. My dear at a point you will just get tired of forgiving some people

3. Ramadan Day 17
      O Allah, on this day, guide me towards righteous actions, fulfil my needs and hopes, O One who does not need explanations nor questions, O One who knows what is in the chests of the (people of the) world. Bless Muhammad and his family, the Pure.

Chai is my behavior is so bad that I couldn't get beverages from anybody as Ramadan gift.

4. Good morning bvs, thankGod for life,may God answers to our prayers and blessings the fruits of our labour amen,sweet day ahead of us all.

5. OSNAC
      Which sins are you singing? Did you catch a normal human being on top of her? How are you sure it's not a fellow madman that impregnated her? Or you have not seen two mad people banging? I have seen it several times, they know all the sex styles more than you

6. Hajia Teemah, how many people did you give beverages to in the past and even now?
      Be contented and don't beg with your business handle. Use proceeds from your business and buy beverages for yourself

7. U shall get a surprise very soon

8. @Osnac you cannot take her home due security reasons. If you must help, help from afar. I will advise you to go to state Secretariat ,I think is along Azikiwe if you are going to 'Lagos' from Education or main park. May God continue to shield his children.

9. Hajia, mo worry, surprises loading.

10. My dear @princess, I can't even try that one. Morning sickness never let me see road yet, and she is mentally unstable. doesn't respond when you ask her questions.
      I will be going to govt house moron will tell a friend there about it.

Anon 10:05, hmmm... I really don't know what to think. Whoever it maybe, that girl needs help now.

11. I have never begged and we never begged Here for anything.

I was just saying it as this is a spontaneous post.

Thanks for the corrections.

Anonymous 10.08
      Kisses to you

12. You people sha. Always on attack mode. SMH

2. You deserve to be happy,life isn't always about work,errands,getting things done,setting long term goals,making other people happy,e.t.c. Your life is about you about what what matters to you.

So listen to yourself,take time on yourself,to improve and understand the difference between what you need and what you want.that should be your main priority,taking care of the little things and chasing the moments that take your breath away.so maybe you should let someone love you,maybe you should let someone in,maybe you should let someone look after you for once,to text you in the middle of the night just to make sure you are okay.

Someone to call you through out the day just to remind you,you are not alone and how much they love you.life is hard but you my dear are made of the softest things and you deserve a pair of gentle hands to lift your head above the waters,so you could inhale and learn to breath on your own again.

To anyone going through hard times and depression it will surely get better and God will see you all through.

Good morning to you all

thank you guys for giving me so much reasons to keep taking life as it comes.
    You guys won't understand what you have done but I promise you all will understand very soon.

I love you all I swear!

1. You shall get the there by His grace

2. on behalf of we the Bv's we say we love you too☺️ beautiful write-up by the way. copied or not 😁

3. We love you more Bigbanty,

Thank you

3. In 1 Kings 18:41-46 Elijah prayed and heaven was under pressure to release the ABUNDANCE OF RAIN.

In 1 Chron 4:9-10 Jabez prayed and heaven was under pressure to release his BLESSING.

In 1 Samuel 1:9-20 Hannah prayed and heaven was under pressure to release her Children.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

HEAVEN will be UNDER PRESSURE to release all your BLESSINGS.
    And answer all your prayers in the Precious NAME of JESUS...Amen.

MY GOD WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH IN THE NAME OF JESUS. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

4. Pls, how can I cut a friend without her noticing or getting angry. She talks down people that are doing better than her. She once dated a notorious yahoo guy/kidnapper on my street despite us warning her. The day my fiance came to see my parents, she asked me if I took him to my house, and when she checked my phone, she said no wonder I took him, that it's cos we've done the louvres&tiles. She said all these in his presence. That was the day he deleted her nos and blocked her on his social media handle. He told me months after that she's not someone to be called a friend after months of the incidence.

D day I got the ring, she told me better not to be Lords of the ring. Of recent, she told me na wah for people like us that do "notice me" cos of a man. She let out so much that day & abused me. I don't know what warranted that. After that day, she started chatting me up but I've lost interest in the friendship. When she saw my date of birth, she said so I'm even older than her. She practically told me not to feel fly cos it's just 6 months difference, whereas it's 7 months

We've already picked a date together for my wedding shopping but I dont want to carry her along anymore. She already noticed I've distanced myself from her, ( what other friends have done already), and she has been chatting me up and bringing up unnecessary talks just to make me open up before.

1. My dear, distance yourself from her with immediate effect.My friends are my family members.

2. How did you become friends with this kind of person? Just avoid and ghost her, she'll get the message. About the shopping, tell her that date would not be possible any more. Pick another date to go on your own. If she finds out, tell her you did not want to bother her. Whether she gets angry or not shouldn't be your priority. That friend is poison!

3. Someone is doing all this and you still call her a friend.
      A friend who look down on you at any given time and you are afraid she will get angry if you cut the friendship off.
      My dear there is more to your friendship you aren't saying, maybe there is something you getting from her for you to still be friends with her.

4. It’s better you distance yourself from her.
      Why don’t you want her to notice you don’t want to be close to her anymore?
      Are you afraid of her?
      She should get the idea early and also give you space.
      She’s a very envious person.
      Run away from that cobra.

5. My dear drop her like a bad habit! You don't need to explain yourself to such a toxic friend. Next time she chats you up, read it, but reply after 3 days, give her one liners as replies. Then increase it to 2 months, she will get the message.
      As for the wedding shopping, can you tell her you postponed it? But you will still go on that day, and if she finds out, tell her it skipped your mind.

6. That your friend is very toxic

Keep ignoring her, she will soon get the message

7. I have a friend that is a little bit like her. Like we are very close but I realise nothing is ever good enough for her.

You buy something and she must find something wrong with it. I recently ordered hairs from one popular hair vendor on Instagram that was doing promo and after I told her about it, the next morning, she called to tell me that those hair supposedly on promo are not actually on promo as the same hair deals were still on her page.

To what end? So that I feel bad for ordering hair that I think is nice enough for me? I just told her promo price or not, I only pray the hairs are of good quality.

Bought some clothes pertaining to what I'm planning towards and all she could tell me was 'ahn ahn, who told u to go with that color, thought I told u to go with another color, bla bla bla'. I just ignored and stopped showing her anything.

My other friend keeps asking me why I'm not doing my wedding shoppings with her. Frankly, I just wanna feel good about anything I buy so I'd rather go with people that add their input without trying to overshadow mine.

She's supposed to be my chief but honestly, I am looking for the easiest way to not use her as I can't stop being worried about what she could do on that day.

8. My dear it's only a tree that stands in a place even when in obvious discomfort and you obviously ain't one so my dear drop her like a bad habit(Which she obviously is).

Except she's the one that supplies you with the oxygen you breathe or you want to send in Chronicles here.anyways congratulation on your forthcoming big day may the Lord perfect all that he's started in your life.

9. My dear run for your life, she is jealous of you believe me,if you don't she will do something to you, you will regret for the rest of your life... If she wants to get angry let her.. Better be safe than sorry.. Warri people say na wetin guy man look trow way face naim mugu take dey pass am..

10. May God set you free from this demonic situation you're calling a friendship, oh. Are you waiting till she poisons you before you have sense?

11. Thanks people. God bless you all
      Eka joy, it's like we have a mutual friend cos your fifth and last paragraphs is what I am going through and want to do for my shopping. I will just cut her off. I will train my baby sister to be my CBM instead of using her.

As I'm writing this, she sent one of the video of Yinka Ayefele where one of our friends danced and she said 'lol', and badmouthed that Guy's hustle. It is well o. my people. Thanks!

@Agadi, thanks for the wishes. Eka joy, I wish you success in your wedding preparation.

12. @anon 8:01,I believe you are above 18 and as an adult you know what you want.why are you afraid of cutting of a friend who is envious.if you don't want to be friend with someone make up your mind and do the needful.if she talks about someone be plain and tell her I don't discuss people except you enjoy the gist about someone but don't enjoy it.on,y reply her when she says good morning or talks about something important surely she will get the message

13. Break all form of communication with her, choose a different date for your shopping and go alone, keep your personal life/details to yourself.

5. How do you decline a gift graciously?

You know those people that your spirit just doesn't gel with. You can't quite place your finger on what's wrong, but you know something is.. And you don't want to have anything to do with them. How do you politely and graciously turn down a gift?

1. A simple 'No, thank you' will suffice

2. Or u collect d gift n trash it like someone did my expensive pizza 😁😁

3. You better collect the gift, that's how one of my friends refuse buffday gift from me, meanwhile we share the same buffday month n she gave me gift which I collected but why refuse mine and I notice she's claiming big, I distance my self but chat only and am sure she notices I change too to the extent that she did a wedding n she called by inviting me in the evening of the wedding after its over, lol it's funny... My slay Queen sis in-laws also reject make up gift from me last month as a buffday gift meanwhile, you will be disturbing n calling up and down to bring my mom expensive make up over to their matrimonial home .. Lord knows it can't be the same again.. But I forgive easily thou

6. Good morning beautiful yard people i am crushing on me cos happiness is free. To all hardworking men and ladies out there hustle tight the day of blowing is near.

7. Good morning ❤

Up and about this cold cold morning. It rained heavily last night jeez!
    I am thinking of buying a pet...stuck in btw buying a multicoloured parrot someone wants to sell to me or a cat🤠

Splendid day y'all!

1. Parrot is better though too much talk, cat God I dislike it

2. My co worker had a parrot that loved to talk and watch movies with him. The stories about what that parrot did cracked us up. Get a parrot.

3. So that means there will be two parrots in the house?
      Kuku buy a cat and maybe dog.

4. lolzzzz anonymous 9:46 is not nice rara

5. Gnm a talkative? I doubt. Is only those her prayers that give me sleepless night bcos I belong. The talkative on this blog are Teejay,that one needs prayers,AnG that one needs a mighty deliverance,big banty,yaba left,ola wealth,kelvin,Eka joy,perxian,castle,miss aboki,same girl etc

8. So I saw a girl's page on Instagram, she sells hair, foodstuff, creams, etc. I wanted to order somethings from her and I kept scrolling till I got to see her selling that blue eye whatever. I just left her page. I don't know but I cannot buy anything from anyone who sells and believes in or deals with those jazz stuff.
    Na WA o

1. My dear you did well. Blue eyes, attraction oil, soap gbo gbo e. Herbalists full IG now masquerading as what I don't know.

9. Good morning bvs.
    I am giddy with excitement!
    So, there is this older cousin of mine who has given up on love, like she has zeroed her mind about love or marriage. Our family had an engagement sometime last year, and she told me about how she has been dealt with by guys ( she was in a 7 year relationship that crashed badly). I really felt bad cos she has one of the nicest spirit I have ever come across, plus she is very beautiful and smart!
    Well, I tried to encourage her the best way I could, I even brought up snm and how people have been finding love, but she wasn't having none of it ( she was done and she meant it).
    In September, Stella said she was going to have another edition, I immediately called her, she still told me she wasn't interested, I begged and begged for almost an hour, she reluctantly agreed😏. On the d-day, she called that morning that she wasn't having a good feeling about putting her details in public, but I told her 'sugar wey don enter garri no fit come out'. Lol
    I did post on her behalf when Stella eventually put up the post for that edition of snm and trust me, I did a good job of presenting her portfolio 😅😅.
    Well, she got hooked! Big time hooked! A very very very handsome( tall, dark and handsome) PILOT added her up and they got chatting, oga fell crazy in love with her, (the kind we see in movies Only). He wasn't even after her money cos he is richer! He has sponsored so many of their trips abroad within this short time. The few times I have met him, it was really obvious how much he cares for my cousin( such a lucky babe).
    Well, her birthday was yesterday and they are both in Paris as we speak, guess what bvs!!! He proposed!!! I am so happy, cos she deserve this! It's been a long time coming man!
    Who said there aren't eligible guys on snm??
    Thank you Stella!

I had to come back here to give the testimony(even though she might not like it), just to encourage Stella and bvs looking for love.

1. wow,thank you for this testimony...why wont she like it? is she ashamed for anyone to know she hooked up from the internet?congratulate her for me and please send me photos make i see.

2. Awwwww this is sweet. Congratulations to her.
      Stella when is the next pls?.

3. WOOOWwwwwwwww..........,
      This good news was just all I wanted to hear
      Congratulations.....

4. Congratulations!!!!!!
      Whoop whoop!!

5. Ehn Ehn

Wow congratulations to your cousin. Love is sweeter when there's money o.

6. Wow! Congratulations to her. May God perfect all that concerns her.
      Kudos to you too for encouraging her, may you never lack help in times of need.
      Stella, Kudos to you too.

7. Wow.. Congratulations to your cousin.

8. Thank God for using you,congrats to her

9. Wow,such good news. I have a very matured friend too,maybe I'll try for her in the next snm

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Lol, Stella 😅. She is just a very private person.
      Thank you for the congratulations! You made it possible! I will try and send one of the proposal pics to your mail 😍

12. Oh God! I got goosebumps reading this. May God perfect what he's started

Congrats to ur cousin

13. Congratulations to your wonderful cousin. She deserves all the happiness in this world and God has indeed rewarded her.

Although what works for one may not work for the other. I strongly believe that God is a hopeless romantic and he likes surprising his ppl when it comes to finding love.

Im convinced that we should take one day at a time and we should not stress our minds about how, where and when love will find us ..

And yes I'm talking to myself too...

14. Please oh I need my own PILOT or even AIR HOSTESS boo from here biko as the husband material in me don dey turn crazy jeans.
      Anything to get out of this shithole even if na Trindinad or Cape Verde I no mind biko as long as a comoting happen I'd really appreciate.

Please how do I send my husband material Cv to you so you'd help me arrange it for the next SnM edition biko...Lol

Congrats to your cousin and I pray love finds everyone in need of it.Rainy Wednesday here in Lagos

15. Wow.....Love made on SDK blog
      So happy for her... Congratulations 👌👌👌

16. Congratulations to her. This is good news oh!

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Wow!!! I so much love this,congratulation to your cousin.

19. Congratulations to her
      Wow

20. What an awesome God we serve. Big congratulations to your cousin.

10. Morning lovelies,issa beautfu l day,God bless us all

11. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘
    `
    `Depression is real.```

👉🏿 *Stop asking singles when are they getting married.*

👉🏿 *Stop asking couples when they are having kids.*

👉🏿 *Stop telling fat people to slim down, Stop telling slim people to eat so that they can get fat, Stop body shaming people, Stop putting pressure on people.*

👉🏿 *You don't have any idea what people are passing through in life.*

👉🏿 *If you don't have any nice thing to say to people, keep quiet, your mouth no go smell*

👉🏿 *Finally Ladies please stop this competitive life style it's doing more harm than good to your person.*

👉🏿 *Fashion will come and go, Phones are evolving everyday, you can't own all, Be contented with the little you have now.*

👉🏿 *Suicide everywhere, Talk to someone instead of taking ur own life.*

#Copied

I am my woman crush everyday ♥♥♥♥

1. Dey we not hear ma'am, that's how someone asked me yesterday dat when I mine going to marry I just smile. Am just 26, they allow me to rest everyday go and marry

2. I thought i was the queen of gbagaun but this here wears the crown.WHAT !!!''When I mine going to Marry''?woooooooooooooooooooooooow

3. Kikikikiki
      8:22 don't mind SDK 😂
      SDK, now you have a patner

4. Stella oh 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Anon, true tho. Don't let anyone pressure you. The right person will definitely come at the right time

5. Stella oh abeg no kill me with laugh this morning my belle dey pain because of hunger Mbok.Atiku should do and win let's see if things would improve for the common man

6. Stella😀😁😂u are wicked

7. Stella has starts looking for partners, na to siddion with brighter grammar dey comments sure pass.

12. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day.

13. "Anonymous20 May 2019 at 16:06

No biggie my married boyfriend also knows the dates of my period and my fertile days. I have absolutely no plans of getting pregnant though. I am in a relationship which he knows about but my bf isn't based here. He knows once my bf proposes and I join him that is the end of us and he understands that. I just enjoy his money,company and attention."

These are the products mostly available for marriage. The nerve of it! This public piece is also expecting proposal! Unfortunately, an unfortunate young man is surely going to propose. He will be forced to make do with this professional whore. This pig will mother his kids. Spits. You'd be surprised this dustbin has also used the phrase "men are scum". Is there any phrase that could be employed to qualify the shit that dropped that statement? How do single girls sleep at night after giving themselves up to married men to be abased? This latrine is even proud of flashing it right in our faces! I can't stop spitting.

1. I follow u spit abeg.bringing curses to their generation.... Tufia

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Lol...
      Ceasar Ceaser!
      Giving it to the promiscious ladies hot hot.

4. May God save us from this kind of women

5. My God Dave us from this kind of married Men that keep patronizing single girls. These are Fathers oo!!

6. Ceasar easy....some of these ones end up better than those pretencious ones oh......at least they are truthful...I know a HO i used to monitor to see how she will end up and as you read this,she met a billionaire in Nigeria and after three months he proposed and they are married now and he gave her everything money can buy...When he proposed,before she accepted the ring,she sat him down and told him about her past and he told her it was too late that if she had told him before he fell in love he might have turned back.....he told her she has seen it all and asked her if she was ready to move on,she was and now them don marry...stop Judging these babes some are sexually sick and others are made to go this route cos of family problems.....

7. Thank you Boss SDK,
      HE really needed to hear this.

Using peoples choices and problems to shame rather than seeking out ways to help them

8. Atheist oh. Leave women alone na. Before u were against God, now u resurrected yourself to be against women.

Only God knows who will be ur next target in ur next ID.

P.S I didn't read ur comment but I'm sure it has everything to do with bashing women

9. You are silly and shallow minded. One unfortunate man will marry yen yen yen and how do you know the man is not sleeping around as well? Abeg get lost. I no blame you , it is bvs that are making you feel relevant. Who cares what you think about women? Your mama no be woman? Mstchew.

14. Bvs good morning.pls I have been having sleep paralysis and I don't like it.iam in a relationship with God so I don't know why it comes to me.how do I stop it pls?thanks for ur answers

1. Psychologist pls.may be sleep apnea

2. Kolanut and salt to the rescue

3. av u checked ur sleep position

4. Annoy pls hos do I use the kolanut and salt.abeg tell me

5. Dede I lie on my tummy.that's my best sleep position

6. Blesynluv I don't think it is a psychological thing.it is that devilish thing that presses u when u sleep

7. i used to have sleep paralysis, it stopped when my mind set changed from it being SPIRITUAL to it being a mere medical or biolgical situation. i dont put much thought to it. when you appraise it to be spiritual it gains predominance

15. Good morning beautiful people
    May God bless our hustles today.

Shout out to all women struggling to take care of the kids all by themselves. You all are my women crush today

1. Thank you Mrs Gee,
      Encouragement like this keeps us moving forward relentlessly

2. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing22 May 2019 at 09:59

Its a very challenging task.

Kudos mums!! While you're at it, remember you're raising Governors and presidents, don't loose strength. #superwomen

16. 'But soft!What light through yonder window breaks?It is the east and Juliet is the sun'
    -Shakespeare (Romeo and Juliet)

The pox on you Juliet!It is the east and I am the sun.

Goodmorning my neighbours!What a glorious day.I am truly walking on sunshine.
    Have a nice day,Humans.

1. Why you mad at Juliet tho? Get your own Romeo.

2. Wat are we supposed to do with this?

3. Hehehe....I am my own Romeo,Cyclone.

Anon 8.37,are you human?

17. In turn,we should also try as much as we can to support Stella.If you can pay for adverts,please do.Her charges are ridiculously low.
    Thank you.

18. But Stella numerous times I have sent in job advert I'm not really helping the company but rather BVs who are in need of jobs.
    I work for a bank and I know they recruit on a daily basis be it contract which you can be converted to full staff or apply directly.
    by the way I was a contract staff now full

1. OK you mean she does free job adverts for companies? You bring your bank's job advert here and she posts? OK. Maybe vacancies are exempted

19. Good morning people!
    Stella please I would like to know if anything has been done concerning BV Porshes' late baby (baby Mitchell).
    To the best of my knowledge, we only discussed it for a day and it trended for just that day.
    Any results? Positive or negative? Please if there's any, I'd like to know.
    Thanks.

1. A BV lost her child?
      So sad.
      Do you guys hear from her?

2. I thought of this yesterday 😨

20. This may is just running and turinonitown...

Good morning kings and queens
    have a great day.

1. Running ke? i feel like it is taking its sweet time

21. Beautiful morning. Go out and succeed.

Okorocha has succeeded in building a monument for buhari, so it will be hard for anyone to destroy it.

Good day again. Congrats to all who do legitimate businesses/hustles. God will see you all through Amen.

Let's enjoy today

22. I am not happy with my company,firstly got a partial scholarship to run a training for three month but lost it because I can't leave my job for it,I really wished they had weekend classes.
    Now I was selected for (PEAs) training program which is just for two days and this people refused to give me permission,even after telling them i will be open to calls and mails😞😞😞
    Are they trying to tell me I won't grow working with them?
    I am so pained.

1. Mmmm maybe it's time you break forth.

2. Its the job you just recently got right?? Please correct me if I'm wrong. If it is,its too early to start seeking for permission to be absent from work. Some jobs won't oblige until you have spent at least 6months to 1 year with them. If this is the scenario, l advice you lay low on any trainings that will hold during work hours until you reach the stipulated time for excuses and leaves. Don't jeopardize your job I.e if its important to you. Just try to be happy,things will fall in place. All the best!!

3. You are not smart
      Since you already know they are like that, you shouldn't have informed them of this two days own.
      You should have gone without telling them and call in sick. Is it not just two days? Be wise. When you see enemies of progress like them, deal with them with wisdom

4. cant you take it out of your annual leave. if you'd known they will decline you'll just call in sick or other cogent flimsy excuses. companies like that don't have your career growth at heart.

5. Two days pere wey u for form sickness.

Now u can't use the excuse again

6. Thanks Omeh for the advice,I do appreciate.

7. @Anonymous 09.41 I didn't present the scholarship to them I made that decision on my own,this is the first i did be seeking their permission never thought they will turn me down.
      @richgul I haven't work up to six month so I am not entitle to leave😞
      Eka that is what I told myself,next time an to just form sickness.

23. I'm my wcw... Just do you and the world will adjust.

Kisses everyone and have a pleasant day.

24. I did not know that pregnancy will be like this. Bad enough I didn't plan it I am thinking of how to break the news to my parents, le boo is still struggling so I don't know how we'll cope. Sometimes I wish I just lose the pregnancy because I don't have the heart to do an abortion.

1. It will get easier with time. Hang on.

2. may God give you guys a breakthrough, the struggle must have been so bad that you guys couldn't afford 50# .. there is hope

3. Anony,Don't do it. Trust God for provision...

Different strokes for different folks...

Good morning everyone

4. Your le boo is still struggling but you opened your tohtoh wide like shoprite door for him to pour his sperm inside. What did you think will happen after that?
      Have you informed him? What did he say? Thunder will fire him if he complains, when he set his Rod and 'released' inside your tohtoh, what was he expecting? How much is condom again? OK, condom is not sweet abi? How much are those pills that you people take? Yeye children.
      Keep wishing for miscarriage, you ar just deceiving yourself, even if you try to abort it, it won't abort, it will stick to your womb like glue and if you try too much, na to join baba God.
      In your next life, you will close your legs or fuck with sense

5. You dont have the courage to abort the pregnancy but you have the courage to fuck without a condom.
      My dear,you must be a jew girl.
      Do what is best for you and damn the consequences

25. I dreamt of eating pounded yam and vegetable soup and after eating I flew away..I woke up sweating only for my girlfriend to tell me my good was ready,I usually don't tell her what I would eat..but I got to the dinning and behold same vegetable soup and swallow,oh boy!!!...I looked at her and she said enjoy your lunch...I said I am going to toilet,Stella I am still in the toilet now, waiting for just one or two reasonable comments to get me out,we have been dating for 5 years and wedding is in December.
    What kind if dream is this?

1. You perceived the aroma of the swallow and vegetable soup ni nau, hence the dream. You mean you told her to eat the food in the afternoon cos of a dream. Is that how you reject her food?

2. you conscious was just acting what your subconscious was craving for... what am I even saying sef..go eat d food or leave am

3. Tell her you are purging and would rather have rice or bread. Watch her reaction... you can eat the swallow days later, not just now.

4. Hahahahahahha!very funny.abeg come out of d toilet n go enjoy ur food jor.maybe na coincident or u perceived d aroma while sleeping.

5. If I were in your shoes I won't eat that food o. I can be paranoid like that. Eat and fly away ke.

6. When you fly, please skip over Bvs houses oo!!
      Nor come press us.

7. Lunch Early this morning?
      Where did you copy this from?
      So you remembered to insert Stella's name but forgot to change the 'lunch' in the original copy to 'breakfast'

Gerrrarahia mehn!

8. Bro,your dreams just came true.
      Go and enjoy your food

9. Lol!anonymous 09:13,u funny dye🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

26. Good morning Stella and BVs. Thank God for a beautiful new day.
    My appreciation goes to the BV who mailed Stella with a remedy to my baby's scar. God bless you dear and provide a solution to all your life worries. 😍

1. Stella pls share the remedy on IHN. I need it for my baby too.
      God will bless him/her

27. Please guys, I will be visiting my MIL to be soon. I really don't know what to expect. I'll be spending the night at her place, told my guy to spend the night with us but he doesn't want. Any tips? Edo(Bini) BVs please help.

1. Just be yourself
      That's the only advice I can give

2. Just be ursef.Don't do eyes service. Let ur words be few.

3. Get something for her, no matter how small.Then be you, do not pretend what you are not. Above all, pray for God's grace and for favor.

4. Why are you going alone?? Dude should be there also.

5. Anon 09:32, I am not going alone. Just that I will be passing the night alone as Dude resides in the same City but doesn't want to sleep at his mum's. I am not in same City with them hence meeting her for the 1st time though we have been talking on phone. Thanks you guys for your response.

28. 🎵🎹🎷No power of death, no scheme of man
    Can ever grab me from his hands ,till he comes back or calls me home.Here in the love of Christ I stand!🎶🎷🎹🎸...
    Thank you Jesus for a new day.

29. This is the type of weather I like, very cool something. Only drawback is not wanting to get outta bed but we gotta keep moving.

Who remembers that shirt that was all over the place back then? "ama kip kip " or something like that. The gayest of the fake bass produced shut. Saw it yesterday 😂😂😂

1. Meeeeeeeeeee!!. Hated that shirt

2. Reminds me of bv Rubilicious in SDK party that year.
      She wore her 'Ama kip kip' t-shirt with pride

30. Good morning:
    Doctors in the house, please, I want to opt for a Root Canal instead of extraction.
    What are the effects of a Root Canal and how safe it is ???
    help a sister, please. Thank you in advance.

1. I did a root canal 2 years ago and it's still as strong as ever. I opted for it because I've already extracted a tooth before and didn't want to remove another one. It's very safe plus looks and feels like the real deal provided you get it done by a professional.
      The only downside is that it's a long process that spans several weeks but it's worth it in the end.

31. A colleague just called to inform me that I made a first class in my PGDE programme.

To think that I went for the programme in a bid to change location and heal as I was broken emotionally, physically and financially. I'm glad my hardworking wasn't in vain.

Shout out to all Unizik PG graduands.

UNN in a bit for my Masters.

Lord I am grateful for your sustenance, protection and above all; unmerited favour.

Bvs, I'd appreciate links to PG scholarship posts as I can't do this on my own.

I've already applied for the Masters and I'm billed for the exam on the 19th of July.

Good luck to all applicants.

1. Nice one. congratulations!

2. Congratulations Noni. More success in your life endeavors.

3. Wow... Congratulations Noni. I'm so Happy for you.

4. Congrats. This is only the start of better things to come

5. pls which University in Naija grades PG progrmmmes with First Class? May be am wrong o

32. Let me drop this as an anonymous, the last week DNA post is about to bring out some crazy shits right now.
    Will know the outcome by the end of today and I will bring the full gist tomorrow or on Friday night post if I'm not busy.

My people things are happening for real!

1. We are waiting. Please make it juicy too 😂

2. Big banty na U na,no need going anonymous

33. Good morning all, it is well with our soul.

34. Good morning everyone,

We thank you lord for your protection and guidance

May we all have blessed day

35. Deuteronomy 28:1-10(NKJV) Now it shall come to pass, if you diligently obey the voice of the Lord your God, to observe carefully all His commandments which I command you today, that the Lord your God will set you high above all nations of the earth.

2. And all these blessings shall come upon you and overtake you, because you obey the voice of the Lord your God:

3.Blessed shall you be in the city, and blessed shall you be in the country.

4.Blessed shall be the fruit of your body, the produce of your ground and the increase of your herds, the increase of your cattle and the offspring of your flocks.

5.Blessed shall be your basket and your kneading bowl.

6.Blessed shall you be when you come in, and blessed shall you be when you go out.

7.The Lord will cause your enemies who rise against you to be defeated before your face; they shall come out against you one way and flee before you seven ways.

8.The Lord will command the blessing on you in your storehouses and in all to which you set your hand, and He will bless you in the land which the Lord your God is giving you.

9.The Lord will establish you as a holy people to Himself, just as He has sworn to you, if you keep the commandments of the Lord your God and walk in His ways.

10.Then all peoples of the earth shall see that you are called by the name of the Lord, and they shall be afraid of you.

36. Enter your comment...Just bought chilled sniper.heard it kills.
    am gonna miss sdk blog.

1. What!God didn't make a mistake in creating you so why taking your own life?rem you are better than so many out there.Be grateful to God and hold on the phrase will pass and you will rejoice.

2. What👀👀👀if only you can see what the future holds for you,you want do it.listen God has not not forgot about your condition, trust me his going to come through for you.don't let the devil trick you. DON'T DO IT

3. After all that has been said about suicide,you bought one.
      After all the encouragements BVs gave you the last time you posted such,you bought one.

Nwanne safe journey biko...

4. Katelyn Montana22 May 2019 at 10:34

Honey no matter the situation, think of your mum, your siblings or better still go to busy market places and see those crippled beggars in the sun . They are all a reason never to give up on life. Keep fighting the demons of death and prove to them you are a fighter and not a loser.

5. Throw that sniper away. Life is too sweet for you to leave. Please hang in there, think of your parents and loved ones. Don't do it. Please, I'm begging you. In few months time, you will find a reason to smile and come back on SDK blog for your testimony.

6. What is this? You people should stop throwing this to peoples faces. To them that are attached to the living, there is hope. A living dog is better than a dead lion.
      There is no one on earth without challenges, choose to respond to life positively, and you'd be glad you did.

7. Many have gone without announcement. If this blog hasnt done enough to discourage suicide and no motivation around you . Then there is no point trying to persuade you. Fighting suicide comes from within. I know because i have been there

8. Pls before you drink the sniper,I want you to go take a look at those destinies tied to yours.go to the hospitals and check those fighting for their life.pls do you mind sharing what the problem might be and I believe one or 2 persons might have gone through that or going through it presently.if you wish to use little work and be going out of the house am not in Nigeria but can help you out with something to do in idumota abi how them spell am again.pls my dear even me I am going through pain but I believe in myself and keep fighting

9. @ Suicidal- Stop guilt tripping folks on SM. If you feel you cant face your life like all of us do despite the challanges we all face daily, FAREWELL!

This publicity we give those who geniunely feel depressed or the attention seekers and scammers is doing more bad than good. I believe we should not publicize these suicide cases so much as the copy copy syndrome is taking over and scammers are reaping bountifully from our concerns.

37. Hello everyone
    This Ramadan fast be speeding.
    Like play we have reached 17days. Oh Allah, we thank you

38. Just read about that lady that did snm for her cousin,so happy for them,please when is the next snm,i need to do it for my sister ASAP,i feel bad sometimes and shes always indoors,i need to do something asap,when is the next snm ooooo

39. OMG! Plz plz don't do it!!!!! Watever the issue is am.sure we can find a solution!

40. Good morning everyone. Have a great day. So good to get nice feedback from snm