Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Sunday Laughs

38 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚this wedding joke really got me πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

My phone was once stolen at a wedding !!!!

1. I laff tire at the last meme. The wedding joke, the okorocha joke so funny.

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      The last born joke as well
      I over did it when I was a child πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. The Nigerian wedding πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚no be lie at all

3. Rochas Ocockroacha na phooolπŸ˜‚
    No be from government he tiff that money from??

4. Lol:So true at Nigerian weddings especially the difference between people present in church and reception,Nigerian wedding is one hell of an affair aswear

5. Yaba left escapee5 May 2019 at 10:46

One photographers camera missing, girlfriend gone with another guest. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....

1. This Najia wedding off me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

6. Lol:So true at Nigerian weddings especially the difference between people present in church and reception,Nigerian wedding is one hell of an affair aswear

7. Nigerian wedding eh, Godforbid.
    The hardest thing to coordinate, something must go wrong, just make room in ur mind for something to annoy you

1. Asin you're not even lying at all!!!
      Kai πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Its very hard to coordinate

8. That last born meme is so trueπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

1. That last born one is so me when we were growing up. I can look for trouble but u cant beat me. And if you succeed in beating, just get yourself ready for when they are coming back from work cos I used to save my cry for that period.

2. Anon 13:04
      We are siamese twins πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I did that a lot ,
      Looking back now it's so funny but then my older siblings could kill me for this

9. The last one got me!

I was told that hubby's cousins that helped during the serving, packed enough fried chicken & jollof rice. The caterer was helplessly watching. Thank God my MOH brought it to my attention while the event was still on cause at the end of the reception, one of those cousin's came to me and asked if she should move the cake to the car. No ma, thank you ma. Before my wedding cake will go missing.

1. The cake part got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ wedding cake ,
      List of things that get missing

Money sprayed on the couples .

Souvenir been packed by wedding guests,

Wine and soft drinks going from table to the bags of guests .

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ngwa add to the list

10. Lol @,job interview n Naija wedding

11. goodvibesonly5 May 2019 at 11:43

Hahahahaha@Nigeria wedding

12. @Nigeria wedding; husband and chief bridesmaid missing, bride slapping her MIL, takeaways filled with rice missing, serviette missing, face towels missing, heelsπŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘  missing( if you make the mistake of being careless after changing into slip ons)

13. For missing spoons, forks, plates, drinks, phones etc.
    Open the fighting ladies' (supermarket) handbags πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lmao @ supermarket handbags

14. God giving sign about a girl

15. Lol @ nigerian wedding...dat was how my mum got invited to a weddin yesterday and went with 3 of her friends ooo, people dat dont know the celebrant

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ 3 of her friends !!!!
      One thing I've learnt about 9ja wedding is
      Do not kee yourself , there must be complains especially about food cos definitely friends would come with their own friends!!!

16. At my sis wedding just last month
    I was sharing souvenir,I gave this aged woman two cause she said she was also taking on behalf of her friend or so.I had 3 left with me,she stretched her hand for another one and I was like fu tani?she said her dauther at home.I just walked away ,she started insulting me,I just pretend as if na breeze she dey talk to.
    So annoying.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ˜‚ lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I'm sure we've all had the 9ja wedding experience!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Enter your comment...lol time not westes

18. That last born meme is soo me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Me too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. You will step on toes in Nigerian wedding.

20. Lol! The last born one got me laughing. It's very very true

21. Hahahaha the Nigerian wedding part got me,
    I remember at my wedding, despite our order to those serving not to put drinks or water on the empty tables till reception starts, they went ahead to,
    The water had our pictures on it,that was the first thing that disappeared