Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tamar Braxton And Nigerian Boyfriend David Adefeso Bathe Each Other With Sweet Words

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tamar Braxton And Nigerian Boyfriend David Adefeso Bathe Each Other With Sweet Words

Musician Tamar Braxton and her man David Adefeso cannot keep quiet because the flames of love is burning them!!!

She wrote:

''The fact that I once thought that love was a feeling. The fact is every thing about that word is an action. To be patient and kind and giving, respectful, Honest, mature, nurturing, protective, present, problem solving ,a provider, Saved, Positive, considerate, all about family, is EVERYTHING that u are LOVE.. you won’t let me run and hide Nor have a tantrum without communicating and facing ANY situation! Thank you for showing me that it’s not just about FEELINGS!! It’s DOING!#mylove. I’m so grateful for you. Happy just Being YOU day @david.adefeso''

He replied:

''My love you complete me. Before u I was lost in the wilderness, thirsty and searching for that thing I'd heard existed but remained all too elusive with everything turn of the calendar I settled into realization that I would be one of those unlucky who never got to experience the true joy of experiencing life through the eyes of someone who makes every sunset more colorful, every bird's chirps more beautiful and every glance more meaningful.
Until this fateful day in the summer I never imagined whatt real love felt like.
You have strengthened me; you have loved me; you have brought me closer to my God; you complete me.
I love you; you love me; together forever! Your Dave''

36 comments:

1. Yaba left escapee29 May 2019 at 17:10

... and Toni braxton has put her wedding to Birdman on pause, cold feet i guess.

2. Okpari !!!! Them plan am ?

Well love is a good thing. Celebrate it as ee dey do you and as ee dey hot. No time to check time.

One life to live mehn. Be happy when happy moments presents its self.
    If ee scaterer kpata kpata, you cry too, grieve it and get out of it. Then pick up ya sef and move on dot com. Next ! Shiiiiitttt.

Happy loving, Tamar with your crazy self & brother David Adefeso wey like akata werey . May una luvia last long . Aminnnn.

3. So sweet, wishing you guys long lasting love

1. New love sabi sweet sha

2. Is like Enconium has finished where they use to fetch it ...🤣🤣🤣.

4. Na so!!!! Congratulations 😀😀

1. Let the love continue 'sharking' you people o, we no won hear stories

5. Oh Stella,this your eye rolling emoji ehn.I just burst laff as i scroll reach the end.but seriously though,Love,when genuine,can be an awesome experience.

6. Stella don’t roll ya eyes jor😂
    That up there was wonderful to read.

7. Ok nah...ur love no go sour oooo.
    Plsssssss.continue like this for the next 50 years oooo..we no wan hear storrryyyy

8. Stella is rolling eyes, bvs are typing.......

9. I don't know them, Eku bathing

10. This is sweet ,I pray it remains so forever!

11. when dy are done bathing,give dem towel and cream..cos i got none to give

12. Excuse my ignorance. Please is Tamar not the one that was married to Vince? That very fat guy that did weight loss surgery.

1. Yaba left escapee29 May 2019 at 18:28

Yeah...
      They divorced after he cheated on her... even with that weight

2. Yes.. She was
      Tamar Braxton..Toni Braxtons sister
      Tamar and Vince.. Their reality show
      Winner of celebrity big brother too

3. Vince do gastric bypass surgery and dieting to slim slim down come dey take selfie pass Kim Kardashian na so Tamar bounce oooo

13. @Samegirl eeeh... comman see what I was I was saying the other day 😂 We be abusing Nigerian men yet na americanas dey rush dem. Who says packaging isnt good? Tamar has hit Naija jackpot.

1. This one grew up there oh.
      And we have very good nigerian guys in this country, if uve not met them, theres something wrong with your map or places u go to

2. Nothing like a big sweet amu

3. Naija men are mostly colour struck and think exotic is the way to go so treat foreign ladies differently than the local ones.

4. Not true. There are good Nigerian guys in Nigeria. But obviously if you pick a guy from cubana or quilox, anything you see na you Sabi. I’m talking smart respectful guys with good jobs...

14. Hahaha. You gotta give it to American women abeg. By jove, I love the American woman. They don't do sufferhead or we die here for anybody. The most powerful women in the world. From Jlo to Wendy Williams to Blac chyna to Kim, na same thing. From education to exposure to career to relationships, they stay winning. Only one cheat, McKenzie Bezos walked away. Which Nig woman will walk away from a Jeff Bezos. You'll think this will be the last of men for Tamar? No way, she'll find another man when this one ends and love him same way or even better. Hahah

**I don't support all they do but then..

15. Kikikikiki Stella na confirmed clown, no be small flames of love, na hell fire of love.

16. Love is sweet o

17. Do what works for you

18. Her divorce haven't even been finalized im not haten but he looks old enough to have experienced love before all that lost in the woods mess im not buying it hope it works but im not sold on this one seems fake