Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post.....

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post.....

#thursday #feiertag #hallodeustchland #bambinos #noyawah #specialday

Good Morning People....Today is a free day here,so everyone will/might be at home except me.lol

A BV Kept mentioning in the comment section that she mailed me something for in house news yesterday....Whoever you are are,sorry i did not get your email oh.....

Have a good day everyone!!!

Kisses!!!

136 comments:

1. Blue is the color. Best team in London is Chelsea. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™. What an easy win to clinch the trophy. Good morning everyone and do have a wonderful day,as i continue to bask in the euphoria of our winning last night. yeeaahhhhhhπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Tbabe, but Arsenal are no match to Chelsea naaaa. We are not on the same page or level.

2. Chelsea got me smiling all through last night. The Sky is so BlueπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

3. Yes TEEJAY they are never a match for us but given that they needed the winning more to clinch a spot in the eufa champions league next season,i felt it would have be a very difficult fight for CFC but then,we proved to the world that we are the best in London.

4. If Chelsea is the best team in England, y una no win EPL, Man. City is the best as far as I'm concerned. Congratulations for the Europa trophy.

Good morning bvs, have a great day.

5. Good morning bvs,have a nice,God in heaven will grant our good heart desire in Jesus name amen.

6. Tbabe, Arsenal may go for Uefa champions league if the case against Manchester City is been ruled and they lost out. There's hope for them going.

7. @ Anne K i never said England but London. And what makes you feel we haven't won the EPL before? please google is your friend ok. Peace

8. Can you guys stop this Nonsense already πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜”πŸ™„.
      Woke up very tired with body pain like I went to work in my sleep. Happiness is essential.
      Can't kill myself because of football 🀷🏾.

9. πŸ’™πŸ’™ CHELSEA FOREVER πŸ’™πŸ’™

2. UP BLUES!!! FOREVER BLUE.

Chelsea didn't come to joke or play either. Arsenal should have known better that Chelsea & trophy are like 5&6.

It was a memorable night for Eden Hazard after hazardously destroyed the Gunners with his exceptional skills in what seems to be his last game for the blues.

Now I feel like going back to football if not for my age. Watching Eden Hazard played good football remind me of those days I played good football.
    The Sky Always BLUE.

1. He was truly hazardous last night. Guess he had to give us something to remember him for as he bids us farewell.wish him the best at real Madrid.

3. A beautiful life does not just happens, it is built daily by prayers, humility, sacrifice and love. May that beautiful life be yours always in Jesus most precious name... Amen.

Good morning all. Have a pleasant day.

1. make I still ask my ajuju n' ese okwu o;

when will Naija girls STOP:

stolen forking,
      snatching husband,
      shooting off babies,😒😒
      offloading husbands,
      forking another and transferring
      them babies to them husbands?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu!
      😊😊😊😊

2. Good morning everyone. Join me to give thanks to God, my sister has put to bed, mother & baby are in good health.

I've been in the hospital here with her since Friday last week cos she delivered via CS & has to be monitored, thankfully, she's doing well & will be discharged today by God's grace.

All these days in the hospital tho has made me feeling a lot of different kind of ways.

I get to see ppl rushed in for emergency cases, some are referred to another hospital almost immediately they get here.

Some come in with pregnancy & leave without their babies. Some walk in here with their feet & don't go back home ever again. Some rush their few days old baby here & get the sad news of death.

It's really been kinda overwhelming & I was caught up in my feelings last night, when one one woman rushed her baby in with tears but got confirmation that the baby is dead.

I don't know how to end this text, but one thing I'm sure of is I'm overly grateful to God for everything!

3. Anonymous 8:22 when will you stop this? Is becoming nauseating. I guess a woman might have hurt you in the past, please forgive and forget.

4. Pat, that sicko claims to be a woman. May God give him or her an assignment.

4. Good morning Lovelies
    Up and thankful.

5. Good morning beeveeleonsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Much love to you allπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. make I still ask my ajuju n' ese okwu o;

when will Naija girls STOP:

stolen forking,
      snatching husband,
      shooting off babies,😒😒
      offloading husbands,
      forking another and transferring
      them babies to them husbands?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu!
      😊😊😊😊

2. ANG, this is becoming really irritating and not funny anymore. Stop this nonsense: too early for this crap 😏😏😏.

3. Can't you read and ignore like most BVs here do? She has the right to comment on this blog as she/he wishes to, but you all can ignore her/him as the case maybe. I don't bother to read her comments, I just scroll past it 1s I sight it. Anyone can choose that instead of telling her/him what to and what not to write.

4. Olive, so when a mosquito is busy humming in your ears, you will ignore and go to sleep?

6. Good morning everyone. ..next level commences right.

No matter what, me and my household shall be elevated by God's amazing Grace.

7. Good morning

8. Good morning bvs.Please I want u guys to join me for a solidarity trekking for MR president.
    from Lagos to Abuja,indicate below .

1. LOL... U re on your own oo...

9. who has read 48 laws of power,which is ur best law? mine is the 13th law "when asking for help appeal to peopls self intrest and never to their mercy or gratitude" what's urs?

1. Mine is 4th Law “ Always Say Less Than Necessary.

10. It's a beautiful day already!
    Good morning all.

11. Another day God please if you are really up there, do a miracle in my life.

1. God is up there, He has been performing miracles and your case won't be different. Keep praying & have faith that things will turn out well. You will definitely testify soon ❤️

12. Yaba left escapee30 May 2019 at 08:08

This is for the man that requested i help save his marriage by teaching him how to find his wifes Gspot, and make her stop complaining.
    I know the feeling when youve given your best to please your woman, you literally pour out your heart & cum but its not good enough, you feel inadequate & u might even question your gender, cus youve failed to do the one thing that doesnt require muscles or how much in ur bank account, how depressing.
    Brother, dont let that eat you from the inside cus it definitely can, take consolation in knowing that the female anatomy is different from one another, the height of sensitive areas is one huge complicated but fascinating subject entirely, you'd have easier answers climbing 2 the top of kilimajaro than solving that puzzle, most pleasure seeking hunters like u have tried... and failed.
    Finding a womans Gspot can be like finding a needle in a haystack, or finding one thousand naira note on the floor, its been an ongoing debate if the female Gspot even exists. Most women dont even know if they have one at all, i'd ask blackberry later, lol... so before u embark on that journey trying to strike an orgasm gold, u should be sure if theres a gold beneath, dont go digging ur way to china & burst an innocent pipe oh, if one sharp excavator from her past has discovered it (Christopher Columbus)....but it somehow got buried by sand and dust awaiting ur arrival, you should also question your tools, but some might need greasing & sharpening, but those tools shouldnt be regarded as incompetent in no way in hell, dont allow that.
    I'd go into the theorotical framework 2mr, ordinary Gspot cannot scatter your marriage, Godforbid, its too small... a unicorn for that matter.

1. Yaba, you don't even know where your own Gspot is, how the hell you're gonna help someone else. You sound like you are off your men's too.

2. Laugh @ ordinary Gspot cannot scatter your marriage. Nice one

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Some women really have no idea what a Gspot is.
      They just want to lay there and let the man do his thing, have babies and that’s it.
      I hear some women don’t CUM 😨

5. Slutty I am among the women that don't come but I do enjoy actual sex and that is ok for me. Who come or gspot EPP?

13. Morning fam,how una dey? Yesterday was lit,i just pray all the new governor's perform well and may we see and benefit goodies from it

14. Good morning lovelies

Arsenal is so irredeemable, what a waste of club
    My heart goes out to their fans 🚢 🚢,I am so done with that HBP club. Liverpool here I am, make me happy

1. Please please please...stay with your club jor. What do you expect me to say about Man U? Be loyal jare. Batter days will come.πŸ˜€

2. See ehn.. I just waka comot viewing center yesterday...

I kukuma no carry am for heart againthe struggle continues

3. The pain me so much, i couldn't sleep properly.

4. Person!!!!What loyalty is left
      Been breaking my heart for over a decade
      Wetin remain, wetin I gain πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Abeg lemme try another club,my health is importantanterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. I follow footballers and coaches. If Mourinho and Drogba were still at Chelsea, it would have made my night. I watched yesterday and it just felt like ‘yeah whatever ‘. Hazard was really good last night though. I felt for my darling friend who bought the nice fish and drinks we watched the game with. I was secretly hoping Arsenal would win for his sake. πŸ˜€

15. Good morning good people.

Lord! I laughed so much ready comments early this morning. Stella, honestly your Bvs are wonderful. God bless us all.

I also felt touched by a lot of comments. Lord, please reach out to everyone in one area of need or the other.Amen. It is well.

Have a great day y'all.

16. i slept by 2am yesterday. who said being an entrepreneur is easy?
    the risks and decisions lies soley on you.
    I'm so tired.

Good morning my neighbours
    how y'all doing
    are you doing ok
    ok
    ok
    ok

1. Pele My sister, it's not easy to be a successful one but never give up πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Reading not ready @Cynthia.

17. Good morning ❤ πŸ’•

It's so so cold in this part of the world. It's been raining.

Splendid day y'all

18. My wife is giving me serious headache. Always fighting with neighbours. I'm tired.she's too sensitive. I feel like kicking her out.

1. The heart wants what it wants.
      Right now your heart wants her out, it keep wanting that...

2. How i dislike troublesome people kia, oga you didnt see that in her before marrying her? sit her down and tell her how you feel, and let her know any more trouble from her she leaving your house.

i can't even quarrel with someone and have peace, talkless of a neighbor. The anger i will i will be feeling when i hear or see the person is compare to none, and it deprive me of peace. That why i love peace die and i don't joke with it and try to stay away from trouble.

i do cut cap for troublesome people oh. i no fit at all

3. Talk to her and tell her she is hurting you by fighting and quarrelling with neighbours. Am sure she will let you in why she is like that

4. I thought you were going to say she is giving you serious 'head'. I was all prepared to cheer you on. Man, lay the pipe on her right so she will be talking in tongues and mellow out her mood. A well dicked woman have no energy for petty battles. Step your bedroom game up bro. A good orgasm keeps giving even two weeks later. I remember when Naomi Campbell started dating that Russian billionaire she went from a lioness to a lamb, that dick mellowed her out even up to today and they broke up years ago.

5. fighting d the physical battles...just know what will come if u decide to cheat

6. For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction. What did they do to her?Or is it that she just wakes up and start fighting everyone like it's a day job?.

7. Oga if she wasn't like that before then some things must have pushed out that side of her. Speak with her and let her know how you feel.
      Theres always a very good and beautiful side of every woman and she will pamper, spoil and dance to your tune always if she's happy.
      Speak to her please. May God uphold your home and restore peace backπŸ™πŸΎ.
      All the best.

8. Pele oga. Did you not see this trait in her before you married her?
      She won’t change o, she’ll get worse with time.
      Be careful and please watch out for your kids.

9. Na wa ooooo. Poster pray for God to deliver her. I had similar person as a neighbour before, everyday fighting in the compound and if her husband came to scold her she will also engaged her husband in a fight.

19. I feel sad went everyone in the room is talking about there boyfriend even the one toasting them, and you don't have one because you are disable. Sometime I feel is not because of that but something is covering me or something is scaring men away from me. Pls help me God this not the way you created me. this burden is too heavy for me to carry since May 2005, pls Lord restore , give strength to my leg and hand Amen.

1. Even disabled people find love my dear!!!....Maybe you should build your self confidence and men will begin to see you in a different way....if you look scared,unsure and lack self confident alongside the disability,all you will get is pity....dont be sad ok?

2. ..not to be insensitive but even physically complete ladies are single, then ask urself this honest question, will you date a disabled person if you were strong? Some disables still get married sha just dont feel completely written off yet

3. Don't feel sad.
      quantity is not quality.
      be happy no matter what,i know is difficult but you have to look at the brighter side of life.
      #hugs#

4. If u like build ur self confidence to skyscrapper level, nigerian men select more than beans, and im sure shes looking for hot guys... you should also know that the kind of guys u'd have a chance with are the uneducated and exposed ones, thats the truth

5. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing30 May 2019 at 09:07

Please don't let it get to you dear. A lot of disabled people still find love infact just recently a crippled lady got married to a very rich and handsome dude, its not the disability holding you back but your mind.
      Hold your head up high and exude confidence and poise wherever you are, look good always and wear a smile all the time. God bless you.

6. Build your confidence like Stella said and you will see how happy you become.
      Stop wallowing in self pity,it won’t get you anywhere.
      Forget your disability and enjoy life.

7. Oh dear
      Amen
      I pray u find a reason to smile again

8. Please read up on Nick Vujicic. He was born without limbs and is a millionaire motivational speaker with a wife and children. You may not get asked out as many times as your friends, but all you need is one person to love you and make a life with you. I have a friend who will be 40yrs old soon, she has been dating since she was 15yrs old, has had many boyfriends, is very pretty and educated, fully able bodied and she has never even been engaged. Don't get jealous of any body's life because it may not be what it appears to be and you have no clue where it is headed. All you need is one man's love and respect, that is enough to build a happy life on. I wish you all the joy you can handle.

9. Stop wallowing in self pity!!!!! Build yourself up. I have an aunt who got polio as a child, her own cripple na that type wey dey fling body with crutches, both legs no one straight talk less of to touch ground. She managed herself like that up to university level, has a job, drives her car and IS MARRIED. Not like she is rich or anything but she found a man to love her like that. The guy saw her living her life cheerfully in spite of her handicaps. It's been 7/8 years now , still going strong.

10. Shakara has summed it all up. You my dear poster, should stop with the self pity. No man would see that and gladly come close.

11. Don't loose hope ,your man will locate you at the right time. Sieve through all advices given,pick the ones you feel will help you better. May God be with you.

20. Goodmorning Stella
    Gdmorning my yard people. I wish us all a blessed new day.

21. hello bvs,please what can I use to remove these rashes on my body.
    Please I need a solution,it affects my hands and my legs.

1. Try hydrocotizone cream. Not sure of the spelling though. It worked for me.

2. If it's heat rashes,gk for Dustin powder

3. If the rash is as a result of being HIV positive then it will remain permanent.

22. Good morning everyone. It might rain this morning here in kano! Blues didnt come to play yaayyyπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ I tried my first Whip cream cake yesterday my waist🀣 False Identity that Cercie's bum looks fakeπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. How I miss Kano...bata and well care especially 😊

2. Blue it is my dearπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

23. Replies
    1. What Lilly are you 😝

2. Lily with only 2 Ls naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Good morning people πŸ™‹πŸΏ‍♂️
    Life is a one time offer, use it well.
    Life is tough, but so are you.
    Chin up and be happy πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

1. Life is a many times offer. My next incarnation I want to be in the South Pacific. I feel like I am already Tahitian. I can't wait to visit there, my dream destination since childhood.

25. Good morning to all SDK family, I pray for job for us that r searching and healings to those that r sick. May we have a great day

26. Wow, spontaneous post is this early?
    Have a good day everyone...
    May we be delivered from unfriendly friends.
    Chike, you talked about showing love to the wicked to end wickedness...
    But not in all cases. A friend and colleague I took as a brother turned around and back stabbed me. Framed me and my family and still took the matter to court.
    I have always showed him nothing but love...
    I learnt my lesson. Always record events and have a legal agreement for everything so that no one can mess you up. Even family members, if you will do business with anyone, please get a lawyer to do an agreement. People change! All the love in the world maynot do much.

I know God will vindicate me and give me victory.

1. Amen. God will help you if your hands are clean

2. Something like this happened to my family this January. My parent's driver whom they treated like a son & welcomed into the home, joined forces with ppl who came to steal from my parents house.

I was shocked cos I was sure that all the genuine love we showed that guy will make him feel like one of us & not be a party to anyone who wanted to hurt us.

Truth is, love doesn't heal everything jare, some ppl are just plain WICKED!!!

3. @Allure don't be so sure. The love your family showed him was not wasted. He probably feels a lot of guilt from his actions. He may never cheat another person after this when he thinks back on what he did to your family who were undeserving of it. Love sown is NEVER in vain. Let your parents continue to pray for him.

27. Whoop! Whoopie!! Nothing beats good good sex with your Love after such a long time. My pu**y feels hot...Love you baby. Good morning Sdk family, may today favor us.��

28. That lesbian comment by a particular bv yesterday almost cause wahala ooo. See epistle and finishing from our blog pastors chaiii😒😒

1. Which of the posts?
      So I can go there and read.

2. Some ppl take other persons choice of living too serious, even wen it doesnt concern in anyway, theyre not hurting u or anyone else, yet ure pained... is it ur pussy she uses? Love will always truimph.

3. Anon 08.53i saw it this morning and doff hat for that bv. Thorough analysis with seasoned argument, slutty chic check the what one question will you ask God if you come face to face with him post of yesterday.

4. Anon 9:35 thanks...����‍♀️����‍♀️����‍♀️����‍♀️����‍♀️����‍♀️����‍♀️

5. Be your brother's keeper,!be your brother's keeper!!! That was what happened right there. Love eating pussy brought her matter before God on an open forum and he won't come down to answer it nau haba. She needed answers I think yhat wqs why recherche stepped in to enlighten her. He was just showing concern He didnt sound pained or judge her for been gay nau Las las everybody go dey alright.Every mallam to own kettle🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

29. Morning. I am so hungry and it is almost 3am here now. I want to win a huge lottery jackpot mehn. I need some lottery Juju to spray on my ticket or summen. Where are the money Gods and Goddesses at, I need to knock on somebody's door. They can't just put down here to suffer, I am the daughter of a king. Anyhow, I thank God for my family, so much love and children really do make a home happier. Maybe my wealth is in love and not money. I am grateful for all the love that is showered on me daily. May we all know true unconditional love in this lifetime.

30. Good morning deaeies, may God grant all our good heart desires today. Amen...

31. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

32. Good morning. I am so grateful to be alive lord.

33. Yes, I am so excited. I tested positive yesterday after several attempt to conceive. at a point I stopped taking folic acid, Vitamin E I was encouraged to be using. Gods time is really the best. I am so GRATEFUL LORD. All expectant,I pray God answer you as well in Jesus name AMEN.

1. Keep it to yourself for now, don't share with anyone except your husband for a few months. Stay prayed up and take care of your health. Congrats.

2. God is faithful, congratulations dear.

3. I bless God for your life. You shall carry your pregnancy to term and deliver safely.

4. You will carry to term in Jesus name. Keep taking your folic acid, its very important.

5. Congratulations🎊

6. Keep it to yourself until after 12 weeks at least. Had such a great experience early this year but....

34. Good morning bvs.

No movement here in my state, so everyone is at home today.

May our day be blessed

1. That's the spirit. Remembering the fallen heroes.

35. Hubby just insulted me this morning because of money,God please come and help me out of this mess called lack.

1. Sorry about that.
      Maybe you asked at the wrong time.
      I am sure he’ll apologize to you.

36. Good morning bvs.

This morning everything will work for your favor.

37. Good morning bvs... Glo refused me from coming here to read and comment. I will just change the network soon. Meanwhile Stella, I enjoy your drama on IG... Ndi too muchπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

38. Thank you Daddy in Heaven for another beautiful day. The last Thursday in the month of May. Accept my sincere appreciation Awesome God!

39. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God for a new day.

40. I need to speak to someone πŸ˜”

41. WOMEN AT 40-50 AND THE TRUTH.

When some women turn 40 or 50 years, something major shifts in their personality. They become bolder, more rebellious, more focused, more opinionated, and more emphatic about what they really want.

Don’t be surprised when a previously obedient and submissive woman on turning 40/50 changes completely.

At this age, she may not go with the flow anymore, she may begin to question some of your instructions and even the way you behave. She will also become more outspoken and will not be afraid to speak her mind.

There is something definitely special about turning 40/50 for women.
    If she has never challenged or questioned your instructions, get ready to be shocked by her boldness and confrontational attitude.

The only way to avoid a total breakdown of Peace and Harmony is to become fair, objective and reasonable in your approach to issues at home or at work place.

Do bear in mind that at this age, she also harbours a lot of regrets about the decisions she has made in life so far ... you may be one of them!

A woman at this age is a better Judge of character and will evaluate a man using very different parameters.

Men must start on time to prepare for this phase in the lives of their wives/partners/bosses/subordinates. What you put in is what you get!

If you have treated her fairly, then you don’t have anything to worry about. She will begin to appreciate you better if for any reason she didn’t do so in the past. On the contrary if you haven’t been nice to her, fasten your seatbelt, the ride is about to get pretty bumpy.

A Woman doesn’t forget those who hurt her, and by her actions and utterances you will know that she is out to show you that she is no longer that little girl you married!

Hard hitting post but so true πŸ’₯ copied