Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Says She Is Hurt And NO ONE Can Stop Her Truth And She Will Do Worse If Her EX Grants Interview On Her Again..

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Says She Is Hurt And NO ONE Can Stop Her Truth And She Will Do Worse If Her EX Grants Interview On Her Again..

Officially Controversial Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh says no one can stop her from speaking her truth and that a lot of you are ''are missing the point''

She also dares her ex Olakunle Churchill to grant any interview on her again and she would spill more....

WOW....when you eat fish and the bone hangs your throat....lol

108 comments:

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. Baba churchill has been unusually quiet, all of a sudden he's concentrating on his job, wad the job not there when he was granting interviews upandan?

Dewr Tonto, give it to him hot hot! Nothing do you.

1. Aboki Hausa your character stinks all the way from igala land and I can perceive it here in London. For you to love people of questionable character then you must really be a very bad person yourself. Look at the kind of people you look up to? May God have mercy on your soul.

2. miss aboki, Pls don't do that. You sound like A wounded or violated person. Someone who enjoy to see people hurt themselves. This your support for tonto, it's not like you like her but you are going through the same as she but there is nothing you can do cos you are nobody.... Or you a those small small girls that have never been married and living in a make believe world.... If you love a person, you will feel her pain and advice her and also pray with her. Not to be happy about someone's misfortune and pretending to be supportive or attacking anyone who tries to dish an advice without insult.

PS.... Whatever insult you write down here, back at you.

3. Well, obviously your type of woman. Give him hot hot right? But have this bet, Toto will suffer the pains more, not Churchill. He will laugh at her at the end and she will be the one biting her fingers screaming had I known. Unfortunately for Toto, she takes comments from people like you serious not knowing that when her unhelpful rants catch up with her, you would all be gone and far away from her. I feel sorry for any man who would house people like you. It must be more than hell. The hellish descriptive is more of an understatement. Oma Igala kima mojima olawun.
      She played into Churchill’s game. And the game has made Churchill the victor. Now, people see Churchill more as the innocent guy. Toto the mad woman with mental/bipolar/psychosomatic issues.

4. @Anon with unquestionable character

Welcome madam judgina, may God have mercy on your judgmental soul also. You are lucky to have never been hurt, disrespected and humiliated by someone that is supposed to love and protect you that's why you can type shit from your tiny, overpriced London apartment. Why don't you watch the interview Tonto did with Freeze first before you condemn her, and by God if you still have the same sentiments towards her, then you are an ice hearted psychopath and should seek help if that's the case.
      Before I knew the genesis of the matter, I was also very irritated by Tonto's erratic outbursts but now I feel nothing but pity for her. I still don't think she's doing the right thing but if that's the only way she can heal...

5. Na una sabi. You want me to join you people in castigating her? No I wont! Let her deal with her pain whichever way she deems fit. I love Tonto, I've always loved her and nothing will make me stop loving her.

Anon 08:43 your rotten soul need more of God's mercy you witch! London kor Okitipupa ni. Why are you worried about the people I look up to? Get a life my friend. Fool

6. Make una leave miss aboki thats how own way of standing with Tonto and it is her opinion. Na free world we dey.probably she went through the same but even if she doesn't thats how she want to show her undying support.miss aboki carry go nothing do you.

7. 08:53 go and die! I support who I support, carry your ojima and shove it down your throat. Ibete!

8. If you are a woman and join others to condemn Tonto, your end will be worse than hers. Some of you condemning her are even doormat and punching bag to your husbands.

9. You all criticising mrs Aboki should go hang your mouth and let her comment in peace. We will continue to pray for Tonto , she isn't a bad person so let her rant if that will help her.

10. What's there y give hot hot? Ignoring her is the best thing and that will hurt her the more.
      Let's see if she can end whatever she started.

As it is, she lost it all, it's only the damaged people that are in support of this nonsense she's doing.

11. @DON so it's suddenly dawning on him to ignore? Shebi he has been talking all along, if I were him I will keep talking because this his silence looks to me like an act of cowardice.

12. @DON so it's suddenly dawning on him to ignore? Shebi he has been talking all along, if I were him I will keep talking because this his silence looks to me like an act of cowardice.

13. Leave Ms aboki alone.... Nigerian are too sentimental... is very thing about marriage.... stop judging biko... London my ass

14. Nigerians are too sentimental when it comes to women.

15. Churchill is the CEO of Yoruba demons. Let her talk may be Rosy go call her and report more things about Churchill to her.

The last one may be Churchill and his mum sleeps together or have killed someone for ritual.

Tontoh rest small. Run from Yoruba demons una no go hear.

16. Anon 09:26 that wrote -- If you are a woman and join others to condemn Tonto, your end will be worse than hers. 

RUBBISH. So because we are women, we should automatically support Tonto. See logic. The only person whose end will be worse is the person who makes the same choices as Tonto did. Maybe yourself.

17. Shut up Aboki. Do you expect two people to be mad at the same time. You can't have two captains in one boat. Silence is golden in this case. The best Churchill could do now is too ignore her. When she is tired of barking, she would stop. She is wounded according to her. So what she is doing now is part of the process of grieving and healing. Trust me, she would regret all these in the future. You don't gain anything by tearing another down especially one who fathered your son who you claim to love much.

18. Akpabana strike you there for telling me to shut up!

19. Lol😂😂😂 So funny how some people always find a way to inform the blog that they are not in Africa. I like how you defend yourself Aboki. You have the right to your opinion despite what the refined Londoner with the strong sense of smell has to say.😂😂 Londoner, I can perceive your bullshiz all the way here in California.

2. The worst she can do is kill someone and then do jail time.

This girl need to breathe, I hope she do not hurt herself or someone else.

1. She's in love with herself so won't hurt herself. No man only Risky Bobo for her. What an example the child is learning from

2. Yaba left escapee4 May 2019 at 09:04

In all this i blame the media.
      I blame Nigerian blogs giving her a voice.
      She loves being the pink elephant in the room, and each time you feature her stupidity youre fueling her.
      When she sees all her rants ends on her IG page there'd be no need to keep up this charade.

3. I dont think she can hurt her self I think the best way she can heal herself is by doing what she is doing...remember we are different people,the way you handle issues will be different from mine

4. Wetin she wan talk wey we never hear before?...the more she spills, the more she make them believe she's mentally unstable

5. Hmmmmmmm....... I just pray long life for Tonto Dike, I pray she lives long and able to eat the fruit of her Labour.
      But has she ever thought of the unforseen because no human being is indispensable,anything can happen.
      I know a lady that fought tooth and nail with the ex over her one child. She has even fought with all her family members too. No one can talk to her.
      She passed away unexpectedly. The same man she hates and doesnt want to see near her son is the one that had to take custody of the child,her family who she wasn't on good terms with,don't have the resources.
      No one is telling you not to fight,but fight with sense. Some women have been married for 20yrs and divorce with even more hurt. I just pray for healing for her. She has given this guy too much power over her life and peace of mind.......

6. Beds and Roses, I feel like hugging you. you said it all. she should watch her back. people's mind are evil.

7. I also know two separate couples that fought tooth and nail for their kids. The first couple were married for 10 years with 4 kids and the second couple were only engaged with 1 child before they broke up. With the first couple, the man has cancer and passed away about 4-5 years ago. The ex wife got his life insurance funds because the money was meant for his children. We all just noticed she was going on a lot of trips and night outs with her boyfriend while her eldest child babysat the young ones or her sister watched her kids. People whispered it was part of her ex’s money she was spending but who knows? He was no longer there to give her the constant trouble he used to and she seemed to be enjoying her life for once.

Now the second couple, the man got custody of the kids, he didn’t really work because he kept losing jobs. (How he got custody is even beyond me. Maybe because he’s white sha. The girl is black -is they have 2 mixed race kids.) He even moved to a town an hour away just so it would be difficult for her to see the kids with her work schedule etc. The girl pays child support and sees the kids on weekends or holidays when they stay with her. Every other day it’s a new problem from the guy. Now she just told everyone he has cancer and was told he has less than 5 years. Everything is just sad. True stories.

So nobody knows tomorrow, just as Tonto doesn’t know tomorrow, neither does Churchill. And from what we’ve seen, her grouse with him is that he keeps granting damaging interviews on her. She curses him out online but had never released any of her proofs until now. Remember she’s had the proofs all along but had only vented online. He’s told so many lies, doesn’t pay child support, even tried to get the courts to make her pay for his transport to court to fight for the same child he’s not taking care of but keeps granting interviews painting the person taking care of his responsibilities bad. He should stop granting interviews or posting unnecessary shades or lies online too. Tonto has said she’ll continue if her continues meaning she’ll stop if he stops. Her son will grow up to see all his father’s lies online so it’s best for his mother to put up her truth WITH RECEIPTS too because if he sees one, he’ll definitely see the other. Enough of this backwards culture of making women keep quiet in the face of verbal, physical, emotional and mental assaults. If it’s not “think about your kids” then it’s “think about the future”. What if her child and the future are her exact reasons for doing all this? As you’ve pointed out even though I rebuke it for her IJN; assuming anything happens today and she’s not able to speak, at least her truth with receipts is out there now and her son can see it all when he grows up.

Men too should be capable of thinking of their kids and the unforeseen future!

3. She’s really hurt that’s why she can’t let go.
    Tonto can grant interviews but her ex can’t .
    Honestly, reading her epistles is exhausting.

4. Now I knew what trigger this. Church I'll you don hear.

Any pim you will see. You want to use our tontoh to shine. Shebi you kept quiet as she called you all sort.

No more interview with tontohs name.

Tontoh carry go jare. You gave them back to back.

That dragon on your back, you don removam?

5. When her heart tells her to stop,she will
    May she find healing

1. That dog and dragon tattoo for her body de posses her

6. Ara di na udi na udi. No man will come near you in 9ja except for a non Nigerian so face your front. You will soon be brandless except for controversial brands like🤐🤐🤐

1. Welcome oh. Deputy Jesus. No man will come near her? As the controller of all 9ja men that you is
      Mtchewww
      *Rolls eyes*

7. Churchill has entered this one chance.He should better keep quiet cos Tonto isn't ready to stop anytime soon.

8. What is there to tell again Tonto. Don't think there's anything new to tell so please rest your case

1. Even if there’s still so much to tell, she should keep quiet already.She has no idea what she’s doing to herself .
      For health’s sake, she should stop.

2. Dr slutty, what is she doing to her health? What tests did you carry out on her to get your diagnosis? Ndi keep kwayet! keep kwayet!

9. Tonto should go and rest biko

10. Still waiting for the season finale. OMA bad gaan.

11. Replies
    1. You do,that's why you comment on all her post

12. Y’all shouldn’t judge her until you watch her interview with Freeze. I used to castigate her for airing so much dirty laundry but mehnnnnn Mosquehill dealt heavily with this woman. She also had some legit, well documented receipts. She was deeply hurt and humiliated beyond words by that man and I honestly do not pity him or condemn her tirade against him. Along the interview she mentioned she keeps on trying to forgive him but then he’d go and do or say something bad and totally false about her. Omo I wonder how she even got her self tangled with him in the first place. I just pray that God heals her of all hurt.

1. @ snarker well said,I can be emotional but for some reason,I think all these serve Churchill right. Men like that play around, disrespect women, use their heads and take a walk to their next victim and don't care. But this one, this particular target was not as easy as he thought.

This target is an embodiment of craze and no nonsense. This one does not bow to societal rules where the woman is suppressed, oppressed and silenced.

People pitying Churchill are jokers like him, this is him reaping his bountiful harvest.Tonto is bad, she takes weed, she is a witch, she is not a wife material, what happened to the 'wife materials' he met in the past?? Ori e ti gbale Churchill.

2. Simply question; if you were hurt like you claim she was, is this how you will treat your pain?
      In all this victimhood we are endowing Tonto with, we seem to forget that she willingly married a guy she was sure was a con. She enabled his lies and as bad as it is, she was a willful participant in the scam. Do we know what lies she told him? Both of them built their scam marriage together.

3. Abeg close mouth.
      Anybody can carry fake documents, you think u can live with someone like tonto?
      Did she say her part, didnt we see her slapping him in the video he posted?
      I feel so sorry for those supporting this clown.
      Now she says SHE DOESNT WANT his child support abi? So why was she expecting him to pay fees? Is that a normal person?

4. @smarker you have been on and on with this your 'Untill you watch her interview' your own is just marketing, you really want to force that interview down our throat, don't worry you guys will make so much from that youtube interview okay, stop forcing it down our throat please. Rubbish!

13. Churchill don buy market

1. No market here. The guy just need to ignore her completely. I wish he can do it.

2. Him think say this one na yahoo

3. Which market, the man has more self respect. Let her keep ranting na she go tire.

4. Which market, the man has more self respect. Let her keep ranting na she go tire.

5. What self respect does he have? Why don’t you go date or marry him and come back to tell us about his dumb self respect.

14. Asin ehnn Stella! Oga Ju!

Continue Tonto until your rant gives you the peace you need.

Does it mean she doesn't have her own fault in all of these? Her constant ranting seems like the man is the only one at fault. Wetin I know sef....una go dey alright.

1. In the video, she said she insulted Churchill's mom and that was because the woman watched as 2 of her sons were beating her.

2. Thank you oh
      Victim card all over.
      Blind supporters wont use their head

3. ...And I suppose they just woke up in the morning and started beating her. I don't support violence but there's likely more to the story.

15. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars4 May 2019 at 08:56

Now let's pray for Tonto that the Lord will heal her heart of all hurts. And just take it all out. Jokes apart.

16. Ms A, stop judging people.... mind your business... don’t tell her when to stop isn’t your hot

1. If someone refuses to dance to your tune of music, you tagged the person judgemental.

No, it is not my "hot" because, I am not on fire of any kind.

She brought her life history to social media, a public forum, and you all want everybody to start applauding her and call her a strong woman.... No way my dear anonymous. She is a self centred weaklene, who doesn't care about anybody. She only care about the fame and the money (that's if there's any)

I am a mother too and I will never in this life act in any way like Tonto Dikeh

I don't like what I hate.

2. Well said, Ms. A......

17. Tonto, I watched an interview online with daddy freeze where u said you want him to take care of his child, you even mentioned some celebrities that are paying child support. Now, you said u don’t want child support from him. Aunty you are confused!

1. I know a lady like this at Bakery Egbeda,she owns a store and everybody around there avoids her like a plague,she is 40+,Single and extremely toxic.

2. It means you did not understand what you watched. Pls, go and watch again.

3. She has lost her sense of reasoning.

4. She doesn't need it cause she is managing on her own. Till when he steps up, he wouldn't have access to his son. That's my take on her recent rant on the gram.

5. Shes probably on drugs.
      Very confused and unstable being

6. The Court has given him visiting rights and there's absolutely nothing on earth she can do to stop that, as it stands at present, if he means to see his child.

7. You mean supervised visiting rights, kikiki.

8. Supervised or not, access is access; and she can't do zilch!

18. Who will you rather be? Tonto or Toke?

19. Tonto pls don't stop.
    Keep entertaining us.
    The fact that y are hurt and finding healing does not mean that u will not use wisdom.esp when a kid is involved. everybody clapping for u now will not be there for you when U HAVE TRULY CALM down and realize all the damages .
    You and Churchill need to stop.
    U both we never in love.
    Churchill wanted Fame and popularity..
    U wanted obasanjo son for comfort and pepper them gang
    If we are frank when u got married u truly truly changed from the Tonto we know.
    So i believe even in a lil way he had a postive influence on u.like wise him.
    Now u both should be mature and sheath the sword.
    You both are making your son to be an object of mockery.you are destoryin him with ur words.
    Remember the internet never forgets.
    Everybody knows his family secret in and out.
    Don't allow history repeats himself in the life of that innocent boy

1. Those urging her to continue are her worst enemies. Actress that spends more time addressing a long failed marriage than she spends on movie sets.

20. When you eat a fish the bone hangs for your throat(that is long throat).

21. I have not seen the full interview with Daddy Freeze.

1. It's just a repeat of everything she said in her 3 part expose. She just included he's a 40 sec man.
      My issue with Churchill in all this. Why not pay the darn school fees and the child support as the court ordered if truly you are rich. So she can stop using that against you.
      All the I married you,I payed my own bride price shit. But this guy re-inbursed you 10m na,that wedding couldn't have cost more than half of that money.
      Do your duties as a father even if she's not allowing visitation yet. That's my only issue with him.
      But as for the marriage. They both scammed eachother and they deserve eachother.

2. God bless you bed and roses for that 10m part....there is know for her bringing that up after the reimbursement.

22. This drama is never ending anytime soon.

Please someone to tell Churchill to reply now, make he no fall guys hand.
    Make we know if na true he be 40 seconds guy,cos I dont want to believe it.

1. This guy, you go like gbeborun

2. Hahahahahaha

I just like to here from the two parties for conclusion jare..the guy needs to defend so many things.

23. There is no worse thing to be said. All she will do is to repeat what she has already said.

Serves that Churchill lad right. A fraudster that has met his match. Guy man jam guy woman. Their scams are cancelling out. I pity their son. To be raised in such a toxic atmosphere is no good.

24. No sane man deserves to have this lady as a wife.
    Churchill was so unlucky to have anything to do with her.

1. I don't pity any of them you know why? They're birds of same feather.
      Lies begets lies, woes begets woes.
      The one ranting steadily is more foolish. Poor child growing up in such an unhealthy environment, in some countries by now none of them will be allowed to keep that child.

2. The operative word here is " sane". Who told you Churchill is sane and responsible?? He deserves this and more.

25. Kikikikiki 😂😂😂😂
    Stelllaaaaaaa exactly what I said yesterday
    This bone is not even a soft one, it's agbodo fish with strong bone.

I pray you heal dear charity.....stay strong
    People heal differently

1. Hahahahahaha

Agbodo its been long I heard that

26. I laugh.... Do you know guys, this is just a marketing strategy o...... I have read all this tonto stories on blogs and I notice same tune in some comment anonymously siding her and encouraging people to go watch her previous videos..... All I see is tonto and some people she employed to comment anonymously on her stories so as to promote her dying brand.

1. At least you are among the ones she employed.

2. Yoriyori remember she just got a YouTube channel.

27. That's what happens when you surround yourself with senseless/useless friends. They're secretly enjoying the drama but mehn who'll suffer it later? You Tonto you! Grow some brain already, whoever advising you to go on with this madness is the real enemy not Churchill.
    If you think you're hurting now sorry for you, worse is coming cos you're paving way for it.

1. Which kind senseless friends please ooo bobrisky is her best friend ooo and he/she is a very sensible and eloquent person that you will love to be your adviser

2. When Bobrisky is her bestie. What do you expect.

28. Hahahah tonto the crazy please stop, the whole thing don tire everybody even the media wey dey carry the news, the guy is a fraud, we haff heard.

29. You all should tell church hill not to add tontohs name in his interviews. If they want to interview someone, they show you the type of questions prepared, if you can add or subtract.

So chuchhill subtract tontohs name from it.

Journalists are the ones fueling this hatred
    All for their selfish reasons

30. Toto we have seen you finish....all the guys that were previously interested in her don waka pass...she's on her own now, no man wants this type of toxic drama

31. Tonto, I do understand you cos I have been through such torture, it takes one who had been through that to know, it is not easy to forget the pains especially when he goes about painting a bad picture of you. My ex managed to turn all his siblings against me, cos they had always been by my side until he was able to manipulate them with his lies.I don't care anymore my life is more important than marriage.

32. This picture reminds me of "KINGKONG" ,all the cars and gifts gists flooding our timelines all the plenty lies.....hmmmmm

Tonto lee the pepperdem Gangstar!

Abeg what's for breakfast o jare?

33. Don you must be a woman beater and a yahoo boy. I have seen all your comments. You should be arrested ASAP.

34. It's her son I feel bad for. The boy will grow up to see all these nonsense and wonder if his parents are mentally ok.

35. pikin dey craze, him mama talks say,he stubborn....

36. All I know be say I need pikin, I heard say Oga Churchill dey impregnate woman after one round of 1 minute sex. Please I am interested.

37. Knowing how to style yourself isn't being classy.

Knowing the latest fashion trends isn't being classy.

Knowing how to behave in all situations, how to comport yourself even when provoked is being classy.

People are urging Tonto to express herself however she wishes are enabling wrong behaviour .

What makes an adult ? How he or she behaves .

Tonto should seek the help of a psychologist to help her mend her soul and handle things better . And also ask the help of the Holy Spirit to help forgive Churchill.

Look at Tiwa, Toke, Lillian Esoro. Same situation but different response .

She shouldn't write a book because we have heard all there is to learn about her disastrous marriage in quote.

She says a lot of what he did wrong . Being insulting isn't the way to go about it. At all!!

She might have turned away international exposure by the uncouth way she is behaving .

Lastly, let him have access to his son. That boy will go behind her back to have a relationship with his father.

40 sec man, shows how much dicks she has sampled.

She needs forgiveness for herself not got his sake .

She should stop reacting to everything and everyone .

A dignified silence is sometimes best than snarling At everyone and threatening .

38. She is going too hard. She needs to realize that God has the final say and God knows the absolute truth and will be the final judge and jury of their case.