Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Stuns In Blonde Wig And Royal Blue Gown....

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Stuns In Blonde Wig And Royal Blue Gown....

Controversial Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh looks beautifully stunning in this assemblage...

39 comments:

1. Lovely dress ,
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we were thinking she wouldn't make it here this week as Regina the latest SGBG has been in the news all week

1. ...not in my eyes

2. She is fine, bad belle.

3. E get as person character go be, u no go see d fine again.

3. Tonto is a very beautiful woman, truth be told. Its what's beneath the beauty that is scary.

1. Yes she is beautiful!!!

2. Fake beauty. Na im be d tin wey dey worry am since?

3. Small Tonto dey scare u?

4. She looks good. Tonto is a fine girl sha.

5. She's a very beautiful woman, but when she smoke her igbo she turns crazy

1. Igbo how.pls that was in d past. Cocaine is glucose to Tonto, she licks steadily

6. Fine woman πŸ˜™πŸ˜™❤

7. Beautiful Tonto and her lovely dress

8. she has started adding weight again, after all the lipo! as the president of the fat clubs, welcome to the fat club madam radical

9. Everyone agreed she is beautiful, majority also agreed that she dangerous.... Me I believe she is what she is.

10. Money well spent!!! Tonto is beautiful sha

11. She looks like a transgender in a blonde wig ..This her look is unnatural 😎

12. Lovely outfit,tonto looks great in blue

In another news Airtel issues wont let me get my data give away from Stella and blog P.A πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

13. Beautiful tontoπŸ’žπŸŒΉπŸ™

14. Who gives a hoot what she looks like, when her character is crying for surgery.