Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's EX Hubby Olakunle Churchil Denies That He Is A Broke Ass Man

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Tonto Dikeh's EX Hubby Olakunle Churchil Denies That He Is A Broke Ass Man

Tonto Dikeh ex husband Olakunle Churchill has found a new way to debunk all the things she said about him............Interestingly someone always makes a comment and he comes in the comment section to shut down the rumour.......

This time he has addressed his alleged financially bankrupt status....

90 comments:

1. All I saw was "Between,granny is a bad". Yoruba people won't kill us hehehehe

1. I think he wrote 'BTW' which is an abbreviation for 'by the way' and auto correct changed it to 'between'

1. Whats your bizz with his page? Cant he answer question on his page again?
      Did he grant interview? Or beg bloggers to carry it?

3. Yea right, Stella. Seems he doesn't want to go the interview way and just stylishly debunks the rumors by responding to his followers.

1. Somebody called him a "gas lighter" I now believe it.
      Guy is a big mouthed fool.
      He got some peeps to be asking him all those questions so as to stylishly clear his name. Big Churchfool.

4. Mtschewww. Churchill elete ponmo.

5. He is showing himself, small small until he will grant an interview. Fucking big mouth man!He can never be quiet, it is not in his DNA, he will forever talk.
    So according to Africans, once you are in Europe, you are rich, very rich. We know how we live here na. especially UK where everything revolves around Tax.
    The money he made can only come from shady deals, he can never make this money abroad unless you are a professional or business man which no one has ever heard of him until Tonto.
    If you see a rich Nigerian abroad through legitimate means, google them, they have a title, a story on hoe they became rich. Poverty has so eaten Nigerians, even their brains refused to function. So abroad means rich hun?

1. Speak for yourself, no one said if you live in UK you have to be rich, very rich. The average UK citizen is not poor or poverty stricken. From what you are saying, every rich nigerian abroad must be known.

Anyways, why you so pained. Is he using your mouth to talk or did he sign a contract with you not to talk? Face your life for a change. Tonto/Churchill don't give a fast one about you!

2. Even from the grandmas pic and from the mother's pic one can see they are not starving and Tonto did not make them.
      Imagine Tonto saying she clothed his mother. That she removes the cloths on her back and gave the woman to wear.
      Churchill may have lied to her about him coming from a rich home. But dis ppl am seeing are not wretched and Obasanjos Gardner as she claim. Same her said it was Obasanjo Liberian later change to Gardener. She is sick.
      Because of her long throat she was simply scammed. Bro added lots of curry and maggi to his story so he cld date a celebrity.

3. Why should he keep quiet? When allegations are made against you, you can sew that your mouth and not speak your truth oh

4. Why are you here shouting and palpitating on an anonymous blog like a loser? Tonto lives in Abuja and she is busy making that you and your entire family can never have, go and kill her instead of shouting like a demented idiot! It's sunday and it seems you don't have nothing to do with your life than being sad and stupidly filled with hate for someone who don't know you. You must be sick!

5. He's just trying to say that his family's are ok contrary to popular belief.

6. Thought not taught. Thought is past tense of think while taught is the past tense of teach. I see this everyday on Instablog and even here on SDK. This error is synonymous with a particular tribe. They're the ones that spell save as safe.

1. Your last paragraph spoilt the good writeup you started.

2. See how you just shower your stupidity.

7. Okurrr

Waiting on POKO

πŸ˜‚

8. Replies
    1. 🀣🀣🀣 I’m waiting

2. Liked by Malivehood,IK Ogbonna, AY Comedian, Don of SDK and 1000 others.......

3. @14:01 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Replies
    1. She would finish him lol ,
      But my question Is why is there someone always asking him questions ?������

2. They ask questions on any celeb handle

3. Dt asking of question is a format,dey will pretend as if dey are nt d one asking d question and answerin demselves

10. Basket mouth

1. Shut up,I love this basket mouth

2. When he defends himself from some of the lies told against him and his family, he's a basket mouth. When Tonto the Histrionic personality disorder patient releases a lengthy video spewing lies, you'd say it is her own way of healing.Don't you think this could be Churchill's way of healing too?

3. Kisses Ebiere

4. Then you need to evaluate your sense of reasoning. Before Tonto went on to release the lengthy video, didn't you and your cohorts watched his own lengthy video? Why are you people so sick in the head and bias? Is it that you blindly follow people commenting without using your brain to study something or you just hate Tonto so much? Thing is, she does not know you, how do you live your life hating on someone who does know know you or you don't pay the bill? I see all churchill followers as manipulators and deranged, you people are used to silent abusers. You will noticed a lot of them are women, Nigerians women love abusers, especially the emotional abusers, just read all the chronicles and you will understand what most of you are really about.

5. Anon 11:27 get your facts straight that supposed lengthy interview from churchill was done a long time ago and Tonto doesnt know you either expect you are tontoπŸ˜‚so stop killing yourself

6. You get your facts straight,it was done in March now i see that you are just an idiot without a brain and no money to buy data to do research. See how your are busy bringing muscle on top of Tonto who is making money that your entire generation can't even if the world start again. You must be a man, shameless hegoat! She does not know me but i don't go around on anonymous blog typing like an hungry fool like you are doing.

7. Anon14:52 aka Tonto Dike no vex Na, kandan, anon 12:58 and Ebiere was only playing with you ni, they didn't mean it that way,no vex you hear

11. How does living in the UK automatically translate to wealth?

#ubiamunited #okpochurch

1. But he is not broke as they want us to believe

2. Where did he mention wealth?

3. he said blessed not wealth

12. Gaslighter
    He knows what he's doing , he should stop debunking indirectly.

1. He is healing, I think we should allow him heal whichever platform he chose.

2. You are very sick, his 3 interviews before Tonto, was he also healing?

3. You are also very sick.what was tonto's shades and write ups before about?Association of bitter people

4. Why are you here shouting and palpitating on an anonymous blog like a loser? Tonto lives in Abuja and she is busy making that you and your entire family can never have, go and kill her instead of shouting like a demented idiot! It's sunday and it seems you don't have nothing to do with your life than being sad and stupidly filled with hate for someone who don't know you. You must be sick!

5. You are the sick one, bitter idiot. Why are here shouting? Don't you know where to find Tonto? Deranged imbecile, don't die from hunger seeing that you don't have anything better to do with your life than to hate Tonto. Bitter idiot!

6. Welcome Tonto,Biko drink cold water this time.

7. Shut up!!! I am not Tonto osiso!

13. Liked by Tonto bobrisky AnitaJoseph 40secsGang and 700 others

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You people should leave me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Tonto is typing........she's still typing..........................

14. Churchill can lie sha,why didn’t he follow them to Uk ,why was he always hanging out in Allen Ikeji back in the days.

1. Abeg shut up mumu.
      See ur poor thinking

15. Its only a fool that will say the guy is broke. All these are the result of marrying a bad woman that's opening him to all sorts of nonsense on social media.

1. Don,the truth is 'there's no bad woman'
      When a woman finds someone she's compatible with and treats her right,you self will Br like:
      'Is this not Nkechi the fighter?

2. Marrying that witch is his biggest human error

3. Cosmetic Dealer, I agree with you. The same way there is no bad man. When a man finds someone he's compatible with and treats him right, you sef will be like is that not Zaccheus, the wife beater. 😁

4. Seeee them, abusers of women crawling out from their shells.

16. how come the father is a gardener? abi your papa and mama dey act the gardener film, featuring tunde obe and bimbo akintola

1. You see them for garden?
      Keep swallowing rubbish

17. Not necessary.
    Baby man child.

1. But hers is abi?

2. SLUTTY CHIC SAME CAN BE SAID FOR PSYCHO TONTO. LIKE SHE DIDN'T MAKE SNIDE COMMENTS AND POSTS ONLINE ABOUT CHURCHILL FOR ALL THIS WHILE BEFORE HER LAST INTERVIEW.

3. Anon 13:01, she’s not left out.
      They both have some growing up to do for the sake of their kid.
      Are they happy disgracing themselves like this?

4. Churchmosque keeping trolling and doing jangolova all over this post. Keeping replying, inogo? You & your cohorts go soon tire for Tonto matter one day.

In fact .... Tonto is typing...........she's still typing your reply............
      I'm sure you'll go & hide now & crawl out latter when everywhere is calm.

Gaslighter Γ³jΓ³Γ³ .

18. Living in England doesn't make you rich but rather say your family has been independent and never relies on other people's money . You could say you are self content as it's not a crime to be broke or poor . However , Tontos riches came from sleeping with multiple men for sex and feeding off older women who she pleasures with her tongues as a lesbian. She should stop talking before I expose her. It's better to work hard than sleep around for money but Nigerians wouldn't appreciate you if you are a hard worker hence all the actresses are slappers. Stella, pls blog on hardworking women in Nigeria who are not slay Queens or Internet crazy. There are aloy of Young Nigerian CEO's doing so well in different sectors and yet modest .

1. You are the foolish one anon 11.30

2. 11.30 The way you responded shows that comment got you. See anger on top response, hehehehe. By the way it is PAID not pay, OBSESSED not obsess, BLATANT not blantant. Too many errors to continue correcting abeg.

10.45, I fully support your suggestion.

19. Living in England doesn't make you rich but rather say your family has been independent and never relies on other people's money . You could say you are self content as it's not a crime to be broke or poor . However , Tontos riches came from sleeping with multiple men for sex and feeding off older women who she pleasures with her tongues as a lesbian. She should stop talking before I expose her. It's better to work hard than sleep around for money but Nigerians wouldn't appreciate you if you are a hard worker hence all the actresses are slappers. Stella, pls blog on hardworking women in Nigeria who are not slay Queens or Internet crazy. There are aloy of Young Nigerian CEO's doing so well in different sectors and yet modest .

20. Lol.
    You saw that too?
    They know naija peeps lick the ass of those who live abroad.

21. Theyre well to do!
    Thats the meaning... did he say "Rich"??

22. I knew this narcisist must find a way to defend himself as usual. The guilty runs when no one pursueth indeed

1. It's hard keeping a straight face when one reads some funny comments on this blog.

Can someone defend themselves unless they've been attacked? Or are you saying it is manly to get attacked and not defend yourself? The IQ on this blog is clingy. Tufiakwa.

2. When you are accused of someone don't defend yourself oh! Keep quiet oh! Since the guilty runs when no one pursueth

3. FOOLISH COMMENT. AT LEAST SPELL THE WORD PROPERLY IF YOU MUST USE IT. HOW DOES REPLYING AN ACCUSATION MAKE HIM A NARCISSIST? SOME OF YOU JUST TYPE WORDS WITHOUT KNOWING THE MEANING OR THE CONTEXT TO APPEAR SMART.

4. ChurchHill welucum oooh. nda? meaning (how are you?) πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Anon 12:45 you see what I see ba? Comments on this blog dey gimme headache, I begin to wonder how people think

23. OK noted. I'm waiting for Tonto's reply

24. Anon 11:17 the fact that they stay in London doesn’t even mean well to do either.

25. i find it strange too. those are probably proxy accounts created by him to be doing question and answerπŸ™„ no be naija again?

1. Iji ya yummy. Proxy accounts!!!.
      Guy is too childish. So this one follow for man, ikwaa? So sick mehnn, I can't deal.

26. His business what he chooses to do on his IG handle. Life goes on and one monkey don't stop no show.

27. I don’t know why Nigerians equate living abroad with being rich or well to do.
    Anyway, those that travel out and see how some of these abroad residents live know better

28. Check his inbox and you'll see that he's being trolled by alot of people since that tonto's video, theymmake reference to one or two of the things alleged in the video. Which responds to few comments and ignores the rest... You guys should cut the guy some slack abeg.

1. Mosquito, how far?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. If living abroad means poor to you pray that you don’t go there yourself!

30. Churchill is a good con artist. He sure knows how to 'clean' the mess. Time will surely expose him no matter how long it takes. Living abroad, in London etc is not a sign of wealth. You can live abroad and be a nanny/caregiver, dish washer, corpse washer and still afford to buy 'big' house in Nigeria. How come you don't have any of your dad's picture to show of as a man; how come you're so rich, a philanthropist in Ghana yet living in rented houses in Ghana and Abuja? Churchill, no pure at all. Tonto maybe loud, the other quiet women before her may have more superior stories than Tonto.

1. You hit the nail on the head.People seem to have the impression that living in London means you are made. You can get housing benefits and be paid unemployment benefit (or whatever name it goes by these days), so you will not starve. I m really sorry but his mother does not speak like someone who has lived in the UK for up to 5 years. He himself does not speak like someone whose family members were all born and have lived in the UK. I hope he knows it is very easy to look up their birth records in the UK. All I need is one akproko to provide their names and dates of birth and I can run the search (assuming they are all using their real names). They just all come across like they are just seeing money for the first time in their life and I believe his ex wife that he was a yahoo boy because of her comment about buying cars to launder his money into the country.
      His miss-match lifestyle does not add up. He is giving out plots of lands to strangers but does not own a house in his name? Was renting in Ghana? Does not pay towards his son's upkeep? It all doesn't add up. I found it a bit ridiculous when he showed a photo of the old banger of an SUV and claimed he had bought it as a present for his son. In fact even the supposed expensive chain as well. How many Dads find car or jewellery to be the most important things to buy for a child under 2 years old? Other parents are buying over the top toys for their kids or setting up money in trusts or buying properties in their kid's names and he was busy trying to pass off his money laundering antics as gifts for his son.
      Even all the lying about Obasanjo being his father??? Who does that? I cannot imagine being ashamed of the people that created you. Tush them up if they embarrass you or in his own case where the man was dead, what was there to be ashamed of. He has still not claimed his real father and is busy trying to address Tonto's allegations in a surreptitious manner. I have been laughing at his timid response to her video interviews and I suspect there is one more very serious allegation she is yet to air/address and that is why he is being very timid. Abeg Tonto, do us a favour and just spill it all out. You have clipped his wings, de-balled the guy and exposed him as a zero to forty seconds guys, just complete it and tell us whtever it is. Then again, you both have a son so that is probably something your son cannot live down.