Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

TUESDAY IHN

It's raining men!!!..........lol

Its raining and i love to be inside and look out,problem is my boys will call me now to come and pick them up from school #motherhoodrocksalldayallweekallmylife.

Make i find food chop......lol

BLOG VISITOR OLA WEALTH MAKES CITY PEOPLE MAGAZINE'S 20 PROMINENT ANKARA SELLERS IN ANBUJA

I found my name on City People Magazine, being one of the 20 top sellers of Ankara in Abuja.

A Bv friend saw it and shared with me..
Was so excited today ehn, that I ended up having headache self.

Thanks for everything you have done. Much love from me to you..

And also, a Top Air force Officer (DOM) called me today to deliver Ankara to his office. At first I didn't know who he was, until he asked his driver to come pick me up outside.

I first fear ehn when I enter the car, because I no no who I offend for Nigeria, I just sat in the car and relaxed, got to the security was checked in and all that.

I entered his office, greeted me and told me he saw my advert on Stella's blog, I was just smiling like chicken in his office.

We gisted a little sha then I left..
He was so accommodating.

I Got to shop later tired.
Thanks thanks thanks for all..

You are part of my major breakthrough.
I really appreciate.

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMGGGGGGGGGGGG

I am posting this to encourage those who feel down because no one has called them to patronise them.....Look at your advert format and what you are doing wrong and adjust and wait for the call.....
Congratulations Ola....

..............................................................................................................................................................

FOOD FOR THOUGHT FROM BV

I came across a Facebook post that asks

If you have one million,how much will you share your parents? 500k each or ?
And the comments were mind troubling because a lot of people will rather give their mothers all the money or maybe give their 900k and give their father 100k..

This speaks a lot about the seeds fathers have sowed in the life of their children and our young men should please learn from it.

Most of the time,fathers have neglected their children or the children have watched them maltreat their mothers so that's why the mothers have more sympathy from them.
Please let's learn from this

OK:

..............................................................................................................................................................

GIST

Hi Stella,

Something just happened..My sister just got home from work..we stay in Lugbe, federal housing..as she got to the bustop, usually people bring out their stuff to sell at an open space close to the bustop every evening..and there's also too many bike guys who are Hausas and they drive through any where and anyhow..

So this evening, one of the Hausa guys drove roughly and almost hit a lady and it resulted in a quarrel and this guy came down from his bike to beat up this lady..one of the guys selling clothes rushed to where the lady was to help her and before you could say jack Hausa guys were everywhere with sticks even the ones that were not there when it started..and they started chasing this guy o...caught up with him and started beating him up..tore his clothes..broke his head..and prolly would have just killed him until two other guys ran to where he was being beat up..and rescued him..

They later started chasing the guys that came to rescue the guy..one ran to where some Igbo guys were gathered..the first guy (the one they beat up)managed to escape..also the girl too escaped...imagine being beaten up because you were trying to help..these hausa guys around here are really troublesome..and are ready to beat up or even maim anyone who crosses them even when they are at fault..and they always are..

I believe the number of okada here is almost more than the population...and they act so unrully..God will help us o

This story gave me goose bumps

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

I feel somehow, lol,not good or bad,but I kinda feel sad.the thing is,I did something yesterday and I have been so worried since then.I have been celibate for 2years now,but theres guy I've am seeing ATM,we have been together for 6 months now, good guy,trust me...

he knows i've been celibate n for real he has never pushed for sex but yesterday,we went too far on the kiss and touch game...and then we mistakenly had sex(would it be right to say mistakenly?) well...we had sex.it was beautiful and of a truth he made sweet love to me,it was so passionate..the thing is...now as scared and worried,I truly hope this wouldn't spoil d beautiful thing we have,I truly hope it wouldnt kilo d love he has for me. tho I let him in on my fears because we r sooo open with each other...am so worried and even tho he assured me he's staying and wouldn't let go, am worried.sorry say na man talk I dey talk early momo like this...no one to talk to .........

STORYYYYYYYYY........After enjoying yourself,your guilty conscience has brought you ranting....did you do anything bad?Abeg not every gbenshing must end in praise.....some men like to taste before they take home,some go into voicemail after a while and plenty chopping.you will eventually find out...whichever it will be,lessons will be learned and you will be a better person so stop worrying...

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

When is the right time to tell a guy one fertility predicament? As not to make mistake in my next relationship.

Awwwww.I dont know this one..

SEWING MACHINE NEEDED

Looking to buy a fairly used but in good condition sewing machine in Portharcourt.

(Butterfly model) is preferable
Pls call 08158590148

LOOKING TO RENT

I am a married mother residing in Calabar. I just got a job in Jabi, Abuja and I am in need of am accommodation-self contained or one bedroom in Jabi, in a secure environment. I would be very grateful to deal with a landlord directly as I may not be able to afford agency fees at this time.

You may reach me on: contactcomfortsam@gmail.com and I will call for further discussions.

...........................................................................................................

Birthday PARTY PACKS for children..

Are you celebrating your child's birthday party?

We can help you with the gifts to give out to your child's friends.
Each pack will contain; crackers, sweets, waffers, Lollipops, plastic plates and cups, Hand bands, CAPRISONNE,Oat meal, Pencils..
Location; ABUJA
CALL/WHATSAPP 07037210981
EMAIL; olawealthq@gmail.com

............................................................................................................

NEW STOCK ALERT-MADE IN NIGERIA BAGS

Every woman deserves a beautiful bag and this is one of it. This beautiful made in Nigeria hand bags have been made Affordable,durable and available on order just for you. This bags can also be gifted out to someone special. Please note that the floral bags are made with Ankara.

DM us (Comfy Casual Bags) on WhatsApp 08129757088. We deliver nationwide.

....................................................................................................................................................

RELOCATION SALES

1. Gym set: 160k
2. Split units 1 hp: 55k
3. Samsung standing fridge: 70k

Location is Lagos
All items are in excellent working condition. Contact: 09035088639

:.....................................................................................................

CLASSY BAGS AT GLOSSY-MART ENTERPRISE

Make you shopping easier and get this 100% leather bags from us..
All our bags are foreign and of the best quality.

Calls-07037317400,08116202737 or whatsapp-08116202737

Location is Lagos and we deliver nationwide at VERY AFFORDABLE prices..

Blog PA .......choose one between 1-8k oh..lol

I will pick two more people but still checking them out.....
It will shock you who i will choose oh.........

......................................................................................................................................................

FOR SALE

iPhone 7 32GB 85,000 naira
And iPhone7+ 128GB, 135,000 naira
US Used and very Clean
Call 08050556646 or 08121214150

............................................................................................................................................................

MALE AND FEMALE TURKEY FOR SALE

We at Osy poultry located at Lagos have male and female live TURKEY for sale at affordable prices. Call 08060803663 for enquires

LOL@male and female

............................................................................................................................................................

Children's Books ! Children's Books!!

Precix Children's Bookshop will be celebrating the
children's day by given out a free storybook to
the first BV to contact us ( Children age 3 to 12years). Abeokuta only please

WhatsApp/ text only to 08037758532
Nationwide Delivery
For yourborders please WhatsApp or call 08037758532
Facebook... Precix Children's Bookshop
Instagram...
Precixchildrensbooks_cakes

.........................................................................................................................................................

A portable rechargeable blender for your juice and smoothies or to blend your tomatoes without light, whenever and wherever you want and a smooth soft bedsheet to lay on at night.

TM interiors got you.

We treat our customers like gold and give you detailed information on any of our products you want.

Whatapp or call : 08166214233.
Location. Abuja. We deliver to all state with a token of 1000 -1500only.

......................................................................................................................................................

FIKZ HAVEN

Do you need Asoebi for your upcoming event?
Do you need someone to help plan/coordinate your Asoebi for your next event?
Fikz Haven have you covered.

Our services ranges from selection of Asoebi, coordination of payment and delivery to all guests.
We will take the burden of Asoebi off your shoulder and ensure you have a beautiful party.

Contact us today and be 'wowed'.
Instagram: Fikz_Haven
Facebook: Fikz Haven
WhatsApp: 08098224532
Call:0902 246 9992 ,0706 817 3529
Email: fikzhaven@gmail.com

...........................................................................................................

GENTLY USED STATIONARY BICYCLE FOR SALE .

The bike is almost as good as new. No dent, no scratches, no fault or anything because I hardly even use it . The only "comma" is where my son poked a hole in the seat " to see what is inside it" - rolling my eyes in resignation. **(A typical case of silence is golden except when children are involved LOL).
It has difficulty level adjustment, heart rate monitor, distance, etc. I bought it brand new a few years ago.

Selling price - 50k

Location - Ojodu, but can be delivered to other parts of Lagos free of charge.
Reason for selling - it is not being put to use (due to laziness)
Contact - 09083223047

.........................................................................................................

178 comments:

1. IHN has landed. Good afternoon beautiful people of God.

1. Kai! Thank God I came early to IHN, if I comment when I came my comment will be too far so let me just perch here on number 2. Congratulations Ola wealth, today's sign out post was about me and I realized that after a exploded like a bomb on a lady that tried to be rude to me in Church repeatedly past Sunday.

2. Happy selling to the sellers.. Those bags are so foine..

Yeah, I totally agree with the meme. I'm not perfect, sometimes I dey f**k up.

3. IHN don land! Congrats ola. Nice sign out post, Maam Stellz!

4. God bless SDK! Una Good afternoon o

5. Wow..Great news ola wealth

Kudos to SDK blog

2. Feeling so low
    Been in bed since morning
    Yet to have breakfast
    I have been making wrong decisions that put me in my present state
    I live in regret
    I need to forgive myself and stop being self critical

1. Spill it, write sdk and you will feel better

2. Just the fact you are alive today is enough reason to be happy.. It will pass..see it as a phase and learn from it

3. Are you me? Am I you??? Only difference is I've had breakfast this morning and gone out too but almost fainted on the road.
      Hang on dearie this shall pass, God liveth.

4. Please do. Learn to forgive yourself, you will be healed. Next time put God in all decisions concerning you. It is well

5. If you don’t make wrong decisions, how would you, you won’t learn anything in life.
      Life is not smooth.
      Learn from your mistakes and do right.
      Get up from that bed and eat something.
      Feeling low won’t change anything.
      You will be fine dear.

6. Please shake it off and try again. Keep trying and don't ever quit. I assure you that everything will fall into place soon.

7. The Lord has forgiven you,now its to forgive yourself.

8. I used to be like you some years ago.
      Very critical of myself and regretting almost every decision I took.
      I learnt to let go and trust God.
      I read a book that emphasized on speaking positivity into your life when negative thoughts seem to becloud you.

It worked for me. I had some quotes I always recited;
      1. In the end, all will be well, if it's not well, it is not the end.
      2. Everything good will come.
      3. Fear is false evidence appearing real. It wont come to pass.

Hope this helps you.

9. Ihn is here!!,congrat ola customers continue to locate you,lovely afternoon all.

10. Don't ever allow others to define ur life. I once had a suitor that his mom said she went for prayers and was told we won't ve children if we get married. I ended it there and then, nd we went our separate ways. I'm now married with kids and her son married without children for years now. Our God always has d final say.

11. So you are happy and keeping track that he doesn't have children yet, are you God?

12. She is thanking God for saving her from such difficult situation. U obviously don't know what it means to find urself in such condition.

13. @Anonymous, there is nothing wrong with her keeping tabs..after all it was upsetting for her and caused her to make major decisions. Besides she didn't say she was happy...it is just an observation.

3. Congratulations Olawealth.

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

1. Congrats Ola, may God continue to bless you

2. Let me perch here
      Ola!!!! I'm so happy for you, congrats... Many more awesome news like this to come, more sales and may God's favor continuously be with you
      To all those advertising, may customers locate you all
      The sun no b here πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

3. Congratulations Olawealth. Saw it on instagram yesterday and was like I know that guy, lol... We don turn bv relatives. Lol

4. Congrats olawealth, more customers fall on you. Beloved congrats dear. Stella God bless you.

5. Congratulations Ola. This is oy the beginning of great things

6. Congratulations, Ola. Bigger you IJN, Amen.

7. Congratulations Ola, more wins for you.

8. Congratulations Ola

9. Congratulations Ola and its commendable you always come back to appreciate Stella.

10. Congratulations Ola, Thanks for your support always Stella

4. This life is but a marathon, one that’s customised for each & every person. To win this race, you mustn’t give up. You must keep going & cross the finish line. There’ll be many distractions along the way. Don’t give in to them. Keep your heart & mind focused on your goal.

5. IHN really came loaded today. Lemme go back to read each and everyone of them. Good afternoon all

6. Congrats to people that are happily married.
    Some of us are just managing
    Ko easy

1. That’s life for you. No perfect marriage.
      Be happy.

2. Happiness is an inside job,don't assign anyone else that much power over your life.

3. Create your own happiness. No body is perfectly happy with their marriage...other things make you happy and thats what makes you a happy partner in the marriage.

7. Awwwwwwwwww Thanks so much my sweetest boss. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Martin's. .I'm coming 😍

1. Hahaha,I dey waitπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Congrats Olawealth,more is coming..

A beautiful day to all BV's,and thanks so much Madam Stellz for all the support..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Thanks bel, thanks martins..

Bigger us I pray..!!πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Enjoy jare. Thank you stella

4. You go gimne that small purse beloved😍

5. Congrats Beloved. Enjoy.
      Thanks Stella

8. Not every gbensing must end in praise - Stellz.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Shit is even funnier when I say it out loud. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. You like fk too much

2. LMAO. Am I supposed to not like it? FOH!

3. Yes..next 4 months.

4. Next 4 months means you are not married
      It is called fornication.
      And when it is not with your husband, it
      is adultery.

5. I'm fornicating with my husband to be.

6. 1 Corinthians 6:18 Flee fornication. Every sin that a man doeth is
      without the body; but he that committeth fornication sinneth against his own body.

If the man has paid your bride price, you are his wife.
      If not, that scripture up there is for you.

7. Let her fornicate in peace

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Stella abeg I need the bag... Bless me please oo

10. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I am here for Olawealth πŸ’―πŸ’―
    Congratulations darling, you inspire me so much
    When I saw it on your ig yesterday, I was really happy for you. Look at you today, you took advantage of Kano and turned it to gold. I am so happy for you.
    God bless SDK and Bee10 for being there for you. πŸ‘

One of these days will share my story that truly you can become whatever you want with God's blessings.

1. Yes ooooo..πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Thanks so much maamiπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

11. Am so sad right now was hoping for vacancy post. Thank God we are alive and good

12. "Mistakenly had fornication?"
    Na that one you go yarn Baba God?"
    Even the devil go laugh tire. No be for
    Naija girls mouth for this blog I read; "consummating relationships?"
    Now that you have consummated it, why are you worried?
    Ajuju ajuo
    Ngwanu get ready for
    Belle -don't shoot (off) -you will nurse the baby very well 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️ congrats.
    STI -of course, why not
    Dumping -which you have already mentioned.
    Depression/suicidal...
    And our chronicles of course. We go read am inugo?

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

1. Nwuye herod, shooters monitor, federal republic of SDK.

2. @Blackey
      That thing taya me o.
      I go just dey my own lane jejely
      Naija girls go carry fork/shoot off/bed-breaking/depression tori
      enter my doormut eh?
      Hiaaaaaaa!
      Make una allow me drink water keep cup o. 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️😊😊

3. Depression kuma? for fork wey she too enjoy, nawa!

4. @15:13
      Depression is after being dumped

13. Congratulations,OLA WEALTH.Iam so proud of you. This new success of yours is yet another milestone in your success story. You are for sure going to attain new heights with lot more successes.Congrats,Darling!

14. This ashawo stool don spread legs again like Naija 🀐🀐🀐

15. wow. olawealth this is so beautifully priceless...
    your name is speaking for you.
    more grace and God blessings.
    #hugs#

Thanks Bosslady
    thank you Stella
    you are a blessing to lot of us.
    God keep you in good health and blessings for us.

16. Thanks stellz for everything..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Really appreciate you.

Thanks to my customers here too.. God bless you all massively

1. Congrats bro... More blessings to your business.

2. Congratulations ola
      You're a real hustler
      You deserve this and many more

3. Congrats again. Stella God bless you for giving alot of people's business a name and a face. Indeed you are one in a million. God will continue to bless you. Anytime you look for help, Divine help will come to you, Amen.

4. Congratulations Ola.

Stella you are God sent o....

5. Congratulations Olawealth,may God Almighty continue to lead you to unimaginable heights in Jesus mighty name... Amen

17. Congrats Ola wealth.
    Goodluck to the sellers.

18. Those turkey tho....e be like this buhari time reach there side o

19. Big congratulations Ola wealth.
    God hasn’t even started with you.
    Keep soaring dear.

20. Congratulations Ola wealth, I'm so happy for you. God please don't let this job I'm about slip out of my hand, have really invested much.

21. Wow!!! Congrats to you Ola
    May GOD continue to bless your hustle... Amen

22. A big congrats to you Ola. That's the way to go mehn. Beloved I'm happy for you too. You sure deserve it. God keep blessing you ma'am Stella.

23. Typing de taya person.

The treadmill for good to buy o, but location spoil am for me.
    Make I check how much be new one sef.

#skipping and 5000 steps daily don taya me lol

24. So happy for you Ola Wealth.
    Goodluck to all sellers.
    Good luck to those who will be picked for the bag.

25. Congratulations @ OlaWealth
    That's a good news....
    More customers fall on you..

Beautiful things here to sale
    Plenty and good customers to all the sellers here ..

Congratulations @ Beloved
    Rock the bag wella..

God bless @ Stella,Nneora
    God bless all the givers in da house...

26. True at sign out meme.
    Most people claimed they were back stabbed, but didn't add that they may have also back stabbed another person.

Congrats to Ola.
    Goodluck to all sellers.

27. Wow! Congrats Ola. I'm so happy for you bro. More blessings in Jesus name.

28. Them Dey fuck mistakenly πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    That’s how they deceive people with celibacy and be fucking secretly until belle come out.
    Mtcheeeeeew

29. Ola wealth congrats. Many more to come for you by God's grace

30. Ola wealth congratulations. Like play like play ur business don dey fly. More grease to your elbow. I am not the tribalitic person but this Hausa boys around town are just so unruly. Yesterday I went to buy stuff in one suburb village in lokogoma.i told the Hausa boy with his bike to park well. Do you know he intentotally scratched my car and was looking on to see what l will do. You go market nko? They will hit u with barrow or throw a away ur stuff bad be daring you to react. Kai!
    In the meantime, a wedding I went for in Abuja here on Saturday just found out that the groom's family on their way back to Delta had an accident with their chartered bus and seven of them lost their lives. Seven in one family at a go! The bus caught fire after summersulting in Benin. Feel for the family o. May God comfort them. Just dey imagine as dem dey dance enter when the groom's family was been introduced at the reception venue.

1. What?!!! What a tragedy,God have mercy

2. I know someone that died in the accident with her second son. Faith Odukuye May your soul rest in peace

3. What a bad reminder for that marriage

31. Lugbe Poster, Thank God no lives was lost.
    Please people, it's better to be safe than right.
    A lot is happening in Nigeria now.
    If someone fights you especially these northerners or uniformed persons, please leave them and run. Don't stay claiming right. There is no human rights in Nigeria.
    People get killed in Abuja because of this. A keke or bike person will hit you and turn around to blame and attack you.
    A friend lost his younger brother to something like this. A bike man refused to give him change, Next thing, the person brought out knife and stabbed this young boy. What will you do? Call police?

Nigeria is lawless. No where is safe and no one is spared. Even The President's home town Daura is under attack. I tire!

1. This reminds me of an incident that happened to me some time in March. On a Sunday, about 11am I was on my way for my ICAN tutorial. Around Berger in Abuja, close to the total filling station, just from no where, a hot slap landed on my back, the force with which it landed pushed me and I almost fell into open hole (not sure if that is what they call manhole). I turned to see the person and he rushed me with his hand ready to hit me again and said "I will kill you now"...the man was in uniform (army green with oxblood cap), the moment I saw that, I fled, I was shaking , I was so afraid, was trying to understand what had just happened but I didn't stand there to figure it out. I didn't want to trend on social media for an unfortunate news, didn't want to be a victim. Till date, I avoid that area like a plague, if I have to pass there, I keep looking around like he was coming for me.

2. True talk oo, one ran into our car, shattered the lights, damaged the body, do u know they were still claiming right because the okada guy himself wounded, to avoid attack of any sort, we quietly carried him to the hospital, paid his bill n still went to fix our car. The are really terrible people, you avoid their wahala at all cost

3. Those demons nearly killed one man at Maraba because he shouted at a cyclist who dented his car.
      I don't argue with them evil beings.

32. Congratulations Ola Wealth. God bless the works of your hands.
    Beautiful day to us all

33. Aww ola wealth congrats o,reading that gist abt some hausas beating up a lady and also some guys it just go me worked up I come dey veeeeex,the worse of it is that all this suppose police won't say anything about it,that's why many Nigerians want to ja away from this country..person no get mouth for this country again.
    Hnmmm oya them say prophesy wetin u want with your mouth,Stella abeg me want BAG too I no even get at all.Thanks in advance smilessss.

34. Congratulations Olawealth,congratulations Beloved and thanks to Stella ...

35. I was in shock. I left home around 5:15am, how come there are so many containers here? These people don't sleep or what?
    As I started counting the containers on each queue to see which one had the lowest so I could join it, one guy came with some kegs but he turned back immediately he saw the long queues. I quickly picked my keg and ran after him. He told me he was going to draw water from a well located two streets away. I asked him if it was clean and good for bathing and cooking, he said yes.
    As we walked the long quiet streets silently, I prayed for safety, let it not be that I was being led to a trap.
    Relieve came when he started talking. He told me that most of the containers I saw where kept on the queue from as early as midnight but that it was risky as they could be stolen except you stay and keep watch. He said one could come before 5:am and drop the containers on the queue, then sit there and watch but its also risky as harm may come to one, especially a lady.
    He also revealed that there were women who fetch water for people for a fee. They will fill one drum and charge from #400 but it is well water they fetch cos its faster. I concluded I would buy a drum.
    I managed to get home with the water on my head. I took the second keg  to go get more from the same well. As I locked my door, the woman who gave me water the previous night, Mama Solo came out, we greeted and I asked her how much she got her drum, she said she got it for #8500 one year ago and that I would get it in Beere or Dugbe here in Ibadan.
    I almost screamed. Truth is, I'm not really familiar with all these big water containers cos everywhere I had lived, there was running water, I only had two 25litres kegs that I hardly used. Even while growing up, running water was inside our house. While at school too, there was a well in the compound, I had only two plastic buckets.
    'Plastic drum that is used to import chemicals? #8500? They only manipulated its cover and added latches and lock to it. Where will I get that kind of money from? No, not now. My next agenda is to go bring my child when school resumes next week and register her in a small school around.' I said to myself as I walked into the street.
    The thought of my child made me sober. When schools closed for Easter and 2nd term holidays, I had taken her to my aunt's place in another state so I could pack our things and arrange the new place. How will she cope in this new place? Since she was born, she had been in comfort -  spacious apartment with all the gadgets and enough space to play, a clean surrounding and a good school. But here, no Television yet, not even a rechargeable Radio set. She had never lived in a public compound like this before. I thought of the big black rat that I saw the night before too, little pumpkin had never seen a live rat all her life, she will get to see them now (yes, she had seen plenty rats including their babies in the three weeks she has been here).
    'How will she cope with the local school I will enrol her in? Ok, I shrugged, when we get to that bridge, we will cross it.' I concluded. The school story is very loooong, I will soon get there and I bet you will enjoy it.

I'm sorry I couldn't post yesterday, the heavy downpour here in Ibadan on Sunday affected our light. It was restored yesterday evening. My weak phone battery does not last long.

Enjoy the rest of your day

Bv Dreza

1. Eayaa sorry about your ba3 see me o..I was saying to myself like hanhan did jump and pass your story?

2. Searched throughout yesterday for your story bv Dreza . Refreshed IHN many times last night too. You should merge your stories into a book. It would make an interesting read

3. Teejay, Tenth and the rest hope your learning how to write well in good English punctuation and tenses ?

4. Following you @ dreza
      I can relate to your story including the grace to grass aspect. Currently in a face me I slap you house now and its tough. Did your child fall sick? When we first move in, my kids were always falling sick. They are fine now. Something else Is jazz. come and see jazz everywhere. All I do now is to pray seriously

5. I wonder if there are good schools in that ibadan. They will be speaking kusine sia(cushion chair). Sorry for your experience

6. I forgot to add I look forward to your post. Keep Keep it up

7. You are a strong womanπŸ‘
      This is getting interesting, keep it coming. @ Mrs Gee, thank God your kids are fine now and please don't relent, keep praying.

8. You are a strong woman, the story is getting interesting and please keep it coming. @Mrs Gee, thank God your kids are better now and don't relent, keep praying.

9. Keep Up the Good work of penning down your experience(s). I really admire your spirit to strive against the odds of financial strain.
      Your story reminds me of my childhood where I grew up around ajegunle environment; as a kid, I had friends- lots of friends and I envied some of my friends who lived in face to face buildings because they were close by and play together always while I stayed a little far away. I don't believe your baby girl will mind the environment, it depends on how positive you make the environment for her. As an adult now, I kind of miss those friends because they were very genuine friends who always had one's back.
      Keep striving, you will make it!

36. Congratulation Olawealth

37. Wow beautiful bags up there. Stella abeg i dey here oooooo. Ola, am over happy for you. big congratulations and more grace. More customers on sellers oooo

Oluwa pick my call abegggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

38. True that... We all have some toxic traits we need to take responsibility of.. Communication always helps. Talk with your partner often and y'all will discover more about each other as time goes by... With love, change is always easier.

39. Congratulations Ola Wealth,na Forbe list your name go enter soon.

40. Congratulation Olawealth.

41. To the poster that is afraid her relationship will come to an abrupt end because they had sex,this is not true. If the sex changes the relationship, then the guy never really loved you.

I had sex with my fiance on our first date and we are still waxing strong. In fact July will make our relationship one year and we are getting married first week of August, 2019.

A guys love for a girl does not change after sex. In fact, it even grows deeper. If the guy changes, then he never really loved you in the first place.

42. I just found out my friend goes to cele and I've been letting her around my baby feeling some type of way.

How i found out, she came for a play date and i saw a thread tied on her sons hand i tried to remove it and she said noooo that she goes to cele bla bla I'm like huh?? Geez

1. Cele or no Cele, it depends on the individual involved. A wicked person is a wicked person. Pray for your child always and be vigilant, nothing will happen. There are people that attend all these new generation churches but they are worse than the Devil. So its not about church

43. Congrats Ola. Keep it up.

The lady that chook after 2 years, did you use condom? The devil is always stronger on matter concerning sex. That is why you need spirit of self control.

Hausa people are the ones ruling so they are behaving like their namas especially all those abokis. May God never allow tribal wars in this country Amnen.

Beautiful things. Congrats to sellers.

Beloved next time i go flog you cane, you no go put me for data. Abi na for broke people? You dont know we ate entering next level. Oya remember me for next one.

God bless every one of us Amene

44. Haaaa!!...blog PA and ola una congrats ooohh....these goodies must reach all of us ooohh in Jesus name...Amen. Whom God has blessed no man can curse!!!

45. How much for the electric blender

1. The person wrote 8,500 yesterday abi the other day

2. Lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooo @8,500!!!!

46. Enter your comment...congratulations ola...more blessings.
    @the gist..those hausa okada riders can be so rude and reckless in driving,one has to be patient with them.

47. Wow lovely items.. Congrats ola..

48. Celibate poster, there was no need telling him your fears after the do.
    This appears desperate or looking for pity. Forget that "we are so open to each other".
    It's not everything you tell someone you are in a relationship with. If your mouth is itching you, tell a girlfriend or talk to your TV.

Lock up, get it off your mind, and close your leg next time.

49. Please my Abuja and Kano people, where is the best pace to buy Gold. Is it Abuja, Kano or Kaduna. And which market, to avoid people selling kpangolo to me.
    Please advise me, especially if you have experience in buying gold.
    Thank you.

1. I'll say kaduna(sheik abubakar gumi market. Gold is soooo expensive now o! Got 2.1grm for 47k!

2. Thank you Bunmi for the lead.

Will check the market you mentioned.

50. May we never see a LUTH problem in Jesus name.

My friend's 5months baby has had jaundice since birth but because of lack of money, she had been using agbo and Co to treat him.

I didn't even know it was that bad until I saw the baby. Very big tummy and scrotum, totally green/yellow eyeballs. Extremely skinny. I immediately knew this wasn't a minor case.

But where will we see money na. I called my ex, like a very old time ex that I know has extreme sympathy for little children, told him everything and he immediately told us to go to a private clinic he suggested that we shouldn't worry about the money. All the money we spent for registration and consultation, he paid all.

We were referred to lasuth and he paid for uber to take us there. We went to lasuth and they referred us to LUTH with the excuse of no bed space.

Went to LUTH and na there everything start. Pay for this, pay for that. Guy man didn't care, he paid for all. As they were requesting, he was transferring.

Guys pls, why is it a govt hospital if u pay for practically everything, from Tests, drugs, ultra sound etc, even bed is not free. Its really sad.

Baby was admitted into the ward and that was where I broke down. See children in pain, looking so skinny and in bad condition. It's not funny.

I just want to thank God for the helper he sent for this baby. This is a baby he's never seen, he's never even seen the mum.

Now they are requesting for 25k for CT scan after making us waste money on ultrasound. This man has still agreed to pay. Jo borrowing, no I will give u part, he's been paying for all (Buhari this is the only good person u have working with u).

May we all meet our helpers even when it seems all hope is lost.

Spend the whole of yesterday in LUTH. Still spending tomorrow there. I hope the baby and every baby I met there make it. I just pray for that

1. LUTH is a dead zone. They can never give you all the list of what to buy or pay for at once. You go waka for LUTH your leg go almost break.

Thank God they are attending to the child

2. OMG... ...thank God for the helper sent

3. When they tell them not to bring children into the world in their poor condition, they will say children are blessings, God will take care of them bla bla. They will be struggling to feed and pay bills yet they will get pregnant and give birth. Some are TTC and they are broke, no money for tests in a good hospital o, yet they want to have children. See how those ones are Deliberately punishing the poor child. I don't pity such people.

4. She should have treated immediately. I pray the baby is okay

5. LUTH ke? May God Almighty have mercy. My only Aunt went in alive and came out DEAD. Her brother, my uncle wanted to sue. Very careless people. I hope God heals that child quickly. Please tell the mother not to leave that child's side. Those nurses are careless.

6. Luth is F.G owned and expensive.You have to pay for every damn thing. If you need to find your way round some things,u can send me a mail. We for hangout within Luth,but I no dey get plenty energy these days

51. The obstruction those okada riders cause at FHA Lugbe junction is really terrible, and nothing has been done about it, so sad.

52. Congratulations olawealth..Your success story is just starting.Keep soaring.

53. Congrats olawealth
    Martins may customers fall on you and other sellers.Amen
    Mgbede oma nu

54. Olawealth you are blessed. Congrats

55. All relationships cannot end in marriage, if u can't keep your legs closed, break d bed, if u break up, you'd be glad u had a taste of his gboolaaaaa, after all u moaned n screamed his name.

1. Onye arurumala
      😯😯😯😯😯

2. I don't know what this means but it sounds

56. Please house I'm coming to Lagos and my destination is Ikorodu which area in Lagos should I stop to enable me get there as I I don't know anywhere

1. Stop at ojota,from ojota you'll get ikorodu bus

2. Stop at Ojota.
      Cross the bridge to the other side and take a bus to ikorodu garage. Make sure you trek to where the pedestrian bridge is o. If you cross anyhow they will arrest you

3. If you're coming from Benin, board Osayamen bus or greener line transport. Either of them will bring you straight to Ikorodu.

57. I didn't love you as a friend more like a sister, we were supposed to catch up but the next thing is for death to take you away. Your two month baby who will take care of her? Rest on my dearest friend

58. Congratulations Ola Wealth!
    You will dine with Kings!
    Sex is good as long as you enjoy yourself.Dont feel bad about it,enjoy it while it lasts!

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Not all gbenshing must end in praise, wow! Stella....just wow!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You're mouthed.
    Congrats Ola.

61. Stella you're clearly not born again, although the celibate poster did not commit a crime, FORNICATION is a sin against God.

Young people flee from PREMARITAL sex please it is not worth it.

1. When did Stella ever told you that she was a born again?
      Abeg carry your preaching go front

62. All the sellers may buyers call you people like never before.
    Lady who had sex and is scared,guess you are scared because you know that's what ur friend has been waiting for.if he loves you even after making love with you on daily he will still be there.
    Stella,seeing what your blog has been doing ,promoting businesses .i will say thank you on behalf of all those you have helped and those you will still help

63. Congratulations Ola wealth. More growth i wish you.
    Good afternoon everyone

64. Good afternoon. Congrats Ola.

65. awwww, congratulations Ola wealth, many more sales locates you.

Congrats Beloved.

Good afternoon all, may buyers locate all those that advertise.
    Keep enjoying your afternoon

66. Stella nwanyi oma. Thank you so much for posting my advert on the gym bicycle. You are indeed so kind. I appreciate it.
    BVs pls feel free to whatsapp, text or call for the bike- don't be lazy to exercise like me oh lol.

67. Ola ola ola..God will continue to expand you.martins those your bags are beautiful.

68. Good afternoon. Olawealth, more grace. Thanks for the data, Stella.

69. Congrats ola more wins

Wishing all inhouse sellers great sales

70. Stop at ojota,you will get ikorodu transport from there

71. IHN is a bea,stella mammi is a bea

72. Congratulations Ola, you are going places.
    Stella,keep up the good work.
    God will reward you accordingly. Customers fall on all sellers.
    Sign out post is so true. Once you realise your toxic traits, work on it to be a better person.

73. @ the person that wants to know when it's okay to tell her significant other about fertility issues. Well, it will be okay to tell when you are sure you can trust the person. That said, even the person you claim to trust can mess you up.
    I told a boyfriend who we dated for a while about such and I was led on for years meanwhile he went and got a lady pregnant had a child. He never planned to marry the lady but yet he ended up telling the lady I was childless and I was the one begging him to date me and no man can ever marry me. That day I cried because he was someone I told my struggles to.He even went on to say he had had many abortions and was scared if I was Gods punishment to him. One thing led to another, i finally had sense and broke up.. I tried moving on immediately and this same guy went to tell the new man that we were planning to do IVF...jeez someone that never proposed ...
    Well be rest assured the new relationship didnt last a more than a year..it even got to a year because I was stupid to divulge all.
    Well today I am married and I told my husband the basics of the issue ..I didnt divulge all in detail because even the so called details were not in concrete..the major problem was irregular menstruation ...it would be tagged infertility if after a year of regular sex i dont get pregnant..

My mistake was telling the initial 2 men that I had irregular periods and there is a huge chance getting pregnant may be difficult, the last bit about getting pregnant spoilt the relationship.
    So I learnt to stick with just stating the main problem..irregular menstruation.

I'm TTC now that I am married and I pray God answers my prayers too.

Wisdom is profitable to direct @poster