Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Celebrates Their 2nd Son's 11th Birthday

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Tuface Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Celebrates Their 2nd Son's 11th Birthday

US-based Pero Adeniyi,Tuface Idibia's baby mama and mother of three of his children is celebrating their second son's 11th birthday.

69 comments:

1. Good for her. Let her sha mind her business

1. HBD boy πŸŽ‰.
      This Pero na Bush girl, Haba with all the pictures the boy has na aeroplane and pool picture she won show 😏😏😏🀷🏾. Person wey dey live for the abroad😑. Ara oko 😏😏😏🀷🏾‍♀️

2. Lol... Fan Fan abeg leave Pero alone oh.

3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOY,WLLNP.

4. Anon 10;47,did you just call Pero a bush girl? YOU MAY NEED TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT HER FATHER,POATSON. The wealth in her family and her pedigree. Whatever reason she had for showing those pictures,we may never know. I know those names you called her made you feel 'less small'. Coldstone is selling cheap ice cream till Friday. Grab your copy now .You will feel better.

5. Is wishing her son a fun filled day not minding her biz enough?

Hbd boy.

1. Na nau. It's the boy that is her heartbeat. LOL

2. Her heartbeat and lifewire lol. Waiting for tubaba's wife reply. Thanks Stella and beloved i got my data this morning.

3. Beloved please I need the data I have sent you an email.

3. I still can't get over this woman's boobs. 😍

1. @Perxian. .I follow you deh admire the boobs too. Very fresh and succulent

2. Nice boob job, wonder who her surgeon is??.
      Surgeon did a good job though. Anyway Pero lives in America so no hassles with finding a good surgeon πŸ‘Œ.

3. You are officially pointing Tuface to that boobs now PerxyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Busted !!!!
      I knew you are a lesbian

5. 12:28 Busturu ihe a gbago agbago.

6. Hahahahahahhahahah
      ...gbago upper Iweka Biko..

7. As in ehn. Boobs be calling names.

4. Fan Emmanuel
    Food is READY,
    Breakfast is served .

πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

1. Side chicks slayer on the prowl. Na me give you that name Fan and I offered to be your assistant cos na correct job be dt.

2. You're the defender of Marriage ,
      The slayer of side chickens ,
      The destroyer of illegal bed breakers minus (Chioma)
      πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

5. Happy Birthday handsome boy. God will continue to keep you.

6. Agaba'idu,thats an Igbo traditional name,Anambra to be precise does he have an Igbo God parent?
    Happy birthday Boy. Live long

1. No be only igbo name. Thats an idoma name meaning "lion" used in most cases to praise God, literally Agaba'idu in Bible context translates to "the lion of the tribe of Judah". I love how he gives his children native names. I'm idoma, named my kids Ihotu, Ofuk'ocho and Oche. They love their native names

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars7 May 2019 at 11:23

The name is very Idoma. And Igala's too use Agaba Idu.

3. that's idoma for praise God or something like that, it's said in almost all idoma songs.
      happy birthday not so little one
      when will my first child be 11?

4. that's an idoma name, Tuface is Idoma by the way...its also a praise name for God but am not sure of its meaning..

5. Igala use agaba idu meaning lion as well and biblically lion of the tribe of Judah. A king πŸ‘‘ . Some masquerades are accoladed with this as a form of praise which motivates them to perform as well. It’s like Yoruba oriki

6. Igala use agaba idu meaning lion as well and biblically lion of the tribe of Judah. A king πŸ‘‘ . Some masquerades are accoladed with this as a form of praise which motivates them to perform as well. It’s like Yoruba oriki

7. THATS A TYPICAL IDOMA NAME,NOT ANYWHERE NEAR IGBO OR ANAMBRA AS YOU SAID.

8. Agaba Idu is Benue title for a Great man just like Attah n'Igala.
      Anambra people from Omambala and Otuocha area bear it because a part of them are in the boundary towns with Benue State.

9. Sweetness isn't wrong either, it has an igbo meaning too, sort of a nick name to praise one or God, lots of similarities i guess

10. i bet you didnt know we had igala in Anambra. And idoma in Enugu.Those boundaries yall swear by are pretty much arbitrary you know

11. 12:30 correct.
      Actor Chief Pete Edichie a.k.a Ebubedike is the Agaba'Idu of Aguleri. His town is in Omambala area of state

7. Happy birthday young Justin, grow in health and excel.... tubaba nor win this racket oh, the boy looks like mummy.

8. Annie no reason am.... Tubaba is yours only

9. See kuku tag the papa ooo. Hapoy birthday Agaba idu. May you live long.

10. I want to know his surname.

11. Tuface no travel go celebrate with them?
    As for Annie the Lord is your muscle.

1. He has been in US since the birthday and coming to naija with pero today

12. Agaba'Idu is a 5itled used by the Igalas and Idomas. Idu means lion. Agaba'Idu mean a great lion.

1. True. Me gba me wola translation πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Agaba means lion my friend.

3. MISS ABOKI, AGABA MEANS LION NOT IDU,IT MIGHT MEAN LION IN IGALA, BUT IN IDOMA ITS AGABA.

4. Idoma and Igala shame on you all here arguing!!!. ..Tuehhh!!? You don't know your languages because you prefer speaking and assuming to be Hausa.

13. God bless your new age justin

14. Is tuface still in amelika like my village people will say

Happy birthday boy. Grow in strength

15. Lol @livewire of 2baba. Happy birthday dear

16. Cute Boy. Happy birthday lad.

17. ."my trophy"??...deep.
    Happy birthday Justin .

18. hmmmmm wallahi Annie is a strong woman. hbd to the boy but this one no come resemble tubaba na. kilode can we go for DN*? kikikikikikikiki na joke i dey joke oooh.

1. The forehead is there and shape of face...happy birthday Son..x

2. Look again. From structure to the ears

3. @FINNY lol the dude is indeed a replica of his father, Hycent and even has his grandfathers eyes.. happy birthday to a true son of his dad

19. The boy na her trophy true true.. He loves her like no man's business.. Happy birthday Justin, best wishes.

20. Tu Baba U na sabi Baba.Anywhere dis life turn to,u de always fit in sharpalyπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.My mentorπŸŽ€πŸ“»πŸŽ΅πŸŽΆπŸŽ™πŸŽ·πŸŽΈπŸŽΉπŸŽΊπŸŽ»πŸ₯

21. Happy birthday my baby; aunty loves you.

22. Baby mama looks unkempt.
    No one is saying she should bleach but just look at her ankle and armpits.
    They need to be scrubbed.