Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actress Genevieve Nnaji's 40th Birthday Photos......

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Veteran Actress Genevieve Nnaji's 40th Birthday Photos......

On Saturday May 25,2019 actress Genevieve Nnaji celebrated her 40th birthday (Belatedly) and she invited all the Nollywood divas to party with her...

Click here to see a 15 year photo story as retold by Rita,Ini,Genevieve and Uche on Genevieves brithday.

Parties like this help these actress stay in touch and mellow down the Beef.......Ini Edo and Omotola started following each other on Instagram the Morning after this party....Nice huh?

83 comments:

1. It’s beautiful seeing them all together.
    Beef helps no one.

1. A night of laps and cleavage sharing?

2. These are the REAL
      A-List ACTresses

List coming soon

3. @Mao
      Must you put the "act" in uppercase?

4. Beautiful women,these people can hold you down with their craft,not all these instagram bigwigs.

2. Does Genny even look 40? I don't think so or could my eyes be deceiving me.

3. Gossip is hungry nwunye korkus.

1. This is why I love genny, so simple, nothing extra.
      if it was someone else we would be 100 cakes and different tags, thanking different spirits for the gifts.
      That blessing girl should come and take notes, you don't need to pull stunts to prove anything.

2. @pushup .i tell u.her simplicity is something else.you know she can afford 1000 cakes if she like but this is just her.she realises doing what pleases you alone makes one happy.and not pleaseing the world.

1. Genevieve happy birthday.
      We thank God for his grace.

5. Does that mean Omotola and Ini had beef before?
    I sooo love this pic.

1. It's a natural thing that you won't be friends with every colleague in your office. In the line of work sometimes sef ppl disagree on things,have differences.
      The most important thing is you are mature enuf to co-exist and get your work done.

6. I feel Stephine is more beautiful than Gene.

1. Body feeler, keep your feelings to yourself.

2. Who asked you,cant you wish them well without comparing

3. So make we do wetin? Look picshure n go. Nobody ass u who fine pass, no b competition. Aproko!!

4. We all know she is not 40.

5. Anon 11.13 don’t mind she’s not too far from that 40 sef maybe she likes round figures

7. Wonderful reunion. Nice to see Stephanie.

8. What is omotola putting on?

1. It's a beach party.......from their dressing.

2. Beach party inside house, chai..
      See what a married woman is wearing, this generation is finished

3. Anon 10:56 so beaches don't have houses again? Biko let's hear word! They should wear coveralls for a beach party. It's people like you that even do worse

9. Stella amebo 😘😘

10. Gorgeous OG Queens.

11. Those are real actresses up there.😍😍😍

12. I love this, I love them.
    Happy Birthday Genevieve, Mpa's favorite actress. Remember 'Confidence' and 'By His Grace'? Ehen!

1. Castle lol, just last week I watched by his grace. In fact I've gone back to YouTube looking for her old movies. Lord knows I love Genevieve Nnaji in a language that I can't even explain. My niece watched a little clip from blood sister and since then she calls Genny as Esther...

2. Lovely films you just mentioned, especially that confidence.

3. Wow smurfette, nice flick huh? I go follow you run go YouTube.
      Teejay, that movie is wonderful. Star cast too. Everyone should see it.

4. Castle I think I remember Confidence.
      That should be the movie where Patience Ozokwor was her mother. She called her sister madam married in the movie.

My favourite is My First love starring Tony Umez and Emeka Okoro.
      Chai, I cried for their love.
      My love for Nollywood then no get part 2.

5. Where is Tony Umez self? That guy and his 'n durling' phrase always crack me up. Always being type casted to play a husband that was easily jazzed by another woman. Nollywood movies then was more interesting

6. Yeah Queen Jay, you got it right. I watched 'my first love too'. Who didn't love Nollywood movies back then?

Anon you know... 😂😂 Tony Umez and his easily jazzed self. Him mumu no get rival in movies those days. But I love him eh...

I miss pre-2005 Nollywood. Too much artificiality and rubbish now.

13. These are the only actresses I know. Beautiful Ladies. The Real Nollywood. All other ones are counterfeit. Legends. Chai stroll back to the days of Video Club. Only God knows where Idowu the video club attendant is now.

1. God might have smiled upon the attendant... Complete the story.

2. Don't even go there, video club days! If only Nigeria was a "well put together Country", that sector would have been big by now. These are the best Nollywood Girls, God bless you Genevieve for these beauties in one picture. Hope you ladies will continue to turnup like this, whose birthday is next?
      Can't believe they are all grown now🤗❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️!

Olusweets!!!

3. Truly these are the actress I know ..
      I don't know the new ones as I hardly watch Nigerian movies

4. 40th birthday and she was pregnant in 1990 wit her daughter.😶😑

14. Picture perfect.
    The pictures are so clear and original.
    The photographer is good at his game.

Enjoy girls.

15. It was yesterday I know that trolls have no joy. Uche Jombo uploaded these pictures and the comments started rolling in. Then Michelle Dede dropped this comment "Kai, I missed a great party" then the trolls jumped in on her. So many frustrating comments, but one of the comments that caught my attention said, @michelledede wasn't invited, Michelle Dede replied, saying Genevieve actually sent the invite to her, but she couldn't make it due to work. These trolls started using her comments to mock her, and she in turn was replying them but then being nice in her comments. So to why I'm dropping this epistle, trolls really have no joy, and most of them are frustrated they're looking for a scapegoat to vent their anger and frustrations upon. Please let's be guided, insulting anyone on social media isn't the way out to make yourself happy.

1. 👊👊👊👊
      Who is Michelle Dede though

2. Michelle is Rita’s BFF.

16. Where are all the people saying Genny and Omotola are not on good terms?

17. Lol @ iniedo and @omotola started following each other after the party. Belated happy B'day my diva. I look forward to more of this kinda reunion...

18. Class is not by showing off or causing nuisance everywhere. Genevieve is a classy lady and i just love her quite life 😍 😍 😍. Beautiful ladies

19. The real queens of nollywood💖

20. Genevieve nnaji I love you. your maturity is out of this world. please hold ini edo ckose she loves and respect you.Thank you for bringing this concept up. I love all of you.

21. Omotola now looks alot like her husband, this is a good sign of getting old together. May God continues to strengthen them. Just gazing at these pictures, kind of looks surprising because it's rare or lets say it's been a while we got to see the all in one picture. I just love this, may their days be long.
    Make one bad ass producer write a better script give them.
    Wait o, where are the bad boys them? Ramsey, Emeka Ike, Jim Iyke,Desmond... can't remember anymore the lover boys of the old Nollywood.

Olusweets!!!

1. Desmond Elliot came into the picture at a later part.it was a Trio of Ramsey,Emeka Ike and Pat Attah

22. The real nollywood divas😘😘😘😘😘

Not all the new actresses fighting and disgracing themselves on Instagram..

The real squad💯%
    The real queens😘😘😘😘

1. Annon lemme help u small,Tony umez,patatha I don't know if I'm correct with the name.. Omotola and tony umez were always acting together then.I love tony umez eeeehn,I saw one of his movies yesterday and I was like waooow this man sha he's still good like that.why is Dakore not there naaaw.

23. The real actresses, they all look good

24. This is it! Naija beauties.

25. Awwwww my favourites in one pix! !
    I love the women they all became. There's a mutual respect and coexistence between them!!

26. These people up there are who we call the HEART OF NOLLYWOOD. They are all wonderful Actresses. May God continue to bless them

27. This is Beautiful, they really had fun!!

28. Celebrities with their lies, Genevieve that is approaching 50years she's claiming 40 today. Is alright continue to fool yourself.

Anyways congratulations on your 46th birthday celebration.

1. Anon 11;43; pray to live long . old age is a good thing you know? I know you are typing from one slum, with no light and airconditioner in your house.low lives always feel bitter when they see people living the lives they always dream off. Bitterness kee you there . hunger and poverty visit you ten more times .

2. 46, 50 or 40? The fact is she looks very beautiful and good for her age. Show us how you look at 20

3. sad fellow..thats gennys age, i am surr your actual age aint on your CV. you wish to be like her even thou you look older...ndiuchu

4. 40th?
      So she had her child at 11?
      Make dem lie small small.

29. You can help but accord utmost respect to the amazons above. My favourites in one pic. waooo!

30. Lovely concept ,life is too short for grudges.

31. Where's Tonto?

#Justkiddingo😂😂

Nice pics

1. After saying someone told her she's Gene's lesbo partner, you want make Gene invite her and open other "untrue" secrets about them.
      Let's wait for what Mrs Churchill still have to "shade" about this reunion.

Olusweets

32. where is Monalisa and Funke and Dakore? I swear I miss them days when Nollywood was NOLLYWOOD. These girls made the make believe so real....I wish the 3 were present too.

33. I miss seeing these people on screen

34. Wow.... I love all the ladies up there.

Friends like Ini Edo...

35. Beautiful Amazing And Adorable Actress..

36. Beautiful,Amazing and Adorable Actress...

37. Hail to the queens. The designer originals of Nigeria's acting industry. I hail ohhhhh! Gosh those their early movies were something. They were not struggling to speak through the nose,they were happy to go without make up or a weave to interpret a role. The ones wey dey now na "ghetto fabulous.

38. Beauuuutifuuuulll!😍