Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actress Shan George's First Son Proposes To Girlfriend...

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Veteran Actress Shan George's First Son Proposes To Girlfriend...

Nollywood actress Shan George' first of two sons has proposed to his girlfriend and the actress excitedly posted the news on Instagram.......

Lovely nails she has......Congratulations to them as they plan their wedding!

59 comments:

1. All these shining of teeth for proposal
      That can be reversed with a text message?
      Women!

2. Well shes happy at the moment stay positive.

3. Anon drink some apple juice it would sweeten you up a little.

4. Add anointing oil to give you the cool effect

5. Kuins'Cakes Enugu 0805841898814 May 2019 at 14:37

He looks like Pete Edochie to me..... congratulations to them

2. Congrats to them.
    What’s with the beards?

1. Some babes are really patient. That beard is a real put off. Congrats to them.

2. #sideeyes at Pete edochie.

3. Can’t deal such. It gives me rashes on the face.

4. He looks unkempt with those beards

5. But if he is Dangote's son the beards won't put you off, abi? You don't realize that someone's like is another's dislike.

6. @10:55 Gbam! 👍👍👍

3. Very sharp mother in law!

4. why this her son come resemble Pete Edochie? Hmmmm wetin i sabi sef?

5. Congratulations to them...but on a serious note he looks unkept abeg,he should go and visit the barbers as nothing is cool about that his Pete edochie's beard or Wolverine hair he is spotting abeg.

LEP😛

1. Perxian
      Imma have to award you the honors of gbagaun detector 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. His beard looks unkempt..

7. Congratulations to them, never knew Shan George has a grown son like this

8. Congrats to her
    But the guy will look better without the beards

1. Or well trimmed hair and beards .

9. He looks one how with the beard..but he is a handsome guy that i cant deny

10. Are you sure she didnt have this boy for Pete Edochie?

11. And Shan George says she's 50 years. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Okay, tell us her real age. My mother in-law clocked 50 last year. Her first son is 31 and will be married soon so what are you even saying?

2. So you want her to be 80 years. What do you want,? Jealousy kee you

3. Yes she is, she even look younger.

She married in her teens and bore her children.

11:03 are you okay now?

I’m not Shan by the way.

4. Shan was married off early. Read her story.

5. So?

This guy is in his early 30s.
      Couldn't she have had him at 16?

6. Anonymous Insider14 May 2019 at 11:36

Shan George was married off against her wish as a teenager to a much older man.
      She hear something inside that marriage before she finally managed to extricate herself.
      Not everyone lies about their age.
      Anyway, I don’t expect the indomie generation people to know much about the old hands in the industry.

7. you are stupid...go and google about her and find out when she got married. your assignment for the week, carries 50 marks....ewu, ndi age calculators club

8. horrible beard. my husband or son cant even try this shit. I will drug them and cut the rubbish when they are asleep. cant deal abeg

9. 11.03 The joke is on you!

OKPO UNITED

10. 11:41, I don laff tire here 😂😂😂.

11. Some people had kids early my mom already has grandchildren in uni and shes just 63

12. My mum died at 35yrs. 4 of us were already b/w 17&9yrs old . So is very true. She even said her real age even though she looks younger.

I saw a photo of chioma chukwuka carrying somadina, when he was like 13 and chioma then couldn't have looked less than 25-28 then. Been confused how old she is claiming now.

13. My 1st son will be 37yrs, my 2nd son 34 & my daughter 31 on my 50th birthday

12. Congratulations to them.

Why do I think he will look better without the beards?

13. Took after her mum, congrats to them. Happy for the bride, she is already welcomed and will be free from MIL brouhaha.

14. He looks older than his momma. Congratulations..

15. They are so cute. Congrats.

16. Congrats to them. Shan George I am happy for you. I really mean it

17. Dirty beads i beg go n cut it off, make him very dirty n unkept .some ladies tried.

1. Is it your tried. No sit down for gutter

2. First learn the correct spelling.

18. I read her story. She was living with her granny & due to poverty or so, was forced to marry an older man at barely sixteen. After d two boys , she couldn’t bear d torture of a marriage , dropped d kids with granny & ran away to Lagos. After a while , due to her quest for education, she enrolled for GCE ( can’t remember her story very well), got her papers ,as well as admission into UniLag , d rest is now history. Her boys live in London & in their thirties. Shan no get time for ‘fabu’, she’s a realist.

19. Scarlet Gruber14 May 2019 at 13:25

she captured her life story in a film, made in heaven. very interesting

1. Exactly.. I saw the movie.many many years ago.
      I wish they could re release some of the old Nollywood movies.
      I would love to see some of them again