Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wangarau Foods......

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Wangarau Foods......

Wangaraufoods sells the best roasted food items ever. Our food items are seasoned, spiced and smoked with firewood and the taste is so delicious.
We can deliver to you within Nigeria. 

We can also cater at your events. 

if you live in the Diaspora and would love to have a taste of our yummy food goodness, we can deliver to your family or friends coming over from Nigeria to you.

We sell Bushmeat (Antelope and Grasscutter)
Turkey
Snail
Goat meat
Cow meat
Chicken wings

You can contact us via Instagram DM @Wangaraufoods
+2348185743203(phone call and WhatsApp)

This is a BV;please patronise her ooooooooooooooooooooh

38 comments:

1. Yummmmilious....Plenty customers will fall on you.

1. Kuins'Cakes Enugu 0805841898814 May 2019 at 14:31

Woow!! Looks really yummy 🤤🤤🤤🤤

2. Can you imagine someone sending me from Lagos to the abroad to deliver fried anteloand snail to someone in Texas. Hahahha. Na to reach Texas say customs done seize am o

3. 🤣🤣 this has happened before 🤣 our customer's sister actually ate it and told her sister that customs seized it o

2. See correct meat 💯
    My love for bush meat though.

3. Please can you tell me how you will
    deliver in Enugu, assuming you are in Lagos. Won't the roasted bush meat/chicken spoil?

1. We can deliver to you in Enugu ma

2. How will it spoil if the person does Express delivery

4. This looks so goooood. I hope say price no go pursue person sha.

5. OMG!! Just called her... I'm here salivating in my office, choi!

6. Yummy.... So wangarau foods is a BV
    Customers fall on you

1. Olori i am a BVN o,since 19 kiridim sef.

2. Wow! I bought some of your products once. Really liked them. More customers locate you.

3. Amen. Thank you for your patronage ma

7. We are fasting ooo
    Stop tempting us.

8. My thoughts exactly @BV Olori.

9. Wangarau foods, bless your business, l am so happy the way Nigerians are pulling on....
    So you will soon start exporting your foods, in Jesus name, amen.
    Be very concerned about your packaging, let it look appetizing after being packed.

1. Thank you for your words of encouragements ma. We appreciate.

10. Don't spoil my fasting oòo. They all look tantalizing.

11. SDK you are a rare gem. Your encouragement is one of the reasons i am still standing. Love you ❤

12. See how I am tummyyyyy in the office.

They real look appealing. May many sales fall on you.

13. Wow! Chei. These look delicious.

14. I love SDK because she empowers others! God bless our hard-work!

15. Wangarou foods, small world! Never knew you are a BV! I ordered some items from you last year but when i got delivery of my food items, the Local Naija candy and coconut which you voluntary promised as gifts where not sent.Nevertheless, as soon as I see a reliable Currier, I am still gonna order those lovely meats up there and also make sure I pay this time around, for the order of those Nigerian local candies.

1. I am so sorry ma,last year,i had some staffing issues, that is the reason why I forgot. I promise to make it up to you on your next order. As soon as you get someone coming over, i will personally ensure that i fullfill my promise. + i remember you. 😊

16. Wangarou foods, small world! Never knew you are a BV! I ordered some items from you last year but when i got delivery of my food items, the Local Naija candy and coconut which you voluntary promised as gifts where not sent.Nevertheless, as soon as I see a reliable Currier, I am still gonna order those lovely meats up there and also make sure I pay this time around, for the order of those Nigerian local candies.

17. Are you on instagram Wangarou foods