Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: War Against Yahoo Boys Intensifies As EFCC Arrests 10 Of Them Alongside 5 Ladies...

Thursday, May 09, 2019

War Against Yahoo Boys Intensifies As EFCC Arrests 10 Of Them Alongside 5 Ladies...

Operatives of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Port Harcourt’s Zonal Office, have arrested fifteen suspected ‘Yahoo boys’.

The ‘Yahoo boys’ were arrested in a late-evening raid on Blue Chip Hotels, Rumuigbo, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

EFCC in a statement on Wednesday said the suspects, who are between the ages of 18 and 30, were nabbed while relaxing in their hotel hideout.

Their arrest followed surveillance and intelligence reports on their activities and a response to the resolve of the Acting Executive Chairman of the EFCC, Mr. Ibrahim Magu to rid the nation of internet fraudsters.

The statement said “among the suspects are five young ladies and ten young men. They are: Tamunotonye Tolofari; Isaac Michael; Kingdom Ekekwu; Daniel Uwalaka; Godswill Agwu; Innocent Daniel; Prince Amaya; Tiemo Ipite; Nduah Gentle; Stella Gbarakoro; Christiana Cletus; Anita Jane; Best Noble, Nduah Precious and Emeka Chibuike Emeka.

“Items recovered from them are laptops and phones.The suspects have made useful statements to the Commission and would soon be charged to court.”

32 comments:

1. Nawaaaah ooh. Which way forward Naija?

2. Only yahoo people dem dey catch.

So dem no see yahoo yahoo and yahoo plus. Very soon these people will start carrying guns as you efcc keep spoiling their businesses

1. @Yori let them continue to catch them. They are deadly more them arm Robbers

2. Blessed ode of a princess. Yes o they are more deadly, they will shoot you with their laptop, tie up your whole family with laptop charger,infact break your bones via the internet & rob u of your belongings thru fear of death. Na so dem dangerous pass. Ewu Gambia

3. Yori Yori, you are one confused DEVIL HIDING UNDER THE MASK OF CHRISTIANITY. Your fruits are so disgusting and the Bible says "by their fruits you shall know them".

4. Anon 13:45, wait until the day you lose all you've worked hard to save to scammers. You are the real EWU GAMBIA. Thief, ole!

3. Ok...make dem continue like that,,na dem sabi..i get olopa wey dey do yahoo for here ooo..that one na wetin?

4. Pls bring this war to north n arrest these kidnappers

5. Your husband sits in front of a system all day, sometimes u hear him impersonating another person, sometimes he calls his pple to send accounts because maga don fall, boom 💥 EGO MBUTE!
    Next new house , new cars, new biz for u, u go Dey open teeth about as Nwunye Oga, on someone else’s hard earned money, pain and sweat 😓! Yet u get mind Dey criticize Runs Babe’s, working class wey no meet up. Shebi Una born pikin? Nemesis awaits all you

1. Hahahaha. Wetin dem wives do you na. Your runs no pay.

Ask regina how she get ned s

2. Annon 8:55 you have said but all. Amadioha will punish all of them.

3. Yori Yori, one minute you are a Christian, the next minute you are supporting evil. Stop disgracing Christians abeg. It's appalling reading your comments sometimes.

4. Yori yori is demonic.

5. @ foolish anon12:30. So na u come be cleanest Christian of life abi? Sharrap dia. Let he who is without sin cast the first stone. Your own comment is appalling. Holy goat

6. Anon 8:55. You are nothing but a jealous pig. That jealous envious hating spirit will be the end of u.

7. See them. Thieves and criminals in sheep's clothing. God will disgrace you all very soon, all of you committing evil and hiding under His Name. God is HOLY.

8. Jealous of a thief who will not end well? Tufiakwa!

6. Stella this people no be yahoo peeps at all, I live near this place, na person when set up the hotel owner because dey release the pool water enter road and e dey mess up the road for people wey live down the street. These hungry looking peeps how them take be yahoo.

1. Thought as much. APC government of propaganda.

2. 15 people called yahoo guys arrested with 1 laptop?
      This is a big lie. Poster 9:25 i believe you

3. But some empty headed elements like anon 12:30 & blessed princess have already rolled in the gutter on this matter

4. So why didnt they arrest the hotel owner? Or even his staffs? Why was it now the lodgers that got arrested?

7. I hope they actually have evidence to show that they are actually yahoo yahoo.

8. Please go after Tolani lawani she keeps on with her vacation ticket trick she needs to be caught where ever she is

9. This team pose eeh! I beg which sport are they participating biko?