Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post.....

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Wednesday Spontaneous Post.....

#thirddayoftheweekorfourth #lovingyourselfday #itsofficial #dontlookbackoryoubecomesalt #positiveoxygenisexpensive #flyingagain #doyoulivenextdoortoalice youcanforceahorsetothestreambutnobebyforcetodrinkwater #hellgbagaun #busydayahead

Good Morning Everyone.........................

The meme says it all...
Think positive no matter what you are going through.....

It seems concerning the advert,some people are either not BVs and do not read or they who read me saying please send in original advert but want to frustrate the free advert section....If you are selling something,how is it hard to make lovely photos of your wares and send instead of telling me the person you bought from gave you photos?Do you know how many 'oyibo' people have contacted me to bring down their photos in the adverts I have posted or that the photos belong to them and i have no right to use them.......I am always surprised at this...

....Some of you have very fine adverts but i receive complaints when you make sales on the Blog..Last time someone returned a lot of things she bought cos what she saw was not what she got.
Thanks for Understanding

Warm Kisses to your cold,cold heart...lol

151 comments:

1. Don't let yesterday use up too much of today cus yesterday is gone and gone for good. Good morning Stella,good morning Bvs. Do have a blessed dayπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Yesterday BEP destroyed my day. Gosh, people are really going through a lot.

2. Good morning bvs.
      Stella Happy wedding Anniversary.

3. Stella your gbagaun do enter sign out meme? Which one be “YOUR unique”?
      “No one will NEVER replace you”?

4. Oh Stella. You r my Hero! I saw my advert o. Yday IHN, was so busy yday with house works. Am SUPER GREATFUL MA. Thank u so much
      Image scale

5. O Allah, on this day, make me, among those who rely on You, from those who You consider successful, and place me among those who are near to you, by Your favour, O goal of the seeker.

Ramadan Day 10.

So I was thinking Bv Elegant was talking about me... Never knew there is another Hajia Teemah...

Is OK.

6. Word @Tabe, @Hajia Teemah I was surprised at a comment saying people are fabricating stories. Like seriously? People are going through alot. Cloth is covering alot of things. The truth is that we don't look what we have been through. But my consolation is that everything will definitely end in praise

2. Isaiah 45

1.THUS SAYS the Lord to His anointed, to SDK BVs, whose right hand I have held to subdue nations before him, and I will unarm and ungird the loins of kings to open doors before them, so that gates will not be shut.

2.I will go before SDK BVs and level the mountains [to make the crooked places straight]; I will break in pieces the doors of bronze and cut asunder the bars of iron.

3.And I will give them the treasures of darkness and hidden riches of secret places, that you may know that it is I, the Lord, the God of Israel, Who calls you by your name.
    So shall it be in Jesus name

Good morning to you all!

3. Isaiah 45:2-5
    I will go before you and make all the rough ways smooth: I will shatter the doors of bronze and cut through the iron bars. I will give you the treasures of darkness and hidden wealth of secret places, so that you may know that it is I, the Lord, who calls you by your name.

The lord shall meet us at the point of our needs today and always. He will make a way where there seems to be no way in the mighty name of Jesus...Amen.

Good morning. I wish you all a fun-filled day.

1. Amen

Cutest pat its like you were with me this morning while typing cos what you type its the same as mine...lol the spirit is at work.

2. Oh!You both are copying from the same manual.
      Hallelujah !

3. Praise Jah! Double doze of copied manual, double the blessings.

4. Hahahahaha very funny. Bigbanty you have the book too.

5. @Bigbanty, that's the work of Holy Spirit. I didn't copy from anywhere dear.

6. @yoriyori yes ooo I have the holy book I read every morning before going out,I got caught up with that vex.
      @cutest pat I thought we slept together sef lol.....holy spirit at work that chapter was this morning bible reading.

7. Cutest pat and Bigbanty,attended the same Tuesday Service,or morning devotion,hallelujah Amen.

4. No matter how provoke you are in an altercation or quarrel, please do not call or hire people to fight for you. A woman's action just led to the death of her husband two days ago here in Port Harcourt.

There was a misunderstanding between the couple, the husband angrily slapped his wife which was wrong in all aspects for a man to do. The wife engaged some cult guys whom she claimed were his brothers to deal with the man.

The guys started troubling the husband, coming to his house and all that. When he couldn't take it anymore, he went to the station and report to the police. The police after hearing his complain, wanted to go for arrest but the man had a change of mind and pleaded that they are his wife brothers and he doesn't want things to escalate.

The police got upset and told him to leave, how can he be begging for people he came to arrest?. He left and headed home but unknowingly to him, the wife had informed the guys about his visit to the station. The guys waited for him at home to be back. When he got home, they attacked him and told him so he had the guts to report them to be arrested. They broke bottle in trying to stab him in the neck he raised his hand in defence and the guy stabbed him at the ribs.

He shouted and fell down with blood gushing out. These guys ran away on seeing what they have done. The wife was apprehended immediately by neighbors as the man was rushed to hospital. On getting to the hospital, they were referred to the University Of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital (UPTH) but unfortunately the man died as soon as they came out to leave.

Very sad indeed.... The wife is still in detention. Come to think they have up to four children. Life is so strange and unpredictable.

1. U forgot to add dat it happened in your compound...lol

2. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

3. Wow 😨may his soul Rest In Peace.
      Women support women crew, make una come support una sister o 🚢🏿‍♀️🚢🏿‍♀️🚢🏿‍♀️🚢🏿‍♀️

4. Hmmm, wow what a story, it's really not good to react immediately when angry, now see what anger has caused the both of them, may the man's soul rest in peace

5. Oh c'mon, anon. It could have happened in his friend's compound or his girlfriend's compound or his boss' compound.

I don't know where I'm going with this..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Anon 08:17 how long will you continue in this your foolery? No it didn't happen in my residence. I pray you find true happiness and joy in life.

7. Bad things are really happening

8. ...or his friend's wife's compound or his in law's aunty's compound or his cousin's business partner's compound...

I don't know where I'm following you to with this but it is fun😁

9. Ikwakwakwajwajwamwakwakwaka Jesus am Rolling!!!! Compound blues! Ikakwakwkakwa😐😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz. Cousin)

10. Teejay and his compound chronicles.

5. I want to have a symbiotic relationship with U... Where U re weak, I am strong - It's my weakness, not a disability, doesn't mean I cannot do it for myself, but then I can't do it with ease... So i'm allowed to place demand on the things that U re good @, then U do them for me, U place demand on things that i'm good @, & i'd do them for U.. I submit to U, care for U, offer U true friendship & companionship, ensure I give U great sex too, as it's a biological need, stay loyal to U... Then U in return would protect me, provide 4me, anything else U think U can offer me... On deciding to get married. #traditionalmindset

I think the essence of being together in marriage is to help each other, that is what love is anyway...

6. Good morning bvs
    May we have reasons to smile today.

7. Replies
    1. Good morning❤

Day 15 of

Testimonies in MAY.
      God answers prayers. We are already moving from glory to glory...from strength to strength.

Join us 12pm & 12am NGT and pray ur problems out for a mighty turn around.

Before saying a prayer read a psalm πŸ‘‡πŸ½ which speaks to your problem/plight.

Powerful Psalms to read...

Psalm 22 Misfortune away.

Psalm 57 Fortunate in all things.

Psalm 62 Holy blessing.

Psalm 72 From poverty.

Psalm 34 High pple receive you.

Psalm 36 Against libel.

Psalm 32 To receive grace,love and mercy.

Psalm 28 To reconcile with your enemies.

Psalm 44 To make yourself beloved.

Psalm 61 Make your home lucky.

Psalm 40 To free yourself from evil spirits.

Psalm 48 To strike terror in your enemies.

Psalms 6.2, 91 Healing and Deliverance.

Psalm 113, 128 Conception.

You can read these psalms any where, any time.

#InHumbleAdoration
      #WeAreComingWithTestimonies
      #JoinThePrayers

2. Good morning G&M which devotional are you following for the prayers?

8. Good morning lovelies ❤❤

So I read the story of a guy who scored 167 in JAMB, and the next thing he thought was to kill himself. That kind of hopelessness can only come from misinformation. People enter university with less than 167. Or maybe it is poverty of both the mind, body, soul and spirit. Kill yourself because of JAMB score?

If nobody is encouraging you, please encourage yourself.

God who brough you to that point where JAMB jammed you is not dead, JAMB killed Wole Soyinka seven times according to stories, but the man still rose to become a Nobel Laureate - and JAMB is not the only way to succeed in life.Failure in life is not the end of a man. We need to always nourish our hearts with the things of God.

It is true that when there is life, there is hope.

1. I tire for the matter
      Society is steadily churning out weak-minded individuals, who do not see the need to be motivated and persistent in all they do.

2. My father made me feel like shit when I failed the very first jamb I wrote,he made me feel like a total waste. I could have ended it but thank God for some good friends. Parents sometimes make their children depressed because of undue pressure.

9. Good morning yard people

People should try and do things right why will you advertise something you don't have? Its same thing everywhere n its sad.

Xp mama I missed you😍 where is buggy?

1. please i beg to differ.
      it is not same everywhere, whatever i advertised is in my possessions.

I advertise what i have.😎

2. Buggy finally got busy with her life lol...

3. APC don settle am with job for her diehard support during the last rigging exercise.

4. It is not same everywhere and you know it
      I will never advertise what I don't have
      My customers are always surprise because what they see physical is always finer than pictures.

5. Calm down everyone. She’s not saying everybody is doing it but it’s the same thing one faces one every platform, whether it’s Instagram o, Facebook o, nairaland o.

6. Amen. I really missed XP. Hope she is doing great

7. @Olori, I will advise you to be snapping only one leg of the shoes, the two pairs make the picture look clumsy. #fromtheplaceoflove#

8. One leg ke? So that people will say the shoe is not complete.. Abeg leave the pair as it is.

9. Kikikikiki..... Blessed Princess kuku kee me
      I should be posting one leg faa, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

EV, God bless you darling
      I understand BP, don't worry I will stick to 4n1
      So it won't be turnioniown πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Update:We went back to shoprite yesterday but, I made sure to walk very fast so I got there before they all did. I was waiting for my cousins to join me when the guy sighted me and he started teasing again. "Are you here to see me? did you miss me?, I said I an feeling You, you are saying you are married like wetin that one mean? While laughing and sneering all through. Well I wasn't listening at this point.
    I didn't know my cousin(the soldier)had caught up with me. He told him to stop and he replied him that"I like am, I can't stop".

It was obvious, to him,teasing random customers and taunting them was a joke. My cousin slapped him twice and dragged him to where his boss was seated. He started apologising saying he was playing with me. Like really? When you are playing with someone and you realise they aren't enjoying it,you stop.
    He was crying like a baby and it shocked me because this was someone who gladly teased and mocked me when I was alone. Then it dawned on me that men who behaves like him are weakling who preys on supposed helpless women but when faced with their gender, they can't look them in the eye
    He eventually got fired at the end of it all.

1. His village people got him. Next time he will be well behaved. Painful he had to lose his job.

Omase ooo

2. I hope you are happy now?

3. I wonder why he chose to behave such way. This couldn't be ordinary? Such person doesn't deserve to serve in a public place else they drive away customers.

4. Too bad he lost his job. The slaps were enough na. Why una no beg since he cried and said he was only joking.

5. So, you got him fired. Nice one, sis.

Guess he's the architect of his own misfortune. You can now sleep well.

6. Anon 9:05 shior
      I’m not the poster but I’m very happy.
      Some cretins really need to be taught lessons they’ll never forget. Abi are you one?

7. Anon 09:05, it was high time the dude learn some lessons in life. Unfortunately, he chose the hard way to learn. Such kind of people are irredeemably stubborn to change.

8. If you can't observe the code of ethics in your workplace, you don't deserve to work there.
      The guy clearly did not value his job so shouldn't be working there. Next time he gets a job, he will know how to protect it. Hard times or not, why would you feel sorry for somebody who is meant to watch and protect ending up harassing those he is meant to protect?

9. I think he would have just be corrected than being sacked. Sacking him is too extreme if you ask me

10. At his next job,he would behave with decorum.

Though knowing fully well that most people do not believe in responsibility and accountability,he is probably going to spend his life damning you for making him lose his job without acknowledging the role he actively played.

11. Hmmmmmmm this story get as e be

Mouth sealed

12. You dont joke if u are in ur job post...u only. Compliment a customer with greetings and have a bice day. That is professionals.this guy should have been sacked a long time. If it were me i would even threaten the agency for having such mannerless individual working for them. That is if they refuse sack him. We have to make this world a better place

13. He's the architect of his misfortune. Perxian took the words from my mouth.
      Don't blame yourself, poster. You nay now rest easy.

14. His own foolishness is inbuilt. He still continued where he left off when he saw you again? Oh boy! Anyway, he'll learn to be well behaved next time.

15. Very very very very good.

16. 9.05. You don't have sense. Instead of you to give the poster an applause you a 're here trying to make her feel guilty. If we have enough people like her in this country nigeria who set things straight and stand up for themselves nigeria would be a better place but no she is the wicked one while the yeye man is a good one ba? If I read it well she said he has also done same to her sister can't you see that the man is an harasser except you are the man. It is not her fault that they employed an agbero selling clothes at yaba market to pose as a security guard.

17. Foolish being..serves him right

11. It would be a great day.My God is working on my case.I have a Dominion.

12. Oh Lord,please give me a better job in this month of may. I feel entitled because it is my birth month.

13. Lovely morning to you allll
    Up and thankful

14. Daz how most online sellers are, last time I saw d exact ads for laces whom I follow on insta, why I no talk be say, maybe the seller that advertised has d same lace but it was to exact to be coincidental... Anyway I let be,man must whack.

15. Sweet and lovely morning to you all,may God crown our hustle today with favour at the end of today we will have every reason to say thank you Lord.

16. Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful.

17. Who has noticed that almost all divorces are always not the guily ones when they want to enter relationship.

1. *guilty. Anon, why would any divorce person carry the same energy into a whole new relationship?

Everybody deserves a second chance to redeem one's self, guilty or not.

2. Anon 08:13 means not guilty in their narrative of what led t the divorce. No one is saying they can’t be redeemed.

18. BEP of yesterday gave me sleepless night. I cried throughout the night. People are really going through a lot. Why are siblings talking down on each other? @Chocolate city may God Almighty wipe your tears away. @Omeh,whatever it is that's causing you tears may God Almighty remove it from your life today. I pray for all bvs going through one pain or the other may God Almighty in his infinite mercy come through for you all today. All the people that has been called rejected shall be celebrated as the chief corner stone. All the people shedding tears each time they see their periods, I declare the Egyptian you see today you shall see them no more. All the jobless youths here God will give you a wonderful job that will make you to celebrate him forever. All the eligible singles God will bring forth your partners before the end of this year. All the folks that have lost their love ones to the cold hands of death may God continue to comfort you all and grant you all the grace to bear the irreplaceable loss. Whatever it is that's causing any blog visitor tears I decree that God will step into that situation today. I wished there's a way I can reach out to some bvs yesterday? Sdk continue your good work mami. That yesterday BEP was therapeutic.

1. From time immemorial siblings always fight and say horrible things to each other but are always bounded by love and forgiveness. We are very sensitive now.

2. I added everyone in my prayers and I will continue doing it. I know I am not perfect but what I know and strongly believe is that God will answer my prayers. And help will locate everyone in Jesus name , amen

3. City chocolate15 May 2019 at 09:40

Amen. Thanks dear and God bless you πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ

4. Start by changing your mindset about what you write about Osu people, if not en! See you see hell fire.

5. Amen, I claim it, yesterday was really tough for me, I really felt bad. Not easy working as a marketer in a financial institutions.i have been threatened by my boss for the past 3 months that I will be sacked. Yesterday was something else,i went to give him my report yesterday,the next thing I heard was im useless human being and pushed me with his hands cos I was not able to deliver his set targets which I tried to deliver half of it . It really pained me, to summed it up he sent me a text message and threatened to refer me back to my outsourcing firm. No savings I could have left, but I have a mom to take care of. I'm still waiting for God divine favor and a good job. Please if anyone as any job to give I'm willing to work. Stella please help out, it's tough here.

19. good morning beautiful people,

It's a cold and wet morning here in Lagos. The kind of weather I like😏

Do have yourself a beautiful and productive day

20. My bil who a divorcee and he is 35 years old can call his brother who is 37 years old ten times in a week . no meaningful conversation except for how he has not yet made it.so immature.when we were in same states our house was his still second house.i started giving attitude.when I got married he came to spend two nights after two weeks of our wedding.
    I always tell my hubby na to give am breast suck remain.now we are in Lagos.he said he is considering relocating down.we no longer flow o.cos I have not seen a baby man like him.his marriage lasted a week.before if he hears any secret .fiam to tell hubby till I told hubby to stop him.which he did.he holds a big post in the lord.hubby can stay three months he will not call guy man.buy guy man.no oooo he will just die

1. Madam take am easy ooo. He calls his bro 10times in a week and so what? Someone will suffer and train their kids to have each other's back and one woman will just come from nowhere and try to separate them. You're happy that your hubby can stay for 3mths without calling his younger bro abi? SMH

2. Your hubby spoilt him. Many are like him. Even if you try to put him in his place without support from hubby, you will be termed a bad wife.

Get hubby support

3. Miss aboki don't mind the wicked woman that wants to bring enmity between siblings....

4. Madam don’t come between brothers ooo
      So far nothing is threatening your marriage I see no reason for your pepper body.

5. Don't allow him to stay with you guys. If there is money, your husband can rent an apartment for him. It's well

6. Oh God! I am glad all women are not like you.
      I am so thankful for the women in my brothers' lives.Wonderful women who came in and made stronger the bond my family already had.
      Your brother in law spent 2dys,just 2dys and you gave him attitude.He calls his brother all the time,mere calls and you come here ranting.

I hope my brothers never fuck up what they have.They are so lucky.

7. Ma i know how you feel, but if there anywhere your husband can help him in anywhere pls let him do. Those calls might be out of frustration and your husband is the only one he finds strength in. I don't joke with family, maybe that why I'm giving out this advise

8. Allow them be ma. Shows there's a strong bond b/w them. Please don't break it.

9. Jesus Christ! You are counting how many times someone calls his own brother! What is eating you up??

10. This is exactly how my uncle's wife entered the family and literally scattered it, turning everyone's back against the other. Years after, the chicken has now come home to roost. If your husband is not complaining about his calls and it doesn't impact you, what is the problem? They have obviously always been close. Do not try to break that bond or destroy that relationship. He may be immature now but he will eventually grow out it.

11. Do you have kids? Will you be happy if a woman who calls herself a wife comes in between their love?.
      You people will be looking for trouble where there is none.
      If it's not mother-in-law it is father-in-law, if it's not sister-in-law it is brother-in-law. Nobody is safe around you wives anymore for we all have to walk on eggshells around una. Even the mosquito flying around jejely with it's boo on their honeymoon beside your husband's feet is a suspect😭😭.
      To you guys....everyone in your husband's life Issa threat 😩😩😩😩😩😩.
      Funny enough Most of you aren't angels either.

Like you haven't called your own siblings for the past three months.

21. Good morning Stella and BVs.

22. Good morning kings and queens.
    my comments is always invisible in comments section.
    i don't understand, could it be my network or which...#confuse#

Stella thanks alot once again for the advert yesterday.
    God bless you.

P.S: I'm the one that advertise throw pillows yesterday, i forgot to add my number, kindly contact me with the number attached to my ID.
    #kisses#

23. So nobody pick me to take a date with me😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.
    Pls if you don't want to pick me kindly do Waka pass my comment.
    Chronicle of these days;pls women be wise.we are always at the receiving end.
    When last did u cry post.stella that post made people release so much they had bottled.thank u.
    To all those who has been mocked and called barren.may God show up for you now.
    To all the those having fear of miscarriage.kill that fear and know that u have trampled upon misscarriage.
    To those getting married!may God's protection and wisdom be with u in your preparation.

1. U just came na.ok.i pick you.oya Biko stop crying.some bvs Sha 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. You that said God will never answer another person's prayers ontop wetin no concern you, how person no go fear you?

3. God is at work already. It will end in praise

4. But aboki, you have made worse statements including falsely accusing a person, how person no go fear you too?

5. Anon but I didnt come crying that no one chose me nau. Mind you i didnt accuse anyone falsely, i stand by what i saw.

24. Good morning House, pls which hospital can one get ARV drugs in Festac Lagos.I'm new here,don't know d clinic to go to.

1. I don't know if they have government hospital but I will suggest you go to LUTH Idi Araba.. God will heal you Amen

25. Lol oyibo people dey para for our blog too. All those using their pictures when they catch you guys my hands no dey oo. It is still funny.

Beautiful morning all. Adultery no get first for hell fire ooo. Many have given devil smooth entrance. Let all know the pains they are causing loved ones.

Women too, stop doing because he was adulterous, me too will do mine. I know it is painful. Don't follow that path, it has led many to destruction. The road is really wide as many are entering it.

God loves us and don't want us to perished. The devil knows he has lost so he has to carry so many souls with him. We are giving him the authority to do so. Let God Almighty help us all Amen

Today is woman crush. I am crushing on all who despite the trials and temptation remained strong. Up Women
    You are the real MVP.

Great morning, God is great. Had a beautiful sleep today.

May God Almighty meet everyone of our needs Ameno

26. Sdk that your "FAVOURITE INSTAGRAM PHOTOS of yesterday I beg you no repeat amπŸ™„
    Who were all those people? Na burial pictures?πŸ™

1. People's pictures is what you are referring to as burial pictures? May God forgive you.

27. Good morning people, never take the gift of waking up, going to work and coming home safely, travelling and coming home safely, sleeping for granted. Never take anything about life for granted. God bless and keep you all

28. Tessbaby, why do you need my opinion on Mercy Aigbe's drama. Lol

She don't bring it like Tonto, I honestly don't find her interesting.

1. That gbagaun up is "divorced" not divorce. You aren't above mistakes. Cool down
      Tessbaby was calling on you to come correct the gbagaun in the comment the bv made. I guess so

2. Tell am o, we’re tired of seeing her corrections all over the place.

3. Ok, Anon. I'm chilled ☺

4. 9:15 Don't be tired, it's not like i'm doing a bad thing. 😁

29. Good morning everyone.
    Be you, for you are wonderfully and fearfully made.
    I wish you all a pleasant day.

30. I am alive today,all thanks to God Almighty..His Almighty hands are upon us all...
    Father,I am super grateful and thankful...

Good morning blog visitors...

God is Good all the time.

31. Enchantress I missed your call ooo on mercy and the unprofessional blogger. I was busy. So I have read it. It is going to be sweeter but not good to put women down.

Yesterday morning on one radio station they were talking about sanusi and how the 40 local government abi na entity bring 180 million every month for the Emir of Kano
    Jesus Christ and you all are feeling sorry for him. This Ganduje before I don't like him but now I do.

Since he is on Emir, he himself should get ready for his own
    They should probe all. Wicked men everywhere

32. Stella oo,I tested positive for malaria and I'm 6months pregnant.I am going to see the Dr today and I want assurances that the baby will be fine. Who has gone through this. What was the safest course of treatment for the baby? Please respond.

1. See your Dr first. Everything you need to do/know will be sorted out there. From now on use mosquito net on your bed.

2. Relax your mind and just go see your doctor. My sister is preggy & she has treated malaria more than once with the doctor's prescription & guidance. She's fine, you will be fine too❤️

3. Thank you both. I am at the hospital now. It is well with us all, in Jesus name,amen.

33. Good morning guys, have a lovely day... ShooterπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ what's up baby

Off to hustle

34. Mercy!
    I stand in awe of your name Lord.
    I have confidence that you will perfect all that concerns me.

35. Good morning bvs.
    Lovely day everyone

36. Good morning Stella and everyone. God bless us now and always.

Amazing Grace!!!

1. Good morning. Please be covering your baby well this one raining season don start

37. It is well with everyone. Good morning all.

38. Good morning all. Have a blessed day

39. SILENCE IS GOLDEN AND THE TAKE OF THE DAY IS "SEEK FIRST THE KINGDOM OF GOD AND HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS AND ALL OTHER THINGS SHALL BE ADDED UNTO YOU (MATT 6:33)

40. Morning bvs.

May our day be blessed