Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post.......

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday Spontaneous Post.......

#thebeginningofanewdawnishere #handoverday #may29th #historicday #deocracyofofthepeople #wednesdaysleep #congratsnigeria

Good Morning Nigerians....Happy May 29th to everyone!!!

Even though today was declared work free,some people will still work because that is how their hustle is configured......work,work,work!!!

May today be peaceful and successful.....

Those of you asking me to go and lift and post that the Footballer got his side chick pregnant,so because someone else posted it,I should go and lift it when i have not confirmed?No be so the work be oh otherwise we for never reach here....If there is a story i have not done that trended,it is either because i found some holes,found some sort of inconsistency or i didnt want to be used to make a story that was being used to blackmail someone viral.....you people just read the story and dont know what goes on behind sometimes...

Thank you for all the tips but i am the one who gets into trouble for posting a story so let it be that i know and investigated and not do follow follow and get into real trouble.

Kisses to everyone!

139 comments:

1. God bless our hustle today..

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. And you too. Morning dear

2. Good morning Stella & bvs'!

Stella, your work ethic is commendable and that's why you have gotten this far.

May God continue to give you the wisdom to flourish in Jesus name, amen.

3. MY ADVICE TO NIGERIANS ESPECIALLY THE YOUTHS DURING THIS NEW ADMINISTRATION IS TO GET THEMSELVES FAMILIAR WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA.

IT IS SAD THAT MOST YOUNG PEOPLE RELY ON INFORMATION GATHERED ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA AND NEVER BOTHER TO FIND OUT THE AUTHENTICITY OF SUCH INFORMATION BEFORE BELIEVING THEM HOOK LINE AND SINKER!

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU, YES YOU WATCHED A LOCAL TV CHANNELS LIKE NTA,STV ETC? BUT YOU KNOW ALL THE CHARACTERS IN 'GOT' KWTK,ETC

GET SMARTER THIS TIME, FIND OUT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE COUNTRY WHERE YOU LIVE, SEE HOW YOU CAN CONTRIBUTE TO HER GROWTH AND STABILITY.

GET SOME EDUCATION! IT IS NOT AS BAD AS ITS BEING PORTRAYED IN THE SOCIAL MEDIA.

DONT BE LAZY NIGERIAN YOUTHS.....

ALL THE BEST

2. Happy swearing-in ceremony to bubu o. Today our 2nd face of next level begins. Good morning Stella,good morning Bvs.

3. Up and thankful.
    Happy holiday to you all

1. Is it that hard to find a good girl fall in love and stay in a happy relationship. Ladies, why so serious?? Why do y'all love mmoney so much.why can't you play and laugh with your guy.
      Relationship is not all about money and sex.
      And no I'm not broke!

2. Oga, girls plenty but wife scarce.

3. Anon 9.57. Go for your level. You probably over reaching.

There are girls around who aren't expensive, they are not expensively looking at all and won't demand heaven and earth from You. But mbanu, You men would be chasing high class babe, left right and centre and be expecting them to lower their standards for you all in the name of one yeye love.

If five ladies stand and you were told to pick one with your okpolo eyes wide open...I am sure you will go for the one with the freshest skin, good diction, poise,well polished from the hair on her head to her toe nails,The one that smell nice the most. Which makes You a gold-digger too...albeit indirectly. Because you won't pick the least attractive one because she doesn't smell of money. Because it costs money to be attractive and you not attracted to her because she isn't attractive to you,which equates to her not having money..which means you are not attracted to her because she doesnt have money Simple!!

She isn't attractive because she doesn't have money and that is the main reason you don't want her but you just do not realise it😩😩😩.
      You all will avoid the one that couldn't get money( the same money you all nag about)to maintain herself and chase the one who has. Practice what you preach biko.

Stylishly calling ladies gold-digger. Beauty-diggers like yourself🙄🙄😋😋😋😋.

4. Lol @beauty_diggers 😂😂

4. Good morning everyone. Hope una crash well last night.

Happy Democracy Day Nigerians. It shall be well.

1. Beloved me no crash well ooh. Some night are like that shall.

2. Teejay, I've been reading and listening to the news and I haven't seen or heard anything about anyone trekking to Abuja or Daura.
      Was it only a first term thing?
      Because it's now I want to trek my own o! Teejay, let's trek now..

3. Hahahahaha... @Mama Mia if a first journey was good, then people will like to walk it a second time. The people that walked from Lagos to Abuja how body be them now?

5. The one who constantly repents from sin is similar to he who has no sin at all.

I'm outtie

1. Shall one continue to abide in sin so that grace may abound? God forbid! Constantly sinning and repenting makes a mockery of ones salvation and God can not be mocked.
      A sinless man is not on the same pedestal with a serial sinner who thinks repentance is a joke and has zero control over himself.
      So where's the wisdom in what you just posted?

2. Anon 08:36, thanks. I was going to ask him same question. Thanks saving me the stress.

3. 08:36
      Eesah quotes from his Quran, you are arguing from the Christian point of view, how can you both agree? You are from two different religions.
      Hehehehehe

4. Eesah, David repented from his son but the consequences of his sins were visited upon his household. So, go figure.
      He who repents from his son is not similar to him who has not sinned at all...

5. We all are sinners but the best sinner is the one who repents - Prophet of Islam PBUH

If there is no repentance from sin, then we are all hell bound, don't you think? Or don't the both of you sin almost every day? You've never heard that the Almighty is All-forgiving Most Merciful?? I'm not talking about those who knowingly continually abide by sin without conscience. I'm talking about those with a conscience who are quick to repent from their sins and are remorseful. Listen, even if you have an ocean load of sins, then you come to the Lord in sincere repentance, remorseful and you keep trying to do good, the Almighty will forgive you. Know that!

6. @anonymous 8:36, something along my today's lines of thought is obtainable in the Bible. If you can't find it inside, then you need to do your home work

7. We all sin every moment of our lives. Nobody is above sin. Even this arguement you are throwing at Eesah is a sin. Judgement. Some of you think you are too perfect. Who knows who will stand by the gate of hell on their last day as no one comes back to say the truth?

8. "something along my today's lines of thought is obtainable in the Bible. If you can't find it inside, then you need to do your home work"

Dude don't overrate yourself talmabout doing your homework. That verse I quoted is what stands in regards to someone who feels having no self control is ok so stick to the rivers and the streams you are used to sipping from and don't come claiming in depth knowledge of the Bible because I too know what I'm talking about. If I knew your standpoint was based on the Quran I wouldn't have bothered myself because it's like oil and water; they can never mix.
      Anon 11:00 it wasn't from a place of judgement heaven knows that so miss me with your call to arms. No one is perfect but if we all toe that mindset then there will never be room for improvement and striving to live right and act right because we will be using the excuse that after all no one is perfect and end up living anyhow we like and if it pricks you so much then change. I'm not perfect but I won't justify my failings with "I'm the same with a man who tries to be live right with God"

9. Only a baby christian and one who has no relationship with the Holy Spirit will constantly be winning and repenting. Yes we all sin but as you grow and develop you become mindful of what you do. E.g you cannot be fonicating every week and repenting, after a while your mind becomes reprobate. You even stop feeling bad....so we should ask God for mercy daily. If you constantly repent for the same kind of sin then something is wrong...our God Jehovah is merciful though

6. Good morning lovelies and Happy Handing Over.

Dapo Abiodun and Sanwo-Olu,I wish you both good governance. There is a lot of work to be done.

Don't let social media rush you
    You're doing just fine...
    Use public Transport if you dont have a car....
    Live anywhere you want ...
    Wear Second hand if you cant afford Gucci for now...
    Do Ghana weave if you can't afford wigs..
    Eat Titus fish if you can't afford Chicken...
    Fly economy if u cant afford 1st Class.
    And the list goes on....
    Don't allow social media turn you mental..
    Its not that serious
    Most of things online are Fake and lies.
    A word is enough for the wise..

1. Gbamest. Good morning

2. Ghana weaving is now expensive, Titus fish is even more expensive than chicken

3. SANWOOLU HIGHLIGHTS LAGOS NEXT LEVEL AGENDA

1. I will clear Apapa Expressway gridlock in 60 days

2. I will employ graduate Lagbus drivers on N100,000 monthly salary

3. I will start & complete Fourth Mainland bridge in 24 months

4. I will pay Lagos State workers above national minimum minimum wage

5. I will complete Lagos Badagry Expressway reconstruction with light rail corridor in 12 months

6. I will open Lagos State financials, contract award processes and cost of projects for public perusal

7. I will accede to FOI requests on the activities of Lagos State Government

8. I will deploy brand new Lagbuses as Lagos State workers shuttle fleet

9. I will not collect Salaries or utilise Security Votes

10. I will in a gradualist manner empower all identified party members who laboured for my victory

11. I will complete all ongoing projects in Lagos State earlier than scheduled

12. I will provide free pan Lagos State internet availability

13. I will transit Lagos economy to the biggest in Africa

15. I will pay due attention to party and intra party politics.

16. I will enforce the ban on Okada riders

17. I will reinstated Lagos State Government sponsorship of pilgrims to Israel and Saudi Arabia

18. I will not increase Land Use Charge

19. I will grant full autonomy to local councils in Lagos State

20. I will revive the abandoned Oko Baba slump

#Copied

4. words of wisdom...good morning olori

5. Hi momma, do you know it's even cheaper to wear wigs than Ghana weave.

Wig is everlasting but attachments na use and throwaway.

6. @ beloved.....how person go know better wig

7. Tbabe, Bbjac,mstee,beloved,shakiti♥💯😘😍

8. We wey no get front hair to do Ghana weave nko

9. @lovetoloveu,there are Ghana weaving wigs now
      Wigs are the way ojare

10. Olori pls add copied,u copied this from Havilah's IG post a few days back.

7. Good morning Bvs,can you guys see our government promising 20 million jobs.thought election was over.

8. Good morning ndi yard anyi 💞😀

Ovulation cramps is d devil!

*SOME SOCIAL RULES THAT MAY HELP YOU:* (A cont.)

6. If you take a taxi with a friend and he/she pays now, try paying next time;

7. Respect different shades of opinions. Remember what's 6 to you will appear 9 to someone facing you. Besides, second opinion is good for an alternative;

8. Never interrupt people talking. Allow them to pour it out. As they say, hear them all and filter them all;

9. If you tease someone, and they don’t seem to enjoy it, stop it and never do it again. It encourages one to do more and it shows how appreciative you're;

10. Say “thank you” when someone is helping you.

11. Praise publicly. Criticize privately;

12. There’s almost never a reason to comment on someone’s weight. Just say, “You look good.” If they want to talk about losing weight, they will;

13. When someone shows you a photo on their phone, don’t swipe left or right. You never know what’s next;

14. If a colleague tells you they have a doctors' appointment, don’t ask what it’s for, just say "I hope you’re okay". Don’t put them in the uncomfortable position of having to tell you their personal illness. If they want you to know, they'll do so without your inquisitiveness;

15. Treat the cleaner with the same respect as the CEO. Nobody is impressed at how rude you can treat someone below you but people will notice if you treat them with respect;

16. If a person is speaking directly to you, staring at your phone is rude;

17. Never give advice until you’re asked;

18. When meeting someone after a long time, unless they want to talk about it, don’t ask them their age and salary;

19. Mind your own business unless anything involves you directly - just stay out of it;

20. Take off your sunglasses if you are talking to anyone in the street. It is a sign of respect. More so, eye contact is as important as your speech; and

21. Never talk about your riches in the mist of the poor. Similarly, don't talk about your children in the mist of the barren.

Splendid day y'all.

1. @ G n M I can relate with that ovulation cramp. Pelle.we rocking the same boat

2. I dread ovulation cramps more than period cramps.

3. No. 11, the reason Nigeria is the way it is right now... The reason the government has no fear or respect for the masses.

No. 12, there should be no gym instructors or nutritionist then! Over sensitivity is the reason there is high rate of obesity in most part of the world.

No. 14,there is nothing wrong in asking politely the reason a close-colleague is visiting the doctor..

I have never seen it as a rude thing when people I don't know talk to me wearing their sunglasses.
      When the rules are too much, just living will become difficult for some.

4. I don't have period cramps but you see that ovulation cramps 👌👌👌👌

Thanks for the social rules 💯

5. Before copying and pasting some things,please think. How will you know that someone is barren that you shouldn't talk about your children in front of them? The names we give people, may God have mercy. The fact that you've not seen a person with children yet, doesn't make them barren oh! So if someone is TTC and you were talking about your children before, you will just stop as soon as they enter the room? It's like you don't know it will make them feel worse.

6. Ovulation cramps really? Dkn't know but it sounds interesting and il definitely be reading about it.
      G n M, you vex this morning but nos 21b take as e be 😒🤔? You can call anyone barren, some people might just be TTcing for a while which might eventually happen.
      No dey use that word again please its very demoralising and insultive.
      One love and sending baby dust 💖💞🤰🏽🤱🏾✨✨✨ to all TTcing, it will happen in JESUS mighty name Amen 🙏🏾.

7. I learnt not to use the word barren. It is harsh. TTC or GTC is better.

I never have period or ovulation cramps.

9. This government is a scam. Alawee is still 19800 after the promises. What a failed government,very corrupt leaders. Stupid buhari and it lots.

1. Lol.... Please be nice to an old man naaaaa. I know he is incompetent but being stupid is too extreme from you.

2. Stay there & be expecting increased allawee. Don't manage your 19800 jeje. Minimum wage is difficult to pay, na allawee come remain??

10. Gbeborun people, see ya life? Spoken like a proper investigative journalist Stella. This is why we love you because you are deep and professional to the core. As the saying goes, if one person says it is raining and another says it is sunny and dry, you don't just report both. You go outside and find out yourself!

1. My guy bestie us catching feelings for me now.I feel betrayed.caught him with hard on after we hugged, so embarrassing.

2. Hahahaha.... Does that male/female beastie thing ever work? Catching feeling must ever dey. Me, don't know how you'll handle it sha, Goodluck!

3. That a man had a hard-on doesn't mean he has caught feelings, oh. If not, no man would be able to perform with a prostitute he doesn't know. Sometimes, a man's d*ck rises for reasons we don't think make sense; it doesn't always need stimulation.

11. That's why my love for you is to the moon and back. Your stories are always verified. No copy copy. You maintain your Lane.

12. Good morning everyone.

Yes o. We still working today. Have a great day!

13. Happy democracy day to all Nigerians both home and abroad.

Stella, I like your stand on what you choose to post on your blog. It's very good that you investigate first before posting especially when it comes to exclusives.
    I have noticed that 95% of your exclusive and RHI posts always come out true.
    Please, don't fall for the pressure.

The rush to get rich is making people do inhumane things.

14. Up and grateful to God for life..
    Up and sound mind.
    Thank you Jesus....

Good afternoon blog visitors..
    Good morning Stella...

15. Up and grateful to God for life..
    Up and sound mind.
    Thank you Jesus....

Good afternoon blog visitors..
    Good morning Stella...

16. "Ronalda.28 May 2019 at 20:50

1. Law and Jurisprudence(the philosophy of law).
    2. Culinary stuff, I LOVE cooking and trying out new recipes.
    3. Etiquette.(I attended a 6 month course at a finishing school in Switzerland, VILLA PIERREFUE.)
    4. How to manage relationships, generally."

Wife material.

1. 😂😂😂😀😀😀😁😁😁
      Next level is really working oooo..

Ceaser nwoke ike,I dey hail oooo..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. My friend gerrrrrout of here!!! Nonsense and ingredients. Go and deal with your insecurities pls.you were busy jumping from one skirt to another now u are down with erectile dysfunction and ur wife left you. Now so miserable and turned into a sadistic writer. I reject your type for Ronalda. She's even a married woman with so much experience.

3. Yaba left escapee29 May 2019 at 08:34

Leave my wife for me oh Caesar, find one repentant runs girl that now wears mary amaka & wife her, she has seen it all, so she'd make a good wife 4u

4. Caesar, you cannot afford this wife material. Cost of eduction to law school level $100,00 to £250,000. Culinary school $30,000 to $50,000. Etiquette 31,000 to 45,000 Euros. How to manage relationships, priceless. You need to work on becoming husband material yourself!

5. Yaba left and Caesar unidentical twins. You guys will never understand...they are one and same person. Erased ink kill u there!

6. Ronalda is a queen. I admire her a lot.

7. Ronalda has a husband. A bitter soul like you can't marry her. I cover her marriage and her husband with the Blood of Jesus Christ.

17. Good morning beeveeleons..💕💕💕

I'm so grateful for your well wishes yesterday.

May God continue to bless the works of our hands..

❤💚💙❤❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙❤💚💙

1. Pls I came to congratulate u. So so happy for you. Greater heights. More blessings

2. Congratulations Ọla, may God continue to bless the works of your hands and the thoughts of your heart.

3. Congratulations ola wealth... Ire akari oh!...

Great morning to everyone...

Be encouraged and stay safe...

4. Congratulations Ola, more power to your elbow! May God continually bless the works of our hands.

18. The so much talked about Next level is here. Let's wait and see. #fingerscrossed#

1. And not one of them is talking about leveling up spiritually. About time we start to focus on spiritual transformations which have the power to transform the lives of everyone we come in contact with. Whatever your religion start getting in the mind of leveling up spiritually. Let's start turning our own water into wine, let's start forgiving without murmur, let' start loving without boundaries.

19. Good morning everybody

coooookkkkkkiiiiieeeee😘😘😘😘😘🤗

20. Yaba left escapee and Perxian,you both are my new found love. so intelligent and smart. accommodative and playful. Keep being Youuuuuuu.

1. Taa gbafuo! Who doesn't know you are either of them. Especially the mad one from yaba always hyping himself in anon mode. Always singing his praises.

2. Yaba left escapee29 May 2019 at 08:36

Awwwwhhh.... tnx.

3. Yaba left na my boo

4. Thank you, anon. 😘😘😘

21. Pls prayer warriors, anyone, pls, I want to beg you all to please help me say a prayer for the little baby at LUTH. His name is Joshua Aghedo. He's just 5 months old. Right now, we don't know the exact prognosis as doctors are still not saying much until after much test but a doctor did mention that we may be looking at a case of liver transplant. Nothing is sure yet until we get our test results back.

Please, people, I don't beg for much here but pls help me pray that the test results prove otherwise. I do know that his helper is willing to spend as much money possible to help him recover but if its a liver transplant, I don't even want to think about what that means. Please, I need the test to prove he only needs to be treated. Please pray for him.

But why are LUTH workers so heartless. Pay for ward, pay for ward so doctors can attend to him. I rushed to Luth around 5 yesterday after work to pay, yet till now he's not been given space hence doctors are not attending to him properly. We are not owing a dime yet we can't get the treatment we require.

They won't write drugs for you once, be sending u up and down with something they can just give u once. First they said the boy needed oxygen, they didn't write the drugs he needed alongside. It's later they will tell u. Then the boy would need to be given blood, yet its when they are about to start that they will ask u why u didn't get the drugs since. Something they had not prescribed, then u start going out late at night looking for drugs.

Will be going back there soon and I think I would be going there this time with a lot of attitude.

1. I wish Joshua God's healings Amen. You and the mum should have an open heart and mind. With what you wrote, only God Almighty has the final say.

Be prepared for anything. Those LUTH doctors and nurses don't care because they have seen it all.

Joshua in the Bible was strong and a fighter. I wish Joshua the fighting spirit and he will come out stronger Amen

2. Heya, this must be so hard
      My prayers are with him
      May God heal him and be made whole

3. The Balm of Gilead has healed him. I join my faith with others and cancel every negative report concerning little Joshua.By the stripes of Jesus he is healed.

4. So sorry, the baby will be fine and live, but is it Luth IDi-Araba? Coz that's the place I used, my mom is also a patient there and she also recommend it for Ppl, or may be the problem comes from the department of children . The baby will surely be OK in this only month of Ramadan Amin

5. Please you guys should change hospital, please. Imagine paying everything and yet not getting adequate treatment. Change hospital before the clap enters dance.

22. good morning sdk and my blog boos. the rest of una can go and collect una greetings from lady bug or teejay.

*sips kunu*

1. @Finny, this morning rain for Jos no get part two o.

2. Lol.... Leave me hand oooh. Lady bug finally heed the voice of reasoning and that was a good one you know.

3. Pipi Lee was ladybug

23. I don't know why is easy to do exclusive when the story is not verified, I keep learning from this blog very educative, inspiring, uplifting and entertaining God bless stella you took blogging to a whole new level.

24. Yaah!! Stella, that's why I love you
    Your gists are confirmed!!

25. Morning lovelies. May your day be bright and fair.
    Workers day,
    Children's day,
    Democracy day,
    When are we having bunkers owners day?
    Lol.

26. Yaah!! Stella, that's why I love you
    Your gists are confirmed!!

27. Please what book can I buy for my boyfriend as birthday gift?

1. Divide his salary by 10 and buy him something nice.

Or divide his monetary gift to you by 5 and buy him something nice.

Male gifts include

Nice boxers. Perfumes. body sprays. Belt. Jean trouser. Footwear. Any good book like 50 laws of power. Etc

2. Thanks love

28. Thank God for today,but I so wished this break fell on Friday.

29. Up and thankful,about going to feed my eyes for the inauguration

30. Good morning fam. Do have a pleasant day all 😘

31. Good morning bvs, Sorry I'm posting late.
    This is for the poster with pile,
    First, get fresh scent leaf and bitter leaf, squeeze out the juice and take a cup twice daily.

Secondly, pour dettol preferably Ivy's antispetic(that's what we used) and salt in hot water and do sitz bathe with it as many times as possible esp after using the toilet. I will advice you use these small paint buckets instead of plastic buckets for the sitz bathe so the steam can go in well.

Then, get anasul, it's a gel like substance, apply on the anus always to keep it moist.

Avoid fried food, bread, noodles and pasta bcos it takes longer for them to digest, and when you take anything that might upset your stomach, drink parafin oil to help soften your poo.

Avoid tight panties/boxers and if possible sleep naked at night, the place needs air too. Take pain relievers like ibuprofen when the pains get unbearable.

Pls be consistent, do not stop taking the bitterleaf/scentleaf juice even when the symptoms subsides, and pls try and maintain good personal hygiene, it's an open sore and if not properly taken care of, it smells.

Do not hesitate to mail me if you need further clarification on anything, email is on my profile. Goodluck darling.

1. I have pregnancy induced pile. What is working for me right now is an anal ointment called 'Preparation H'. I just apply after each bowel movement or whenever I feel the pile coming out. I tried anusol but I was advised to discontinue because of the pregnancy.

32. Good morning BVs
    Please those working in Nigerian banks or have the knowledge, is it true one has to work for at least 2 years before getting pregnant? Pls help a sister

1. You must be confirmed first yes. So depends on your organization's confirmation requirements - some will confirm you after 1 year probation period or so. I think you should look for how to find out from HR.

2. Not true for all banks, depends on the bank you work at and the terms of engagement/contract you signed st the start of your job.

3. Thanks guys

33. Anytime I hear June 12, what comes to my mind is oso Abiola. So many lives were lost that year.

1. June 12 1993 is 26years ago.@blessed princess you r above 40

34. its a rainy morning in kd city..
    good morning people.
    may this journey of next level brings hope for our nation.🙏🙏

1. It is equally a rainy morning here in Ado-Ekiti.

2. Rainy day too here in Lagos. Good morning house.

35. Good morning family. Thank you Stella for the data give away. Beloved, thank you for picking me. It is not easy collating the results but you do it better than INEC.
    Isaacbaba I am yet to get my Airtel data. Thanks

36. a very good morning to everyone.. happy birthday to me.@Okiroyalty

37. I work today then take the day off any other time.
    I like the flexibility in this my new job. At least I have more leave days to utilize by the end of the year.

Good morning friends. It is well, even inside the well.
    Hey Castle. How is the villa? Didn't know you travelled.

38. Let's be careful the names we call people. That someone doesn't have children doesn't mean the person is barren. They might not want children at all, may have chosen to wait a bit (maybe for financial reasons), or trying to conceive. If God is not the one that called her barren, she is NOT barren - no matter what medical reports say.

Some women, cos you're the type that as soon as your husband breathes on you sef, e don enter, you just open your mouth anyhow. I just dey laugh. Don't put yourself in a position where God will be tempted to allow the devil humble you, oh. Job didn't do anything wrong yet Satan went to God to accuse him. Then, e come be you deliberately causing pain. You can raise a child, something will happen and DNA will show the world that's not your child - with all the satanic nurses we have that switch babies for the fun of it. You'll be confused, where will you start? And even some of you that knowingly buy babies and fake pregnancy will be calling another woman barren. How is it doing you? That you gave birth isn't the end, oh. Children can die, even without explanation and you'll start from square one. Children can bring shame; all these people we're reading about that were arrested for yahoo and other crimes, are they not people's children?

In fact, that a child seems to have turned out well - went to school, got job, bought you house, married - doesn't mean you have succeeded as a mother. They just did what you wanted them to do. When Hannah went and dropped Samuel for Eli (1 Samuel 1:24-26), you think her heart was rejoicing? Lol.

No matter how much money your child has, if you do things that mean they don't fulfil the plan that God had for them, you have FAILED as a parent. If God's plan was for your child to be a preacher, but you put them on a different path like politics cos you are thinking of money, you're a failure. Or you force your child to be a doctor cos of your pride. I wonder sometimes what would have happened if Hannah refused to release Samuel or if Elkannah said no? People think God gave Samuel to Hannah cos of the vow she made; no. It was cos desperation tore her heart to the point where she wasn't thinking about herself anymore. And that was what God was looking for - a woman who will not drag a child that was going to replace Eli, with Him. Cos what she did is abnormal; why will you be looking for a child and promise to give that child back to God, so you can become childless again? Yes, she had other children but she didn't know that will happen when she made that vow or fulfilled it. Eli was a different case, looked at the woman that was to carry his replacement cos God had rejected his own sons and didn't even know; called her a drunk woman. Shior!

Not every child is the same, even twins. No child truly belongs to any human being. If God told you something about your child, or you made a vow by yourself, or you see certain signs - don't drag with God, oh. Don't allow your village people push you. Just jejely leave Him and the child He trusted your womb to carry, your breasts to suckle and your hands to nurture. Cos one way or another, He will collect that child. That's why you can have a family full of juju people but there will be one child that won't go that way. The God that can locate someone in the wilderness or enter a person's dreams, isn't Who you can drag pikin with.

For some people still TTC on this blog, you're not barren. Some whose children are behaving somehow, you've gone back on a vow you made regarding that child. The problem is you still think it's about you.

1. My elder sister does not yet have her biological children but the way she loves and nutures my little one is just amazing. The love she shows him is also reciprocated when he gives her the random hugs and random pecks on the cheek. She is a mother to him as much as I am.

39. Good morning blog visitors, happy democracy day and holiday to us.this Next level will favour us in Jesus Name.Stella thanks for the data once again.

40. Good morning good people of SDK blog,how una dey?
    Grateful for the gift of life.

41. Good morning. I just want to go back to bed. Have a blessed day.

42. Good morning all.
    Stella,nice job you are doing, keep it up.

43. God please heal baby 🙏 Joshua