Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wordless Morning Post

26 comments:

1. Is u a children ? i guess yes hence the 27th you included.

2. Lol... Na real "are U a children" ...

3. @Ever bubbling. Teachers are not children but 27th is public holiday for them. Pearl may be a teacher.

2. A nation plague with poverty and underdevelopment yet cannot think out of the box is doomed for failure. Those days can be marked or celebrated without so much holidays.

1. warris this one saying gann can't we just have a break???

2. ahn ahn Sealord, let us enjoy the holiday na. There's also mid-term break for schools sef

3. We need it ooh, so we can rest from work

... Jesus is my worth!

1. That Muslim break should be Thursday and Friday to have a longer weekend.

4. The holidays could be more, but that's left for the moon to decide...

5. Issokay
    I used to crave for holidays, not anymore

6. I'm so happy but what is the public holiday on 29th May for?

7. I like holidays 😁😁

8. No more May 29th since June 12 has been made democracy day now.

1. May 29th will be every 4-4yrs holiday, its swearing in day while

June 12 is democracy day and will be celebrated every year.

understood!

9. I love holidays😁😁😁