Wordless Post

28 comments:

1. Okon come and carry your shade.

2. I can’t agree more Yul Edochie

2. Death penalty???
    As much as it'd please me to see rapists lose their heads & cock, i can tell innocent men will be roped in, knowing a lot of women have misused the term rape, in their favor.

1. Where are you,lets meet up this evening so I can buy you a drink.

Sense too full your head.

2. Big Banty , so shame still dey let you talk.
      Oniranu

3. Shame ke what again do you want
      I told you I'm sincerely sorry you took everything all wrong so why will I be ashame if I already told you how sorry I am now.
      Oya tell me what do you want anything and I will do it.

Once again I'm sorry,okay you are right and I am wrong.

Can we please let the sleeping dog lie

4. I applaud your maturity bigbanty you deserve a bottle of Life.Not every troll deserves a clapback biko

5. How can he make so much sense in the post and now end it in a senseless way. Do you understand what is death sentence? Do you know how many innocent people that can be framed and killed? Please I hate silly talks. Rape is despicable and I don't know why anyone would want to do that. There should be a huge penalty for that but not death sentence.

3. Okon, look at a MAN like you.

4. No mind that your useless colleague wey call em name okon

1. Do not trust a "good morning" from a politician.

2. Is he telling the truth or not?
      Those prostitutes are peoples mothers, sisters, aunties, friends... Why hurt them if you can't help them?
      Rape is rape, doesn't matter if the victim was a virgin or a prostitute.

6. I prefer we cut their balls through operations.

Just like they did in Lords of the sky

7. Yes I also support the death penalty but only after proper investigation so that those who are being maliciously accused will not die for nothing...

8. I stand with Yul Edochie.
    Rapists, pedophiles, murderers, manufacturers of fake drugs should all get the death penalty.

1. We think alike. IF you manufacture fake anything especially for children. You hurt children. NA DIE. You rape, na castration. Death is too cheap for rapists. They must be useless alive.

9. I prefer they rather amputate their dicks then send them to jail so they live with the thought of knowing they don't have a dick, that alone will be their nightmare and hunt them for life

10. 20yrs imprisonment is ok abeg not death. i no support rape o, make innocent people no die for nothing.

11. I'm still trying to get a sensible reason why some guys rape ladies.

Please nobody should tell me is devilish or they are possess oooo.

To me they should burn those kind of people alive or bury them alive.

Rape is rape
    Even though she is your wife you have no moral right to force her without her consent.

1. Its their fetish. They get turned on when they see their woman begging in pains. So u see? It all comes right back to d devil.

12. God bless odogwu na abogu ide

13. Seconded.

As long as he/she's guilty.

14. OKON, see ya collegues, be spewing rubbish out ya mouth with no decency to admit when you have done wrong- sha that's how Nigerians in general behave- He will vow not to apologize