Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja Lady Calls Out Crooner DPrince And His Friends For Spending The Night With Her Friends And Not Paying...

Monday, June 17, 2019

Abuja Lady Calls Out Crooner DPrince And His Friends For Spending The Night With Her Friends And Not Paying...

The Lady named Samantha tagged all of those she called out and said she was doing it to show them that they could not just use women the way they liked.......

You need to read this and say if she had a right to do this call or if the alleged accused were right in ''chopping and cleaning mouth waka''

80 comments:

1. May I join you to 🤦🤦?

2. Eeeh chimo! How did we arrive here bikonu? I feel so ashamed on her behalf right now.

3. Anonymous food has landed for you. We got here through hunger in the land.
      They are not street girls,but executive hoes. Very shameless girl.

4. LMAO what are they going to pay for? Use your brain next time

5. This chic should go back to Pa James Isiagu High School to repeat SS1.

Nonsense.

6. I wonder what they want to be paid for oh.
      According to your story hanty, your friends didn't have sex with D'prince and even when you called her out so that you guys can go home she refused. which means, she was the one enjoying D'prince company. Lol

#PhobiaCesx

7. Like seriously? What did I just read?

2. Mtcheeew. Useless gist. They know their worth and spent the night with men they just met? So they 'cuddled' and want to get paid for it?

They aren't prostitutes or street hoes, of course they aren't. We wouldn't even think of suggesting it.

1. Why spend the night with them when they are not runs girls,lol people self and they still want to get paid for their time

2. Your response is so apt. No need to type mine. I had to read too before passing judgement

3. Bold hoe that has refused to claim her Hoeism is that one 'Stan' material?

4. How do I get back the time I wasted reading this rubbish.

3. So shame no dey catch ashewo again?

1. God!!! girls are cheap o. what kind of broke was girls are these ones now? You claim not be a prostitute, so what exactly are you getting paid for?

Young ladies, please get jobs or atleast learn a trade, you can't be surviving on pussy money abeg, especially when it's not paying. twueee

4. Ahaaaaa
    Them hoes don bake more loaves of bread for Satan to chop:
    Proverbs 6:26 For on account of a harlot one is reduced to a loaf of bread, And an adulteress hunts for the precious life.

And people go dey listen to their music and follow them for social mmebi.

1. Well I only noticed grand cubana,very close to my house.

5. *Sighs * look at how these ones have degraded themselves 😥😥
    You and your girls are not prostitutes,they didn't have sex with D'prince and Co, and you want to be paid? For what if I may ask?
    Ajuju na ese okwu 😀😁

1. for the cuddle and shiii, according to hanty.

6. Aunty is really not having it! See how she spelt being as biegn. What is thier? Such a migraine inducing rant.

7. I like this call out. Ladies should be bold to do this. Don't cheapen yourself

1. Hoeloshi 🤣

2. Abeg lets stop applauding rubbish.....

8. Okay..You and your friends are not prostitutes but y'all asking for money for cuddling and make out session.

Lord, make it make sense. 😟😟😦

1. She is their pimp madam.....Lmao!

2. I guess there is cuddling,making out;first base,second base....and price list on her pimping menu.

I can't stop laughing😂😂😂

3. LOL, I got that but why is she not claiming her hoeness so I know how to react. 🤣

4. Lmao 😂😂. Kami, you re ruining my composure.

9. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄Wow! Some people are really bold!

1. I stan a bold hoe tho, like be about it..not all these hoe adjacents. 😒😒

2. Being STUPID of late has become another word for BOLD

DANTE

3. This is stupidity not boldness.
      Bold prostitutes do their business with decorum. These are stupid females.

10. Why is this one contradicting herself? Your friends are not hoes, but they were expecting to get paid for spending time with a stranger. Issokay!

11. Why is this one contradicting herself? Your friends are not hoes, but they were expecting to get paid for spending time with a stranger. Issokay!

12. You drove down to meet a total strangers,lay in their bed and you are not a street girl? Please define street girl for me.But some babes chop lion heart ooo the kind of risk you babes take for money is scary. You claimed they didn't get paid yet no sex and you are here vibrating like Nokia 3310.
    Please place little worth on yourselves babes,Respect yourself,dust your cert and jobhunt,use dexterity. .do something meaningful with your life aside opening your legs for money.
    Thank God for my choice of friends,girls that doing and going places using their God given brain.
    Annoying post mutcheeewwww

1. Dust which cert? Does she look like someone dat has a cert?

2. Sex is meaningful.....said Sting on Tantra.
      😂😂😂😂

3. Nokia abi Trium?

13. I don't understand getting paid for what?....she said they just cuddled madam please open up to what happened exactly... This your dilly-dally won't help.

14. Maybe someone is praying against them Lol!!! So as I was trying to ignore my woes and try to have a good day, one of them likes kept calling my husband to meet her at a spot. At a point, he couldn’t handle it anymore as in between his tight were hot according to him(he asked I put on the ac because of that) He was just looking for an excuse to leave the house. I laughed and died inside. That lady kept calling till 7pm. She even has a friend with her.

15. If I get this gist right,Aunty went out with her friends and then her friends decided to hook up with the so called celebrities after which she left her friends and went home only for her friends to call her complaining that they didn't get paid and that they are very broke.

So people actually leave their houses and go out to have fun without having transport fare to come home,yes I know that they probably came out with their friend's ride but whatever happened to having your own money in case of emergency situations.

Aunty was busy saying that they aren't prostitutes or street hoes yet they went to spend the night with some random guys and still expected to get paid for it. Women are the ones who give men room to treat them as sex toys anyways.

In my own opinion,you and your friends made yourselves look cheap.
    Don't worry, DPrince and his crew will soon reply you or pay your friends "that are not prostitutes" for their time.

16. Some men will sleep with anything sha.
    Lord just protect their partners from evils they know not about.

17. Enter your comment...Ur friends d collect their money next time first before show

18. I didnt read till d end, how can i unread d little i read?

19. Shame is now history to some ladies o.You aren't prostitute but a 'cuddler'. Radarada of the highest order

20. Aunty you and your friends are oloshos.. You said they only cuddled and they are asking to get paid? For what exactly? Better come out with the whole truth if you want us to judge this case well. Customer chopping you and not paying is one of the occupational hazards of olosho work so move on.

1. Why will they move on. They should pay for the cuddling jare

21. They're not prostitutes, they just cuddled men they don't even know and now they want to be paid. Paid for what exactly!? The guys left them sleeping .....Mtschewwww

22. Please, Are you sure it was only CUDDLING that transpired between both parties, because this CUDDLING is an EXPENSIVE one.

You said your friends are not Prostitues, Maybe they are Co-operate Ashii ... next time tell your friends to carry VEX MONEY...

Spare me that Truck load full of SHIT.

Rema’s Manager, D’Prince, Y’all should do the needful naa... Una don buy JOB....

Why are some Men like this??? You know the kind of girls they are and you still refuse to fulfil your own end of the Bargain??? Puhleeezzz

23. Replies
    1. This one is baby shark biko

2. I can't with you guys anymore 😭😭🤣🤣🤣

24. The whole thing just piss me off, I didn't even read to the end

25. Omg,i am laughing hard.What I heaven's name is this?

26. Should we say you and your friends are cuddletutes then?

27. HEEEEE, She did not know how to say they fucked without paying. any how you look at it" ashawo no be work'. This one is so brazen to speak out.

28. I almost had a migraine reading that. This English is getting harder every passing day.

1. best comment so far .... anonymous.. you funny die.. lmao .....

29. So they now pay people for cuddling right? Madam Pimp tell us the truth...

30. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

This is too early in the week TBH.
    So you are asking for payment for cuddling?

Are your friends professional pillows?

31. women are just plain pretenders....how many of you on this blog will meet a guy and follow him to the hotel room and not expect money for transport? make una talk true...even if you don't have sex with the guy and you are not a hoe? he will just leave you without small change for t-fare at least....babes are hypocrites aswear.. they should have given them money for transport...yes even if they are prostitutes why sleep with them and not pay

1. A guy is not OBLIGED to give u anything for hanging out with him, if u say u are not a prostitute or in the escort business. The rendezvous was a matter of choice on the part of the girls, not compulsion. It is just a gratuitous or 'gentlemanly' gesture on the guy's part, if he gives u transport fare. When u leave ur house, be prepared to take care of urself to avoid needless issues. Quit the entitlement mentality and give urself some respect.

2. anon 19:53, i owe you a drink or anything else of your choice. how do i give you?

32. Nigerian girls who did this to you? No shame at all. SHAME!

1. if men can boast about gbenshing women can too!

33. See every body abusing them like they are all virgins. But u give it to men that fuck u for free all in the name of relationship nau, at the end of the day he dumps u for another girl. whether u fucked to be paid or u fucked for love , sin is sin cos u are fucking who u not legally married to. Some of u will fuck for free throughout the year and come on stella's blog at the end of the year for give away's!so who mumu pass? Nonsense, hypocrites.

34. Hanty, when all these was going? In whose room where you sleeping? And where you paid for your own cuddling?

35. If you expect payment in exchange for sex or intimate services, you're involved in prostitution but prostitutes always negotiate their fees up front, so your friends seem like inexperienced prostitutes. The real seasoned and paid prostitutes collect their money up front (i.e. before they even meet up.). So I think these girls aren't real prostitutes even if their friend keeps saying they expected to be paid.

However if DPrince and co did not think they were engaging the services of prostitutes then what they did was discourteous. Even if it's just a hook up at least make sure your guest can get home (or to their next destination) safely. Imagine the kind of trouble DPrince and co could get into if they left those girls in their rooms and those girls were now found dead, they would be answering police case not misguided internet rants.

1. So sad that I had to scroll down to see a reasonable comment like yours.

I suspected the self righteous will insult the ladies and not consider what the socalled celebs did, AND DEM NO DISAPPOINT.

H Y P O C R I S Y thank goodness for your reply. NAGODE

2. A half truth is a whole Lie.

36. They are not prostitutes shey?

37. If everybody in Nigeria is as sanctimonious as the comments on this post,Naija don better be that o! So who are all the girls that hook up with total strangers on SM and go home with them? Who are the girls having sex with men in exchange for money? Who are girls begging men for one material thing or the other? Wonderful matter!