Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 10 Years He Relocated To Nigeria....

Monday, June 03, 2019

Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 10 Years He Relocated To Nigeria....

Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo shared an inspiring story as he celebrated a decade of relocating to Nigeria.......

17 comments:

1. 10years of relocating to Nigeria, is this one celebration?

1. Yes it is. Do you know how many people relocated to Nigeria and today they are are no more or didnt make it like they thought they would

2. My dear it is worth celebrating, Setting down is not easy at all after being away for years .It will be 3years by June since I relocated to naija and I am still trying to find my feet.

2. Only God could have done this.

3. You are right bro. Prayer is the key

4. Hmmmm, social media you don see something.

5. Congratulobia... People will always hate, bone dem as u continue to soar.

6. That movie picture perfect sure open doors for him

7. Glory be to God Almighty🙌🙌. It is worth celebrated. More blessings I pray 🙏🙏.

8. While people are relocating from Nigeria. . Some daredevils are relocating to Nigeria.

1. The important thing is to be WHERE God wants you and believe it or not, for some people that is Nigeria.

9. Congratulations Mr. Makanaki..you are highly favoured!