Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ik Ogbonna's Estranged Wife Sonia Lectures On The Definition Of Class

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Actor Ik Ogbonna's Estranged Wife Sonia Lectures On The Definition Of Class

Nollywood actor Ik Ogbonna's beautiful estranged (ex?)wife Sonia preaches a lot on her social media handle............
If you don't know what Class means,then you are about to find out!!!!

WOW.............I like how she uses words..

60 comments:

1. Mtcheew!
      This one talking about class?
      Really?
      She obviously doesn't know what class means, otherwise she'd know she doesn't qualify to speak about such.

2. This is exactly what I was saying the other day. Its not about the way you dress, you can be wearing rags and still have class. Classy people do not try so hard, it comes effortlessly.

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ this woman is annoying.

2. When you dress haggardly and you are lecturing about class and etiquette , who will listen to you. Your personality and how you are dressed also matters.

1. Boom!! Bullseye 🎯🎯

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. The Etiquette matter worry you oh! God heal you so having levels is class or fighting like agbero and come out then snap is class I laugh in swahili

4. You're right
      Though like Sonia said class isn't all about dressing, dressing however can't be over looked

5. Yaba left escapee27 June 2019 at 12:00

Note that a classy person mustnt be all prim and properly dressed 100% of the time, or the seen with a clothing of less value...
      She is right, class is more from the inside that reflects outside.

6. You can actually shop in bend down select and still be classy. YLE is right.
      I see you have been taking your drugs YLE?🌚

7. Yaba left escapee27 June 2019 at 13:10

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... iphie i have actually, religiously

8. I agree with you on this...

3. Class definition..yes

Classy..bye!

1. Exactly. Even though she got he definition right, it does not follow that she is classy. Madam attention seeker.

4. Class is inbuilt, na follow-come something, look at Ned for example, typical example of money cant buy class. Look at Ramsey nouah, too much class worrying him.

1. NoπŸ˜‚
      You are still defining CLASS with looksπŸ˜–πŸ˜–

2. True. Class is inbuilt

3. Look at ceec tonto for example : classless. Genie bambam classy

4. Yaba left escapee27 June 2019 at 11:54

Class cant stay hidden...
      Its in the way you walk.
      Its in the way you talk.
      Its in how you eat.
      Its in the kind of materials you post on Social media.
      Its in your ideology.
      Its in your choice of lover.
      Its in your interests.
      Its in your dress sense most of the time.
      Its in the way you speak in public.... etc.

"Class" cant be faked.
      Its either you have it or you dont!!
      Fame or stardom doesnt translate to being classy.
      Your account balance doesnt also translate to being classy.
      Youre hanging out often with classy people doesnt make you one, you'd stand out like a sore thumb.
      You have a degree in Harvard doesnt guarentee you have class.

ThankGod for my class sha. Lol

5. YLE!!!!!!! Do you know me???????????
      But I am working on making my voice a lot softer.

6. Yaba left escapee27 June 2019 at 12:48

Iphie i know you reach house na, how do someone work on making a voice softer? Lol.. you need some of my meds.
      Theres nothing wrong with a deep voice like Toni braxton or Macy gray.

5. Ceeccc is my definition of class

6. I never knew there is lecture about being classy wow what a world😎😎😎

1. Well, now you know.

2. I hope you attended tooπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Like I told you I was interested in attending πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. please, loud it....I totally agree with you Sonia.

8. Okay sonia we done hear you.

9. Thank you Sonia for this

10. Enter class u no go hear..πŸ€’

11. Attention seeker sonia,na ik ogbonna still made you celebrity oh.yen yen yen every time.

12. Babe rest Abeg. No be crime. Just rest.

13. You don't have to be rich to be classy. It's both inborn and the environment where you grew up matters too. Money just helps make it pop, just like when you r beautiful.

It's all about respecting yourself, knowing your self worth,knowing when to speak and not speak, respecting other people, listening more than you speak, putting attention to what you wear and general self image. Maintaining calm in a difficult situation, having a dose of self confidence but still knowing that you are not better than the next person.. Purchasing a genuine zara bag or even a nice nameless brand than a fake Gucci.hehehhe Etc. Money alone abviously can't buy class

14. I agree with Sonia . I also agree with ‘ Yaba left’ & anon 11.43. We learn everyday.

15. Genny Nnaji came to mind. That lady has class!

16. That's wassup!! Take the message and leave the messenger in peace πŸ™

17. Guys take it easy on her,don't misquote her, she is only giving us insights to who and what a classy person is she never said she herself was classy oh

18. So she knew all these, yet she just jumped on a plane to Africa to marry a man who had to borrow money to fuel his car to pick her and buy indomie for her to eat. Only for them to end it all? All these fake social media life. And she really thinks 'class' is displaying 'Breakfast' at an hotel on social media? Mtcheeews. Thank God for data and SM.

1. Something smells. And it's from this comment.

2. Terrible smell...

3. Yes, this terrible smell is familiar to you. It oozes out of you, exactly like you.

19. Ratchet woman talking about class with you over inflated buttocks. So she's now a celebrity?

20. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708027 June 2019 at 15:21

Pls dis is class 101 I guess.

21. I totally agree with SoniaπŸ’―

22. Enter your comment...I have learn one today