Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress And Former Video Vixen Venita Akpofure's Marriage Crashes Due To Alleged Domestic Violence And Lack Of Maintenance...

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Actress And Former Video Vixen Venita Akpofure's Marriage Crashes Due To Alleged Domestic Violence And Lack Of Maintenance...

British Born Nigerian actress,Model (And former video vixen) Venita Akpofure's Marriage to Terna Tarka has crashed and she has moved out of the home she shares with him and their two children.........

Insides reveal to Stella Dimoko Korkus' Blog that Venita finally moved out of her Matrimonial home in February this year after several years of domestic Violence which made her vanish from the social circle on whose platform she became a celeb.............

The Insider revealed ''Aside from the frequent beatings she received,there was no money in the home and the kids could not even go to school,they were broke and stuck with each other at home fighting from Morning till night...She was not allowed to work and he could not meet up with the finances and things just went from bad to worse to serious beatings''

The Insiders reveal that with the help and support of her Family and friends who told her to stop being ashamed and make a bold move,she is managing to stand tall again....

''Family and friends have rallied round her and gave her their support when she became depressed and whilst some friends gave her accommodation,her parents in the UK asked her to send the kids over so that she could find her feet..She has presently moved into her own accommodation after squatting with friends and is now looking for Jobs to survive''

Venita Akpofure and Mr Tarka were married for 5 years and have two beautiful kids....

141 comments:

1. Yaba left escapee25 June 2019 at 12:21

Asaobi material from the wedding has not faded, marriage has already crashed... and to think these couple believed it'd be happily ever after, till death do us part" is the scary part.

1. People should stop laughing at baby mamas. This right hereπŸ‘†Is rubbish.
      She married down with all her beauty , yet he beats her.
      Women marriage is not an achievement, neither is having a divorce certificate , most of u “Enter” to pepper others or just mark register.
      Benite your market go sell well well, plenty senators with ur bestie TOYIN Lawani, u no get Wahala with connect

2. I hate when children have to go through everyday quarrels that even lead to domestic violence.
      I am happy she finally let go, She lost alot trying making a bad marriage work.

3. Enter your reply...Very rude and arrogant life has humbled her.I remember how she use to mock Toke

4. Na only Toke? Baby mamas in that there circle of competition

5. Enter your reply...How d mighty venita akpofura crashed I remember her she use to claim best video vixen.pride goeth before a fall

6. Venita that was busy shaming baby mamas ans single mothers on IG? I remember the day she shamed Wizkid's baby mama on IG.I never knew she was a single mother while married..Forming fake married woman and we don't know she was suffering and smiling..Karma is a bitch..
      Single mothers and baby mamas association,here is ur new member.Welcome her veey well.Yeye dey smell.🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. That’s what u get when u marry a young , broke man with a view to building with him. Build what, if I may ask?

Las las Regina is smarter than all of them combined.

8. Regina is not smarter than any of them.. u think marrying well made old papa is an achievement? Ask Dabota Lawson and Caroline Danjuma who towed that Lane how far? Are they still with those rich old billionaires now?

9. At least they were able to achieve from them

2. Spoilt Tiv husband. Lazy man.

1. Men from that region are freaking lazy

Tueh!

2. Tiv men have one persecution complex. It is well

3. Very Lazy!

4. Lazy and lousy

5. Tiv men very promiscuous and randy...I lived in mkd for some years and my parents still live there.

6. Well I agree with you all. The Tiv men are randy but have u met the handsome idoma men? Jesu! Those ones think they are gift to the women folks and shishi no de their pockets. They can use their whole life savings, buy flashy cars and latest phones, Ten of them will rent one flat in Abuja, use one yeye love scatter the girl brain and stylishly move in. Gbam, free house, free food, use knacking confuse your brain and you will foolishly think it's love. Borrow from you join sef, if u talk too much they threaten to break up πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ I know my boys oh.

3. I pray she comes back better.

1. When family and friends are supportive of a woman going through domestic violence in the marriage, she gets the courage to leave.

2. I pray he comes back better

3. Come back for what?

4. Aproko anons!! !

I mean back to her day job better or doesn't she have a job before the whole marriage lockdown.

5. Thank God she has a good family who she can depend on,some people's case is not like that.
      If her family wasn't supportive she would still be feeling like she has a point to prove to people.
      Thank God she left ALIVE.

4. Hmmm,Na wa.What is happening to marriages?God,please visit every home going through issues.

1. Didn’t you read that her husband beats her?, that was what happened to this marriage- domestic violence

2. "What is happening?" Is that, the man decided to be a coward and a d**k head.

5. What a wawu! Things are really happening

6. The guy never looked serious....

You will bounce back strong sista πŸ‘ΈπŸ˜.

7. What’s going on?
    It pains me when I see marriages break.
    We get hope so?

1. What is going on?" Is that, the man decided to be a coward and a d**k head.

There is hope @SluttyChic!

8. May I not marry my enemy.

Amen

Lord keep us safe from all things and people that are not ours.

Amen

Grant us discerning spirit to enable us make informed decisions at all times.

Amen

May the lord be with this family in this trying times.

Amen

1. Amen

May I not marry my enemy

2. Amen!!! May i and my siblings not marry our enemies.

3. Amen. May we not marry our enemies.
      This right here is the truth.

4. Amen o, Lord give me and my sisters discerning minds and never allow us marry our enemies.
      Amen!!!

9. Hmmmm...this thing called marriage, no one ever has it all figured out. Good luck to both parties.

10. I applaud her strength to move.She probably married a narcissist or an insecure man. How can you not work and not allow your spouse work, what was he afraid of. Why bottle a woman you met trying to do well for herself cause you married her.

Nothing beats family, they are always on standby whether you fall or stand.

May

1. Lol. My dear, blood doesn't make people family. If blood was always on standby, Joseph's brothers wouldn't have sold him.

2. Make una calm down. Sometimes the man is not always the only issue

If she was actually working in Nigeria and earning money, uncle narcissist would have found another prey. What exactly was Venita doing? Where is that her friend Nikki Copo-wetin wey them dey fight for human hair on social media that year? What source of income or means of living did they REALLY have? Video Vixen/showing up in every social event now makes one very hardworking? Or you think narcicissts dont know their prey? Bottling here might be for one to sit in one place and not be following some kind friends.

Na we don dey Lekki dey look since. We have seen and unseen biko. Na now the real hard work and legit hustle just start.

3. Chikito idi realistic. Video vixen is no job. It is job for students. Like you said, these men pick their prey

4. Chikito i kwuru eziokwu is for those that dont know her . she has no job apart from runz and she reaped the fruit of her labour .she has gone bk to doing what she knows best. Was she not the one that wrote on her page that she has an acid tank that she will pour on anyone that comes close to her man . she has gone bk to the oldest business on earth.

5. Anon 19:10 now she rolls with Tonto and dabota. Her new clique. From the moment I noticed it I just knew her marriage was over.

6. @21:19 no dear. She went back to her old clique. Those have been her friends since oh

11. This is so sad - but thankful she came out alive !! As someone who has been married well over a decade, i applaud ladies who are able to take a walk from their marriage, irrespective of what the differences are.

When you see how fickle this life is, you will appreciate good health, peace of mind and laughters. Nothing is guaranteed, not heaven or hell!! the only thing guaranteed is THIS life you live and its damn too short to live it unhappy or with regrets

1. Yeah!..peace of mind and good health. That is why I took a walk from 15years marriage recently.
      When you have supportive parents, brothers,sisters and relatives, it is very easy. Mind you,am a pastor Daughter.

My take is that, parents and relatives should starts encouraging victims of Domestic abuses/violents to move away from this abuses and lot more.
      DO NOT LET A MAN DEFINE YOU (That my motto).

12. You're a strong woman and I'm sure you'll come back better!

13. awwwwww shes such a lovely lady ooooo i love her sha she will be fine

14. Beautiful couple what could have happened

15. This beautiful lady. Be strong.

16. Marriage is not easy...what you people think when people say that...it's not as it is when you were living alone or with your parents!! When the kids starts coming that's when emotions shift and the true test begins...trust me!!

1. This thing ppl say about emotions shifting. A person loving their child isn't that as good as loving the spouse? Why do ppl imagine themselves to be in competition for the affection of their spouses alongside their children.

2. Is not about "emotions"It is pure wickedness of the other person.

17. You don't want her to work, you don't have money to take care of and the children, tell me what you are, if not a wizard from the deepest part of hell. Glad she made the smart move, marriage can end but life shouldn't end on the account of bad marriage. Wishing you the very best nwanyi oma.

18. Wow this really pretty girl. She went mia on social media and I was there thinking that’s how it should be when you want a successful marriage as a social media celeb; not knowing things are like this.
    But some men can kill someone’s shine tho... after the sweet talking and promises that must have been made.

1. How it should be? Hian! Doing your work as usual isn't the same as putting your marriage out there, abeg.

2. They can really kill one "Shine"BIG time. It took me 15yrs to figure my out.

3. You see the dangers of perception. That is why when I hear people say that those who are happy are the ones who keep their spouse off social media, I laugh. These things have no set rules. I have found that those who are miserable in their homes tend to not post online maybe cos they don’t wanna lie . I wish her the best though. I’m sure she has grown and matured

19. Wow this really pretty girl. She went mia on social media and I was there thinking that’s how it should be when you want a successful marriage as a social media celeb; not knowing things are like this.
    But some men can kill someone’s shine tho... after the sweet talking and promises that must have been made.

20. Five years of beating abi? God will not let us see evil!
    If she had died this would have been a different post all together. Please ladies, let’s know when it is safer to love from afar.

21. Wow this really pretty girl. She went mia on social media and I was there thinking that’s how it should be when you want a successful marriage as a social media celeb; not knowing things are like this.

22. It is well with her, thank God she is trying to stand on her feet again. May God strengthen her

23. How can you ne jobless and wont allow your wife to work. Thank God she's back on her feet again.

1. You don't know some men come specifically to ruin a woman's life?

2. @ miss!..That is one of the control of an abusive men.

3. u never see abusive men. my friend lost her bank job in Abuja cos of her stupid husband. he would call the oga at work and be complaining the wife came home late. bank work wey no be only your wife and putting food on your table. they sacked her cos of her husbands wahala and complaints before he will come and burn down the bank..lol..for some women marriage was a curse to them

24. How can you ne jobless and wont allow your wife to work. Thank God she's back on her feet again.

25. Tena was never ready for marriage, she got pregnant and they had to get married. He still has alot of growing up to do. Still quite immature.
    As women we shouldn't get carried away with good looks and just good family name. Question will this man be a responsible father and husband? Is he earning well financially to carry a family?
    The guy is still in town and wants to groove. Maybe when he hits 40 he will finally mature. This is classic example of a baby husband.
    Sorry venita.

1. True. Many women marry unavailable or immature men because of societal pressure. Sometimes, they are carried away by good looks or 6ft. You always know an immature man while dating him.
      Instead of rushing in and rushing out, go on your knees and ask God for a good man. Unfortunately, most good guys are considered dull or Jew guys by women.

2. Oh she was even pregnant before she was wifed? And she was insulting baby mamas bcos she was lucky to be married by the man who got her pregnant..If he did not marry her,she would have ended up a baby mama like Wizkid's baby mama who she was shading..See how she was humbled.

26. It is good that she is looking for job to support herself. It will help her to heal faster. I wish her well. But how can a man stop her wife from working and yet you cannot take care of her needs 100%?

27. I remember this lady and to think Victoria Inyama commented nonsense on instagram asking her to go back and sort out her marriage because her pictures online shows her holidaying in Instabul and she is cute which is probably why he is intimidated.

Anyway, women if a man meets you working even if na 5k per month salary and isn’t doing anything to get you something better but tells you leave and be a stay at home wife, you better run. That’s how they start. He met you pretty, If he is intimidated by it, he should find his level.

1. Very nonsense comment from Victoria. It doesn’t look like she’s beaten everyday 😳.

2. Yes..oh! Those lazy & good for nothing else man, loosers & broke ass 1diots will be quick to call a woman a runs girl, prostitute or call girl, once she ignores their tricks & focus on her job, career & taking good care of herself without dependency upon man.

NOW I TELL MEN THAT THE ONLY RUNS I DO IS TO.. πŸƒ RUNNING VERY FAR AWAY FROM U A LOOSER!!!!

I'm single & happy to be changing nicest vehicles every time I want to, vacationing & treating myself to the best goodies & top quality brand things & having loads of fund surplus for my needs for the next 100 years if I'm still alive. And most especially very happy not to have to tolerate (smile & suffer) any thing/ person I hate for my life.

Nigerian / black women needs to learn to choose a pet (dog, cats) over man or marriage that is dysfunctional, unhealthy, harmful or dangerous.
      Otherwise girls will continue to be left holding babies, carrying kids from a very unworthy man & useless entity...and live a pitiful life of being single mother without any secure financial support & stability for the woman & her kids!!!

3. Victoria that claims she was beaten in her marriage is who is telling someone to go back? SMH.

4. I suppose the pet dog or cat will assist u in sickness and old age?

5. Anon 1326 as long as you’re genuinely happy and not angry that’s fine

6. @ Anon!. Pet dog or cat are VERY loyal!...when you have your money and independent, who need a man to assist in sickness and old age?..abegi!..foster kids or surrogacy or sperm donor E.T.C

7. Anon 16: 06 u r stupid monkey!!!
      I don't need anyone..oh!!!
      I don't derail my kids lives to come & take care me.
      I'm not a boys quarter or basement room mother or mother in law. Sorry..oh!!!
      My life & path is not like ur own.
      PLEASE GOD REMOVE ME FROM EARTH ONCE IT'S NO DIGNIFIED LIFE FOR ME!!! I RATHER DIE!!!

8. Anony 1:55, u talk like a buffoon!!! It really shows. Even buffoons beta pass. At least they don't consider it a CHORE to look after their own. Assuming u DO find urself debilitated at any point in time (for whatever reason) then what? Ok...u'll commit suicide? As it is, nevertheless, even dead bodies require dignity. If, like 22:48, u'd even mentioned the likes of 'adoption', u wd have made more sense. More often than not, there's just no comparing children with animals and paid caregivers. Take it or leave it.

9. @ Anon 11:50, you are the one not making sense here!.. yeah the animals are loyal and good buddies compared to the adult animal babies (men). "Take it or leave it".

10. @ Anon 11:50, look well☝️ there is E.C.T (et cetera).
      "Take it or leave it".

11. 16:02, who's talking about companionship? I'm talking about ppl who can EFFECTIVELY assist one in times of need. Nevertheless, my reference is to children (not husbands) and that's why my talk of adoption. I repeat, animals (and even paid caregivers) are no substitute for children. Period.

28. Sometimes shutting down the marriage is the most sensible and merciful thing to do. That said, all stories are partial.

29. I hope venita has made up with the friends she was mocking as soon as she got pregnant.

1. see her life...now
      Lol!πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. Life sure knows how to deal everybody their own cards. Let everybody learn their lessons in life. It makes us better ppl.

3. She threatend some with acid too and liared on why she had her baby in naija.

4. The way d cookie crumbled...Humility pays.

30. I really admired them. May God heal their hearts and grant them strength to face the world out there

31. This is happening to me right now.

The issue must have started with lack of money. And the guy sef no sabi hustle. I'm sure she wanted to work but the hediot couldn't provide basic childcare so she couldn't. Then he will stay and press phone from morning till night, not helping with the children. Then he started loosing his temper and hitting her and they started physical fight. Na so. Then rent expired. Then they started squatting. The her parents paid for her to come over with the children. Then she left the children with mummy and came back to squat with friends and hustle. Then the boyman had found his level too, probably squatting with his yahoo friends. Maga never pay. Things hard. Now, she's connecting with people who are giving her small small jobs like dabota who she modelled for (and who probably took her to turkey). She can now afford rent and TV. Thank God. Baby girl, you will be fine. You're a strong woman!

If a woman says she doesn't want to work sef, she wants to be stay at home mom, her husband should support her 100%. That in itself is serious work. Not to talk of the pains of pregnancy, labour, care giving, body changes, etc etc etc. Women are made of PURE GOLD!

As for me, we have two children too. We're gradually finding our feet.

1. Association of GEJ Abuja conmection fine boys. Money was flowing until Bu-bu showed up and boom ☄ channels all blocked, maga no pay. Financial pressure, guy man goes from sweet to sour, stunting reduces, real life hits centre cant hold.

2. Hmmm..chikito your description is too accurate ..you really know what's up ...

3. Chikito nwa America, calm down. We don't belong to any association of Gej Abuja connection o nne? It's not everything u know everytime u hear?
      Still love u babe, *kisses* . Greet Trump for us o. Tell him that we still don't like Bubu but sanwolu is trying small small. He's giving us light.

4. THIS IS SOOOOOO ACCURATE !!!!! OH GOD.

32. I remember I read a comment online last year speculating that this beautiful girl was being beaten blue black by that boy.

I am happy she is doing okay, at least she is not dead and she has a good supporting system.

And she was always posting flashing pictures with captions that she was living the luxurious life.

1. *support system*
      *flashy*

2. Anon thank you for correcting her, a lot of people here are tired of correcting her.

33. Her own side of the story. Soon, he will come back with how she used to cheat, was the one that used to beat him, wanted Dangote lifestyle while he has has bankers lifestyle. Mtscheew.

34. This life!!!

I remember when this girl mocked Toke and her Vlog abi na her relationahip with Maje sef on twitter. She will be writing shade everyday, Linda will be carrying on blog. See her own don come today. Let me leave Linda's own first πŸ˜‚ cos that one can shift someone's brain with lies.

And not too long ago she was flaunting veneers on IG and I was admiring her for having le hubs pay for them while I was battling braces. Not knowing punches were flowing. For the gram thinz

We really need to be careful how we mock those whose situation we dont understand especially when they have not offended us in any way. Cos this life, everyone's gbese must come. You cant avoid it. Same thing happened btwn Tontoh and Mercy J. Tontoh met her waterloo and did open apology that she is fighting battles today. Mercy A and Stella nko? Na apology follow after Di Koko head πŸ˜‚ Can go on and on....

Chai, those days when blogging was sweet🀣🀣 Its well with her oh. Divorce aint easy.

1. But you are doing the same think. Shading and mocking her on her marriage issues.

2. Chikito you will not kill person on this blog. I missed you!

3. I knew her name was familiar.
      Let her make amends, maybe tokstarr can show her the way

4. Think ko, thought ni.

Where did I mock who? Did you not see other names I mentioned or is your heart rate too fast? Calm down. I am just going down memory lane.

Truth is a bitter pill we all have to swallow, my dear. And what goes around comes around. Take it easy.

5. She and Toke reconciled since oh, during the period she launched her becoming. She didnt mock her per say.. she and some others knew that Toke and Maje didn't have the fairy tale story Toke was painting. So she told Toke to go work on her relationship instead of giving relationship advice up and down. But you're right, life happens to we all.

6. @Tobie Not surprised. I am sure by the becoming time her eye don dey clear small. Who really has a fairytale?? Shebi she too was always praising her husband. Most Nigerian women get on the same fairytale P. Its no news jare

35. Most of you commenting do not know the story. The insiders do not know
    half the story... so even Stella does not know half the story.
    Stop jumping into conclusions. When the lady is ready to talk, you will
    know half the story. The other half is with the husband. And then there is
    a part of the story that only God knows and he whom he chooses to reveal them to.

1. Since you know the story, please do send Stella your version. See as you vex type as if God don reveal him own version specially to you. Nonsense.

36. Thought most of u guys were always insulting & defaming those that left their marriages? Good reading from everyone here, singing in one voice. If it’s not working, it’s not working, better walk away in one piece & b at peace . Life no get duplicate. If u die , highest is one year, after ur memorial service & life goes on for those alive. Stop thinking of what d world will say, bcoz those u think will castigates u if u leave, have their own pain & u might even b better than them. Be warned guys.

37. This guy was her karma. Heard she’s now carpet munching with Dab!

38. Victoria Inyama ke? Was it b4 she left her own marriage ? She also attacked Tonto & one other celeb for leaving her marriage , but later apologized that she didn’t understand the problem properly. So many women are suffering in silence , in their marriages but being urged on by family, friends & religious doctrines. May God help us to know when to take the safest decisions in our relationships.

39. And to think I thought of her recently while watching one of P-Squares songs on youtube. I loved her videos that year, I pray she finds healing. As for that man no words...Spits!

40. This life sha,
    I still remember her shading Toke. Thank God she's out with her life intact

1. Oho! So I am not the only one.

Now the other day, someone sent me a link about Toke on Banana blog. I say: Waaawu!! So banana can write good thing about Toke?? Cos that time... she will haunt any negative news or mocking on SM about Toke and carry. Then approve comments on end. Jesu!! That thing irritated me sooo much that I was always sending insulting comments.

Anyway, na there I for kuku see as them dey shade SDK, went on google, found this blog, became disciple. Never went back!!!

2. Chikito why not say u read Banana's blog instead of lying that someone sent u a link of her post about Toke? Stella will not flog u inugo..Be real and honest and stop with d fake asslicking and lies. We all read LIB and Stella know and she don't care..D sky is enough to contain everybody..
      Stella is not intimidated bcos SDK is now the most read and No1 blog in Nigeria..So chill.

3. Her blogging really helped made Toke famous. They say there's nothing like bad publicity. She also has learned in a big way since last year with being a rejected baby mama. Life experiences teaches us all.

4. @22:41 Come and force me to say what I didn't do. I dey my house 🀣🀣

P.S. I actually did go through on the said day and the blog is drrrryyyyy. I have absolutely no reason to visit on a daily. Thanks.

41. I pray everything gets better for her and her kids. This kind of marital issues is something i only which my enemies.

42. Very pretty girl. Wish her the best.

43. Since Buhari entered marriages has been crashing anyhow, Young men cannot find their feet, guys have been committing suicide without looking back and young girls have been marrying their grandpa with reckless abandon. Things are really falling apart in Naija.

1. So it is Buhari that told him to be punching his wife....read the story again.

2. Naah! This regime just seperated the wheat from the chaff. The whole Abuja packaging has reduced and only those with legitimate hustle can keep up with the lifestyle.

3. ANONY 15: 08. Lol!!!πŸ˜€

Buhari govt ushered in:
      *Plenty broke men & looser everywhere full.
      * Divorce epidemic
      *young girls now rushing their ancestors for marriage due to hunger in the land.

Hahahaaaa...lol!!!

44. This is why I don't believe that submission nonsense.
    From what I read, she did everything he wanted; stopped social media, stopped working and she still received daily beatings.
    That nonsense was just created to keep women inferior.
    They say "submit to your man and watch him treat you like a king."
    Utter nonsense!
    Respect the man who respects you.
    PERIODTT!!

45. That was how I left my marriage too and never looked back. It was Very abusive and toxic!! So thankful for my family who gave me their back and supported me in different ways.. emotionally, financially etc almost 3 years later I’m fine, doing awesome, happier than ever and good to go. Only difference in my case is that I have no child or baggage linking me to my ex. Looking forward to meeting a better man who will love me and build a family with me.

1. Thank God for you, your case is best. I don't really understand the reasoning behind bringing a child into a toxic marriage. Bearing kids for a man plummeting you daily.
      And if a child does come women shld learn to prevent another child coming. Leaving a marriage with no child or just one is easier. This Venita's marriage was already shaky, bringing in a 2nd child didn't make sense.

2. God will surely give you your hearts desire

46. It is well with you Veezebaby

You will be fine that's all.

47. Instead of both parents and their children living together, children live with either their mother or their father. The parent who has left the family may live alone. And the kids sometimes sent to live with Aunts, Uncles or Grandparents bcos of this 'Demon' called Divorce. It is well!

48. All these two adults broke with children at home stories, what were they thinking getting married? Were they thinking 'marriage' is sex, looking into each others eyes and whispering sweet nothings into their ears or what? How do beautiful and pretty women end up with he wrong man. Me go marry man wey go say make I no go out kee, even as I wor wor so and him no open business for me or ensure my daily account balance is not bankrupt? Some girls just look and act bad, but them no get action. When I finish with that man, even him family go know say na woman him jam, rubbish. Yes, let the Senators etc have her, she's got bills to pay and needs to work to pick those bills. There are children involved here, please. Two mature man and woman= 4 hands and you say money no dey house, like how? And two of them siddon inside the house, dey do wetin abeg?

1. The guy is still a baby that mummy is looking after. Venita had no business marrying him, he isn't mature yet though he's in his 30s but he's a mama's boy.
      She should have allowed him to be financially capable and be independent before venturing into marriage with him.

49. Na wa ooh, woman open two eyes jump inside this kind thing? When she dey date am, she no know say na him mama dey feed am? This kind fine lady so? How come ugly girls end up with the sensible men, while the pretty faces end up like this? Imagine her swollen red face? That man wey go carry hand touch me, them never born him grand drand tuwo talk more of great grand father. That is why I like to work and have my own money, in case of in casity. Any day the idiot carry hand up jokingly to touch, na area boys go mend am for me. Nobody go tell am to mello. I go make sure them go turn am to jelili, rubbish.

50. Drop dead gorgeous Venita
    Asampete Venita
    Stunning Venita

Babygirl, you are beautiful.

Chikito
    Please don't blame her
    You self will do same
    Nigerian girls starter pack once they marry is to shade single girls or start advising on a veterans marriage issue thinking they know it all. It is just dopamine worrying them.

They think the man they are getting married to walks on water, they don't know he is the reincarnation of their ex, they dumped five years ago. When their eyes clear, some walk away, some become bitter and live with it

Venita is a strong beautiful woman so she will be fine.

1. No honey πŸ‘ŽπŸ½ You dont know me. I wont do even 50% cos my wiring dey different.

But truly she go dey alright ✌🏽