Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Puts Up Defence For Regina Daniels Marriage To Senator Ned Nwoko And Demands Apology From Shan George...

Monday, June 03, 2019

Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Puts Up Defence For Regina Daniels Marriage To Senator Ned Nwoko And Demands Apology From Shan George...

In a lengthy post Nollywood Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima defended Prince Ned and Regina Nwoko's Marriage and also requested an apology from colleague Shan George for calling out the Regina's husband Ned Nwoko in this post HERE

She posts..........

''I can stake everything on Prince Ned Nwoko's integrity. I know him personally and so I can vouch for him. If he's found happiness in Regina and she's accepted to reciprocate then I think it's the height of hypocrisy and jobless to interfere in their lives. Regina is my daughter, I love her and would always be there for her. Rita is my sister and I adore her as a dotting mother. Prince Ned is a big brother and I am deeply inspired by him.

I stand with Prince Ned and Regina Nwoko and their inalienable right to happiness. I say to them. Happy married life. May God bless your union with joy and beautiful children and may He use you both as source of succour to many Nigerians;amen.
Ibinabo Fiberesima
God bless you all

She continued in new post:

I've listened to various comments, read the opinions, sometimes laced with vitriol and I've come to the conclusion that majority of Nigerians ascribe to themselves this pristine and Olympian moral standing which they believe gives them a divine right to judge others and poke their nose into what ordinarily is none of their business even when stinking skeletons are crying in their own wardrobes. How else can one explain the fact that a young adult girls marriage to a man she loves and has pledged to spend her life with has suddenly become a potent topic national discourse. The angst people throw concerning this issue would make one believe Prince Ned Nwoko a gentleman in this own right kidnapped, defiled and further coerced 'an underaged' Regina Daniels into a sham of a union.

I must say along the line I found most deplorable and downright disappointing the comment of my sister and friend Shan George. Though she deleted it (of course she forgot the internet and it's complexities) I found her comment rude and frankly ill thought.
A person of her stand who should know better going ahead on social media to call out Prince Ned as 'disgusting and shameless' for marring 'a child' and even questioning what he's has done for his people is vindictive and vile.

This is the same Prince Ned Munir Nwoko who has been a humanitarian philanthropist per excellence, a father to many and is a man who has given his life to helping complete strangers all over the country, done so much for his community and Nigeria at large and is still doing so much in every sphere.
Shan dear. No. You no try. He deserves an apology from you.

Please, these are questions and facts dearest Shan and our morally upright judges are seemly oblivious to; Regina has worked extremely hard since childhood to attain her celebrity status and clout and doesn't need a man to keep her comfortable or in the limelight. She met with Nwoko, saw something she loved about him and 'agreed' to marry him when he 'proposed' to her. She is not a side chick but a fully married. Once married, the union officially becomes nobody's business. She will not be the first in this scenario and will not be the last and

I strongly detest her being made a victim of her success. Regina is not underaged, she is a full fledged professional, an adult under the Nigerian law and is competent to make her own decisions. Majority of those crying blue murder and insulting Prince Ned Nwoko would sacrifice their families to be in Regina Daniels shoes. Finally the girl doesn't give two about your opinion, she made her choice and everybody is bound to respect same.

I have known Regina Daniels since childhood and have never known a more humble, decent young lady given to high Puritan values, discipline and family ethnics.
Indeed her mother Rita is an example of how a strong black African woman be. Passionate her children and willing to give her life to see them succeed along just lines. I never even heard about these bad belle Nigerians when Regina and her mother weathered the storm that is in the Nigerian film industry.''

*I wonder why Ibinabo wants to start something again with this post..This defence is laced with too much Sugar...same way you have said the contents of  your mind is the same right your colleague Shan George had to say her mind as an adult......
Let this rest cos i don't see Shan George apologising publicly to the Senator..Everyone must not have the same school of thought concerning the Marriage between 'little' Regina and Older Ned......

95 comments:

1. Some people dont know how and when to drink water and mind their bizzness

1. Lmao. Either little Regina runs like Dabota or she blossoms like Shade Okoye.

2. What I find disheartening in this whole matter is the fact most of you shouting with your neck veins about to burst your parents and grand parents where married to older poverty stricken men in the past as young as 11-15 !!! Hypocrites

3. Everyone can not have the same opinion about her marriage, but everyone should learn to shove their unsolicited opinion down their ass and mind their family problems.

4. Oh Genevieve Nnajimmmmmmmmmmm according to Oluchi, the way she calls u........people will never see u in such talk

5. Let that disheartening kill you cuz you lack sense. So because my mother or great grandmother or ancestor married at 10 years old I should endorse child marriage?? You sound extremely daft. A lot of you don't even know what the word "hypocrite" means. You see something that is not right but you endorse it because of money.

A lot of these mothers, grandmothers and great grandmothers were forced into marriage. They had no say and they were miserable in the marriage, mstchew.

6. @anon11.35 little wonder why your parents marriages lasted longer than your age. With all your young boy only me wifey marriage how far ??you pipo still sleep around like dogs begging for money upandan atleast regi has secured the bag !!

7. Yen yen yen @ 12.32, pele. I see you have a mirror so you know my age and you are sure I am not married, internet witch. Joker of the century.

2. Some people dont know how and when to drink water and mind their bizzness... no decent young lady will marry a man as old as Ned

1. Are you minding your business right now?

2. From your last statement,dis you mind your business annon 8:34

3. Sluttychic are you minding yours by coming under my comment?

4. Anon 08:34, watch out, your bitterness is turning you into a witch.

5. All you lots should just shut up already.. wetin concern una? For over a month now Ned and Regina has been trending, una no dey tire? Leave the freaking girl alone all u Judas!! America and China fighting over 5G network but Nigerians fighting over Regina's matters.. that why nigeria is like This, very brainless, jobless, bitter and judgemental people mtchewssss

6. You forgot to add bully and hypocrite. Most Nigerian believe that they have high moral compass more than everybody in the universe, whereas they are nothing but hypocrite.

3. Yawns! Next pls

1. am telling you...even this highly promiscuous serial baby mama ibinabo is talking.. how many daddies do you have in your house ibinabo? u can never see anything wrong in this cos na billionare she marry....love indeed, thunder fire your hypocritical arse...reginas mum pushed her into the marriage to secure the bag and compensate for their years of suffering so stop talking love in the mix...ibinabo we know your type, you have no moral values and its something you can do so we are not surprised...shameless she goat

4. Shan went too far in insulting Ned.
    I am sure they don’t even care for her apology.
    That’s how they start what they can’t finish.
    Is Regina her child?
    If Regina’s mum says it’s what she wants for her daughter, then so be it.
    I didn’t see Regina cry out same way she denied her father to say she’s being forced to marry Ned
    Why is shan crying?
    People should learn to drink coffee with sugar and mind their business 💁🏿‍♂️

5. I have had this thought that Regina might not have been sexually active. Unpopular opinion,but my opinion.

1. The mum shared a report from a blogger that Ned married her a virgin on her Facebook wall.

2. Who in the world can be so naive to believe that ned took her virginity? That girl is loose... she drinks, smokes, flirts... even before Ned, do you remember her scandal of pimping her friends to married men?

3. I actually do not know her to be indecent, and all her older colleagues call her respectful, apart from that other child actor she hasn't really dated anyone, and even that one was mere speculations.

She was linked to Emoney because he dashed her money, same way he dashed Laura ikeji, but no one accused Laura of dating him, simply because she's a married women.

It just proves Nigerians mentality of every single lady being an ashawo to be successful.

I have a soft spot for Regina even though I don't know anything about her up bringing but I know she's hard working.

I can't let my daughter marry a man like Ned, but no be me born her and she's an adult.

4. Tah. Which kind Virgin. When i know someone who spent 3 days with her and gave her 2.5 Million. She has a doctor that carries out tests on a prospective client because She does skin to skin.

5. Hmmnn Iphie, maybe she was a Virgin o but what I am sure of is that Regina is W. I. L. D.

6. I have always had it at the back of my mind though, reason I know she felt comfortable celebrating that boy they said shes dating. Thats why Oga Ned could be unbothered.

The mom did what????😩😩😩

Anon I do not remember any scandal the way you do. Turned out someone was impersonating her. Guys, you need to stop lying anonymously. Its not cute.

Push up, I totally agree

6. LOL @Laced with sugar, Ibinabo dont worry, you will get an invite.

1. Ibinabo, the famzer go and rest. Who are you to tell her to apologize? She echoed every one's thought. What happiness is a 17 year old or 18 year old finding let alone with a 60 year old? What does she know about love at that age? Even the person I dated at 18 when I was naive and stupid, at 25 I couldn't date him for afar.

God forbid if this man is hit with a terminal disease, is she able to stay with him, go with him for chemo sessions, pack poop and vomit etc or you think it is just about the glamour?

Regina found love my foot and I tell you at that age she doesn't know what love is . She has been brainwashed by her mom, this is their meal ticket. Ibinabo you have a daughter too so give her out as a 6th wife and get lost with your nonsense.

A lot of people are genuinely concerned for her, not greedy lots like you who are always after your stomach and little change, alatenuje abayas.

2. And I say it emphatically that none of Ned's daughters was married at 18 or will ever marry at 18 or even 20.

At that age they will be shipped abroad to attend good universities, they will be acquiring masters but marriage will definitely not be on their plate.

You prey on a poverty stricken greedy family and the only way you can help is marrying a young girl who is just starting her life.

3. The girl is even daft. Shes just supposed to date Ned undercover, let him buy her all the properties, sponsor her movies. She dates him for a while and he establishes her, then find a young man to marry.

4. 14:18 I reject it for the young man. If your son is the young man, will you support him marrying a girl you just described there?! You people will be thinking you are smart until karma bites you in the ass.

7. She is obviously looking for financial favors from uncle. I m sure she will be invited for the wedding n will be handed her own share of the national cake.

8. Pa Ned Nwoko keep on paying people to launder your marriage. You cradle snatched a 17 year old girl. The 17 year old girl is SUPER GREEDY and doesnt mind selljng off her baby for some money. No decent woman as young as Regina would give Ned Nwoko a listening ear. Ibinabo go and rest.

1. who told you she is 17, did you conduct the MRI scan on her bones? You that have been generous with your pussy, she decided to the greedy with her own. Na wa . No let bad belle kill you.

2. No decent lady will look at Ned twice, if it was Chika ike people will understand, not a 17yr old.

3. Wetin concern una?

9. Ok na. Too tired to type epistle.

10. Ibinabo poke nosey, hypocrisy at the highest order. What do you expect from a woman with Children from serial men of course she won't see any thing wrong.She said that because of what she will and getting from Pa Ned. One word for you go and nash down somewhere.

11. does she want to b d next wife...cant read all dem writeup

12. 'Agreed' = 'her greed'

13. Regina is your daughter, her mother is your sister and her husband is your big brother. Alright oh. Hope you will have this same energy when your teenage son comes home with a 59years old woman or your daughter bring home another Ned.

14. Ahhhh Stellaaaa you can find trouble sha o. Little Regina,old Ned Nwoko. Laff wan finish me o

15. I did not read past the I CAN STAKE EVERYTHING ON PRINCE NED NWOKO'S INTEGRITY.
    Why are these humans so shameless? Who needs your attack or defence? Do these shameless loyal have nothing better to do with their lives? There should be an IQ test before you are allowed to use social media.

1. I wonder what intergrity she is talking about, a man that has married 5 women and decide to take a 17yrs old as his 6th wife, to me, he has no intergrity. That man is greedy and selfish.
      When that girl of 15 was married of of to 50yrs old man because she has a child, everyone kicked against it and she was rescued.
      Why is Regina's own different? Is it because Ned is a billionaire? I honestly feel for Regina.

2. It's very worrying. She can stake everything??? Shows what well she's drinking from

3. I hope she stakes her daughter also as sixth wife to a Fifty Nine year old Man when she turns 18.

16. Nawah ooo... This writeup is laced with too much sugar

17. San George that was opening dating a young guy her first son age mate(Akin empror)he stays in marwa Gardens ikeja 19 years ago.She practically scattered his relationship with his girlfriend that was heavily pregnant and infact it got to a stake that Shan used to come for weekend even while the pregnant girlfriend (they were live in lovers)Will 've to endure atimes starving while will be the one enjoying the guy.It was all over in the news then(2009)

18. Gat no time for her epistle. Whatever rocks their both..

19. Live and let live. let everyone be happy

20. What's my own naa, drinking water and minding my business.
    Our priority and choice in life differs.

21. witches all over Regina. Even the side chicks, the oloshos, the ones that share toto for free are all saints now. The married women with side bobos, the ones crying and fighting for their husbands are all here judging. The ones they beat black and blue, the aunti gwegwegs are on top of regina's matter. SHE IS MARRIED OOOOOO. MARRIED......face ur own life.... witches

1. It's obvious you don't have sense, is marriage now a trophy? She is a married woman yen yen yen, if she isn't careful she will finally fall into the category of the list you have up there, if she is your child will you allow such? Ode!

22. My disappointment in Ibinabo knows no bounds. Tufiakwa. After everything she has gone through, she can spew this rubbish? Where and when did she know Ned to vouch for him; is it in those days when she did anything she liked? Ibinabo that CHOSE to have children with more than one man and didn't care whether a man was married or not before opening her legs and carrying on shamelessly with him, is coming for Shan George who survived being given out in marriage as an underage? Will Ibinabo give her daughter out in marriage to a man like Ned Nwoko? Her own child is for education and opportunities in London. Or will she allow her child to go through what she (Ibinabo) has gone or put herself through? How can any sane mother be defending this marriage? She has known Regina and Rita Daniel as pure. In this Nollywood or another one?

Ibinabo, keep testing satan oh. Today, you're bornagain. Tomorrow, you're talking like a cheap prostitute who has never heard of God. You don't know your village demons are dancing kokoma on your head. A few people have been telling you but i naghi a nu nti. You got arrested and went to prison for a matter that's still legally unresolved and said you'd found God. Not strange cos God gets people's attention in different ways. God gave you a promise in prison but look at you now, like a dog that's gone back to its vomit. I actually pity you; what a waste of pain. God forbid that we don't waste pain after what God has taken us through whether it's the wilderness that God led us to (like in Luke 4:1) or the one He delivered us from after our own lusts and stupidity put us in. You think it's by writing abi hashtagging #ChildofGrace on Instagram

Stella, post this oh. Ibinabo visits this blog. She has been told all I've written up there, but she doesn't hear. None of the people liking her Instagram posts defending evil will be with her when she enters another wilderness she's now heading to by herself.

1. *God forbid that we waste pain

Ibinabo, if you read this, know this - I happen to be aware of a Word you were given in London in 2013. You didn't believe it cos it looked impossible. Even I wondered how. When you got married in 2014, I was excited cos I thought, "God doesn't lie. If this one is happening, the other will."

I no know where you go chook hand. Before I could blink, your marriage scattered and you were taken back to prison. I'm not threatening you, why would I? But that Word you received that looked like it was coming through before you put leg where you weren't supposed to, cannot be brought to pass by the likes of Ned Nwoko. Nigerian billionaires and politicians are too small, too wretched and too powerless to bring that Word to pass. If you keep doing what you're doing, they will use you worse than they did before, you will go round in circles and return to prison. You learned something in prison the first time around that was supposed to form the basis of your mission when that Word comes to pass. I didn't say God sent you to prison, oh. Na you send yourself but He used it. Nobody, not even you, can bring that Word to pass. No matter what you've been promised by any senator or others, it won't happen cos the promise of God is too important to God and His reputation for Him to allow any human being drag glory with Him. I've seen enough in this life to know not to throw the word "impossible" around but even I (because of what I know in the natural) am wondering how it will/ happen cos I no go lie, in the natural the odds are more than stacked against you. If you like, continue to sell out. You're just wasting your time unnecessarily cos only God can do this one.

23. I never knew Ned nwoko was a muslim

24. so Ibinabo Fiberesima too is having mouth in this matter. Just because you Ibinabo Fiberesima is a shameless woman doesn't mean every woman is like you. How is Regina an adult? Her father said she is 17. She is even marrying as 1st or even 2nd wife, she is the 6th wife. Have you ever thought of how his first wife and her kids feel about this. Because you are used to stealing people husband, you know expect everybody to be like you. Pls give ned nwoko one of your daughters to marry since you claim he is a good man. if he was a good man,he won't marry Regina but rather be like a daddy figure in her life. You are really a shameless woman. That is how you went and kill a promising doctor as a drunkard that you are. Please when celebrities are talking, hide your hide your head. After having children for different men. Foolish woman

25. Listened to various comments, read different opinions.. . including that of SDK blog BVs..
    Hehehehehhehe.. welcome ma'am, we know you're a BV. 😁

26. Last last they will be fine

27. There is so much hypocricy. Months ago stella posted a duabai invite only party where girls were paid in millions. It was in this same forum stella told us how people here were messaging her for those contacts. Still those people will still bash regina daniels. I guess we all sin on different levels. An adult made her choice. Might not go down in my books or yours but her choices nonetheless, so enough of the bashing and insults already.

1. Speak for yourself abeg, the people who requested for the contacts are obviously different from those who are condemning this. It's not rocket science.

2. Chop and run different from marriage oh

3. Well said @ Bini, Her choice, as long as she did not enter the marriage under duress, she is at least 18 years of age, which is the legal consenting age in most parts of the world and she is happy.Our opinion is insignificant. The bashing and insults are getting old already.

4. My dear, that some people are doing it doesn't mean everybody is. Some people messaged Stella to find out how to become portable potties. There are some on this same blog who have never and will never do such. There are BVs that fear God. And they are not as few as you may think.

5. 10:51 👍👍

6. You must think that only 100 people read and comment on this blog.

28. Ibinabo, don’t worry, thank God u have a young daughter, when she gets to her teens , may d likes of Ned, take her away as wifey. U just lost a fan. As for Shan, nothing wrong with her post, except for her choice of words. She was given out to an older man for marriage at barely 16 , due to poverty, & she saw hell, that she ran away from d marriage after two kids, so, she was ranting out of experience.

29. Regina Daniels and Ned Nwoko marriage has turn into Nollywood drama....

Another drama loading..

30. Coming from a woman that has children for different kinds of men.So shameless.

31. Make una faint say old man marry small girl. Lol. The man's greatest crime is that he is ugly. As if men don't marry ugly girls all the time. If he was cute you people will agree that it's love.
    Of course il be incensed if my daughter or sister comes home with a man that old but her mother is fine with it.
    Some people have turned to sooth sayers and clairvoyants on top the matter, ndi she looks lost, she looks confused, she looks this , she looks that.
    I don't know what bride doesn't look a bit overwhelmed on her marriage day.

1. Lol! Okwaya?! If to say the man was a suave looking older gentleman, the noise won’t be as much as this

32. So Ibinabo, you have every right to write about Regina, while Shan don't have E kwaaa. I watched Gina''s childrens day party on the screen yesterday and when she was been interview, she said and I quote" here I am wishing all the children happy children's day including myself". so Gina knew she is a kid, so madam Ibinabo why are you taking pana folder on another's matter. I definitely know the reason you are looking for your own invite. okwayay. don't let us remember you case of how you drunk stupidly and killed someone''s father, husband and brother.

1. But when it was time for her mum to speak,she quickly chipped in that Regina shouldnt be referred to as a child anymore.i think there's a reason for that.
      the whole thing looks shady

33. Dear Ibinabo, since you have chosen to be unfortunate, I would fortunately help tell the world how unfortunate you have become.

Traditions are enacted as a moral guideline to our well being but every sane society, reviews their tradition every now and then to tackle their present troubles. You Ibinabo, is one person who is old but lacks wisdom and at the same time immature. It is possible you're saying this because you're equally a peadophile that sleeps with underage boys to fulfill your sexual fantasy. I have seen your beautiful sons and I know you'd be very happy if one 65years old woman comes to ask for their hand in marriage as you have become an ambassador for supporting that sort of thing. As they say, " what is good for the goose is good for the gander" .

Your self-proclaimed vouching for a shameless man, reeks of moral corruption and unsolicited fame in wanting the very corrupt, shameless, peadophile Ned to grease your palm as someone supporting him. What do you think elevates you from ritualist ? The truth is both you and the ritualist are just people who choose to forget what it means to be human and go against everything that differentiates sane people.

Was it not the same you that killed someone and fled until you were hunted down ? Was it not the same irresponsible you that was drunk driving ? Bitch Please! You're one of the useless people destabilizing our society by making the youths believe morals don't matter. You're a Judas Iscariot of our time, selling an adolescent for chop-change.

Sell your soul for all I care but the few disciples that are left would continue to preach moral decency. You this exconvicted criminal is talking about vouching for someone. You that have lost the right to aspire to be PRESIDENT of this country. I wish you can say this trash in front of me so I can BITCHSLAP YOU.

Dear youngings, don't aspire to be like Ibinabo. Aspire to be better than the Okonjes' , Ezekwlesi, Stella Dimikorkus', Folorusho Alakijas' and so on.The likes of Ibanabo are the short routes that would eventually lead to destruction.

With Love from me as always.

1. Ibinabo don buy market, senseless woman. Hope pa Ned has credited your account for fighting his battle, madam staker.

34. Coming from a serial baby mama and home breaker. 5 kids from 5 different men. Shan is speaking from experience

35. Aside the insult, Shan was very right in what she said. Ibinabo if you have nothing to say, shhhhhhh!Inugo!

36. What is love and what is happiness? An old man of Ned Nwoko's standing does not know that at Regina's age she should be in school studying? A mother who sees her daughter as a means to the end of poverty in her life and family? Regina Daniels is a true reflection of society's mindset about a woman and her worth- 'marriage' and nothing more. What a shame that as beautiful as Ibinabo is, she spent her life waywardly until the fear of prison set her straight. How many homes did Ibinabo break and of all her many children, which of the fathers kept her? Why will she not support this wickedness? It is not just financial poverty but poverty of the mind that is the reason why both Ned, Rita Daniel and Ibinabo end everyone jumping and clapping believes this is 'LOVE & HAPPINESS' for Regina. Can this child, girl, lady and 'woman' withstand the pressures of being married to an aged man? God forbid anything happens to Ned, as the 6th and last wife, can she run around, be in control of the things (both at home and otherwise), will her mum help her to pack Ned's excreta or stay awake for nights? What if she becomes a widow will the mum console her enough? Bianca Ojukwu was a full fledged adult and graduate; Shade Okoya was grown and knew what she was getting into. Does this FANCY FANCY girl/woman look like someone who can see her own tomorrow and groomed with the tenacity to bear and endure the sails of the wind? Poverty of the mind is worse than the poverty of money. Has anyone sat to think of what Regina would eventually become by the time she comes of age and realized what she had missed?- her mum would disgust her for pushing her into this; she would become a cougar, seeking out younger boys to find what she lost in her youth; lesbianism would become a norm and outlet to kill her pain; she would become a monster to humanity and seek ways to destroy the same society that clapped as she was sold into this disgusting slavery. POLYGAMY, 6TH WIFE, OLD MAN WITH MANY CHILDREN? Shame at how our values has descended so low such that animals are even far better than us now. Ibinabo, hide your face in shame please, even if anyone should talk, not you because you lack morals in every sense of the word and have not even learned anything from your many mistakes.Thank God you have a daughter, please introduce her to 60-70 years old trillionaires and mind you, social media never forgets.

1. Even with full make up, she is clearly a teenager, she looks 14 without makeup and wig..
      I dont know how some men are created that they are aroused by the sight of a tween or teenager. Someone who you can still see baby face and baby body structure.

Again, this child is just 17YRS (Her mates are anywhere between SS1, SS2, SS3, A- LEVEL, YEAR 1, YEAR 2 OR YEAR 3).
      This teenager that is now wife 6 OF AN OLD MAN WITH 4 or 5 wives. The Regina's videos,posts and behaviour reflects that youthful, childish innocence.

10years from now she will be just 28, still a youth. I doubt she knows the all round significance of this move, yes there is life of luxury and there is reality, age related issues, loneliness, self doubt, dealing with mood swinga that sudden realisation,at 2am that one is in a cage! (unless her mother will somehow also be coordinating her daughters every move in the marriage)

ALL THE OTHER BIG GAP RSHIPS WHETHER FFK OR CAROLINE DANJUMA, OSHIOMOLE TO OJUKWU, CAME IN WHEN THE MAN WAS SEPARATED OR DIVORCED, The Okoya/Sanusi's teenage wife, you are all referring to is one in a million thing, mind you they are muslims too.If Shade tells you what she went thru/still going thru..its not all rosy. When that Zamfara gov (Sani or so) did his own, the uproar no be here, mind you the egyptian 13yr old has low keyed been replaced by another young wife.

When people advice, it is often out of their direct/ indirect experiences, wisdom or even from witnesses inside the Ned Nwoko's house

THIS LIFE SHA, MAY GOD BLESS AND PROTECT YOU O REGINA.

37. Ibinabo Fiberesima, I understand you have to build good connections in order to keep building your political clout. You are soooo sure she fell in love, you don’t think she MAY have taken a wrong decision for material benefits for her and her family; you are not even willing to entertain the possibility because according to you, you can stake everything on his integrity, but what of his weakness, his flaws? Oh, I believe you don’t think he has any, or maybe you don’t think his love for women is a flaw.
    Your rose colored glasses are too thick, lay them aside, you are a mother.
    P.S - we all commenting are not minding our business, same as you. We are airing our opinion because we want to and we have a platform to, same as you.

38. Y'all should drink water and mind your business...

39. Connection my foot. This is why we are where we are today as a nation. I have no problems with anyone or woman going into politics as long as it is for righting the many wrongs we face as a nation. But today, politics is no longer for the service of people for for selfish personal gains which has seen us as a nation fall far low below standards. People like Ibinabo should know better and use their life experiences to pursue the greater good as atonement for all their wrongs. Are we blind, can't we all see this nation sliding at an alarming speed to...? How can a woman, a mother of many children without a husband still think like this at her age? So Ibinabo doesn't even know her children deserve the love of their father under one roof if she chose right? Not one, not two but...help me count and I understand from social media that she isn't even with the last one that publicly married her. Marriage is no joke, it is serious business and which normal woman really wants to share her man? Which mother would not want better for her child if she did not get it right? Maybe if the man had broken kola and said Regina go to school first, then maybe, just maybe, we would not judge as we do because upon graduation, she would have grown mentally, emotionally and otherwise and would be in the right frame of mind to choose well. She is not my my child and should not be my business. But when one sit to think of the implication of this action in terms of the values and justifications, only a foolish person would play blind. This is Nigeria, our society is headed in the wrong path and we cannot continue to allow people like Ned with this kind of mindset make public policies on our behalf. Soon, men who cannot afford his kind of luxury would start 'marrying' our toddlers and teenagers by force. Hope everyone would be alright by then, especially Ibinabo etc.

40. She should have seriously left this matter alone.

41. Ibinabo seeking for connect with this issue. Everybody is entitled to their opinion.