Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Takes Traditional Themed Photos...

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Actress Mercy Aigbe Takes Traditional Themed Photos...

Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe looks like a King's wife in these traditional themed photos........

Nice photos...Thats a lot of native stones there!!!

36 comments:

1. Nice pictures.
    I never knew full professional make up changes ones look entirely. The day I tried one alleged 'light' make up with a MUA, I regretted it.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂loool I dig!!!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂loool I dig!!!

3. I'm yet to meet a make up artist who understands the term 'light make up. Even when you try to tell them they'll be arguing with you putting one layer of 'whatever after another.

4. my dear they dont understand the word nude make up ooooooo

2. Doesn't picture taking get tiring after a while?

3. Beautiful Bini regalia. The beading is simply arranged but beautiful and classy.

4. Beautiful Benin bride. this is one thing I love about Benin, this their beading during their wedding.

1. Yes, indeed. Love both the traditional Bini and Calabar bridal decorations. Muah.

5. Paint bathing made easy

6. Edo!Edo ne Mose!
    Edo!Edo ne Mose!
    Edo!Edo ooo.
    Edo!Edo ooo
    Edo oooo.
    Edo ne mose!!!?

7. This lady can take pishure?

8. Mercy aigbe it have do. This babe tried so hard to be relevant by fire by force . She is so fake.

1. you must be stupid...relevant to you? do they beg people to follow them? they put on their page, bloggers bring to you and you abuse them...I don't take pictures much but for people I follow I look and go my way. when a celeb tires me I unfollow and move on. honestly don't get the rubbish talk of fake here

9. She looks beautiful in the Benin attire

10. The Edos marriage attire still remain number1, too beautiful.

11. Babajide Sanwo Olu,come and see something ooooooooo

12. Edo and akwa ibom traditional wedding attire are very beautiful

13. She is pretty with a good sense of style. Also, she is an actress and loads of pictures is part of the game. If that is what makes her relevant, let haters go and hang a pole mbok. She no beg anybody to follow or look at her picture. If na oyibo diva now, una go die there. LOVING others don't hurt, please stop the HATE.

1. they dont know that ds is a marketing strategy for her as an actress any role that requires such she will be called upon ha u try jare

14. She speaks yoruba so well that it becomes easy to forget she’s from Benin.
    Loving this look.