Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Onyi Alex Deactivates Instagram Handle

Friday, June 14, 2019

Actress Onyi Alex Deactivates Instagram Handle

Nollywood actress Onyi Alex has deactivated her Instagram handle because she suffered the worst of form of trolling ever seen on the Nigerian internet space...

A few days ago, she was cussed out and blamed because her alleged secret boyfriend Footballer Kelechi Iheanacho did not make the AFCON 2019 Super Eagle's squad list.

Time will tell if she will reactivate the account or not......

30 comments:

1. Nigerians sef, which one are they insulting the girlfriend of a player if the player doesnt make headway? That's ike blaming the parents or siblings of a student that has a carry over. It makes no sense. Onyi Alx isnt the cause of Nigerians ardship. Go and meet your leaders.
    I'm not a fan of football but I'm ure Kelechi has a good club he is playing for, so not playing or Nigeria isnt a big deal.

1. You dont get.
      Any reason to come for her ass, they'd take it, they dont like her.

2. My dear it's a big deal. You don't know anything about football so please stick to defending Onyi Alex and leave the footballing aspect alone.

3. Same way some say Reggie is to blame for sir Ned issues with his senatorial Sit.

4. I feel bad because directly or indirectly, I have also blamed the woman or women Kelechi is seeing. Please forgive us and come back, as a more responsible person.

2. Eeyah! Dividend of social media.

3. Yaba left escapee14 June 2019 at 10:45

Children of anger doing what they know how to do best, she needs a chapter from Tokes book, that ones skin is ticker than crocodile and aligator put together.

1. As innn!
      Tokstar dey gimme joy with her attitude to trolls...

4. A man is sick, it's the woman's fault. A man lost his job, it's the woman's fault. A man cheated, it's the woman's fault. A man has a set back, it's the woman's fault. This is Nigeria where we dish out blames and insults on people for things we don't understand.

1. Who send her to eat the apple first? She brought evil into this world.

5. She will be back, instagram is one helluva drug and the likes of Onyi always relapse.

1. Kill me, perxian

Anyways I really like your person, I don't know how to say it but from the way you write, I like you already.

2. You know this because you too belong in that category.

3. 😘😘 ZoeK. I like you too, darl.

14:01 if you say so.

6. She’ll activate it soon.
    She loves Instagram.

7. See what she is wearing
    Why won't she be trolled?
    When someone carry sh*t, she invites flies.

8. Why is she bothered? No liver to stand all the trolls? There ‘s no known celeb that has not been touched by those faceless trolls, no exception. (Every body on earth has haters), so she should learn to wear a tough skin & remain focused with her hustles. Not a fan , but truth must b told.

1. Not everyone has to wear a tough skin though..
      Wisdom is profitable when you are a sensitive person.
      Throw them off for a while, till the heat's blown over..
      I am not Onyi, by the way...

9. Stella, you mean this girl fit leave instagram? hahahahahaha....instagram is where they show theirselves to get men. she has another account she is using to view things and will come back. All nah format. #ifyouknowyouknow

10. Misplaced aggression from trollers

11. Give her few weeks she will reactivate it, she is one actress that so much loves instagram.

12. It's good to quit the kitchen sometimes,especially when it's steaming hot. There is always a limit to every one's threshold.

1. U've got wisdom, dear...

2. Thank you ... I really feel for her,I guess she couldn't handle the whole pressure anymore; the jilt coupled with the inhumane comments. She's only human! I pray she finds peace.

13. Bitter shildren 😂 😆 😃. I couldn't stop laughing at the trolls

14. Your abuse that is not up to mercy own.

15. Is onyi alex not a troll herself? And i swear kelechi needs to find a club in spain or france where he can play football again,the dude is playing terribly now.

16. She will be back . instragram is the tool they use to find men . if not IG . the footballeur will not know her . she cant close down her business like that.