Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniel's Alleged Step Son Warns Her To Stop Dragging His Father To Night Clubs

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Actress Regina Daniel's Alleged Step Son Warns Her To Stop Dragging His Father To Night Clubs

Newly married actress Regina Daniels has received another warning from her alleged step son Emzy.....Na wah!!!

If this handle is fake,why is Regina following him?If all these are publicity stunt,it would really be a pity because his Father can call him to order if he wants...Unless he is out of control and can no longer be managed and now they are saying his handle is fake....Pity!

38 comments:

1. Make una clear road, una time don pass.

Old man feeling funky. He should enjoy his clubbing in peace. Mr. Son leave both of them alone.

When old man agree to play with children what do you expect

1. True talk @ your last paragraph πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Leave them. They are filming a reality show.
      Keeping up with Regina Daniels
      Check out Pa Ned rocking white canvas trying to keep up with his young wife!

3. @ Yori Yori, when old men agreed to play with children true, true, they will play with sand sand......

2. Regina is not really the naΓ―ve/teenage girl people think she is. In my colleagues voice " it's possible Regina made the first move on Pa Ned". The girl is wild for her age.

1. 09:41, Regina is wild for ANY AGE...

2. Definitely wilder than Pa Ned with his harem,numerous concubines and 58years of experience.
      What a Lolita!

3. Regina is not really the naΓ―ve/teenage girl people think she is. In my colleagues voice " it's possible Regina made the first move on Pa Ned". The girl is wild for her age.

4. Stella that emzy handle is a Big fake created by Ragina herself. This girl and her childish publicity stunt should go and sleep biko. you are no longer relevant pls marry your ned quietly. the rape ish and big brother has come to stay.

1. World people!! How will you assume Regina created that handle herself.

5. Fake or real IG handle, real son or prodigal son, the person is speaking the truth.
    Ive never seen a marriage like Ned and Reginas, its not normal on so many levels.

6. the marriage will crash. Hes an old man.shes thinking for herself only. she needs to grow up. u can go out but set your home first

7. I know am not supposed to post here but angry this morning,I dont know why my fatherinlaw wont just mind his business.imgaine advising hubby to take loan to start a business(over 10million loan).we have a growing we started in November and so far we have been able to save almost million but fatherinlaw wants it in a big way.always interfering

1. You have never given advice even unsolicited ones before?If your husband chooses to take chaff with grain,then it is on him.

2. Get a grip on your husband. Get a grip jor. if you have a hold on him,his final act will be based on your final decision. Don't be a weakling.

3. The interest on that loan will be much oo. Let him manage the little one you guys have, the money will grow . Amen

4. take that anger and make it a prayer point.. father let my husband reject that advice and not take any loan..adura..prayer works oh.. bank loan no be am oh. except a cooperative loan that has a low interest rate, even then I wont take it to start a business..

8. Regina is NOT following the handle tho. Our yeyebrities did not SEE the need to condemn 17 year old girl that married an OLDIE!! Thats technical RAPE in law they let it slide when there is a fallout now they will FORM to be lending their voices. Useless set of HYPOCRITES. As for the marriage between Ned and Regina,,, lets see as it goes !!

1. Regina was not forced into marriage, Busola was raped. That's the difference.

2. Busola CLAIMED she was RAPED. Thats why its called TECHNICAL RAPE. Having sex with an underage girl married or NOT IS TECHNICAL RAPE. Why didnt our yeyebrity clout chasers SPEAK UP

3. Regina is not 17 please.

9. Everything these people are doing is for publicity , Ned want to be popular like emoney, he wantsto be all over the place. Since this Regina story the man has been getting a lot of recognition and has been hosting celebs upon celebs and having his media team snap and post it on social media and paying bloggers. Don't be surprise there is no marriage, all these stunts might be for a fee. Ned and Regina go do wedding party wey no make sense? that picture that looked like a new yam festival celebration nai be wedding?

10. I stand with Pa Ned's son on this one.

11. The boy should get a life and stop talking nonsense, his father made the choice of marrying a younger girl. Why drinking Panadol on his behalf? I guess this boy has no job, get busy, mind your business and allow Regina enjoy her marriage.

12. This thing don tire me its nobodys business if they are OK with it then its fine!!

13. This thing don tire me its nobodys business if they are OK with it then its fine!!

14. The old man wanna feel young again. They should leave him to go anywhere he likes to go. It’s none of our business. Abeg Regina’s gist should be archived. Fatoyinbo ti take over now.

15. Young women out of desperation marry older men, just like my stupid mother in law that got married at about 18yrs old. A difference of over 15years!Now she maltreats her husband, control her house with iron fist. Tori Olun,i just kukuma send her daughter back to her before she will suffocate me with her bullshit. Marry your age bracket.

16. Enter your comment...Pa Need wasn't forced to marry a child so he should be cool to play children's play ,please u guys should just leave me with Regina stories abeg she is a bad news Papa's wife

17. ...I stand with this guy dis time, Ned is his father though matter wat and has the right to protect his father.
    according to him, his father is not use to such life style but on this the old man has no choice but to play along with his new bride even if it's out of his will so for him to maintain young hood he claims

1. You sound retarded. Is Ned a child? So at his age he doesn't know what he should or should not be doing? Mstchew.

18. why do people keep saying she is 17? after all these years of her being in nollywood? that babe is 22 or 23.

19. Enter your comment...its an everlasting 17 my dear

20. Dat 1 na marriage between midlife crisis husband & poverty stricken bastard girl.
    Very soon when his viagra stops working, service boys will be hired.

21. in other words Ned is stupidly in love and his brain is not working well now, that is why he doesn't know that this kind of lifestyle is bad for a 60 year old man. Regina pls since na you get sense pass pls take it easy on pa Ned. he needs his sleep. we don't want him having hypertension. his life is importance to us the audience.....you , Regina and Ned you are all mad