Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Shan George Says Reports About Her Asking For Senator Ned Nwoko's Number Is A Lie

Monday, June 03, 2019

Actress Shan George Says Reports About Her Asking For Senator Ned Nwoko's Number Is A Lie

Shan George who called out senator Ned Nwoko for Marrying her colleague Regina Daniels,denies that she sent sms to his son asking for his number.........

The handle that chatted with the Senator's alleged son is a new handle and can belong to anyone....lol

32 comments:

1. Even if the handle is real, did you expect her to admit?

2. *do you, not "did you"

3. You bv's are evil ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

2. Whosai!
    ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

3. That rough looking man cannot be Ned child he's older kids are abroad and very fresh ....

4. Season 4
    Just passing ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

5. Which sensible son of Mr Nwoko will support him at this time? I have no problem with him marrying even hundred wives but marrying a teenager at his age? He is a perv

1. Big PERV!...

2. PERV รณjรณรณ

3. At 22 she is old enough to be married

4. Shey you get her birth certificate to confirm the age.madam/Oga 22

5. @..Deenity! her biological father said she is 17 going to 18 in Oct.

6. That girl is not 17... she looks older ..

6. Shan and Ibinabo are jobless people. They should respect themselves and mind their business.

1. They are his speck (mixed race) just minuz 35yrs from theirages first sha

7. Every sane person know it's a lie.
    So many fake handles on IG

8. So Shan has just 58 followers and only 3 posts on instagram ba? Ok

1. Because that is not Shan account but a parody. Stella be following fake accounts...

2. No shangeorgefilms is her authentic account, I see her comments on my Yemi Alades posts.
      She took a snapshot of one of the fake accounts and is explaining why we need to be wary of impersonators.

So many parody accounts are cashing out on Instagram from this Regina/Ned drama.

9. Knew it that; it is fake handle.

10. Stella na was for you. Even this is a fake handle. Don't you know shan Georges real handle?

11. Stella got the right account, Look again.
    She is writing from her known account shangeorgefilms, she took a screenshot of one of the fake accounts and is explaining to us, how easy it is to impersonate people on Instagram