Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Preaches On Instagram

Monday, June 03, 2019

Actress Toyin Abraham Preaches On Instagram

Actress Toyin Abraham has a word for whom it may concern.........

34 comments:

1. This sermon belongs to you and your ex boyfriend Egbegbe!

1. Wow coming from a saint who has never sinned. That chapter has gone let it go. You are not her God.

2. The chapter isn't gone! It will always be a part of her history, abi na biography we go call am.

3. Anon 20:17 Let me out it this way, how will you feel if God keeps remembering your sins? Answer yourself. If you feel happy about keep remembering her past as well but if you feel had, then let it go.

4. You said the exact thing that came to my mind...

IPhone6 Legbegbe

5. She can learn from her mistakes? No?

2. Samuel olatunji is really trying to rebrand Toyin and she's learning fast too.

Nice one.

3. Toyin is pregnant

1. What with?

2. So???? Face ur family problem 👌

3. Annon 20:17 u re not her God!!! Who is he dat sayeth a thing and it come to pass wen d lord has not commands the it?? our ways re not d ways if GOD!! He jehovah blesses whom ever he choose to bless nd honour whoever he chooses to honour..

1. Coming from someone that typed felly used.

5. This one no resemble her hand writing🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

1. As her hand writing teacher that you are naa

6. shes preggy oooo she don chop belle full

7. Blessing come with a truck to pack your shade o

8. What is wrong with me these days? I’m usually a reader but these days if it’s lengthy I jump and pass. 🤷🏾‍♀️

9. Toyin!!! shine on girl❤️❤️

10. Nice one..

Perky boobs.

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. Hood one girl. Your qeite up is cool. And your English okay.

13. This picture confirms that she is pregnant but she is still trying to hide it but it is obvious.

14. This her pose no be here o, in trying to conceal, it became obvious.

E de show abeg, no be crime.
    Congratulations.