Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adebo Ogundoyin Emerges Oyo Assembly Speaker

Monday, June 10, 2019

Adebo Ogundoyin Emerges Oyo Assembly Speaker

Thirty two year old Honourable Adebo Ogundoyin Member, representing Ibarapa East constituency has emerged Speaker of the Oyo State House of Assembly.....

Ogundoyin was declared Speaker by clerk of the Assembly, Ms Felicia Oyediran after his unopposed nomination by Honourable Adebayo Babajide (Ibadan North II constituency) and seconded by Honourable Adeola Bamidele (Iseyin/Itesiwaju constituency).from Tribuneonline

47 comments:

1. chai see fine boy..

2. Wawu... This is nice... I am super excited for him as if I know you. More knowledge and wisdom to you.

Ibarapa Mejeje

3. Ok,so a "youth" has been given an opportunity. Let's see how this pans out.

4. But e wa o, why is he soooo fine

5. Handsome man.

6. This should be the standard for a sugar Zaddy biko...
    Fine man with loaded pocket.Congrats

7. Why are Yoruba men so fine? Gosh! Just look at this snack up there 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 Kai!

1. Asiin!
      You're seeing what i'm seeing?

2. Because one in one hundred yoruba men is fine you had to generalise that Yoruba men are fine#SideEyes#
      Not to be tribalistic but I feel Yoruba's have the highest population of ugly individuals in Nigeria...MyOpinionThough

3. Agidi why will you see them when you are local and meet locals like yourself......my opinion though##

4. You wished you have half the exposure I've had aunty....I bet my left arse that you are ugly As fuck...Tueeh

5. Agadi you will always attract your likes. Yes Yoruba men are fine. Choke on that.lol

6. Alternative Facts11 June 2019 at 01:12

@Agadi just cracked me up 🤣🤣🤣😂

7. Agadi 😂😂😂
      Shooter, my Chuba is wayyyyy finer.

8. He's just 32? Whoa! His IG anyone? ☺

1. Lol. If you see my husband. The first day i saw him, I told my friend "I just met my husband". This guy had not even approached me yet. When he did,I plotted my way sharply.

2. 'We'? Should be asking if he's married.

3. You better calm down

4. @debo_ogund

here's his page. Don't stalk him too much o. hahahahaha

5. Bed and Roses I just went to his page and dude is basic abeg I'm sure that picture up there is one of the best he's looked so madam calm down.Ndi obodo unu ajoka

9. Foolish cows, most of you female Bv's!!! Instead of you to be exited that a youth has been given this opportunity as we are supposed to be the leaders of tomorrow, y'all are excited cos he's handsome and loaded. This olosho shooter girl is asking for his IG handle so she can go and send him nude pictures!! Tueh! I'm sorry for this generation of youths, especially women. Most of you are eternally daft and have nothing to offer aside your shriveled bodies, that's why what y'all only think about is runs and how to fleece men of money. Chineke mere unu ebere!!

1. Olosho shooter girl 😂😂🤣

2. 🤣😂 don't mind them. They are like dogs on heat right now.

3. Your mother is an olosho. Foolish lesbian

10. Fine boi !!
    I was watching his interview sometime last week d guy was rapping Yoruba, lolzzz it was funny cos u’ll Know right there that he’s a correct ajebo dat didn’t grow up in naija.
    He’s so fine mehnnn!!!

1. For your mind, born and bred in naija!

2. Lies my dear he wasn't born and bred in naija anything quit misleading the public.

11. Di guy fine pass quarter to 12.
    Trust SDK with too much sense and wisdom of King Solo. This post is for eligible BVs to give a shot. Stella is saying see husband here o.
    Sharp girls oya, crawl into his DM, travel sef to his place, throw your bait. Be funny and classy. Humor goes a long and deep way, it works magic. It creates a friendship bond at least at the beginning before any intimate relationship.

12. See person pikin as he fine. See Man !!!!

13. Look at these ones. When he shows you Yoruba Demon pepper now you go know howfar.After he don chop u throwe.Shimgbain you no go collect.Awon Ode

14. My own is he should please govern well, with justice and righteousness.

15. Replies
    1. My dear I don find am and I'm still yet to see it...Maybe it's my eyes sha

16. He is super hot! And he is dating a bv that was was dating a very messy divorced guy that a book was written about. Stella post and let your bv decide. I didn't mention names oh!

1. Una don come again oh! Stella your bv are ogbenge o! What I can decode is he is dating the ex wife or girlfriend or she is now ex? How many ex I'm too confused ok bye.

17. This guy nor fine reach me naaaaaaa