Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Johnson Suleman Announces Start Of Airline

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Apostle Johnson Suleman Announces Start Of Airline

Apostle Johnson Suleman has announced his contribution to Nation building.................

30 comments:

1. Wow! Great news from man of God.

1. Let me go and find my license o! Sule Sule u say wetinnn? I Dey come o 😏

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You are a very sick person for this your comment. Your government is irresponsible and will not provide job opportunities for its citizen you now have the audacity to castigate the church that is ready to provide employment opportunities,and you will be the first person to start fighting for giveaways on stella's blog. Child of belial

2. Is it not from church he got the money to buy airline? Or is he doing another business apart from his church business? For the giveaway, the poor I poor, I no kill person.

3. One can never satisfy you human beings.
      He is trying to create jobs with the Tithes and offering which is better than him stealing the funds and yet you condemned him
      What exactly would you suggest he does with the money

Creating jobs will better the lives of people.I suggest you stop attacking a good initiative and start praying that once the airline start that you and your family are able to benefit from it

LEP😛

4. Cursed princess.

3. Good one Papa, when you see a real man of God you will know

4. Knowing you has being my biggest blessing sir. God bless you

1. Knowing him? In what way? I beg explain oooo.

2. Edakun! Knowing him how bikonu with such a moniker?😮😮

3. I owe you no explanation

5. At least this one is good I hope the government won't sabotage his plans🙄🙄🙄 some people don't like Nigeria to progress they only want the rich to enjoy all the good things! Well done sir in all pray very well

1. Apostle Suleiman has always being like this ever since I know him. Met with him once at Asaba, he is truly an Apostle and a builder. My happiness is that, this will create employment to the people who have lost hope in the government. I wish him the grace and strength to continue touching lives of the poor masses. This is a welcome development.

6. Please o,how can one apply ? I need a job o

7. Great news, that is why everyone want to owe a church and become pastor.

1. You are insinuating the church will fund this business. When he's says he will employ 50% of Nigerians , it means there are other stakeholders who have a 50% say in the business. To buy an aircraft na chewing gum? Not to talk of maitaining it. Most times those air buses are on a lease.
      Make una dey educate una selves. He needs to partner with another entity or entities. Like other aviation companies abroad, banks for loans, investors at home and abroad etc. To run an aviation Co is not a taxi or transport bus firm abegi. Make una try dey use sense to reason., Get out of that shallow boxed mindset biko, you have the Internet in your palms , Google stuff, educate your mind please!

8. I no dey like this kind business, if, if , but God forbid, God forbid, God forbid, there is a mechanical issue and people loose their lives, the ministry will be under serriots attack oo. Them go say he don sharing blood for rituals..oo. Eh hen.

Well them go need prayer warriors every second, 24/7 on 365 covering each fight with the blood of Jesus, calling on God's angels to carry the planes in their arms from one place to another. Satan will be on the prowl to test our faith in God.

1. Yeye. You are so full of fear. You need to grow up

2. What a stupid and dullard comment.

9. Nice.

Airpeace needs competitors.
    I don't understand Dana anymore.
    Still waiting for IbomAir to kick off.

Local flight tickets shouldn't exceed 15k.
    Useless government.

10. He just noticed he can't maintain aircraft, had to turn it to commercial use. 😂
    Oga we don hear you.

11. Thank God. Many aspiring flight attendants in Nigeria hoping for this.