Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Reality Star CeeC Posts New Photo...

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Big Brother Naija Reality Star CeeC Posts New Photo...

Does she look like Rihanna in this photo or what?

83 comments:

1. she looks like some 1 whose pix was over edited

1. Bless you. Looks too 'heavy' for me.

2. Dede Ugonna you criticise people that write in shorthand
      But you constantly type in short hand .

If this isn't double standard I wonder what is .

3. She looks like low budget Rihanna.

4. @anon12:24 i didnt criticise anyone writing in short hand i only asked how long it will take her to type in full instead of writing LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY as LLNP. i believe such should be typed in full to make the person feel valued... and yes i type in short hand most times even before that particular scenario..my opinion.so pls end the matter

5. Weldone beautiful Owerri-Rihanna

6. Not An Ass Licker 👅12 June 2019 at 14:47

She looks like Rihanna cus they re both #SexyForeheadgang.😘.Both re strong women who live life on their terms. Resilient and focused.

2. Too much emulsion. If any of these babes think they are fine
    let them appear without all these emulsions and facial attachments.

1. We have seen her without make-up on BBA and she looked okay.

2. The power of make-up, she can look anyhow she wanna look.

3. Ceeeecccccccc is such a beautiful lady, period

3. This is one pretty girl with a classy face. But those tarantula eyelashes are a no no.

4. She looks like a different person altogether.

5. Ri gini?? Ajuju ne se ukwu ?

6. Babe is soo fine and classy.

1. Thanks. Is her class and carriage that drew me to her

7. Oh Lord! CeeC baby, ain't U tired of pictures?!
    She looks like Rihanna here...

1. She is not tired yet. So don't be tired of seeing her pictures

8. Stella post other house mates

1. Not An Ass Licker 👅12 June 2019 at 14:43

She does! And I don't see such comments when Stella posts about other housemates. You haters always do this under Ceec's post.(Yep,I know you lots,including the two faced, miss goody two shoes,) you lot always go Anon to troll Ceec on this blog).How does Stella posting,or not posting Ceec stops anything? You keep bullying Stella to stop posting about Ceec like that will Stop God's blessings on Ceec's life or what? Pls swerve.

9. A babe and half!

1. Thanks. That why we that know her worth call her the king

10. Replies
    1. Overly edited picture😭😭😭

11. But those lashes 😍 Lord

12. makeup will make you old quick. easy on it Omalicha.

13. I love her ehn, this makeover makes her look different though but cool 😎

14. Haters oya we dey wait una

1. Ceeecc has moved passed that 'haters' stage. Everyone is now joining the moving train

15. Lookin like basirat the rice seller.. pic made her face too konk.. she fine pass like this, nobody should call me hater oo, I already said she is finer than d pic

16. Cee beauty, Cee class, Cee elegance, Cee fine. Cee-c I love you😘😘

17. Make up is too heavy. The image I see here dose not in anyway look like she.

1. @Cutest

Sic. spanner
      The image I see here DOES not in anyway look like HER

Ehhheeeeee, make you dey yarn am like dat inugo?

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. Not An Ass Licker 👅12 June 2019 at 14:24

🤣🤣How can the image look like "she" When your grammar "dose" not sound like English.

3. 14:24
      😃😂😅😀hahahahahahahahaaaaa

18. We have seen her real face without make up in bbn. She looks nothing like this pls. Overedited pics

19. Abeg...somebody please tell her to put on her wig whether she fit fine small🙊

Dis one no follow mbok

1. Not An Ass Licker 👅12 June 2019 at 14:31

Ceec is very beautiful.So yes! With or without a wig, The Babe is beautiful and Classy.

2. Classy indeed. Someone that was fighting like a local your on National television

3. Local tout*

4. Her jaw looks manly without the big wig

20. Are people now scared to be natural?
    You look beautiful on the internet but in real life, you look like an 🦍

21. At first I thought it was bobrisky. Lol

22. Dis is ugly no way i dont like it. it's heavy n lost its beauty. Haters don't comment on my comment I beg ooooh .

23. I love how the president of lashes fc stayed away from all forms of negativity but focused in building her reputation and business.

1. Not An Ass Licker 👅12 June 2019 at 14:27

Yep! She's very focused👌.

24. Not An Ass Licker 👅12 June 2019 at 14:26

CeeLashes....This your lashes will flip off bad energies! They can't come close😉

1. Joblessness on fleek, that is the summary of your matter.

25. Nail extensions are a No-No for me. I had them installed once for a wedding and took them off same day because I lost touch with my fingers. I couldn't do a thing (they made me handicapped, lol). I always admire ladies that can flaunt effortlessly though.

26. Once in a while, it’s good to experiment. Whether this pic looks like her or not , foreign A-list celebs photoshop, airbrush, edit , experiment with all sorts, same thing with Nigerian celebs as well. So whatever she did here did not start with her & will never stop with her. By d way, I think i’ve seen some other senior celebs with ds kinda lashes, May b it’s d in- thing , I also love her corn rows, away from everyday hair piece. Looking cool with it. Go Cynthia.

27. Can’t ceec take pictures without professional touch/make up. She can’t even post pix she takes with her phone , it just be a photographer

28. na lie she nor resemble Rihanna,,,,her face is too wide

29. Just ordinary, nothing spectacular!

30. why is her face looking like a beans here

1. Because you just finished eating beans. So drink water for the beans to digest fast

31. Keep giving them something to talk about baby. They can't stop your shine.

32. Loud hiss. Only to post pictures up and down. Abeg rest