Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

I wish to know what happened to Vivi the Bird and the BV who said Vivi flew all the way from the US to look for her in Abuja......LMAO

152 comments:

1. I'd like to know About Lolo Ideato and her Bae .

2. Did Regina Daniels and Ned last till the end of the year? Did they ever get to celebrate a happy golden/sliver jubliee or even mark their 10th anniversary in so much love. Finally, love to get into Ned's head; is he only in it for the fame?

3. The lady that posted about her husband having an affair with his cousin and the mother in-law was aware sometimes last year . Please feed us back

4. I would like to know how Nwamaka(the lie lie) ended her issue here.

5. I will like to know about the lady her husband was molesting their daughter by giving her d*ck to suck. Stella asked the woman to come forward but I am not sure she did.

6. The poster who was asked to purchase a pharmacy store for her lazy bf lol.. I would like to know, if she left, or was able to raise money to buy the pharmacy store lol. The poster whose husband traveled to the UK, and joined the army, and told her they weren't on the same level again, I hope u left your in laws house?

2. That BV that the is banging his landlady and landdaughter.... Has your landlady put to birth??? Please come and reply us here... Can't stop thinking about itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Are you kidding me?
      I have really missed a lot on this blog.

2. SluttyChic I'm sorry oh, always want to see his post... The guy is very funny

3. That's true o
      Been a while we got an update .

4. The man that told of how his wife left him when he fell on hard times and how his wife's sister came through for him in his down time and how he had fallen in love with her.

Oga, feed us back

5. You know , I thought of this chronicle so time last week. Would really love to know if he indeed married his sister-in-law

6. Am waiting for the gist too, pls oga come and complete it

3. Lol so many Stella...

Stella it seems you don't remind chronicles s3nders for feedback...reason why I hardly open the chronicle folder cos after all the advises sought for they dont come to tell the advisors which of their advises they took or if the problem was later solved.

1. You have a point.
      It’s just recently I started reading chronicles.

2. I want to know what happened to the woman whose husband must lick pussy everyday of his life, if she is on her period she has to get an ashawo for him or else he will not be able to sleep.
      Madam, is your hubby still licking it? did you leave the marriage? tell me.

3. Hahahahaha push up u just reminded me of that gist

4. Huh? Push up, U don't say! I didn't even read that one... Choi!

5. Push up I remember that chronicle ooo.

6. Yes o @ Push up...I would really like to know the end of that weird story

4. That blog visitor whose sister was "nearly" raped by her boss, how far?
    Did she continue to work for him?

The Naija girl wey carry pikin poop mix for husband's egusi soup, you don
    settle with ya husband?
    You don begin dey cook correct chops
    for him? 😯😯😯😯
    If he still dey beat you, report him,
    we sabi wetin to do inugo?

1. Someone mixed a baby’s poop inside her husband’s egusi soup 😨
      Lord have mercy πŸ™†πŸΏ‍♂️
      What warranted that wickedness?
      Kai....

2. Slutty Chic where have you been !!!

3. @Slutty chikito

The "horseband" dey beat am
      Nothing Naija girls dey write dey make me wonder anymore.
      E get another one -Naija girl, wey them give small baby boy
      make she babysit. Na so the hungry pikin mouth put for her breast and toto
      pikin begin suck... and she dey orgasm ooo 😒😒😒
      Naija girls dey throway plenty bomb for here o
      You go tell me about that ya name up thereπŸ‘† now?
      this one no be ajuju n' ese okwu o -just curious 😊
      Make you no run waka commot inugo?

4. ANG, no be pikin oo, I think the person mentioned some days old puppy or so... Omo! That story freaked me out mahn!

5. Anon 19:16 I had to stay away for a while to figure out certain things. But I am good now.
      Anon 19:18 πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️

6. @Loveth
      Na two different tori you dey confuse o
      I sabi wetin I dey yarn.
      Ya fellow (?) Naija girl do am tinye jara
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£

7. The Lady with the Ghost Story how far..

5. I can't remember. I just read and pass.

1. We are in the same WhatsApp group o Slimqueen. I just read and pass, can’t remember any

2. As for me i'd like to know what Doppel will do when her man cheats on her, she claims she'd walk away even if children are involved...

3. Tafia 20:45 keep waiting. Stella said chronicles from the past, olofofo.

6. There is this chronicles from way a back, about the man married to a woman that doesnt allow her touch him. The wife was frigid or something. The worst part is she sleeps naked every night but she doesnt allow him touch her. Who remembers?

Then there is this one, the man's wife left him, he went to beg her and she slapped him with bathroom slippers, I want to know how it ended.

Finally, the chronicle of M's fucking mate, who remembers?

1. @Aboki nyarinya
      Sic. spanner
      "From way a back?" 😯
      You don dey shak chilled kai kai from WAY BACK 😊😊
      Yesterday na Friday, you still dey hangover?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu to my able attacker
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I remember yhe Chronicle of the woman with a banging body but does not allow her husband make love to her.

3. Chronicles that wife has big toto

7. Can’t really remember. A chronicle or two.

1. kiks darling please let me perch here.

I will like a feedback on the chronicle of the girl engage to 3 men, Hanty howfa? are you now married to any of them?

jayem and enigma did you still settle or still at war?

21st century wife did you still apologize to mil?

8. Yaba left escapee1 June 2019 at 18:10

I think it was the 1st wedding night brouhaha, the groom sent in complaining he had a celibate relationship with the bride, only to discover that she wasnt even a virgin & "his key didnt fit perfectly in the key hole".. he felt betrayed & deceived.
    I wish i knew what happened to them today.

1. Carry that key, fit into that keyhole and unlock
      yourself from Yabaleft. Looks like you haven't escaped
      properly.

2. Hehehehehehe... I remember that story🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. I'd love to read this Chronicle!!!

4. Tell Martin to help you with the link.
      I also want to know how far with the girl that was dating a guy with biro cover, and wen they finally had sex all she felt was his weight on her doing pressup, so she says shes just enjoying his money pending wen her real husband comes

5. 19:59, I am the girl. I'm married now. He did one small thing and I ended the situationship. Later that year I got married. He gave me better money Sha when I wanted to marry

6. Yaba left escapee1 June 2019 at 20:51

Ive found it.
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/07/the-wedding-night-brouhaha-11.html?m=1

7. @YLE thanks so much 😘😘😘

8. YLE thanks for the link.
      I don read am and I can’t stop laughing.
      Dildo can’t make pussy that wide.
      Kai... that man don suffer not be small.
      Oust wey he elastic....even after birthing,it bounces back.
      Only God knows what she did with her pussy.

9. I remember very well cause the chronicle caused an argument at home that day..my sis felt she didn't deceive the man.

9. The wealthy christain man who married as a virgin but the wife wasn't a virgin but pretended to be one and was at the verge of doing DNA to ascertain the real father of the first born child.

10. The tenant that was gbengshing landlady and her daughter and to know if she still kept the baby

1. @Blowjob
      I sabi say na only fork chronicles go full that ya head.
      You been want her to shoot off the baby? 😊
      Ajuju n' ese okwu

11. I wish to know how xp and bloglord settled their fight. Anybody??

1. The General wife also..

2. That XP is always fighting with pple on the blog. She seems troublesome.

3. Her ITK is too much, thats why

4. Ezz like you people have not been enjoying the relative calm on this blog ooo. Watch her come in anony mode to do what she knows how to do best😎😎

5. Na Dem!! Envious people.jealous people.they have come

6. Miss aboki Kobo u wont get those who dash u money 4 cussing bvs are goneeeee

12. The comment where a young wife said her husband puts his penis in their baby's mouth.

1. What did I just read 😨

2. What?! That must be some mental health ish!

3. I hope she did the right thing after Stella begged her for days here.

13. that woman that said she uses Viagra for her husband without him knowing that mother in-law wants to marry second wife for.

1. Yes, this one!

2. Naija girls and them viagra pottage
      Okwa unu come dey hail the sisi that day?
      Ndi arurumala
      🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁

3. This is true o
      We should be having feedbacks !!!!

4. yes ,I want to know how it ended.

5. Lemme perch here abeg..I wish to know abt the chronicle of that lady that said her MIL to be is a lesbian and that the woman wants to be doing the do with her..I wish to know how it ended did she tell her fiance or did she drop the guy.

14. The girl with a ghost lover.Does anybody remember that chronicle? In my head,I call it Nchele and her Willy Willy.

1. Yes! The guy wanted to enter her body in order to avenge his death. And she asked bvs if she should allow him or not.

2. Oh lordy Lord!!!

15. The Bv who endured DV for long but later got the nerveto beat up her hubby and Sis-in-law before relocating abroad with her children.

The man who said he was lusting after his daughter and would probably commit incest because she's the spitting image of his dead wife and Stella advised him to send the daughter far away from himself.

The woman who arranged girls for his hubby to suck their pu**** till they cum or else he can't sleep due to the rituals he made for money.

1. I never read any of these chronicles 😨😨😨😨
      Things are happening in this world.

2. I remember the sucking of pussy husband

3. Omg I was still an undergraduate when I read that chronicle,I so love what she did to her wealth violence husband.

4. Please who can help me with the link?

16. The foursome chronicle

17. The lady who uses half 3/4 of her husband's salary for housekeeping expenses.Her monthly expenses includes, baby food 35k,yam,yam poundo,meat,stockfish,diaper n the rest..meanwhile, out of 350k her husband earns monthly,he gives her close to 200 or more for just foodstuffs n her allowance. Please what steps did u take finally if u are in the comment section, Ma'am..

1. Hahahahaha... BVS dealt with her that dayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Yes oooo, We need to know,so as to help other billionaire like her

3. Lol
      Smh .

18. Meeting point

19. Lol. I recall that Vivi bird. It was funny.

20. I have to think over it.
    That's hard for me to decide.

1. This one hard to decide, but to insult women comes easy abi

21. I remember Vivi the bird funny story

1. Lolo Ideato ,
      Her boo and her gym .

2. Lolo Ideato ,
      Her boo and her gym .

22. The man that wanted to marry his wife's sister.

The bv that wanted to marry two husbands.

The woman that her husband n his mom where beefing her coz she refused to collect money from her father for them.

1. @Blackey

No be ndi otu gi be those people?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Yeah, I remember the 3rd one. I'd like to know the update too.

3. I remember all. I don tey for this blog small sha.

23. I wish to know what happened to that lady sister in-law that announced to them that she's pregnant, for her sterile brother.. How she was planning to go disgrace her sister in-law.what happened, how did it go did you throw her out or did she find out your brother was actually sterile and you guys hide it from her, how did it end?????

1. Exactly the one I am curious to know how it ended.

2. I doubt she would come back and tell us the story after BVs finished her and she came back to curse them out

3. After all the finishing and bashing lmao
      She's not going to come back!!!!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Me too.. that's what I wrote down there.

24. The lady whose brother had an accident and so likely couldn't father a child but his wife became pregnant and the BV was going to call family meeting on top the issue. She later insulted all BVs on a separate post simply because no one sided the family πŸ™„

1. So after all the bashing you think she'd come.back!!!
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na lie !

2. infact ehn i sent her plenty slaps in my head.

3. She should please not come back abeg πŸ˜‚

25. 1) The one that allowed her husband to lick her menstrual blood
    2) The lady that maggot was coming out of her VJ after meeting a strange yahoo guy that later went ghost on her
    3) The family meeting they wanted to call on that innocent wife after she geti belle in her brother's house
    4) The woman that slapped her mil

1. Menstrual blood?🀒🀒🀒🀒🀒🀒🀒🀒🀒🀒🀒🀒🀒
      Naija girls ndi arurumala

26. The lady that her husband got the househelp pregnant and the parents of the house help said he must marry her as second wife

1. Wow πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lmao.!!!
      For real !!!

27. I don't need outcome on this one... But who remembers the chronicle of that man that said his wife forces them to pray before sex???

1. Yaba left escapee1 June 2019 at 19:20

Yes yes yes!
      I remember that one wella. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, and the wife replied the next day defending herself.
      She said she had always put God first in all she does.

2. Pray before sex???

Na wa o
      Hearing this for the first time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I used to think like you until sexual issues come up during ovulation I ttc for 5years and the first time we prayed before sex conceived.

4. Wow anon 19:53
      This is quite interesting , it's my first time hearing about this .

5. LMAO. I so remember that, then the wife sent a reply defending her actions. Then there's this other one that always thanked wifey after sex. No be small thing we don read for this blog sha.

28. The troubled wife that passed her ex unborn child to her husband, but after some years the thought kept tormenting her and she was thinking of confessing to the husband... did she do it? Did the marriage survive that?

29. 5. Did Jayem and her neighbor Enigma finally settle their beef?
    Libya Returnee, how are you doing?
    Mama blog Pikin, how are you and your son?

30. Stella,The blog visitor that wants to marry the wife's kid sister..
    He fell in love with the wife kid and he was rich according to the chronicle...

The chronicle is more than a year now if I am not mistaken..

Stella Maris baby..

31. The Lady that bone residual was coming out of her v.j after many years of discharge and her husband was maltreating her.

The Lady that the husband can't sleep except he sucks v.j

The Lady that the husband is a spend thrift, no savings and who didn't furnish their house and won't pay school fees on the mainland but his planning to rent house in ikoyi because his friends stay their.

And that lady that the husband wants her to collect money from her family for him
    And lastly that woman that the husbands penis isn't standing except she uses Viagra and he wants to marry second wife.

1. I'm here. I'm the lady that the husband and his people wanted to collect money for him.
      Well, we exchanged words and he divorced me because he didn't get what he wanted at that time, meanwhile my dad was already planning on giving him a huge sum that month, but bros and his people were looking for opportunity to drive me out since. I'm just glad that the money was not yet given to him before him and his family threw me out with my kids.
      I have sent chronicle twice. Stella I will send you the concluding part much later, just waiting to see how this finally ends. Oh, I have an i.d but just want to be anonymous because I introduced so many people to this blog.

2. Would have been so mad if your dad gave the lazy man, and his greedy family the money. You are better off without him.

32. The chronicle i want to know about is in the future, written by COZA gucci mans wife, how did she survive it?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you're mean!

2. Lmao @ is in the future πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lmao !!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

33. The lady who was pampering a grown ass man and wanted to take him to Canada, with his mother saying her son can't do taxi work that she should open a pharmacy for him instead.

1. Yes I would like to know if she kicked the dirty man-child out of her life.

2. I can swear that theyre all in Canada right now... her suffer continues

3. Right!!!!
      We need this update too .

34. This is a very old one but was so hilarious when I read it a few years back.

So a daughter wrote in that she was looking for a wife for her father.

Apparently, the father was in his late 50s or 60s and a professor or something like that. So they wanted a young woman as a wife with good typing skills who could speak and write good English.
    Also she would be also be required to tend to his needs as he was partially blind or deaf.
    Can't recall which exactly.
    There were other requirements from their long list of course.
    But not one line on what the wife stands to gain from this relationship.
    Any ways, I hope you found someone for him, everyone deserves love.

35. There are some chronicles from way back that I bookmarked. Let me go and re read them

36. The chronicle of the wife whose husband wanted to take out some money from their joint account to pay tithe and get a birthday gift for his pastor.

1. Exactly! I'd love to know the resolution on this.. That chronicle did upset me

2. Yaba left escapee1 June 2019 at 21:46

The insult that man received will cause him 7yrs headache... i'm sure he walks around with one card of Panadol in his pocket till today πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 That chronicles though

37. Will like to know about finny n her neighbour who she used to assist b4 d election.

1. Lol. Trouble maker! Was that even a chronicle? I think it was some political debate like that...

38. I love you Stella for this, but truly we need reply from all of them to know the outcome and also to learn from it

39. I love you Stella for this, but truly we need reply from all of them to know the outcome and also to learn from it

40. Although it was posted on IHN but I want to know what happened to the lady suspecting her brother's wife of cheating because she got pregnant and her brother can't father a child because of an accident.

41. The one that was brought here of recent, where an impotent guy's whole family lied to the wife and the sister came here to hyperventilate on how women are scum and how her sister in law could be pregnant for her empty barrel brother.

1. Lmao!@ empty barrel brother.
      Oh Lordie! I really do like a good pun.

42. I pray MS Kay (from the Domestic Violence Diary post on the right) and Libya Returnee are doing much better.

I wish you both All the Best in Life and Every Happiness to come both in the present and future. Both posts really touched me; MS Kay post introduced me to Stella's Blog,and Libya Returnee's post made me get an id. Thank You to you both!

43. The Oslo Norway guy, did you eventually marry an Oyinbo like you were advised?

44. These two were among the very first sets of chronicles... the chronicle of the lady who was dating her colleague but unknown to her he had a fiancee who was already pregnant and the latter came to disgrace her at their office to leave her man alone, the bosses got wind of the whole situation and called the both of them for a talk, the lady admitted they were dating while the man denied claiming she was the one forcing herself on him, because of the denial she felt humiliated while both were suspended for something . She said she got home that day , undressed and in the mid of the night with tears cursed her colleague that if it took ten years for him to go back to the bosses to confess he will never progress in life. Truly, things became tough for the man for years until their path crossed to which he opened up to her that all the places he'd been to he was told he offended a lady whom he lied against and unless he begged her and she forgives him , he will remain miserable all his life. She said she told the guy unless he come back to their formal company (the guy had left due to the humiliation from the whole issue then , while the lady still worked at the same company )to come confess to the bosses (some were still at the company then)the whole truth of the matter before she forgives him to which the guy pleaded that he couldn't face them but could confess via mail.