Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Na wah!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

THE MAN WHO ONLY TALKS ABOUT TWO THINGS

Dear Stella, I’ve been an anonymous blog visitor for about four years now, I have an issue bothering me so I thought to write you if you can please post in one of the chronicles so I can get advice from people, Thanks.

I’m a young lady of 26yrs old from one of the state in the Southwest Nigeria, I’m based in Lagos.

Some months ago I got a friend request on Facebook which I accepted because I saw the man is from my hometown but he’s based in Germany, he sent me messages which responded after sometime he asked for my number and we continued chatting on watsapp, even video calls and all. ( please note that I gave him an audience because I see he’s a very matured man and also from my hometown, even from his surname I know their family house and street in our town).

According to him he’s been in Germany for years and he’s looking for a lady to settle down with, he’s 41yrs old, he told me he’s divorced that he was married to a white woman and they have a son together but they are divorced now . He’s a very handsome man with a good job but most importantly I’m attracted to him because of his maturity and also it’s always been my wish to marry someone very much older than me.

Now to my major concern he likes to talk about sex a lot like too much which is quite worrisome because we are still getting to know each other and we haven’t even seen each other yet, we are meant to see when next he comes home, every time we are talking and I’m initiating an educative or informing conversation he’ll just cut me off, he may say he’s feeling sleepy or he has work to do , all he likes talking about is s#x, how he likes anyone he’s dating to always suck his nipples and dick and all, how he likes panty hose and G-string on women, how he’s very handsome and cute and women are always disturbing him, how he’s going to kiss me and s#x me from the side when he comes...

I’m highly surprised because his family is well respected in our town and they are well known to produce good and reputable children, even though I’m an adult and not a virgin but I feel he’s too early for such talks.

The other day I told him to stop that it’s too early for such discussion and that why doesn’t he like sharing his experiences with me so I can learn from him since he’s older than me instead of taking about s#x and fuck all the time he suddenly got angry and ended the call on me. I was surprised, he later apologized the following day and we’ve been taking since then.

The most annoying part of such talks is that he’s always very raw with his words, and he hates pastors and churches seriously he doesn’t even like me talking about church or bible or anything , whenever I tried talking to him about our church service he’ll just cut me off, I’ve deeply scrutinized his Facebook profile and I think I’m sure he’s truly single,

He used to tell me about how cute his son is and how he knows girls will be rushing him because he’s  half caste, most times he talks about his son a lot not even giving us chance to know ourselves, it’s all about his son and s#x nothing else, the other time I asked him what his plan is for me because I don’t understand him anymore judging from what he talks about all the time , he said he doesn’t know yet that we should keep it open until he comes home , we should keep it open? We should keep it open but every time you talk about how I have to suck your dick when you come home because you can’t come all the way from Germany to see me and i won’t kiss or suck him, I always feel empty when he’s saying all this.

What is making me to write you Stella now is that few days ago we were talking on watsapp and then he said I should show him my private part on video call I was shocked to the bones , but I laughed over it and pretended it didn’t get to me, since then I’ve been wondering,

Could he be married and is looking for who to just fuck or he’s truly divorced and just frolicking around, The other time he told me he’ll only be spending one week in Nigeria out of his two months vacation because he uses his vacation to tour the world go to Canada and other places that in fact he likes Canada a lot, then I ask him if he’ll like to meet my mum when he comes he laughed and said maybe later , then I asked since he’s spending only one week how are we going to bond before he goes because inside that one week he’s going to check his building and visit other friends and family , he said he doesn’t know yet that he only knows he’ll see me when he comes .

Please I need serious advice cause I’m so confused .

*What are you confused about?The man is a time bomb waiting to happen ....

121 comments:

1. My dear the hand writing is written boldly on the way for you. Forget that man. He's not responsible at all.

1. Asin ehn
      She just wants to waste our data all the signs are right here
      And she is still in confusion .....

2. Asin ehn
      She just wants to waste our data all the signs are right here
      And she is still in confusion .....

3. This is how people misfire,now I know why many are called but very very few are chosen.my dear poster this is a big catch for you only if you know how to play that game. It takes 2 to tangle not 1. A lot of ladies miss this things,but out of ignorance or mistakes, guys always get it right. This man has showed you his weakness ,use it ,the power now is in ur hands if you can play the game better than him he will surly die for you, how do you think some girls keep a man trapped? It's knowing what he likes and use it on him, how did Cleopatra hook mcanthony and Cesar? 2 best friends falling for one woman , the truth is guys like bad girls, just like how girls love bad guys, but the only issue is they want to keep the bad for them selves alone,thats why you see the bad girls getting all the good guys with money all they need is convince him ur bad for them alone.like I said guys out of mistake get it, how? Girls love money and guys front money to get them, this guy likes sex and dirty talks, front it to trap him.

4. I am smelling one chance... Poster you sound intelligent but also desperate. Must it be him?.... You are uncomfortable and your instincts are against this, yet you are attracted not really for the right reasons......

5. This man only wants to fuck you and move on, he wants nothing serious, believe me.
      A man who wants to marry you won't be all about sex, he'ld at least try to know you.
      The handwriting is clear, but you may not want to read because the man is abroad.
      Goodluck

6. Disregard this advice from 15:24 hope I'm got because I won't check. You are clearly not that type of girl. I have been there. I wish someone had jerked me back to reality. Wasted a whole year and data on someone like that. Germany and all in fact everything you wrote is the same only he is from my place southeast and has a daughter only in his case he offered intelligent conversation and advice. I guess that sucked me in the more. But I have learnt and grown. Stop it now. This one deserves ghosting if not before you know it, he will be in Nigeria, leave you pregnant and running from pillar to post. I have said my own.

7. Anon 15.54 something is wrong with u o. U say a grandpa talking baby talk. That guy just want to use that lady dats all. No marriage in veiw

8. Poster please for your own sake disregard anonymous 15:54.

9. @15:54,you are wise and I love you already!
      Unfortunately,this self righteous poster won't take this advice from you.

10. This guy is a scam looking for who to sex for free... when girls hear abroad them go start to mumu.. u better block him before e show u pepper

11. Do not take that stupid advice up there. This man should not get close to you in any way. He will damage you. Most of the older men abroad have these traits he is showing and he is actually a time bomb waiting to explode. He will sleep with you and you will never hear from him again.
      He is not interested in you or getting married but only wants to do the do with you.
      Stop every contact with him, you sound very responsible. Look out for a guy your age and hook up rather than falling Mugu for a withered dick.

12. Poster cut him off, respectable family na wash! D idiot has nothing to offer

13. Use your sense madam,the guy is open enough to show you signs and you choose to foolishly ignore them

14. U pple r wrong o! My BBD is German. Older and very handsome just like posterdescribed. He was everything but the slutty sex talk, dnposter described ,wen he came I visited and not a single talk of sex or rubbish, he only wanted to meet the parents, at d end what happened? It was all lies! Onye ALA YI AKWA
      This man is showing u his true nature, he is sex engine for MOUTH only, stop pushing marriage, this cld be y he keeps trying to put u off
      Nxt time he starts play along, befor his return, tell him u r ready for him fire for fire( at least try teasing him back to get a reaction) then ask him u need to see a document of his DIVORCE
      E go shock u say he truly is real but a lot of girls r lined up pretending to b good girls, German guys r know to be highly perverted wen it comes to sex.
      Wen he finally comes don’t give in to his request but don’t talk marriage either. Just try this, am not saying it will work but try it.

2. Babes na one chance man ooo,he will chop and clean mouth. You better dump him now before he dumps you.

1. And who go give am the "chop", no be Naija girls desperate to go abroad?

2. Poster, that man is disgusting,I can assure you, nobody talks to a girl they intend to marry like that. He has no genuine plan for you and you are only putting up with him cos he is based abroad. A lot of men based in Europe come to Nigeria and have sexcape with naive Nigeria girls, they will record them secretly and come back to brag to their friend how they shagged a bitch in 9ja. Please, run for you dear life!!!

3. You don’t know what you want.
    Obviously both of you are incompatible,the only reason you are hanging on is cos he lives abroad and possibly rich.
    What’s wrong in him always talking about his son? Someone from a reputable home shouldn’t talk about sex?
    If you can’t cope with his sex talks, walk away. Since it’s too early to talk about sex, isn’t it also too early to meet your family or ask him what his plans for you are?

1. Will you shut your mouth! So she shouldn't ask a man of 40years who as a responsible job and family ,living in the diaspora what his plans is since it was marriage that made him start the whole facebook hookup.

2. What are you saying? This man can never be compatible with any sensible woman who wants something worthwhile.

3. @Slutty
      Na Oyinbo you yarn there o; incompatible?
      Naija girl is compatible with anybody abroad or "is rich"
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Anon 15:20 You can make your point without shutting another person up simply because her opinion differs from yours.

5. Slutty don't mind this 2 anon. Cadi B talks dirty her husband cheat and begged her for months to have him back, just like she said in her music .No matter how good a girl is ,a man still need a bad chick to spice him up, reason why runs girls take all the money and fuck from I holly wives. Too early to talk about what he wants,but not too early to talk for you to talk about what you want. No so una they mumu for men that lie and pretend till. It's too late. If he was talking church, church and holy,holy and saying all you want to hear. As he come an straight fuck then waka, who says seeing ur mother means anything , lol. People way even pay bride price they even shun woman after weeks, you they talk of see mama.

6. Anon 15:20 *has
      What his plans *are
      Next time you want to shut me up, write correctly 💁🏿‍♂️

7. Ajuju n ese okwu 😂🤣
      Babes nor dey use ear hear abroad o.

Anon 16:02 you are very funny 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. This is a clear case of one chance. Forget abroad first and assume you didn't send this but someone else. Now, look at the post from another person's view, would you advice the person to still be in contact with such man? There lies your answer.

1. Insult of the highest other..I hate when men disrespect our queen just because they based abroad...Please block his number,he's just taking advantage of you because you wanted a serious relationship

5. You're too dumb for a 26 years old. Can't you see this man is very married and will only fuck you and dump when he comes home? You're even asking when he'll see your mum. See her for what? Desperado!
    See, better cut him off completely and move on with your life. All he wants from you is sex and nothing more!

1. Shooty na who deflowered you,you marry? That's if your even married. Plz poster follow ur heart no mind this advisers with out special adviser office.

2. It's not even about being married. That's not a disease. You people should talk some sense into 'longer throat poster' as well. Even if the guy was single,what makes the poster think she's desirable enough for him to marry? I don't know why people easily forget that everybody is looking to upgrade themselves and therefore selfish in a way. Just like you're attracted to this guy because of his package )hence dreaming marriage),likewise he must have one selfish reason or the other for choosing you for this 'situationship'. You didn't tell us anything about your own package and what you're bringing to the table. Why do you think the guy should consider you for marriage?

Too many greedy girls out there.

This story sounds all too familiar. It's the same old story. These abroad guys know your 'mumu' button. Rather than wise up and cultivate a symbiotic (mutually beneficial) relationship with him first and see where it goes, all you worry about is why he wants to talk about his dick being sucked, not wanting to meet your mum and having just a week to spend when he comes.

That's how one 50-something year old man started with my cousin. He eventually came from the abroad and this 27 year old single mama cousin of mine practically moved in with him and lived with him throughout his 3 month holiday in Nigeria, faking engagement and promising marriage only for him to break up with her after a week of going back over some very flimsy excuse.

The next one she ran into was a case exactly like yours. That one was even verbally and emotionally abusive on top of everything. Anytime I try to open my cousin's eyes, she gives me the impression that I might be jealous of her.

At 26, you're no longer a child. From my cousin's experience, the 2nd guy merely uses her to relief emotional and sexual tension. You have no idea how abroadian life can get monotonous and frustrating sometimes. These guys sometimes resort to social media as a cheap and convenient source of recreation to play these games. My cousin said they would even sext and have video sex. On top nothing feasible. How much dumber can a girl get?

My cousin used to lament about him not being serious and all that and I used to ask her, "what do you think you have that could make this man commit to you"? You're a 27 year old single mother to a 7 year old girl, by a married man who barely accepted the child. You're not exactly pretty, not exactly intelligent. You come from a not exactly comfortable background... At 27, you don't even have a degree yet, no significant source of income... Are you the only girl on Facebook?!

Poster, these kind of guys are all over the place and they know how to identity their naive and gullible but sometimes greedy preys. Slap some sense into yourself, poster. The pressure in 'abroadian' countries doesn't make it easy to guys to fall in 'mills and Boon's" kind of love. That is even assuming they are truly 'available' as they claim.

Find your size my dear. But many of you won't. You're too big for the average nigerian guy. Pots calling kettles black. And even if you must play around with guys like this, use your brain. Gain something at least. If it's money you can make to upgrade your life here, do. If it's travel assistance, let him assist you. Just have it in mind that nothing goes for nothing.

You don't want to talk about sex, what are you still doing with him? What makes you think he wants to marry you, Miss world?

Borrow your self sense, I'm tired of talking.

3. @Anon 16:05 that you're a cum bucket doesn't mean others should tow the same path

4. Choi! Not exactly, not exactly..... You really finished your cousin sha.....

6. He's not interested in you for keeps, he only wants your body.

And how do you know someone is truly single just from his Facebook profile?

7. Why do some Nigerian ladies dont think with their brain when it comes to anything from abroad, I'm sure if he was Niaja based, you would have left him, abeg park well

8. I know people will be quick to shout that he doesn’t like you and he wants to use you blahblah (as if sex is something men ‘take’ from women that reduces our value which is rubbish. Most couples have sex before marriage also so ignore that rubbish except you want to abstain for religious reasons)
    The ACTUAL issue here is that men who make noise about sex are usually very bad in bed and are trying to overcompensate. Perhaps he has a small dick or doesn’t last long and he’s trying to convince himself or confuse you into keeping quiet when you do have sex. He also doesn’t respect boundaries- that is if you have told him you’re not comfortable with it. Let him know and shut it down. If he doesn’t stop then you know what best to do

1. Yaba left escapee22 June 2019 at 15:27

Mtcheeeeeeeew

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂

3. This must be coming from a brainless entity.

4. You are right Anon 15:15
      A lot of men who talk about sex are 40sec with tiny D, i don't know why they are like that anyways.
      When i met my husband, he wouldn't let my ears breath with how much he loves sex and how he wants it everyday, how he can't marry a woman he hasn't done the do with, bla bla bla
      Fast forward to the D-DAY he put his D inside and remained there, not even a single thrust, just penetration o, i said oga do nau, he said "i have cum" 😭 just like that? Omoh i cried my eyes out because this is the only AA man on my list, i just "manned up" and married him.
      Thank God for my girlfriend who makes me squirt like there's no tomorrow 😋

Poster be careful o
      You might be dealing with a 40sec man.

5. Yaba left escapee22 June 2019 at 17:07

Even if he can last 24hrs, thats not the issue you should be concerned about...

6. 16:27 you got me lmao.....

9. I feel like seeing you so I can slap sense into your brain. What are you asking for advice for? Do you need anyone to tell you this guy is just looking for someone to play dirty with? My friend cut of this stupid communication and face your front. At 26 we know what Mark Zukerberg was doing see you wasting your valuable life with Paapa! Haha!

10. Lmaoooo....that's not your man, he wanna just bang u n clean mouth, can't u see? He's not divorced, abeg look for better man n leave this guy using u to pass time. Hahahahaa

1. Even if im dey divorced, na Oyinbo woman them go dey marry for papers
      and divorce so that the Naija babes go come be wife okwa ya?
      Selfish ndi arurumala! 🐤🐤🐤😂😂😂😂

2. Yes na.. Dem wan eat their cakes & have it.
      U never the curses following many men today. Untimely death, mysterious jinx & bad luck, unfilled lives etc.
      For a long time, most naija men justify mistreated & conning white people. They'll use them for papers & without consience abandon, dump them. Forming 1 excuse or the other. Forgeting that there's KARMA.
      What ever u sow, u will reap.
      At the end of the day, marriage to their village girl, billionaires daughter will only bring them mysterious problems, ill fortunes & bad luck.
      I know many people affected by this today. They r too ashamed to confess now or openly aknowledge their misdeeds from their past.

11. The right word is not half caste, but mixed race or biracial.

12. Yaba left escapee22 June 2019 at 15:18

Why are you even writing a chronicle? Isnt it clear that this man just wants a pussy on ground waiting for him when he arrives? Youre already suggesting he sees ur mum, for what?????
    You girls always put the cart before the horse.

1. Asking to see the mum gushes seriousness
      That’s why she asked

2. Yaba left escapee22 June 2019 at 16:02

From what i read, the man is not even asking to start a relationship or marriage plans, just fuck fuck talk and you want him to see your mother, maybe she has already told her mum that shes found husband.

3. That's right. He is "marinating the duck"🤣for now before he lands Naija.

13. This is not it at all. Don't make a mistake you'll end up regretting.

14. Dear Lady, I am a guy and abroad too. Let me break the bro code, he just wants a girl to fuck when he comes back.
    He might be divorced but I am sure he doesn't want to marry again, even if now not anytime soon.

If you want to enjoy and fuck, you can go ahead but know it is not a guarantee for anything serious not to talk of marriage.

If you know you will get heart broken after making out and he stops calling you, biko respect yourself and make sure you avoid him and don't see him when he comes to Nigeria.
    Abroad guys are very sweet, so if you meet up with him, you will fuck him on your own oo.

1. Anon 15:18 your in the old school, that no for the abroad you they,right now in Nigeria toto boku with 100k you go fuck tire. They are very few God girls now in Nigeria all they want is money

15. The man just want fuck you and japa(RUN)its written clearly from his conversation,he is talking about sex all the time so that you will know right from time that this what he wants,the marriage talk na old trick, just to make you willing enough to open well well for him.inshort he won't give you a penny when he come sef.he will just fuck,clean mouth and disappear.

16. See, this your man has nothing upstairs other than his handsomene.

upstairs to share with yo. HeI can bet it, nothing good will come out of it at the end.
    You both share nothing in common.
    My opinion o

1. He has nothing upstairs to share with you. He's self absorbed and a sex freak. I can bet it, nothing good will ever come or of if at the end.
      You both share nothing in common, you can continue at your own peril ****

17. Abroad men living in diaspora are used to sex chat or video..That man doesn't want to be married and doesn't want you as his wife. The handwriting is clearly written ,please don't be blinded by his money or rich family .He will so sex you promise u heaven and earth and dump you once he leaves nigeria.Recieve sense

1. But the Naija girl is already proposing to him...
      Did you not read "what plan do you have for me..."
      That is proposal.
      The girl fit rape am chop belle to "trap am"...he dey abroad na.
      🐤🐤🐤😯😯😯

18. Babe keep moving, you've not gotten to your destination yet. That guy you described 👆 is a scam. He just wanna gbensh and clean mouth. Stop cheapening yourself abeeg.

19. Poster,keep an open mind with this man, he is definitely seeing and talking to other people. Don't have sex with him when you meet. Treat him like you don't really care and don't entertain his calls everything. If he wants you, he would still want to be with you. He seems like he is still out there playing...

20. Poster is it not also early for you to be asking what his plans for you is? Jeez! Such desperation!!!

1. Na their way be that...
      Just say Hi to these desperate single girls, nxt thing is... What are your plans for us?

2. Don’t mind her. Someone she barely knows.

21. The guy has zero plans for you my dear, he would fuck u and won’t pick ur calls again when he is back to his country.. he talks only about sex and his son cos that’s the 2 things important to him and not you.. forget this guy cos u would waste your time

22. The man na Osho free.

Chinwe Uba

23. Poster, My mind is telling me that man is a game man.
    Pls dont put your mind on it. He is not for any marriage with you. No serious man will act the way he does. He may still be married looking for side chick for fun.
    You are too young and decent for him.

All this abroad guys lie alot. Dont take them serious. Please & please forget this man. For now just pretend and play along with him until he comes home . Then give him a piece of your mind and call the shit off. Let him know you are not in that category of girls. He can look for runs girl for his satisfaction.

24. Forget that man. He is not serious. He just want to eat and clean mouth. Marrying you is not in his agenda.

25. Sounds like a case of bait and switch
    When he reached out he said he wanted to find a wife so you gave him audience and now he’s switching it up to let’s talk and sex and let’s do this and that but no longer wants to talk about what brought you to the table
    U may need to cut him off but before you do first tell him you want to discuss whether he’s looking to get married to you
    You’re a naija girl in naija. If you want to agree to play play it won’t be with the son of the rich family next door. Tell him you’ll tell your parents you’re talking with him and that they’ll make some inquiries about him as you continue
    Tell him if he’s not interested in marriage, he should let you know quick

1. Anon 15:27 you need to know someone before you agree to marry him, why do girls always act like they have no choice? How can you be talking marriage to a man you don't really know? Na wa for girls of today o! No wonder una keep sending stories of bad marriage

2. He is dangling marriage for sex. Of course after the sex he would abscond without marrying. Na old game sef.....

3. My dear 16:10 na so abroad guys Dey marry naija when dem visit oh. Don’t dull yourself. Many come to look for wife
      If they find one, na to know the girl quick quick, come back to the abroad and file for her. If he’s not letting you know he’s interested in marriage, you can keep talking to him but keep options open. I live abroad and know many of our guys go to nsija to meet a girl they’ve been chattting with. If things go well, they’ll meet the family in that same trip and do trad wedding or they’ll return quick and do wedding. No time to waste ticket money coming and going

26. Poster, My mind is telling me that man is a game man.
    Pls dont put your mind on it. He is not for any marriage with you. No serious man will act the way he does. He may still be married looking for side chick for fun.
    You are too young and decent for him.

All this abroad guys lie alot. Dont take them serious. Please & please forget this man. For now just pretend and play along with him until he comes home . Then give him a piece of your mind and call the shit off. Let him know you are not in that category of girls. He can look for runs girl for his satisfaction.
    All the best poster.

27. I follow Stella to ask what exactly are you confused about?
    You have all these things staring at you and you're confused?
    What exactly do you know about this man except for the fact that he likes his nipples to be sucked and his favorite sex position?
    He's narcissistic, self centered, shallow minded, too sexually obsessed, cares less about you and developing a meaningful relationship with you, doesn't have a relationship with God? This is a one chance vehicle! Are you a learner?
    Is it the fine face and age bracket that has robbed you of your senses? You are 26years, act like an adult with sense! You think relationship is built on facial structure and ones age? How are you sure that he's even divorced? see, he will come and collect free knacks from you and you will come here with more chronicle of men are scum whereas you are the one who refused to have brain.
    Don't waste your time on shallow men and unprofitable relationships.

28. All he wants is your body
    I'm sure it's coz of 'abroad', that's why you're still keeping up with these talks fron him
    If it were a regular naija guy, u for dn insult him and he generation sef
    Calm down aunty, don't get into what will make you send follow up chronicles

1. Ya waist, ya waist, all him want is ya waist.....

2. I’m not sure cause there’s more than enough easy waist in Germany

29. Poster, what the man is after is sex, once you give it to him he will run. To settle down with you is not in his diary. Use your tongue to count your teeth...it is obvious he is not interested in marriage.

30. How can a 26 years old woman be this dumb, like you don't even know what you want in a man!
    You're in for one chance with this proud Nigerian German narcissistic.

Like, you are going to be his sex toll and don't forget all those stories of how badly behaved many abroadian men are.

He has nothing to offer you. Look around you and see how many good men are there who deserve you. Stop looking for men in the diaspora, majority of them are bad news.
    You can continue with him if you like modern day slavery.

31. I can see the word "Germany" is confusing you. You are already seeing the handwriting on the wall yet you are here asking of what to do. I pity you, ignore that time waster and block him on all your social media. Run as fast as you can and don't look back. He is a No No No!!!!!

32. If it was a man in naija doing all these, you would have left him without looking back. But because his one is in the abroad, you are still hanging on.
    Nne, better move ahead. Unless you want to collect perfume and get fucked

1. Lmao.....

2. .... because he *is abroad* or *lives abroad*....NOT "in the abroad".

You can also say,... he *lives in a foreign country*.

3. 17.04 the joke is on you. "In the abroad" is a sarcastic phrase used to refer to those living abroad. We use it all the time on this blog. It's not grammatically correct but we use it.

4. 17.04 are u new in this blog? Abeg liv us to enjoy our lingo, the guy is in the abroad...e sweet like that. Not this your correction🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

33. Okwa iga eje abroad by force?
    Ngwanu, "keep it (ya tohtoh) open until he comes inugo?
    The lies here:
    1. I love him because...
    2. he is divorced...
    The man don show im true colors plainly; lies and fork are his handiwork
    He doesn't know the plans he has for you; really?
    He said it; he will fork you from side, back, front and ...you should send
    your nudes...
    Talk true, if this man was based in Ojuelegba selling provisions, will you accept to
    chat with him online at all? 😜😜😜
    You saw Germany and ya tohtoh began to pour water. Suddenly, you want to marry a man
    "much older..."
    Chai, Naija girls make una mere onwe unu ebere, carry softly with the deceit and lies
    let the Pharisees collect the shame!
    🐤🐤 Do you know what to do, if you will hear at all?
    🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🧗‍♀️🧗‍♀️🧗‍♀️🧗‍♀️
    Before the time bomb detonates!

1. Yaba left escapee22 June 2019 at 16:03

Food is ready

2. And Yaba left escapee has come to eat food. 🍔🍗🍗
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Ajuju n’ ese okwu 🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

4. Was looking out for your comment and you didn't disappoint.🤣 Biko leave naija girls and obodo oyibo husbands hand na. Shuuu!
      Poster, this one no follow at all sha. Dump him like a bad habit immediately.

5. @Sluttychikito

Why you always like to dey runs eh?
      Ajuju ajuru aju...
      😊😊😊😊😊
      E good if you go start heavenly race...by making Jesus
      the Lord of your life? 🙏🌹

34. what's confusing? He doesn't have a plan for you,he wont see your family he only talks about sex qnd his son what else do you want? He's not just into you.sometimes I feel some ladies sense of reasoning needs upgrade how can you be a bv for four years and still be asking this question. Stella you dey try abeg. You're looking to be hooked to a rich german -Nigerian guy right sorry seek your self independence. Are u busy? If not pls drown yourself with work and stop the chats.

35. Get out from that situation you have involved yourself in. What you have with that man is not good news at all

36. Waste of chronicle if you ask me, he’s clearly wasting your time. Can’t you see?

37. So funny you are threading softly so you don't lose what you do not have! Either you are just naive or you just plain stupid not to see this guy is out for game, you know the kind of hunter catch bush meat. He is only looking for a cheap pussy to fuck during his short stay in Naija. You don't even need to dump him cos the moment you stopped receiving his calls he wouldn't notice cos he has some other chicks lined up for his pleasure. Better respect yourself & face your life ,stop fantasising about marrying a rich guy from a notable family who lives in Germany.

38. Poster biko is his name Uche or Brave or Eric..he has so many names that lives in Weisbaden Germany...works in Hoyer GmbH please I beg you in the name of God...RUN!!!!! RUN!!!!! RUN !!!!!....Carry your left shoe and RUN as your legs can carry.....if you want more information about him, email stella and I will chat you up...I have said my own...

39. Abroad dey hungry you na, you won't even listen to all the advise they'll give u here but I know you'll listen to mine.
    He loves you, he wants to marry you but he wants to keep it a suprise. Make sure you send him a vedio of your private part and this will make him love you more.
    Mtschewwww

40. Just out of curiosity, darling, what's your definition of "maturity"? When you say you were attracted to him because of his maturity, do you mean his age? It appears you are using "older" and "mature" interchangeably. From what you've narrated, he may be a mature man as per his age but has the mindset of a pubescent teenager with hormones running amok.

Sweetheart, what I find disturbing is that in spite of the flagrant display of crassness and lack of respect for womanhood, you are still willing to go ahead with...whatever you think you have with him. Please, you can't be that obtuse and desperate, you are just 26 years. Don't allow societal or family pressure make you kiss a venomous frog hoping it will morph into prince charming.

Darling, your problem, unfortunately as with some ladies, is the minute a guy shows interest, you start assuming he wants to marry you. The conflict is, this dude is all about sex and wants your relationship to be purely physical but you want him for marriage. He has shown you his "real face" but you are still hoping you can change him. You allowed him disrespect you by allowing the lascivious conversation go on and on. The minute he cut you off and inserted the gist of how he wants his manly bits and nipples sucked, is when you should have shut it down. Your dignity should have prevented you from further communication with him.

Why would you want to be friends with such a character? He is the very definition of immature. I remember way back when a guy I was getting to know told me he wanted to marry me because I am biracial and he can only imagine how "cute" our kids will be. It too all the discipline I could muster to wait till the lunch date was over. I thanked him for lunch and told him I'm no longer interested in getting to know him. The little I've known was enough. How petty can a 41 year old man be to flaunt his son and say ladies will be all over him because of the colour of his skin!? Seriously? Don't you know a man with such mentality has preference for caucasian or more "exotic" ladies? You want him to make you feel inferior and insecure? That is so offensive, I'm surprised you are willing to tolerate all that.

Honey, whether he is really single, married or divorced shouldn't matter at this point because he is grossly unfit for you. Aim higher please. I'm sorry, I mean no disrespect but you seem rather naive. That his family is well respected and known to produce "good and reputable children" doesn't mean there wouldn't be a few black sheep in the family, as evident with this punk. So you really thought a man who is all about sex will be willing to see your mum when he comes visiting? Wow! No wonder he laughed. Are you the one to ask a man to see your mum? What were you hoping the discussion will be? My darling, towards the end of your narrative, you started sounding desperate and clingy as though you were practically begging him to spend time with you and make this spurious relationship work.

Please, put an end to this nonsense. Preserve whatever is left of your dignity by ignoring him completely. Don't fall for his tricks, you've sold out unfortunately. The only remedy is that you be the one to end it before he ghosts you completely. That will be painfully embarrassing. I wish you better luck next time.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. Yaba left escapee22 June 2019 at 17:11

Who says Ronalda doesnt have sense?

2. Only from the wise and for those who seek wisdom.
      Well-said, Ronalda.

3. I dey gbadu ya Engrish sha, eg "the flagrant display of crassness" Choi! I couldn't have said it better. Bia, poster comman study this comment like you are preparing for GST exam and keep it to heart.

41. You are one of the MANY WOMEN he chats with. He has made it clear that he wants JUST SEX with you and nothing more. His bargaining chip is the fact that he is ABROAD and has MONEY.
    That's why he has made no effort in getting to know you, a male customer never has the time to get to know a prostitute he has paid to sleep with. He merely sleeps with her, pays and leaves.

STOP TALKING WITH HIM!!!!!!!!!! you're investing your emotions and setting yourself up for heartbreak. Stop the chats and calls. Simply keep your distance and when if you must talk with him, take charge of the conversation, ask the questions and when he wants to go sexual, tell him you have to get back to what you were doing. Stop making yourself available for rubbish.

42. I can beth you that he is still very much married, don't fall for him.

43. All these feminists asking you to flee from him would send him love messages and pictures of their boobs and pussy on Facebook and watsapp if you drop his details here!Lmao!🤣🤣🤣🤣
    You seem too self righteous and selfish to me and you cannot hold any meaningful conversation with him that's why he keeps talking about sex!
    How can you ask a guy you've never met about what plans he has for you and if he will see your mum when he comes?Cant you hide your desperation a little bit?
    If you are not comfortable with this player's demands,what is stopping you from blocking him and moving on?
    Oh,I forgot,you want to preach to him so that he will consider you a virtuous woman and propose immediately.
    Lwkmd😂😂🤣🤣
    You either become a bad bitch and beat him in his own game or step aside and stop being confused!

1. Obviously he is your type.....

2. How many souls have you led astray today?

44. That guy is chatting with thousands of girls out there. He is just seeing this as sport

45. Poster don't waste your time at all. End all conversations with this man

46. You saw German, your hometown you are already in love. You are desperate,I pity your pussy when he finally comes back to Nigeria to do justice to it. You better walk away.

47. See this girl, he is looking for a ready vagina to enter when he comes to Naija. you be forming relationship there. You like him because he is rich and because he comes from a reputable family in your village. Has he sent year money before? My own abroad guy has sent me money severally...We talk about sex and other deep issues of life. Me I'm not banking on him, yes he is older and mature but my own is that he should come and spend money on me. He bought a gift for me already. Instead of you to chop money, you are falling in love with a man that is full of deceit

1. Lmao..... Abi ooo, it is either you know the koko, or you don't.....

48. Chop & clean mouth things!

BASTARD breeder ALERT!!!!

49. Na one chance be this you better run

50. Is he from Asaba Delta state?

1. ... She said she's from one of the states from the southwest
      .... and also from my hometown, even from his surname I know their family house and street in our town).... This should be logical for you to understand where he's from, if only you read and understood the Chronicle... D-broad!

2. My bad...i just saw it now.

51. That guy is not ready for a relationship or commitment. For your own good let go of him.

52. The man is a joke and a bad one
    The lady is naive but a perceptive one

He is an idiot
    Stop being desperate
    Focus on your life and don't waste time chatting with fools

You are not a toy
    Let no one use you

53. When you said you checked his Facebook and then concluded he must be single was when I realized you don't have much sense. Girls like you only learn the hard way because I know you won't end this time wasting illicit relationship with this loser of a man. For a 'church' girl like you to be even presenting her ears to listen to disgusting rubbish talk amazes me. What do you learn in church or when you read your Bible that clearly says we should refrain from filthiness and silly talk yet here you are asking Jamb questions. Can't you see this man is possessed with a spirit of lust and deceit? Cut off from him ASAP! Don't call nor answer his calls henceforth. You yourself need to raise your taste and standards in men otherwise you'll continue to attract rubbish.