Friday, June 28, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm.........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED ABOUT NEW BOYFRIEND'S BEHAVIOUR

Hello Stella,

I have an issue that has been on my mind, I thought I'd share with my fellow BVs and seek their opinion and yours too. Your red pen is needed. Lol.

So I met this guy sometime early January through one of my closest friends, he is her cousin. We connected immediately but he just came to visit in our city for a short while, when he got back, we started talking and kicked it off from there.

Everything's great between us but there are a couple of things not just sitting right with me. When he came to visit me in our city, he lodged at a hotel, my friend came cos we were supposed to hang out. He wanted to change to a proper outing outfit and to my greatest surprise he went naked as in just men's pant in front of both my friend and I.

Recently I told him that I wouldn't be comfortable with my man going naked in front of my friend and he was like 'do I want to cause family problem', that what sort of talk is that and I withdrew immediately.

Do you think its something I should worry about as regards to the future of our relationship. I would appreciate all sincere opinions.
Thanks Stellz.... Kizzes

*Huh?Why exactly are you trying to make a Mountain out of a small issue?So you cannot even go to a Swimming pool with your man or what?I think you have a problem and need to deal with it..I dont see anything wrong in what he did...........You withdrew cos he asked you if you wanted to cause family problems?That is exactly what you are trying to do...........You even wrote a Chronicle out of something meaningless....ah ah

Wait .....are you upset cause your friend saw his Pata nla or what?

50 comments:

1. 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

1. My sis with 3kids go naked completely walking ard in d hse, husband go wear white pant dangling something upandan.
      If u complain the 2 of them both go ask u if them lifestyle no suit u, mk u go ya own house . I think they were both Nudest in dir previous lives

2. Lmaoo😁😁😁😁Stella say na pata NLA😁😁😁😁😁

3. @ SDK and @ Anno 15*16 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ u guyz comment cracked me up

SDK may be the bv is reserved, pity her small

4. This is a case of making a mountain out of a molehill.

1. This na dude wey "breakdown" the door,
      come enter bedroom to "breakdown" two birds...
      🐀🐀
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Some dudes get am o
      Me no fit tolerate o.

3. Stella, you sef! Why should a grown up man undress in the presence of his grown up Cousin and a strange woman he just met?? Did she tell you he was on swimming trunks?😁😁 Na 'pata' the man been wear not even boxers o! I will find it very uncomfortable if my Brother undressed before me and even the wife he married. Somethings are not supposed to be, no matter how innocent the intent.

4. Poster, please flee from that crazy family before you find out that incest dey their blood.

Stella, please it gets to an age where even blood siblings shouldn't be naked in front of each other. Na so clap dey take enter dance.

1. Hmmm.. Growing up with your siblings would have been terrifying.. You get issue

2. Some write up should end in Stella inbox. It doesn't qualify as a chronicle.
      The guy wore boxers to change into another outfit, you begin shout. Ohhh, chim. SMH

5. What is bad with swimming suit but If you have trust issue with your man then it is a problem bebe careful

1. You're not serious...did she say anything about swimming suit!?

2. BeeVee, leave this one abeg. That’s how you know those who don’t read the account but will read and echo Stella’s thoughts instead.

6. If you're not comfortable, leave him.

7. You’ve told him you don’t like it
    That’s enough
    Let it go already

How many times will he have the opportunity to undress in front of anyone
    If it looks like he’s about to then just say oh wait ms cousin excuse my husband while he changes
    That’s all
    I sense you’re a good girl. We good girls have to know when something is not that deep
    I’m team good girl too.

8. A grown man undressing in the presence of women, that are not his lover, strange, not common, and is a cause for concern if you ask me o

1. Kissing cousins. Nne please leave me them alone in their craziness. Don’t be sucked in.

9. Wrong wrong move he shouldn't have done that just be more abservant of him and listen carefully to him when he talk. If its his nature and u don't like it u can as well leave him

10. I find it not good to behold. The same way I frown at guys who zip down and urinate on the road, streets etc

1. Correct piss wey no get respect never catch you.

11. Poster, me I'm not comfortable with him going naked in front of your friend...i guess nothing is fishy shaa.

Don't withdraw dear poster but let him know, that particular attitude you don't like it period.

1. The friend is his cousin
      He didn’t see the big deal cause he wasn’t naked

2. The ladies should have both excused him so he could undress but they both stayed back. What did the poster expect in that situation?

12. Stella abeg wetin be Pata nla eh?
    😊😊😊😊😊😊
    My (Naija) girl abeg study this man now inugo?
    (I did not say study "pata nla o") Na the man's character
    you need to study and close ya own "pata nla" (equivalent) well well.
    If you no fit deal with im behavior of stripping before any
    other girl and other things wey you fit choputasia eheeehhh
    make you disembark before we receive another chronicle of how
    the dude get two "holes" available for his "pata nla" to drill inugo?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

13. Stella did she say they were at the beach front or by the pool side? Weitin consign swimming pool for here now?..your red pen no join abeg. Dear poster get worried oo, what if he's like that type of man that takes bath and start dangling his thing infront of everyone at home when he's coming out of the bath?..I read a Chronicle here like that, even infront of kids Oga go just waka as if nothing dey happen

14. This does not sound nice, but that is not supposed to make you to just leave relationship. Still observe him for sometime before making a decision.

15. I don't like that behaviour its wrong. But it isnt enough to wrote a chronicle yet....Still observe him to know his value system.if he as any or not.ots an obvious sign of lack of principles.

16. Stella sef, what that guy did is wrong, and rude. This is very different from going to the swimming pool. At the swimming pool, you change in the change room, not at the pool.

17. As far as he wasn't butt naked there is nothing wrong with it. Men are usually more comfortable with nudity, as long as that their preeq is not showing they will never care.
    No biggie

18. Hmmmmm, your own problem is with him undressing, OK..... O

19. Stella you sef.

20. Doesn't sit well. No sense of decorum here.

21. Stella and her judgement sometimes sef. Na wa

22. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ pata nla

23. Poster, according to your post he only tried to change to another outfit but his pata is on nah, in front of you and your friend (his cousin).. So u wan leave me or kno the future of ur relationship.. My sister, just try and observe him more kno him better before making your decision , wat if it's by the pool side and your friends are with you meanwhile he's just on swimming pants so you wont tell him come out of the water abi?.. Most ppl here will post leave him he's something else, he might be a good guy with no bad intentions

24. Ask this man one question;
    If you strip down to your underpants and bra
    right before his friend, will he take it?
    😯😯😯😯😯😯

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

25. There is something about this that just does not sit well with me. What does he mean by ‘do you want to cause family problem’... Hmmm
    My advice is watch him more CLOSELY!

1. Exactly! Which one is 'do you want to cause family problem'. .. Is it a family thing to strip in front of family? Ajuju ajuo I can't fit deal menh

26. Poster you and the people screaming watch him wella have a problem.
    Your friend is his cousin for goodness sake and I believe they are close. He didn't go completely naked but was on just men's briefs. In my opinion he did nothing wrong.
    But if you know you are not comfortable please take a walk.

27. Funny chronicles. Make I read comments

28. People's background and values differ so let's be careful how we call people weird because they were raised differently. I was raised in a home where as a female, I never saw my mum naked and never undressed in the presence of my dad and brothers. Imagine my horror when I went to visit a friend who came to the living room with only her pant on, no bra o, to ask her brother a question and the dad was there. It wasn't a big deal to them. Another family friend, the woman remarried and moved with her 2daughters from her previous marriage to the man's house. Would you believe these girls were moving about freely on a hot afternoon in the presence of their step dad and step male siblings without any qualms?I felt like the floor should just open because I was too embarrassed meanwhile it wasn't an issue of abuse/incest, intact the man raised the girls. My point is just because something is different from how we do it does not make it wrong or abominable. Cousins who were raised together or spent holidays in each other's houses dress in the presence of each other and there's no big deal please

29. Stella your red pen got it wrong this time o. What the guy did was wrong, very wrong o

30. They invited you and you had the nerve to bring your friend as well into the hotel room. Isn’t Thai one questionable? If you didn’t bring her, he would have have just changed in front of you.
    If is were him if I’d do the same. Please kindly leave him if you cannot Cole it forward those interested here his digits.

1. Her friend is the guy's cousin. Try and read well

31. This poster you go stay for your papa house, please drop his contact here for people that have sense.