Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Friday, June 21, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

This is an update from the Lady whose hubby wanted to Gbensh 24/7....

The day it was put on the blog,I was so down.
I had talked to him before now, most times he will say OK and we will still have s#x.......so I avoided cuddle;having discussions especially at night.

To those who talked of lub.yes we do have at home and in the office but sometimes i get tired of it all.i have always had to take body pain relief due to body aches...

That day I sent him a text to do something about his libido,
he did not reply.he got home early.
when I had put the kids to sleep and was about to go to bed; he asked me what kind of stupid text i had sent to him...
He told so many married are women are been s#x starved and I am here saying rubbish.

I felt so hurt; he said hence forth I should never send the driver to bring his lunch that i should always bring it myself that he is a man and I should adjust my body to his demands because he will do same for me.

I flared up and we had a heated quarrel which resulted to insults.
Well he left the house and came back late.

Trying to touch me at night I refused because honestly I am tired of body pains.i am tired of it all!!.for the first time my hubby slapped me twice because I kept refusing his advances,which led to an argument...

i was shocked.i told him out rightly I will file for a divorce.he said I was mad and I should watch him file for custody;
I will tell the court where I will get the means to give the kids the lives they are already used to.
After some hours we still had s#x or I will say he had s#x...

He left for work the next day .
I did not take his lunch to him neither did he disturb me.

I was so hurt, in the afternoon I got a surprise visit from my MIL
she said she had dreamt I walked away with my children and her spirit kept telling her I was not happy with her son.

She kept asking me if anything was wrong and I continually said no.
On the third day of her visit;she asked me if I was pregnant .I said no.which I am not.

She asked me if I had done family planning!I said yes;
then she said because three kids under four years of marriage was too quick .
well I have had two failed family planning.
She kept pushing that she noticed I did things sluggishly and was always lost in thought; i looked always tired...

She insisted that i should please talk to her ;i did not know when I spilled it all in tears.i told her every detail and how hurt I was .she consoled me and told me not to worry.
She called my hubby to come home early that she needed him to take her some where.

As soon as he walked in;i was sacred because I did not know what she had in mind.i hid and watched from upstairs.she locked the parlour door;my hubby was asking her why she was locking it she said he should be patient;
Then she took mopstick she hid at the back of the chair and started using the mop stick to hit him continually asking him how it felt???

My hubby ran upstairs to the room and i quickly entered another room.
I avoided my hubby because I was afraid.
after he had refreshed and eaten,my mil called us for a meeting.

The first thing she did;she asked my hubby to tell me his greatest fear. He replied after about five minutes of silence "never to be a polygamist".
she said he had always said it for years.

She talked about my job and the s#x issue and told him his late dad was like that;she told him it was in his mind;his mindset that was playing on him not been able to control himself;she told him how selfish he had being to his wife; using so many things as example that has happened in her own family .

Now he should imagine if his fears comes to pass.
would he ever forgive himself!??
Will he live for pleasure sake or live a fulfilled life.she asked me to excuse them.

They spoke for almost two hours and that night my hubby came to the room;he prayed;cried and read the Bible for straight 3 hours.
He said my down was so tight and it turned him on....he married me a virgin.

There has been improvement.i am trying for it not to be lengthy
It's still everyday but now we cuddle without s#x;we kiss passionately.he has given out my CV to 3 DG's he knows because I declined doing business....
he said he will do anything never to have a broken home.

if I drop his food.sometimes we just play and no penetration.he prays lots now .
he engages his mind...
he threw away the aphrodisiacs.he said it is a thing of the mind.
He deleted all the porn in his phone....

The mom has gone.
he is trying so hard to change; sometimes he has an erection and i help him out.
he does not masturbate....
He bought books and chess game.
He is now working on going a straight day without it.
I feel peace...
I hug him tightly now...
I play with him regularly.
I am happy .
we bath each other without s#x just touching our bodies.
He has ordered they set up a Lil basket ball pitch at the back of the house....
he is really working on it and I am glad he sees the Essence of marriage.....

*WOW....so he even used to gbensh you when you visited him in the Office?Kaiiiiiiiiiii.
Please send in any update to your chronicles so we can know how far!!!

127 comments:

1. Your MIL is blessed amongst women. God bless mama for us BVs cos I really had pity on you while reading your previous narrative.

1. The mother in law is simply God sent. The angel appointed for her set time of deliverance.

2. Eyahhh...I'm happy it's going well for u now!
      Ur momma-inlaw is such an angel!
      May we meet such Angel's as momma-inlaws in jesus name.
      And may we in turn be good momma-inlaws to our future daughters-inlaw. Amwn.

The real tess-baby

3. All I see there is your wonderful mother in law .

4. You have a good mother Inlaw. And you are also a good woman.
      Your husband is also a good man.
      Please what am i saying?

5. Oh God,give us a home where Christ is king,amen

6. God sent mil. Your hubby had no need for aphrodisiacs. Yall should keep what you are doing up.

7. Poster I hope you know how lucky you are. Your mother in law is an amazing woman. God bless her abundantly. Your husband is a good man, trying his best. May God continue to bless and keep your home
      What a refreshing story about marriage not all the horrible stories everyday

8. Lord, please give me a nice mother in law

9. Pls that mop stick made me laugh I beg

10. Awesome! I read every bit of it! Amazing MIL. I am glad things are working out for you. God bless your home and I pray everything works out for you and your home.

Always appreciate your MIL, she is a good woman.

11. I'm glad your story ended well
      I pray the change remains constant

12. Sweet Momma. She gave you the real antidote.

2. chaii see wetin me i dey beg hubby for☹️i even brought his chronicle here about him being unromantic and everyone said am not greatful for what i have. toooor i am still managing o, my mum has adviced me to stop nagging and instead show him more love ,that its his nature and nothing can be changed since that is his only weakness. my dear you are lucky, lets swap places

1. You think shes enjoying till u swap places, too much of everything is bad.

2. hmmm, when you meet a man that's always holding Penis in his hands and you just dread night to come or you two being alone, you'll think twice.
      I know how I declined going to Courses with Charles at the most fanciful places in and outside Nigeria because I knew he won't let me rest.
      memories!

3. This is really encouraging.
    Poster I am so happy for you.i love updates 🤓

4. Your mom in law is the real MVP
    Enjoy Madam

1. Yaba left escapee21 June 2019 at 16:26

MIL knows what her sons wife is passing through, she was once in her shoes, so she empathize with her

2. This is the kind of mother inlaw/mother i love. You see why it is always good to take your problems to older people e.g your mother. They give you sound advice,why? they have seen it all or experienced something similar. They will advice you from a place of love. They have your best interest at heart.
      Carry your marital issue to friends....They would have given you number to divorce lawyer to file for divorce. When I read chronicles smtimes and ppl are taking delicate issues abt their homes to friends I wonder if they dont have mother/big aunties they trust.

3. I so agree with you YLE.

His mom is a kind woman too, else she would have allowed her DIL to continue is pains and unhappiness since she went through the same thing.

4. My own Mother in-law when I was complaining to her that her son is addicted to weed and he hits me, she was busy telling me that if I see what her and her children suffered ehn. That was all she said, it seems almost like she wants me to suffer what she suffered. Lady you are lucky, your mother in-law is a God fearing woman.

5. continue, he will hit your head to no return one day

5. Wow!!!!!!!, intersting.

6. I no even understand again, who was slapping you.

7. Your mother in law is one in a million

1. That is a Nigerian mother in law, not a Naija MIL
      Women who are alert in the spirit dey sweet me like legitimacy
      Chai... see as I dey smile like say oga on top give me wake up kiss eh?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. I tell you.... a wise woman that wants the best for her son's family
      Thank God for wise counsel, the man was already working towards destroying his family with his selfishness and ready to blame the wife for it.

8. City chocolate21 June 2019 at 15:46

Awwwww. Thank God for restoring your home and may Heaven bless your mother in law for the good deed. Your home is blessed and will continue to be blessed in Jesus Name Amen.

9. Oh dear,I'm so happy for you.I pray the good Lord gives DH the strength and grace he needs to pull this through.

God bless your MIL,she will live long...I was going to write 'pls be good to her' but realised you must be a good woman for her to have noticed and shown concern and moreso fight for a change for you.God bless her,some MIL will say their DILs are very fertile,hence the quick succession in delivery.

I will not be deterred by terrible chronicles,marriage an institution ordained by God shouldn't be a punishment to us but be fulfilling and enjoyed.

Thank God you didn't RUN as advised by many the last time,with your support as you can see,he will be a better person. I saw he hit you twice,we'll be hopeful that a repeat does not occur.

I'm happy for you ma'm,God bless and keep your home.

10. wow, some men are like that. your husband will go outside one day. my boyfriend is like dat,just yesterday we were gisting in his car b4 I know it. He started pulling my breast, I have to give him a blow job right in the car in a public place. The glass is tinted.

1. I really pity you,seems that's all you have got to offer

2. This one is husband not boyfriend, one that is performing his duties as a husband well sef.
      God forbid boyfriend forces sexual demands on me, you don't have the right.

3. Anon 15:47, I'm sorry to tell you, but you are suffering oooo. Someone just showed you the light and you are still giving foolish advice.
      Ordinary boyfriend dat can move on any day anytime with no tangible reason is who is doing you anyhow and you are enslaved to him, hoping sex will keep him to you, lolzzzz.... u re so sleeping on the bike.

4. And you still want to stay with him. Please be sure you can cope with this life style.

11. Eya...this update really touched me. I'm happy your hubby was willing to change and protect his home. I wish you God's peace Sis

12. As much as im glad hes putting in effort, he cannot do it alone... hes a sex addict, and needs sex therapy, a professional to help.. everyday is still too mch, but better than twice a day hes used to.
    He'd suffer from withdrawal symptoms like any other addiction and bounce back with full force, as long as the drug is right infront of him, youre the addiction!
    When ure on your period nko? He still fucks, chai... he sees u as a sex object.
    If you complain again, he'd have a side chick, maybe he has already sef

1. witch keep your advice to yourself...

13. Wow! Your hubby is a good man. Your mother in-law's love for you is priceless! Only a woman who truly loves you can do what she did for you. Kai! What a mother! May God keep your home in love and peace.

14. kikikikikikiki ........ this life can be so funny, some wives are sex starved begging their husbands for just once a week sex at least but this mummy here is totally oversexed and even complaining and rejecting the surplus allocation.

1. Who no go no know, you won't understand her situation till you find yourself in same. Abeg leave her be!

2. Yaba left escapee21 June 2019 at 16:29

Can you fuck twice or 3 times a day for one year? You think its sweet... it'd lose taste and value.

15. Pheew madam what a huge relief. Thanks to your MIL.

1. Thanks to Jesus for giving her mother in law that revelation

16. See me crying while reading this. God Almighty will bless your mother-in-law. She will see her children children. Sickness and pain will be far away from her.. Amen

1. Amen, A mother indeed filled
      With wisdom and positive influence on her Son.

2. What exactly is making you tear up?

17. Thank God
    You have an observant and good mother in law.
    God bless your union always.
    I pray he is able to control his libido.
    Cheers

18. I sincerely pray he keeps d process up, its not easy dropping from 10 to 1.

1. Blackey, where 10 and 1 enter this yarns bikonu? 😊😊
      If I come ask you whether na by experience you dey write?
      You go yarn say If you talk I go brand you Pharisee?
      Okay wetin you come be na?
      Ajuju ajuoo.
      😂😂😂😂😂

2. I be herodian 😁😁😁

19. your mil is an angel

20. I'm so happy for you, MIL is an angel, I dont relate very well with mine

21. This brought tears to my eyes. I’m always so happy to hear things working out in marriages. Communication is so key in marriages and I’m so glad you got your mother in law to intervene. God used her to save your marriage. I pray that as God has started drawing your husband close, He will continue to transform him & draw you also and may joy/laughter/peace and blessings never depart from your home. Remain blessed

22. So it was an everyday thing before.
    You have a good mother in-law. God bless her.

1. It still is according to what is up there 👆

23. Your mother in law is a good mother and a godly woman.

May God bless your home.

24. chai see better mother in-law
    God bless her

25. OMG! Poster, I love how you handled your home and God came true for you through your mother in law.
    You have the best mother-in-law, you see why speaking out is good most times.
    I am happy there is peace in your home and that things are now working out the way you want it to be.

May His peace and love continue to be a shield over you and your family.

26. Wow.... God is the only answer. Am so happy for you poster, you made my day on this good news. May God perfect all that concerns your hubby and your marriage. God is the ultimate.

27. May God bless your MIL!
    She was the angel God used to restore peace in your home.
    I love this!👍👍👍

28. I am happy he took a turn for the better. Your MIL was able to relate and empathise with you cos she too was once in your shoes.
    The mop beating got me laughing. Chai! Truly they say that “the okro tree can never be taller than the owner, if it’s too tall, the owner will bend it and still pluck it”. That is exactly what she did to her son.

Enjoy and God bless your home.

29. Thank God its improving. Continue to help and assist him on this journey to self recovery. The devil has lost the battle in your home. Thank God for a wise and experienced mother in law. A problem shared with the right person is half solved.

30. I'm glad he is amending his ways now. I'm happy for you dear poster. May your testimony be permanent.

31. Your MIL is an angel in human flesh, oh!

32. Madam OP, sorry for your troubles but your husband sees you as a sex doll to be used and beaten up when he wishes. Lets pray he has changed for good. From experience, wife beaters never change they just evolve.

1. Hmm she said for the first time, her husband slapped her... not that he’s been beating her on a regular basis. All I see is a man who likes sex and he’d rather do it with his wife than cheat. Important thing is he’s changing that. Yes some people can change with time.

2. OMG!!!
      Why are you trying to put the wrong ideas into her head?
      Do you want her to leave her home and become a sore loser like you?
      She is happy now and that is all that matters!
      Shior!!!🤬🤬😡😡

3. My hubby worked on his he hut me for 3 years.now we are 13 years old.he worked on it

4. which stupid experience? shut up, we know your type. you can never be positive in your life. people do and still change..

33. Wow what a great MIL, her type is rare to find. May God continue to bless ur Union

34. I feel so happy for you.Your husband ,I'm glad he chose his marriage over his emotions.And for your mother in law,chai,God bless that woman.She has the spirit of God,for her to know you wanted to opt out.Please,find time to go and thank her specially with gifts,and never stop praying for your husband in silence,the devil doesn't like a happy home..God bless your family.I really wish i can hug you right now,you really tried,sex everyday?i for don pack out since..

35. Omg, you have a wonderful mum inlaw, some bad ones will move the motion for their sons to keep gbenshing you as they please. God bless her and God bless your marriage.

36. Enter your comment...hmmmm! learning 4rm here. my husband too can fu**k oh.am tired sef. i do form sick ,if not atleast 3 rounds b4 morning.am pregnant now nd need space,but he told me am sweeter wen am pregnant. Wht do i do pls

37. This sounds like a fabricated imagination 🙄

38. May God continue to bless your MIL. See better woman o, I'm just glad it turned out well for you.

39. Your Mother in law is a goddess! She needs to be worshipped morning , day and night!!!!!!

She is blessed for being understanding and wise.

I wish I read the chronicle from the beginning to understand the story .

I think men and now women are conceentrating too much on sex. The internet isn't helping matters at all.

We should advise young men and women not to get addicted to porn on and offline .

Why would a young man need aphrodisiacs???

All those porn stars people watch are ruining lives by their dramatization of sex ooo.

40. To those who said she was enjoing and should relax. Does the above sound like enjoyment? I thank God for ur MIL! every wife deserves someone as understanding as her! Am glad ur hubby is taking steps to change. Goodluck to u poster and stay well. God bless u and ur Home!

41. Why can’t the man get sex once a day.

42. May your testimony be permanent. God bless your mother-in-law. She is one in a million. Thank God.

43. Wow!!!! You married into a very good family and your MIL is the real definition of FEMINIST!!!

44. Am i the only one who likes reading updates of chronicles?

45. Mama, you are greatly blessed. Thank you for being a unique one and not the regular ones we know.

We all need supportive mums and mums-in-law.

#ittrulyendedinpraise

46. I hope this is lawyer that live in kwara state....I refused to marry him because he wants to use sex and kill me.

47. You MIL is truly a mother with a heart of Gold. God bless her and give her long life to enjoy her children

48. My dear thank God everyday for your mother in law. You are very Lucky. Mine is busy mocking me and hubby for not having more kids. Thank God everyday my dear. May God help your hubby to tone it down in Jesus name.

49. Your husband is not okay ooo. He would relapse. He is doing all these because of his mom and thats all! How can a man who loves you slap you because you don't want to have sex? Really???!! Then to top it all, look at how he addressed you. Your horse and has NO love for you and thats so unfortunate. He better go for therapy and counseling. Can you imagine?? Nawa oo. What won't women see in the name of marriage. God forbid!

1. Hanhan.... why did negativity, pls, if you have nothing good to wrote, it's best to keep your negativity to yourself. Hian!!!

50. Poster u are blessed abeg. If all mother inlaws are like yours the world will be a better place.

Pls I have something to ask u guys as I don’t know if I’m over reacting. So many people do say most women do abandon their friends because they are now married and shii’. So I have this friend that came to where I was staying during my single days and I took her to my bf’s place and introduced them and they both got along immediately bkos my gf is a very jovial n funny girl, we even slept in in d visitor’s room together (I and my gf) so she left to her base the next day and I later found out that my boyfriend then took her contact from my phone one day we were having issues. He was always calling to report me. We even quarreled about why he would take her number without my permission and all but it didn’t stop there.

One day I saw she had sent him friend requests on Facebook and guy man accepted. I still didn’t see anything wrong with that tho. Each time I see this girl, she’s always talking about how lucky I am to have met the guy blah blah blah..... I will just smile n move on because I knew she was looking for a way to get me talk about the relationship.
    Something happened one time, she called me again to tell me d guy called to report me o, that why did I do what I did? I den told her to mind her business but then I realized it was the guy always going to tell her things. So one day she called me and asked me “how am I even coping with d guy, that he talks too much” she told me how she the guy told her I had an abortion against his will while we were planning marriage and so many other things.
    That was when I deleted his number and blocked him all round. Till date he didn’t know that was why I walked away.

Now I got married and didn’t involve this my friend in all d goings in d relationship because I thought I’ve learnt my lessons. But anytime she calls, I will give my husband the phone to talk to her and all. Then one day I invited her to come have lunch with us as home kos she wasn’t that far away.. she came and decided to sleep over. We gisted and I was happy to see her. The next day she left and immediately she sent my husband friend request on Facebook. He told me and I was pissed n felt she wants to resume her pokenosing duties again.
    Now I know I did wrong but I just didn’t want to be seen as someone who abandoned her friends because she got married.

I forgot to add that after d break up with d first guy, he started commenting on my friend’s post to make me feel bad. I told her how i felt and ask her to unfriend him but she said since d guy did her no wrong she can’t do that. Later on I now saw that she actually unfriended the guy. The one that even pained me was the mum and sisters knew everything happening in my relationship then because she’ll table d matter and start discussing with the whole fam. The mom called me once to advice me to calm down for the guy that he’s a nice guy and all.

Now did I do wrong for bringing her close a second time?
    Abeg pardon my disjointed rant

1. Fool me once shame on you. Fool me twice shame on me. Why must you be friends with her??? Be read to accept a co wife.

2. You did wrong. You don't have sense

3. My dear did you not read the chronicle about a woman and her neighbor friend? Be wise and keep your marriage business your business. You are the one exposing your man. Enuf said.

4. Yes you did wrong by bringing her close the second time. She is the type of friend you drop after marriage. Let her or anyone say what the like; your happiness and peace of mind is koko. Cut her off now now now

5. seems you havent learnt your lessons. its not about leaving your single friends, its more about leaving some bad single or married friend. cancel that friend request osiso

6. You truly do not have any sense. Until you use your hand to destroy your home. A friend did all that and you still brought her close.

51. So happy for you. You MIL is MVP. Wish my marriage was sweet. All the best.

1. Add Sugar to it and it will be sweet. Just kidding.
      Hang in there.

52. I love your m.I.l. Wow. Nice read.

53. Your MIL is a very good and understanding woman. I love the way she handle the situation. God bless her and your home.

54. I’m so happy for you. God bless your MIL and God bless your home

55. In as much as social media has helped alot of marriages,it still causing more wahala to some homes.

God bless ur MIL for u..she is a mother..

Why will u want to have sex everyday,,engaging ones mind and heart in alot of things will reduce ur libido.

56. I'm happy for you congratulations. God bless your mother in law. May the love between you and your husband grow stronger each day. May God bless and keep your home.

57. Is nobody actually mentioning the fact her husband had sex with her without consent in that she wasn’t particularly happy to. Y’all Nigerians are disgusting set of people.

1. Ehen? Shebi you have mentioned it? Abi are you not somebody?

2. He raped her! Smh

3. sobt mind them

4. She dint say that oooo.... she said he had sex with her, which means she gave in without been involved. She gave him her body to satisfy himself and not for her own pleasure.

58. This is the best chronicle I have read in a long while.this man loves u because he is from a family that understand the word family unit.

59. the beating got me rolling on the floor.
    Mama is really a disciplinarian

60. Your mother-in-law is like my mum (God rest her soul), this priceless love made me cry, thank God for spiritual alertness, she was able to feel it in her spirit. May God bless her all the days of her life. I love the fact that your husband prays alot now and working on changing. May your marriage be stronger in love and togetherness.

61. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708021 June 2019 at 18:49

Luv ur mother in-law already. So happy for u

62. Hmmm, African women don suffer o. My dear you are still in bondage o, how can you have sex everyday? He is a sex addict and he needs to work on himself. Your mother in-law is a nice woman, some like mine are really wicked, she only wants good marriage for her daughters not her son.

63. I'm glad things are working gradually the way you want it poster
    Now,my advice goes to those who are complaining that their husband is not romantic enough or starve them of sex. Do you know you are suppose to help your husband out?, Because one of the major cause of erectile dysfunction is psychological imbalance/upset (of the mind ) you have to help me realize that there is nothing wrong with him, that he can do it(make love to you). It wont be easy but you just have to constantly remind him, if you start nagging and comparing him to others, my dear you are killing him the more,he will not get a full erection even if he takes 1parket of viagra. he can be going through some financial stress and that too can affect him sexually. Women, help your husband out of that boring sex life by encouraging him and talking to him positively. It might take time but don't give up especially if you know he was very good at it before .
    So, dear married women help your husband to help you 👌👌

64. I'm glad things are working gradually the way you want it poster
    Now,my advice goes to those who are complaining that their husband is not romantic enough or starve them of sex. Do you know you are suppose to help your husband out?, Because one of the major cause of erectile dysfunction is psychological imbalance/upset (of the mind ) you have to help me realize that there is nothing wrong with him, that he can do it(make love to you). It wont be easy but you just have to constantly remind him, if you start nagging and comparing him to others, my dear you are killing him the more,he will not get a full erection even if he takes 1parket of viagra. he can be going through some financial stress and that too can affect him sexually. Women, help your husband out of that boring sex life by encouraging him and talking to him positively. It might take time but don't give up especially if you know he was very good at it before .
    So, dear married women help your husband to help you 👌👌

1. nonsense, every thing is a womans doing and women are solutions to mens problem. i dont blame such persons like you, you can only spew this trash for your average Nigerian housewife

65. My mother in-law can never be like this. That woman like quarrel pass anything.

66. Awwwwwww! Now I envy you.

67. Wow... I love the fact that the issue was resolved. Thank God for your Mother in Law. This sex issue has really become a reason for most divorce. Thank God for your home.

68. All i see is your amazing MIL. She is sooo sooo amazing. God bless her and God bless your beautiful home