Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian I Go Dye Was A Street Hawker Before Fame Swept Him Off His Feet

Monday, June 17, 2019

Comedian I Go Dye Was A Street Hawker Before Fame Swept Him Off His Feet

Comedian I go dye posted this Inspirational Grass to Grace story to encourage anyone who has lost or is slowly losing hope......

''This time 28 years ago this guy sitting here was in the street of Okumagba avenue hawking Garri, Banana and Groundnut. I hawk any thing when dem dey eat that was how I survived to buy my books in school. Your story is not different... only God who will change your story and bless you, more than you ask, so that people who never believe in you will question your success. But those who belief in the beauty of their dream will have hope... Dont give up''

17 comments:

1. What an inspiration. Thank God for you

2. I thank God for your break through.
    keep pushing,hustling,
    moving and do it legitimately and i tell you
    one day God will humble the lack in you.
    God please answer my humble
    request, same to all humans.

3. Truly inspirational. Grace and favour located you.

4. Woww so inspirational, thanks for sharing Francis.

5. what business do you really do? you are now making it but we have not been able to pin down your exact business

1. Does he also know th business u do too? Who are u that he should look for to tell u d business he does? He owes u nothing

6. I go dye

I like his use of Instagram.

I connect with him, writes open letters, does political activism and shares inspiration without being sanctimonious.

7. I believe that my story will change soon. God is miraculous

8. I can imagine him in traffic hustling to sell his market. I am sure he ran along the drivers side of every Car. I Bless the name of our Lord Jesus. There’s hope for us all. Never give up!!

1. True. He must have been very funny while selling too. I go dye will be like, Oga, make you buy for your shildren oo..