Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1340

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1340

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

19 comments:

1. Troy was destined to die that day.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘 to those whales.

1. A kind of modern day seppuku without the cutting....maybe @ fact 2.

I guess the humpback whales just have the messiah gene.

2. messiah gene! thats a perfect substantiating factor.
      it's the most likely reason.
      I recommend Ya for a nobel prize in science for that brilliant supposition

2. Fact 1 - That day was definitely his final, yup!

Fact 2 - kk

Fact 3 - The protectors.

3. No 3.that is how God created it

4. That Troy guy-his village people strong! Such an irony...
    The Japs operate on another level.

5. fact1, I see an electric chair. guess he escaped to die soberly rather than electrically (such an extreme way to die).

fact 2. like commit suicide or elope into oblivion.

fact 3.. Dear humback whale, scientists say they aint know why yoh the good guy. please tell them so they in turn can tell us.

well wales aint like humans who are overly rational and self-centered

1. Do you know the meaning of "soberly".
      Oyibo supu

2. in a less drunkenly manner. thats what ma context connotes.. I'm opened to your own view. please

6. Fact 3; There so many mysteries beyond human comprehension,no matter how much we try. Things like these oftentime serves as pointers to God's supremacy .

7. @fact2... suicide and final destination is hell fire. @fact3... guardian angel.

8. Fact 1, is obvious even the spirit of death was after him. Fact 3, such love is rare even among humans.

9. @Fact 1. That's why i tell people there is nothing like untimely death.

It was simply the time the person was set to die. If its not your time, let a rock fall on you, you will bounce back and if it is your time? Lock yourself up in your wardrobe in your room that day and you will still die.

Death can only be early(agewise) not untimely.

@Fact 2. When you say disappear, what does it mean exactly? Suicide? migration to another country?

Some Japanese here in Nigeria might be on the run ooo.

@Fact 3. There are also humans that are natural protectors. They can't stand people being hunted or preyed on.

10. I am a Humpback whale, by nature.

1. Woow I have my humpback Ned. Thanks rence

11. Troy Leon Gregg couldn't wait to die the next day. Not soon enough...

12. Great facts

Fact 1; troy was destined to die

13. I need explanation for fact2 o.... Where them dey disappear go?