Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Shares Make Up Free Photo

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Shares Make Up Free Photo

The Former Beauty queen and Entrepreneur who seems to be on Vacation In Instanbul (they have a way of letting you know where they are) shares this photo and it looks like she is not wearing make up because she looks different facially.....

This doesnt qualify for a post?LOL

24 comments:

1. Clear skies,sunny day and blue sea. That's just perfect!

2. SDK are u sure this is Dabo Dabo????? Btw wrong outfit for the outing

1. If she wears swimwear you will say she’s showing her body. Now she’s fully dressed albeit casually you’re still complaining. It’s a no win situation.

3. Make up free?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Make she commot fake nyansh, fake boobies make we see as obogwu dey waka due to disfigurement.
    😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

1. So fake nyansh and boobies na makeup abi? Issorait! Kontinu

4. Wow look at the blue waters, blue sky, vacay period. Airfare prizes have just doubled due to high season.

Getting ready for mine ending July, Monaco, da millionnaires and billionaires play ground or is it playwater with them yatches. Been planning & for this trip/vacay like crazy. The place is so freaking frightening, thunderbolt expensive.

1. June is still low season. High season starts from the first of July.

2. Afi yatches na!

5. and she let us know,now dos who wants to get depressed can take over

6. Replies
    1. Slimqueen, it's not the makeup Stella seems to be talking about.
      Her not being recognizable is about the sudden disappearance of her surgically enhanced oversized hip/butt!
      🤣🤣🤣 Stella you will forever remain the queen of subtle shades I swear down...

7. She should go ask Tonto where she did her butt, Dabo Doc forgot to includ hips for her

1. To achieve what Tonto did you need two or three trips to the surgeon. In due course I’m sure she will go again.

8. Make up free, where?

9. Replies
    1. And skin looks k transparent.... how far na? How pesin skin go be like that?

10. Back in turkey Istanbul for more surgery touch up

11. Good! She finally had her doctor take off those horrible looking hips that she had. She looked botched

12. What's btw her upper thighs though... bum wear twist to d left