Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eyinna Anumudu And Joyce Jacobs Star Studded Parisien Wedding Photos

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Eyinna Anumudu And Joyce Jacobs Star Studded Parisien Wedding Photos

Enyinna Anumudu (Son of Globe Motors CEO Willie Anumudu and socialite Nkiru Anumudu) walked his girlfriend;popular make up artiste Joyce Jacobs down the aisle in Paris on Saturday June 22,2019...

..The wedding held at the Four Seasons Hotel and was attended by the Creme de la creme of the Nigerian social circle and also celebs.

Guest include....Rita Dominic,Omotola Ekeinde,Elohor Aisien (Handled the event)Florence Ita Giwa,Femi Otedola,Aliko Dangote,Ruth Osime,Nona Adimora (Grooms Aunty)
Sholaye Jeremi,Musa Danjuma,Gov Emeka Ihedioha of Imo state,Tony Elumelu,Obi Adimora (Grooms Uncle) Ego Nnamani,Nike Osinowo,Musa Gowon amongst others....

SHOLAYE JEREMI  (MIDDLE)

OZINA ANUMUDU

RITA DOMINIC

NIKE OSINOWO;RUTH OSIME(STANDING)

WILLIE ANUMUDU;OBI ADIMORA (MIDDLE)

98 comments:

1. I don't understand this Nkiru's get up with all the money! And she's wearing correct designers, only God knows how much. Congratulations to the couple and their families.

1. She's even looking nice today compared to her usual over the top get-up. She's looking quite conservative and chic. I was expecting her usual dramatic dressing. This one is understated.

2. wow, just wow
      OZINA!!! You dint come to play.
      😍😍😍

3. Yeah, her dressing was cool. Thought I was going to see another of her adventurous dressing😄

4. Side eye @ SDK @ Jeremi's pic

5. The dress was one kind. Bedsheet like,the hat worry.
      This wedding na who get money attend oh. Nice pictures

6. Ozinna looks fabulous and I wanted to more drama with aunty Nkirus dress

7. Njinji this r d MEN! Catch just one ur life will do a 360 if he cares and spends on u
      This were d women that did surgery wen silicon was still in use. 🖤

2. Chai! Having money is importanter.
    God bless your union

1. That Nkiru's head gear is giving me migraine...her outfit minus d headgear is cool. She should have gone with a bit smaller hatcinator na. Looking like Jack sparrow in POTC.

See that cute guy😘

The guy in the bridal shower lolsss😀

Sholaye looks like his son

Mama Bakassi😘

2. GnM, his son, looks like him you mean.

@Nkirus outfit, she has created a style through the years. Outlandish, over the top, sometimes migraine inducing but I have come to look forward to her style and at times, I brace myself and get ready to have a headache 😂😂😂 but I love that she stuck to it.

I didn't feel my girl Rita on this one. Usually she brings it on. Love you anyways

Omotola....sigh! Without the filters, you don't seem to ever know what to do.

3. Rita like she had a rough night
      Her suit is lovely

OmoT though good looking has the tendency to expand so must watch it
      She misses the mark as a fashionista

The mama showing chest,hmmm.... are you on the prowl , keeping up with the younguns, trying to keep Baba's attention or simply a case of mistaken assumption of fashion trend?

4. Nkiru’s odede dress got me 🤣🤣😂😂😂

5. Fab fab fab! Money & class walking and talking.
    I disagree, Nkiru looks elegant.

Sholaye Jeremy, cough cough. Lol

1. Abeg Any bv here attended d wedding??

I need to find out somfin

2. Ned and Regina shd come and see class on display. Local champions 🤣

3. I was there live. In case you asking of Ozinna's twin bro he's single. You want?

4. Lol @anon 16:34, the guy needs to make the gym his best friend before he can come for the Goodness something. Lol

6. Parisien?
    This is new.

7. I see Jeremi and his boo Elohor.
    That madam banana just entered one chance. She was just a side-chick that 'fell' pregnant. He feels Elohor is more his class.

1. I agree. In Linda’s mind she thinks lau lau money is what earns her an invitation and validation into certain social circles and classs order. She will never have half as much class and composure as Elohor and hays why Jeremi didn’t want to be oko blogger money miss road. Suliat turn Jennifer.

2. What class does he have? He's just a social climber ,nothing more.Those are the men he used to pimp for before God smiled on him recently..

8. Happy married life to the couple.

9. Wooooow!!! Money is good ooh.
    I sight lib baby Dady.
    They all look fabulous with the exception of the grooms mother and sister.
    Congratulations to the couple.

10. Sholaye and Ellor 🤔 hmmm, no Linda👅👀👀👀👀

11. Ozinna babe so classy. The land is always Green babe.

Reedeeeee another classy lady! 😍

Shola Jeremy. ..mpa Jam jam. I sight you 😎

1. Is it true that Sholeye and Elohor are an item ?

2. 17:29.

Yes they are. He went for her over she.

3. They were an item before Linda came into the picture

4. Lee lee thought she could conquer ba? Hahahaha. Sense vs class

5. Chikkito, not really @sense vs class. L just thought having money meant she could get into any circle she desired. She's not such a bad person to maybe hang with but truth be told and with all due respect to everyone, there are just some relatives that one would rather not associate with no matter how rich they become. I might not mind getting married to her but the thought of being permanently related to her sister, Laura and her brother will be enough to severe the relationship.

6. Oh they still together? Great news!

7. Whoooop!! @19:07 shots nicely fiiiirreed! Those people can be lousy for days.... very classless

12. Reedee congrats jareh, and that your outfit is a yes, you will always be my role model and go to when I want to slay in a classy way. abeg is omotola among the brides maid, I don't understand whats she is wearing. Ita Giwa is a slay mama always. love her get up from head to toe, Nkiru I would have asked you to copy a Little from her but I like your ORIGINALITY, you always try to outdo yourself and not anybody. your daughter Ozinna got your style but in much better way, I like her outfit even though some people might find it too busy, but she got the height to carry it. Nike looks like she is hiding from photographer ,Auntie abeg begin show for social scenes again like you use, Life is too short to take a long break from living when you have eternity to hibernate in grave.i was on break too but on my way back. no one should ask me what is worrying me, I lost two patients in my unit yesterday, yeah, I work in a dying unit but it hurts all the same. after weeks of being with and bonding and voom gone.it happens all the time but the hurt never gets better. preparing for summer in grand way, time to come alive and live again.

1. I get you Anon 13:36! I use to work in elderly critical care unit. It really painful when one has bond with them, and before you know it VOOMMM!...
      It does not get better, that was one of the reason I move to another field. Keep doing what you love doing and the Good Lord is your strength!😘

13. What's going on their heads???? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I can only imagine the heat they will be fighting with irrespective of the A.C that's there!!

Happy Married life to the couple, I like Joyce Jacob's makeup!!

BV COOKIE

14. Ma anyi akpahu ego,anyi elerenu ke Wu Anya.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😀😀😂😂😀😀Nwanne m onweghi nú ihe aga emenú uwaa..

Ka anyí na elerenú nke wú anya😆😆😀😀

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Banker @Owerri babe I sight you!

4. Banker and glossy,

Please share the joke. And NO, I ain't going to ask Google. I'm upset with him at the moment.

So, spill the latte.

5. I only said,"looking is free, since we don't have money".

6. Banker, noted.

7. Kikikiki, Chei Banker I gbuola m. I ji ya biko.

15. Is that the Shola Jeremy that Linda fell pregnant for?ajuju ajuo

1. Fell pregnant? Why are you people like this? Lol

16. Those kids are all I see,they are so cute,Stella is that one of the bambinos?I can't wait to birth kids like this.Shola Jeremy,so someone drove two hours to come see you,she fell pregnant and you ran to a Parisian wedding?

1. He ran all the way with his main boo. Elohor

17. Hmmmm Sholaye Jeremi! This man actually ran without looking back? For real? Unbelievable!!! Anyway happy married life to the couple. Beautiful pictures.

1. There are women and men that do this and NEVER look back and truly, I'll like to know what they saw.Not because he or she might want them back but it's really unsettling not to have closure. Personally, for future references, I'll just like to know what happened. Not knowing is so unhealthy and no matter the success and show of happiness, it really does boggle the mind. What happened? What did he hear? What did he see? How did he go for hero to villain?! How can one turn their back on such a cute boy? Africans that like male kids anyhow. He didn't even respond to the accusations and epistle. Not a freaking word! Wow!

2. I feel you. For him to never even utter Linda 's name once is like dang! A part of me would need someone to fight me, befriend me but don't dare ignore me and me indifferent towards me by not saying pim! O ja mi lara je. You raw me, to the point that I fell pregnant but now won't even fight me let confirm nor deny any dealings with me? When I Left banana, sat in traffic to come and get cassava in lekki? Smh!

3. Anon 1914 you are right, it gets to someone's esteem mostly if they are rubbing it on your face. But give it like 5 to 10 years, one will realize or have answers personally. Although The silence everywhere is deafening. Maybe something is happening under the carpet the public don't know. I am also glad she had her baby without considering abortion. Experience of life is our best teacher.

4. Sholaye is not a prize, neither is Elohor

Sylvia

18. I sight u my father & mother inlaw to be... Ochendo Ichi

1. I think I know you. Thats Chief Sir Emma Bishop(director Ekulo Group of Companies) and Wife Lady Ngozi, with Obi Adomora in their middle. NNE enjoy uwa wu Otu mbia mmmeeen.

2. Anno 16:29.. shove it up please, you talk too much.

3. Anon 23:13, No, you shove it up! You are the one with the slippery tongue. Why let it slip that they are your in-laws to be? Your colleague just revealed she knows them, and here you are with insults! Kmt!

19. The Who is who in Nigeria’s social circle. I like that Nkiru Anumudu has maintained her style over the years sha.

20. I am glad elohor and sholaye are still dating.

21. Is that not Linda Ikeji’s baby daddy 🌚 he looks like someone’s husband to me

1. Yeah cos he is 40 years old

22. Nike twins looking so adorable !!

23. Happy married life to them, God bless their new home

24. They say billionaires goes after their fellow rich men, but this guy here just married a girl from i believe a comfortable home and i love that

25. Not all relationships work out. I know that.

But it'll hurt forever when the person we get passed over for is still the one he is with. Especially when we think we are the better choice in everyway. Yet we were not chosen.

No matter what self talk we give ourselves, alone, in the dark when it's just me and I , we ponder and wonder till forever.

No one should comment beneath my comment. I am allowed to write to myself.

1. How do you know she thinks she is better than her? But he is still not a responsible man, so there's nothing too special about him. He's a cheat. Until he puts a ring on it, walked down the aisle, nothing to brag or show off. To me not the best catch for Elohor after her divorce with a cheat too.

26. The elites, would have loved to see Nike's outfit. She slays always.i like ozinna 👗

27. Stella I see what you did with Jereremi Sholaye

1. Jeremiah and Elohor Aisien same room same hotel. Okiesssssss!!!

28. For the first time not feeling this rita dominics outfit ..

29. Nkiru's gerrup... I love it, no matter what she wears,, d more dramatic, d better..😀

Ozinna blinded me!

30. For the first time not feeling this rita dominics outfit ..

1. She looks like she is going to the office

31. Lovely!
    Congrats to the couple

32. Rich and Classy people 😍😍.

33. This is the real meaning of creme de LA creme. Very classy wedding

1. Classy wedding with Yama Yama pictures. Not one picture well posed. Everyone pushing in the background, people moving like a market place.

2. Because that's not an official picture but just people taking ramdom pictures

34. The lady in plenty
    No near candle!

35. Chai!! I came to see madam Nkiru's outfit 😁😀😀
    Congrats to the newly weds

36. I see jeremi is there with his woman beautiful eloho

37. Why is eloho looking soo big abi she sef don carry Belle for jeremi?

38. Linda's baby daddy and his babe eloho essien are present, enough enjoyment after them both after d ceremony #wink

39. Congratulations to the newly married couple. God bless them big.

40. Ogini nah afio, too much boujieness..
    See how most of the men dressed simple& casual...
    The women just looked like they are out to oppress each other, hair/ nails/ jewellery/make up/ busy outfits. ..
    From the dressing of these women, you would think that they are the bride's mother...
    Money is goooooooooddddd.....

41. Very classy wedding,money is good

42. *places photos side-by-side Mo Abudu's daughter's wedding*

😁😁😁😁😁

43. Chikito why?? 🤣🤣🤣.

Please don't shake already broken table

44. The lady eating with the fork sums it up for me.