Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Helping another man light his candle will not put out yours...............

59 comments:

1. Thanks for featuring one REAL actor wey be Majid Nwannaa...
    The rest na (ageless) ATUre🀐🀐

2. This Kunle guy fine shaa. Stellz today own oday na for men

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Dear Perxian, i need to ask questions regarding the Paralegal studies you told me about the other time. Thank you

4. All I see is beautiful faces everywhere
    @ Majid, you're on point.....

Never lose Faith

5. Man like Kunle Remi πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

I don't like the hair on omoni and iheoma's head, maybe it has to do with the length and colour... But, they are two very beautiful women

Chidi 😍😍😍😍

6. FFK, cute guy. I like them smart upstairs ,& he’s quite smart. Beautiful people, we got here.

1. Only when he is not binding and casting satan on the gram. I wish satan was that easy to bind. FFK and Reno only seem intelligent on the net nothing else.

7. Handsome men full ground wow!

1. Someone said Yoruba men sabi fine

2. Elizabeth Bathory11 June 2019 at 19:04

Iheoma, you're a regular mom. If you like do purple hair or turn to Amber Rose.
      Majid, very true.

8. Omoni jealous BVs are coming for you, they don't like that Ageless you typed up there

1. Thats eh.i just went straight to read comments from BVs...why the hate?i don't really know.

9. Omoni with her over inflated ego. Ageless ageless when you're looking every bit your age and more.

1. She even looks like someone in her early fifties,someone i see in person ,all wrinkled and old.

2. She is looking every bit her age.she is just slim.looking young n being slim are too different things

3. Elizabeth Bathory11 June 2019 at 19:04

She looks younger than her average age mates.

4. I said it Omoni, they're coming for you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Bitterleaf bintu. Omoni called herself ageless, why are you angry? World people, haters of the universe. Somebody cannot hype herself on her page in peace again.

10. No truer words, MM
    Kunle my crush😍😍😍
    Omoni: If I don’t hype myself, who will? 🀷🏽‍♀️

11. Omoni is really worried about her age. midlife crisis. Relax

12. Majid coming through with the true words!
    Chidi the original sugar son. I remembered him when that Bob Manuel pic was posted and someone asked after him.
    Kunle Remi is cute, they nearly finished him when Adesua wedding but now life has moved on and people are talking about other things.
    Fkk next time respect yourself and keep your lies within the Nigerian community and stop disgracing us outside. Imagine tangling with the church of Satan because of useless clout chasing? What concerns you with the woman you called out and the church of Satan? The rot in the country which you massively contributed to have you answered for any of your actions? Nansense!

1. He just proved how stupid and senseless he trully is with gis response, the church of satan handled him squarely...

13. Omoni's real face is in the mirror
    😎😎

1. You is wikeeeeeeed 17.26, laff don tear my belle.

2. Wetin carry your eyes go there? I just had to scroll up again and had a good laughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. She could not edit the mirror image. Dried out Old woman deceiving herself.

4. Omg
      Lols,I have to go back to check.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸ½‍♀️
      You wicked o !!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ§

6. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣 she looks like Bobrisky in the mirror

14. Very very well said Majid.

15. I love how Majid and Martha stayed true to their conversion. May God keep holding you with his right hand.

16. I be won talk am say the reflection in the mirror is her real age face, 🀣I have really tried to be her fan but something about her eyes is quite creappy

17. Replies
    1. *creepy

Autocorrect failed you profoundly. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜€ autocorrect na wa

18. Masjid and Kunle Remi i fit die for una matter o

19. MM is God in the churches we have these days?some sha but I'm pretty sure not all. Your God in your heart

20. 😘😘😘 Kunle Remi
    FFK is fresh
    Chidimokeme, where have you been?

21. See my crush @ Kunle Remi!! Too cute!!!

22. Omoni looks good 😍

23. Beautiful faces.

Majid and Kunle RemiπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

24. FKK is also using photo shop apps , na wa simply use your wife’s bleaching cream I beg

25. Beautiful people

26. Thought provoking quote from majid..ffk na fine man sha just that he talks too much..kunleremi sure looks good.