Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, June 21, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Your thoughts are very powerful............

29 comments:

1. I love luchydonalds.
      I saw one of her movies and even though it's the only one I have seen,i fell in love with her character.
      I tried looking for her on ig, but dint know her name.
      She could pass for chioma Davidos twin.

2. I actually thought it was Chioma Davido

2. All beautiful. If only our hearts can be as beautiful as our social media pictures, only then can we truly claim to be beautiful.

3. Anita okoye looks calm. started loving bcos of Rudeboi

4. Anita Okoye looks calm.started loving her bcos of Rudeboi.

5. Beautiful people

Anita Okoye is classy

Luchy Donald’s with the body

Dakore is beautiful

Nancy, I love your legs

6. Pls someone should tell me what MVP is...asking for a sister

1. Most Violent Person/personality
      Lmao πŸ˜‚

2. Most valuable Person/player/personality

7. Biko my fellow bvs, if your fiance drops 5k everyday for feeding (you visited him), are you to give him back the balance if theres any or tell him when he is about to drop another 5k not to bother that you still have balance from the previous money he gave you or keep quiet and let him continue to drop the 5k?

1. If he is really your fiance,tell him not to bother if you still have some of his change left.
      But if he is normally stingy with money, na your opportunity to collect be this.
      Let him drop away

2. Ain't u meant to cook with d money???na wa for u ladies o.i am a lady and i think d right thing to do is go o d market buy a few stuff and cook.oriegwu

8. Beautiful Nancy my forever Crush

9. Dakore looks like a peaceful person. I like her.

10. My beautiful Nancy...My forever crush

11. I just want Nancy’s legs😍 ... pls how can I make my legs thick and full?😰

12. Sophia is that not d purse davido bought for Imade?

13. Lol @Sophia.
    Anita Okoye is gorgeous.

14. Susan Peters pls stop dressing like a five year old sometimes...
    What’s with the bow tie, red flower, and white belt on dat dress? Abi na una choir uniform for last Sunday?

If yes, I’m sorry for bashing u ... lol

15. Dakore 😍... u is one cute momma... can I borrow u as my elder sister?

16. Luchy donalds I love ur ‘west’
    I just love how natural u look

17. I love me some Nancy mehnn

18. Luchydonalds, don't confuse 'truth' with 'hate' and 'envy'. A lot of u don't like to hear the truth. Everybody just has to, 'oh la la!'