What is Tobi wearing, is that the new style of blazers😌
    Beautiful Bam bam, her skin looks different

3. Everywhere Blings

Tobo G, omo Ologo πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Toolzzzz, Bamike and Ihuoma.... Super cutie's πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Nigerians lie too much. How can you lie to Tobi like this? This thing he has on is not good.

2. Anon 23:50 go and wear your own now bitter leaf cynthia

3. Sharrap annon Tobi matter kill u there who take your 🍭

4. Anon thunder fire u there, must u always drag Ceec into any comment about Tobi?? I see y’all can’t even shine alone with Ceec being involved, she’s the reason why u so called Tobi is be known. So if someone doesn’t fancy what Tobi is wearing, Ceec must be drag?? Silly insecure fools🐍🐍🀦🏻‍♂️

4. Toolz. Nice waist cincher.
    Who's the last person?

1. That last person looks scary af

2. Bam bam is wearing an ugly dress 😏

Majid 😍😍😍😍

3. Hahahahahahaha that is efe irele and she is actually cute, That photo isn't though.

5. Toolz and bambam πŸ”₯

6. Bambam lovely skin πŸ’•πŸ’•
    ToolzπŸ’•πŸ’•

7. Bambam, turn around I want to see something. If I was ever going to the doctor’s office. It is a picture of her behind I am taking with me. Nothing more, Nothing lessπŸ‘Œ
    Toolz,Ihuoma😍. I don’t understand Tobi’s outfit(I can’t see it fully) but it sits well on him. He is clean😍

8. tools please respect your marriage and cover up
    efeirele and linda beautiful women rock. pastor majid #word.Sister tobi when will you stop competing the girls. bamike poling good but what's with the Christian mother hand and why is your skin colour somehow.

1. That's how her real skin looks without filter

2. Shooter gyal all over the place on bambam. Na wa for you oh . What did she take from you. And you lied her skin tone is good and even .

9. Z😍😍 Ejiofor looks lovely

10. Toolz looks Toolz2(toolz square)
    I don't understand her outfit

11. Bambam too beautiful .
    Toolz looks like you are going to explode soon.
    Ihuoma fine woman

1. 😁😁😁 She looks uncomfortable in that dress.. All in the name of fashion🀦

12. The last pic though!
    Beautiful bam bam

1. Pls @Amanda f bambam is not close to beautiful at all.

2. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @19:41 beauty is far from that one

3. Bambam do you strong thing shooter. You mean you woke up and came on this post again to see if people are joining your hate bandwagon🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Hope you slept well oh. It must hurt to see all these beautiful comments. Ndo

13. Tobi, what are you wearing? Linda and Bambam πŸ’•πŸ’•, majid still cute as ever.

14. bambam looking good as always😘😘😘😘😘

15. Is it my eyes, Toolz facially looks so much like Dyna Ekwueme the young pretty Youtuber

16. Thought she lost weight
    Babe is the definition of thick and hefty

17. Bembem my love for you is like...

18. Majid, you are a testament of God's Grace. God bless you.

19. Tools always look's like an overstuffed sauseage in order to look curvy. Let your body be,you are thick,bold and beautiful.

1. She needs an a line maxi dress not body hugπŸ˜€