Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Mikel Obi's Partner Olga Reveals Holds No Holds Barred Interview On Instagram

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Footballer Mikel Obi's Partner Olga Reveals Holds No Holds Barred Interview On Instagram

Nigerian Footballer Mikel Obi's wife, and Mother of his two kids revealed a lot of things on an Instagram question and answer session she had with her Nigerian followers.....

48 comments:

1. Nice. I see no harm in them getting married.....

2. Mikel is a quality Man and all she said bout him is true.
      But the food part crack me, so all this our food we are hyping according to her are not really healthy.

3. She also said
      ".......just like Russian food"

4. Mikel the fake ass. Your kids are Russian. Loser. Even Tubaba had to call you out on your arrogance. No African that plays with you has good things to say about you cos you think you're better than others.

2. My reaction opening this post, ‘bia madam Mikel will play tomorrow we don’t want stories’ lol. She kept it simple and nice. Good for them.

3. Nice! May your union last for a lifetime.

1. THEIR ARE JUST BOY FREIND AND GIRL FRIEND, MY MIKEL IS MINE HE WILL SURELY COME FOR ME SOME DAY. I MAKE LOVE TO WITH HIM IN MY DREAMS

2. Anon 13:41. Na spirit husband de worry you so oh😂😂. No be Mikel.

4. smart answers 😘😘😘

5. Smart answers to many of the questions. I really like Olga and Russian women in general cos they are mentally "tough" but ayam not understanding what she meant by "Nigerian meals are not the healthiest". Hian! Sombori should give this geh pounded yam or fufu with Banga or Afang/Okazi soup na make she testify.

1. Banga? Delicious, yes. Healthy, No

2. So you cant tell the difference between healthy and delicious?

6. They speak Russian.

U cook Nigerian dish occasionally..

u hired a Russian nanny.

No Nigerian legacy in them...

Mikel always comes home...
    A Full blooded igbo Nigerian man.
    His parents are alive....

If anything happens the kids are used to Russian way.

My dear I pray God gives u wisdom.
    U even pick just white names nothing Nigerian about them....

May Mikel not give u a surprise o.

1. How do the kids speak Russian but nothing about Nigeria, not their language not their names.
      This plays out a lot with white women especially when the men are calm for peace sake.
      My brother married a german lady. That's where I will end the story!

-Queen Jay.

2. Why do you believe that because he was raised in Nigeria as an igbo guy that he's thinking would still be tied to the way we think locally...Been an igbo man is just an ethic identity not a character defining way of life.

I know of some Nigerians who have never lived outside Nigeria but are living their lives directly opposite the norm we attribute to our lifestyle here.
      The mikel obi who left the shores of Nigeria years ago is not the same man now and his thinking over the years at have changed and so I do not see him giving her any surprise at all especially if they agree to raise their children in the manner she said above together.

LEP😛

3. Na wa! eleventh, u are not a nice in-law.

4. Lol @ may Mikel not give you a surprise oooo. Ayam telling you 🤷🏾

5. Please what surprise are you talking about? About she's the one to surprise Mikel.When you are not legally married to a woman, the kids are hers, not to talk of a white woman. Mikel is just a 'sperm donor' if anything goes wrong. She sure knows what she's doing!

6. Tenth,
      Sorry oh..that ur nigerian language or speaking igbo no dey bring job!! And it doesn't take u anywhere beyond onitsha market.
      Sorry!
      Mikel has moved on...with Olga for better things!
      And mind u they were also not stupid enough...to waste time in China, compromising their plans for better education & top class upbringing in the UK.
      Some people would have chose the money in China..football league & sacrifice their kids & family's best interest because of greed & desperation.

I wish them the best. And hope that their beautiful daughters will turn to well balanced & adjusted, dignified human being & self loving woman just like their beautiful mum, Olga Diyachenko.

7. But this is an interracial relationship. Why do you have nigerian like expectations from them. This girl isn't Nigerian. Mikel himself have lived abroad for over a decade or more. His mentality isn't the same as yours. His struggle, his vlaues and mindset is different. They also do not live in Nigeria. The kids most likely will never live in Nigeria. In fact, even visiting Nig puts them at risk. Mikel represents Nigeria in soccer but guess what? His father has been kidnapped, not once but twice..where? In Nigeria!!!!! What if his old ma was killed? We should be grateful he still calls himself Nigerian.

Mikel's kids apart, we have to come to terms with reality. There is a whole generation of Nigerian kids born abroad that will only be Nigerian in name. Until we fix our country, they will even be scared to visit.

7. ** unexpected weed blossom into a beautiful garden **
    That's how a relationship should be, not straight what's your plans for me or when are you seeing my parents.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. For those not thinking marriage, na. Note that they're still not married.

3. Sidechic, pls let's come home a little. Would you allow your daughter live with a man and have kids without any form of marriage? And be happy about it

8. I follow her on Instagram. I totally love their family

9. Intelligent girl with intelligent response.

10. So why did that caption up there call her "wife?"
    Can someone please define wife for me?

11. Olga is intelligent and mentally strong. No wonder my Igbo brother is stuck! It's not easy to find a woman with such strong characteristics specially for celebrities like Mikel!! I love their union.

12. When will you leave our brother for us 😂😂??

1. Hope you don't wish that on yourself,or when will you leave yours for his family.

13. Mikel surprise her? I know of a very wealthy & influential family from the same town with Mikel. Before Mikel had his kids , the man did all he could for Mikel to marry his very young, beautiful & British trained Lawyer daughter, threw a welcome party for him, invited him to his home , did the matchmaking & all, but Mikel returned back to Olga. There are some self-willed & disciplined guys & Mikel is exposed &growing by the day.

1. Yeah that's him. I remember when his dad was kidnapped and he was still composed enough to lead the team to a match. He didn't abandon his position as captain. Maybe if he married the man's daughter they will be writing chronicles by now. I applaud those who do what they want, not what is expected of them. Those that are praying for them to fail are just saddists.

2. Y'all are funny! Do you realize that Olga's father is amongst the first three richest men in Russia? Do your research guys!!!!

14. I love this lady. She gives me this Chrissy vibe.
    I will that she doesn't follow ‘rules’
    I like that she is very secure.
    I like that she is pretty smart.

And I stumbled on the photos of their twins and believe it or not. One took her features while the other took Mikel’s. The most beautiful thing about creation is the little differences even when your babies are multiple. God is good.

15. They hired a Russian nanny.... what of Igbo nanny... No need i guess. Names-- just picked any name and it fits them... what's wrong with Agbomma and Uchenna.... okay oo

16. I love their union, same way with Davido and Chioma. Olga is smart, good luck our Mikel for tomorrow

17. They should please go and marry soonest. This rough Didi and Cassie stunt is somewhat risky

1. Marriage is not a guarantee that a relationship will stand a test of time.Let's use Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell as a case studies, They have been together for 34 solid years without been married but committed to each other. Even if Didi had married Cassie, they might have divorced before they made it to 13 years.

18. So in essence, there's no need for marriage? Just cohabit and have children for the fear of divorce or whatever reason.

For the kind of relationship they both seem to have that probably doesn't have any major constraints, marriage should be in view. At least, to solidify the relationship by giving it a name. which one is boyfriend and girlfriend after so many years with 2 kids. SDK self done already de address her as wife.

Shebi her papa and mama no marry ni