Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Shades "Monitoring Spirits''

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Shades "Monitoring Spirits''

Former Most beautiful girl in Nigeria Iheoma Nnadi got a lot of attention on her instagram handle recently when she deleted all her footballers husband's photos and went on private....
Things seem to be OK now but Iheoma has been dropping shades left,right and centre....LOL

25 comments:

1. Look at this one πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️

2. This girl is not wise

3. This babe be like who like quarrel pass anything sha.
    Biko fine girls suppose de calm and collected. Maintain yours.
    Stop doing ya ya ya like market women (in Bob Izua’s voice)

4. Girl shut up and focus on your home. U talk way too much...

5. What reaction were they expecting when they pulled that stunt? Instagram children of anger will be on their own minding their business till you give them something and when they take it you will start wailing. Abegi!

1. Abi o we go Dey our own they go carry their matter come public

6. It's raining season help ur boo to stop sliping into wet pussies to avoid pregnancy damage.

7. I don't understand what this one is saying,r u trying to shade ur husband ex abi u r shading us that were on our own ,u people now brought unfollow and deleting,madam pls collect advise from people who have bin there n done that n stop all this ur pepper dem lifestyle,I repeat nobody gives a ...... thank u

8. Trophy wife, nothing else😎😎😎😎😎

9. Abeg go and yansh down and face your home

10. Haters na fine she fine, she no kill person

11. You can quarrel with your spouse without the whole world knowing.
    Wisdom oh!
    Iheoma apply wisdom when online.

There's no need to unfollow your husband, you set tongue wagging, and now you want to gag our mouth? Noooo, we will continue 'monitoring' πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Taa gba fuo . if i hear say you have a happy home.

13. This lady is indeed still a girl..she needs a lot of growing up to do when it comes to marriage...she's beautiful though!

14. Time will reveal like it always does.

15. What's she on about?? Mtcheeew

16. That's your business now, take it off social media so that people will not wait for you to slip.

17. Bad character woman