Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Video Vixen Venita Akpofure Denies Domestic Violence Reports But Confirms Marriage Split..

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Former Video Vixen Venita Akpofure Denies Domestic Violence Reports But Confirms Marriage Split..

Former Video Vixen Venita Akpofure has denied the reports that she ran out of her Marriage due to Domestic Violence,however she confirms that she and Mr Tarka have split .....

I wonder why she is denying it...Anyway I have done my Job,let me drink water and mind my business!!!

60 comments:

1. marriage of these days though.

1. Tonto Dikeh good morning ooo,hope you've seen your fellow woman

2. You cannot compare her to tonto, after all tonto never denied domestic violence, their cases are different.
      Whatever the case, I am happy you have chosen happiness, thats all that matters.

3. idiot shut your mouth and leave tonto out of this gist...ewu, do we know what you suffer in the hands of your husband even as marriage na your ultimate achievement for this life. local rat. may what tonto went through fall on your local arse. smello..this post is about someone but I hate when u people will just mention another person who is not in anyway connected

4. She did well, smart move, she accepted separation but PROTECTED her children by not adding fuel, they will grow and read Let’s not forget 🖤

5. She said she wasn't a victim of domestic violence and her ex isn't a violent one. That simply means her ex was the victim when she was the violent one.

6. Stella this idiot this general disease sharer made you sound evil devious and mean for throwing her story in the open??? I have TEA!!
      Hot tea on Venita the entertainment vixen whore tainted with Industry Semen if she fails to retract her short story. Or I spill!!!!!.
      Tekena Tarka has never been violent, was low on funds yeah???? Even before that Venita was half married + half whoring at the time of traditional marriage Tek was warned vigorously of her numerous sexcapades basically for chartbuster musicians he insisted on going ahead which married woman earns a living by being on a leash for Pretty Mike? Dragging her masked face to private parties exclusively, whose 32 year old brother will tolerate that???? Masked doesn't shield walking step + bodytype and name of account owner on her paycheck. She was verified on various levels + Tarka family are in shock on findings on ground. Tek is not violent + Teke is heart broken,
      Then again which married woman follows her Big god to foreign countries to earn dollars after doing anal sex??
      Venita has a fine face and a senseless vagina + an anything for the money kind of lifestyle.
      Venita apologize to the Tarka family or I publish your health report, Tekena deserves better.
      You are warned!!!

7. @anon 13:23, seconded
      @ anon 13:25, how is it adding fuel? If it’s indeed true, didn’t the children witness it?

8. @17:13 you are very stupid. Your broke ass family is not ashamed that Venita had to do anal sex to feed your useless and lazy idiot of a brother. You have tea!??!! Are you mad? Because someone entrusted you with a secret you want to use it to hurt others. Let me tell you, you have your own secret too. We all do. Your husband can bring HIV to you and someone will publicize it for the world. You moron.

2. Whether Jonah entered fish or fish entered Jonah, the koko is that Jonah got to nineveh. That is to say the marriage don pack up. This is a good news to doni doni specialist.

1. Are you for real? Good news as to someone's marriage packing up? I can never comprehend this kind of bile.

2. Good news?? 🤤🤤. You are pure evil 11:22

3. Good news on someone's marriage failure
      Jeeeeeezzzzzz

3. Its damage control, Stellz...
    Who wants that kinda stigma hanging over their neck, bikonu?
    Its a shameful something!

1. Shameful? What is shameful about a woman that survived DV?
      Who should be ashamed? The woman who is a victim or the man who behaved like a wild animal?
      What stigma are you talking about exactly? I just don't get how you arrived at what you wrote or what formed your thinking.
      STOP VICTIM SHAMING! yes I'm shouting because it's because of people like you that some women end up stuck in abusive marriages or don't expose their rapists because of the rubbish people like you will say.
      Stigma my foot!

2. Anon11:24!..there is nothing " shameful" about running away from DV. It is for people like you that make it’s often difficult for someone to admit that they’ve been abused. They may feel they’ve done something wrong by becoming involved with an abusive partner. They may also worry that their friends (people like you) and family will judge them( just the way you are doing ☝️). Come on let us be more reasonable to people who gone through DV and come out still breathing.

4. Lol @ drink water and mind my business. All of you taking too many water will soon have a fluid problem in your system. Keep drinking water and minding your biz. ndi uwa🤣😂

5. I hate hearing about broken marriages. May God perfect this union called Marriage. Amen.

6. She doesn’t want him to get into trouble.

7. Lolss...Stella,@I have done my job...SDK rocks abeg!

8. Well she shouldn't break hand or leg next time.

9. Tonto Dikeh see your mates
    She’s trying to keep the public calm not because of the husband but because of her 2 beautiful daughters.

1. another idiot mentions tonto.. is her story similar to tonto? ewu

2. And you really think she is better than Tonto by covering up? Her type are the reason why domestic violence continues unabated. If truly he abused her and she is publicly covering up for him, the shame is on her and her daughters may end up with such men too. Violent men appear gentle in public until you learn what goes on behind closed doors. Tonto might not be right in her approach, but she is absolutely right for exposing 'Shrinevalley' unlike his other wives who were too ashamed and preferred to keep mute. At least, he knows any other Nigerian woman he ends up with would be ready for what she is gonna get. Same thing happens when women protect rapists and stigmatize the victim, the perpetrator just moves on to the next victim.

3. @Anon 11:55, “come and see your mates”??? Does that sound right to say? YOU ARE SO INSENSITIVE! Please grow a heart, and brain too while at it.
      Long Hiss

10. Venita you look very young so let me tell you
    Many others said worst in the name of covering up till that their other half sent them to the beyond.
    we kuku no dey co paremt with you nor collect slap with you, our own na to read and hustle hard

11. If she says she wasn't a victim of domestic abuse, why do you all want to force her to say she was biko?

12. Any need to deny? Venita should just own up. That way she can save the other woman about to take her place...

13. U guys should at least give her some credit, for covering up & trying to shield her husband from name calling. A typical naija babe will release ‘epistle on top venoms’, sending the husband to the cleaners, but she decided otherwise. Na she collect the beatings, na she deny am, make we take am like that and let them be.

14. I hate divorce but I admire her strength to leave without making any noise like Tonto.
    Your beauty must not waste and money must be made!😋

1. a 3rd fool mentions tonto..shebi this Vivian too yabed people before getting her own dose, we go hear una story for instablog then una go keep quite like tonto. stop judging her

2. Money must be made aka side chicking abi? God will judge you all. Continue.

3. Hello side chick😍🤩
      @13:35,you reason and type like a retard!
      If you don't stop trolling me on this blog,you will end up badly!
      @14:01,what's your business with my comment?Shebi you want my attention?Okay,here is it!
      God has already judged you,that is why you are worthless!
      Idiots!

4. Carry your attention outta here! #Evil

15. Lol! @ I wonder why she is denying it!! Stella, your aproko is second to none.

16. She said there was no domestic abuse why can't people just accept it whatever it is,it's her story to tell or not to tell, and pls not all relationships end due to domestic or emotional abuse

17. In some blog, Aunty Kemi O, posted another indicting reason for their split. Claiming it was all her fault. I read her post.

18. Stella atleast they allowed you to do your job like that, abeg drink water jare to digest the new lie.
    All nah job,

19. Stella has done her own job and the post has already helped others. Stella is a professional journalist and her blog is a Godsend to many including me.

However, please can we leave Venita alone. She has done the right thing. THE MOST IMPORTANT THING - walking away from the marriage for herself and her children. It's tough for women married or not, all that SOCIAL MEDIA wants is for her to be talking up and down about how her marriage crashed so that we can all buy popcorn and drinks.

Venita, pray and slay. God has your back. I don't know you but follow your heart on this one.

20. See how women are shaming Tonto for talking about domestic violence with her ex husband. So covering up or keeping mute about it is the best thing to do because children are involved? No wonder the cycle continues. Nigerian women are slaves to marriage.

1. Thank you! Real slaves! I wonder how they reason.

21. Waiting for her to start slaying like adedamee n co

22. hmmm. this one weak me. if it is true and she came out to deny it....then God help her!

23. You people should let her be naa. She's separated from her husband and want to live a quite life by what she wrote which I applaud afterall there was "once upon a time" they were happy together. Who knows they might come back again.

24. It's Tonto's words against Churchill's, she claimed he denied we all don't know who is lying period!!

25. I'm a woman and I want to state that we should never forget that men get abused in the hands of women too

1. How does it relate to this post????

2. 18.36 did you fail comprehension and verbal reasoning in school?

3. It is related to the post because, she might be the abuser, trying to clear the ex husband name due to guilty conscience. Remember domestic violence is gender neutral, anyone can experience DV. Just 3 months ago, My neighbour fatally stabbed her husband just because he caught her cheating in their matrimonial home. The side dude even testified against her in the court of law. Their 4 little girls had been sent to foster home, it is a very sad situation. No one, either male or female deserve to be maltreated in the name of marriage.

26. There's a big possibility she was part of the problem in the marriage, probably why she is denying domestic abuse,maybe the guy has a lot on her that he can spill

27. I can see Tarka's family up there huffing and puffing

You should be ashamed of yourself if truly your wife had to be Pretty Mike's leash just to put food on the table for your kids.

Ssh

Pretty Mike with the loud mouth.

Dear women, it is possible for you to go on vacations and don't make unnecessary noise on IG. Move on in silence , when the man wakes up, you have moved to the next level. Posting vacay pics screams -tag your sponsor.

1. and the best she can do is been a leach huh? That's too low, lots of women do alots of professional job, this beb has the opportunity to be in a good position in the entertainment industry guess she is not street smart and lazy that's why she stoop so low, she is not the 1st having financial issues in her family & won't be the last, so whoring & been a leach (that's if the accusations is true) is too low on her side. She can do better

28. This story is definitely not over. I have no sympathy for either party 😏