Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe- Same Old Ish

Friday, June 07, 2019

Friday Gistscafe- Same Old Ish

The gistcafe is back this Friday and we still do assorted.............

The baby daddy drama is still ongoing privately and the whispers are still on...She has denied that a particular celeb is her baby daddy to be but the one she allegedly claims is responsible is wearing socks that is giving him cold feet,keeping quiet and sparing himself the drama....They say she will call someone out soon....before she pops or after.....ADUNNO!

This person is being bashed anywhere her post comes up because they say she shaded another reality star who is supposedly best friends with the reality star she has her eyes on and secretly tagged baby daddy..........

They say sebi she boasted about private jet..
boasted about money but ended up stranded....Wonder what that word means oh...

WOW,what a reality life!

Some people are busy not minding their businesses and asking what she did with her fame since she left the house......My own is,wetin be una business?Must everyone be an entrepreneur?Please leave her alone cos all her rants might be pregnancy hormones as the patter of tiny feet is expectedly coming sooner than you think.....Leave her alone biko..

Hmmm I have been getting tags on Instagram about posts i did for an alleged property thief who they say gave thanks to all the people who defended her but left me out.....My two cents?I did those posts and moved on;I don't know or care who she is oh,Infact i didn't know who she was before the brouhaha and i still don't know who she is,nah my mind i just talk,i don't need acknowledgement or validation from anyone..The people she thanked,did they receive alerts or Member of the order of the Niger recognitions?Please my mindset is different and no one can poison it...I am not angry at her and my defence remains the same....I blocked those whom i blocked on Instagram because they insulted me personally and used words i dont like or use on people......that's it.#ifyouknowwhoyouknowho....

Hmmmmm.........So someone  cannot say hello to a new governor without people thinking 'South south'' thoughts?I saw where someone said ''Una think say everybody nah mugu abi?The new gov looks of sound mind and I am sure he will deliver what he promised his people before they get their claws on him....that is if they will ooooh.

Hmmm The actress who Married someone who is already taken but nobody knows....I cannot fit talk you hear?se eti gbo?Mokop?

The actress who is shading the footballer has a right to...I mean he invited her over to London recently,she gave him a really ''nice'' time and then he lands Nigeria and heads straight for the Eastside to hang out with someone else?come on,thats yahoo yahoo love and it is wrong!!!...She should shade him more!!...Errr you know who this is if you are a certified gossip with a PHD......

What other gist is around town that belongs in the cafe?

Please behave yourself in the cafe and slander no one...I beg you!!!

Be right back!!!

57 comments:

1. Awwww i was given today off by my sis Inlaw. I am going to sleep all day without thinking bout the kids of house chores. For the past two weeks i have been so stressed up plus baby health. Thank God she is okay. I couldn't believe i slept till 11. Sometimes women need break. God bless you sis. Your own Inlaw will do for u. Amen.Tnx stella

1. Is this relevant to the post?

2. See gist flying upandan.i could decode some ..lol

3. Anon my dear its friday.please be happy and gbawa door

4. Ladybank don't mind that anon ojare, some people can't read and walk past. Sometimes one needs to vent, it is allowed.

2. Good afternoon all... Decoders over to you guys

3. if you read anywhere that a Futo lecturer was killed don't pity him and his family because he didn't do same for students

he denied extra year student's their examination

#GOAT™

4. I'm waiting for comments despite knowing people involved.

5. Ahhhhhhh! I have been waiting for this post. 😁😁😁

What about the Actress with leaky leaky ass (Allegedly)? I thought her gist will take center stage on today's gist cafe.

1. See my fellow MM visitor. @Perxian I think that leaky leaky ass gist is from her rival. Dunno sha.

6. I'm just here to thank Stella for my bag, I received it this morning. It is beautiful, I can't wait to rock it 💃💃

Thanks Martins for being patient with me throughout the delivery process. May GOD continue to bless your business

Good afternoon everyone

7. Ehen! Things are really happening.

8. T tatashe the boss.
    Onyinye onidi.
    Bleble the building grabber.
    That's all I got.

9. I got Tboss gist, I wish her safe delivery.

Lol Mercy Aigbe has suffered in this life.

Blessing Okoro, mschewwwwww her cup of tea. shebi they said human rights lawyers should take it up but the question is, is she human? (Abeg na joke o)

10. I was able to decode all of them. I will come back and read other gists.

1. Why aren't you putting up your post anymore?

11. hehehe i laugh in nwangele lolzzz.tboss of life and rest unu jisike oo

12. Ahem ahem #clearstroath. I dunno this type of cough. 🚶🚶🚶

13. OK let me decide.
    Tboss
    Uti
    Ubi
    Ceec
    Onyi Alex and footballer boyfriend
    Blessingceo,the house thief
    Mercy Aigbe and the new Lagos Govenor

14. Father Ubiham and Tboss.. Cynthia Nwadioro mulu anya ka azu and use protection with him inugo..I know the furnished apartment from him is "shacking" u 😂😂😂 NNE do not become his Sixth baby mama o!

15. So an okpo like Iheanacho can scam Onyi Alex? Power of money!

16. Tboss is on this table.
    Cossy is also seated there
    Mercy come and carry your table

Which other person. I will be back shortly. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

17. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Jesus Christ! Anon, how can you use such derogatory words on a woman? May God have mercy on you.

18. Tboss gist again,
    Blessing okoro owner wanna bee,
    Onyi Alex.

Dats all I know biko

19. Nothing new jare. They should leave the new governor alone bikonu! All these bikini and opening of chest advertising on IG will not work in Jesus name oh 😁
    We can't continue to use more meant for state development to be servicing Thots naa.

1. Amen

I cover the Governor with the blood of Jesus.

He will complete the tasks he was commissioned to do

2. I join my faith with yours in Jesus name. Amen. No satanic weapon fashioned against him in the guise of these shameless women and destroyers will prosper.

20. Onyii is only human, who wouldn't feel the pain of been dumped ? I feel for her though.

The last time I read Mercy's interview where she said something about not remarrying except her hubby ,my question is hope her hubby still have the willingness of accepting her despite all these escapades trailing her ?

Tboss all I wish you is safe delivery.

21. please, who is the actress that married a married man

1. Sdk is swallowing the answer

22. SDK,you are the real controller general of Gossip.

23. I’m on that table, no one is forcing Tboss to be an entrepreneur, I just want her to be in a good place atleast.
    Tboss is very very senitive and reactional and its not helped her. People love to misunderstand her and it makes me sad.
    Her attacks on these crop of celebrities didn't start today nor with her pregnancy and I feel she could be frustrated right now plus Ubi’s gift of endorsements are usually very temporary. I wish her all the best, less time on the phone and a safe delivery.
    Ps: Uti no be the papa.

1. Enter your reply...please did u say Uti not d father or You wanted to write UBI

2. Confirm uti is not the baby dada. He's been in our faces. We just didn't look. She tried.

24. Stella don’t bother yourself about the stone picker/builder ooo... as she’s trying with sweat and blood to be recognized with the other blogger, she no want near ur side lol.

She invited aunty for birthday, she no show.
    She Dey try form associate so she will pay blind eye to your post because she no want make u pour sand for her garri. Who her tag help by d way?
    Wannabe ceo
    Lie lie story teller
    Ole buruku
    Stella post my comment if u no want trouble...lol

25. Stella, guess what got me on yout blog's wagon ?
    Rumour Has It, of course !
    Is it that l have been missing dem gist, or you don't do it anymore ?
    I like the way you craft those gist......abeg nah 🙈 shame dey catch me to talk am, aproko dey hungry me.

26. Tokunbo it is well with you oh safe delivery another story I heard is that Churchill is the pops of the baby🤷🏽 Onyii you will be fine stop pursuing the young man allow others to chop too.

27. All i see is Mercy's table😂😂 she has a thing for Govs these days. Tboss please focus on yourself and your baby. Onyi will be alright las las

28. Please you guys shouldn't distract Sanwo-Olu, let him keep Lagos clean and do roads before una begin flash boobs upandan!

Though the eye service has started, waited after 2 days public holiday to start patching roads, See the traffic they caused diverting cars at Anthony Bus stop yesterday. Citizens shouldn't suffer, it can be done at night and still noticed.

Mr Governor please come to Gbagada, the entire stretch of Diya street is in a mess, Almost all the banks have branches there, still the road is terrible. On sundays Deeperlife Church constitute being nuisances, They trade on the narrow road, their car park when its full, they park vehicles on the street, making the roads more narrow.
    They should move those cars to the express if the car park cant contain their parishioners. We need sanity back in lagos. Amobode was obviously incompetent.

Jagaban, allow Sanwo- Olu work please, i beg you.

1. Diya street. That used to be my playing ground when I was living on church street in those days. That street will remain ever busy unless they open a new road connected to Maryland or Anthony village. By 5am is starts to get busy.

2. that place is a no go area on sundays. it's better to use Anthony to get to the other end of gbagada than pass Diya to new garage.
      If that church closes while your around the church, you might spend 2 hour in one spot to get to new garage

29. Stella make I try guess the actress who married someone nobody knows, hmmm, hope it's not Ruthu?☹️☹️

Olusweets

30. Who is the actress that married someone that is already taken?

31. Enter your comment...Ruth Karori Ezerika

32. Enter your comment...I mean kadiri

33. Tboss her baby daddy is ubi franklin not uti she dey vex for ceec because ubi paid and furnished apartment for her

34. Tboss baby daddy na ubi not uti

35. OMG I just discovered I am a certified gossip with a PhD 😩😩😩

36. Coming back to read comments...